Now loading...0%

The Blossom Hibiya

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinbashi・Shiba・Hamamatsucho

Review of The Blossom Hibiya

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.6/5

5

62%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.E(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Standard Double

満足度が高い滞在となりました。部屋からは皇居が見え、隣に高いビルもないので開放的でした。また、朝食はバリエーションが多いうえに一つ一つの料理に手間がかかっていて美味しかったです。開放的な会場も一日のはじまりとしていいですね。スタッフの挨拶も... Read more 満足度が高い滞在となりました。部屋からは皇居が見え、隣に高いビルもないので開放的でした。また、朝食はバリエーションが多いうえに一つ一つの料理に手間がかかっていて美味しかったです。開放的な会場も一日のはじまりとしていいですね。スタッフの挨拶も気持ちよかったですし、全体のコストパフォーマンスはかなり高いと思います。

It was a very satisfying stay. The imperial palace was visible from the room, and there was no tall building next door, so it was open. In addition, breakfast had many variations and took time for each dish and was delicious. An open venue is a good place to start the day. The greetings from the staff were pleasant and the overall cost performance was quite high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Standard Twin

ロビーからの眺めもお部屋からの眺めも最高でした!お風呂もちゃんと洗面台と別れていて、ビジネス街にあるホテルとは思えないほどよかったし、部屋も本当にきれいでした!アクセスもわかりやすかったです。朝食のバイキングも質が高く、朝からいろいろなもの... Read more ロビーからの眺めもお部屋からの眺めも最高でした!お風呂もちゃんと洗面台と別れていて、ビジネス街にあるホテルとは思えないほどよかったし、部屋も本当にきれいでした!アクセスもわかりやすかったです。朝食のバイキングも質が高く、朝からいろいろなもの食べれて堪能できましたし食材も、コーヒーやジュースもおいしかったです。朝食後ロビーの眺めの良い所で自撮りしていたら、従業員さんが撮りましょうかとお気遣い頂きまして、すっぴんだったので、恥ずかしく大丈夫ですと言ってしまいましたが、今思うと撮ってもらえばよかったなと後悔してます。(笑) こんな素晴らしいホテルで宿泊費もそこまで高くないため、コスパがとてもよく、とても満足です。 新橋という場からあまり期待してなかったのもありますが、色々と期待を超えていました! 夜遅くにチェックインしてしまったので、今度はゆっくりとホテルで過ごしたいと思いました。 また使わせていただきたいと思いますし、友達や同僚に進めたいと思います!! ありがとうございましたー!!

The view from the lobby and the room was the best! The bath was well separated from the wash basin, it was so good that I could not imagine a hotel in the business district and the room was really clean! Access was easy to understand. The breakfast buffet was of high quality and I was able to eat and enjoy various things from the morning, and the ingredients, coffee and juice were also delicious. After breakfast, if I was taking a selfie in a place with a good view of the lobby, my employees were concerned that I would take a picture, and I said that I was embarrassed because I was sorry, but if I thought I would take it now I regret it was good. (Lol) Because the accommodation cost is not so high in such a wonderful hotel, the cospa is very good and I am very satisfied. Although I did not expect much from the place called Shimbashi, I exceeded my expectations in many ways! I checked in late at night, so I wanted to spend time slowly at the hotel. I would like to use it again and I would like to make it to my friends and colleagues! ! Thank you! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Standard Double

フロントの方の対応も凄くよかったです。 お部屋も綺麗で満足でした。

Correspondence of the front was also very good. Room was clean and satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-18

Standard Double

ビジネスでつかう機会があったので利用させていただきました。 ロビーの見晴らしは、想像以上に素晴らしかったです。 お風呂場が浴槽と別途洗い場があるタイプで快適でした。 朝食については、揚げたての天ぷらがあったりと内容が充実しており、また... Read more ビジネスでつかう機会があったので利用させていただきました。 ロビーの見晴らしは、想像以上に素晴らしかったです。 お風呂場が浴槽と別途洗い場があるタイプで快適でした。 朝食については、揚げたての天ぷらがあったりと内容が充実しており、また利用してみたいと思える内容でした。

I used it because I had a chance to use it in business. The view of the lobby was more wonderful than expected. The bathroom was comfortable with a bathtub and a separate washroom type. About breakfast, the contents were enriched with freshly fried tempura, and it was content that I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Standard Double

延長時間が高くて残念でした。 後は景色も清潔感も素晴らしいかっです。

It was a pity that the extended time was high. The scenery and cleanliness are wonderful afterwards.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Standard Twin

朝食、人数に対しての供給が追い付いていませんでした。 おいしそうだっただけに残念です。 残っていたものはおいしかったです。

The supply for breakfast and the number of people did not catch up. It's a shame because it looked delicious. What remained was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Standard Twin

櫃檯及餐廳的服務人員態度非常好,房間乾淨整齊每天都打掃的很乾淨,最喜歡的是一整片落地窗看出去的夜景真的是太美了,早餐樣式也非常的豐富新鮮,下次有機會一定會再去住宿的

The staff at the counter and the restaurant are very good. The room is clean and tidy. The room is cleaned every day. The favorite is the night view seen from the whole window. Will definitely stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Standard Twin

非常舒適的房間,現代設備控制房間內的燈光、空調,夜晚的夜景也非常迷人

Very comfortable room, modern equipment controls the light and air conditioning in the room, and the night view at night is also very charming

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Standard Twin

出来たばかりのホテルでしたのでとてもきれいでした。 新橋の駅から近いので、銀座・東京駅・豊洲とアクセスがとてもよかったです。 お部屋も広く、バスとトイレが別なので、快適に過ごすことができました。 チェックイン・チェックアウトも待たされ... Read more 出来たばかりのホテルでしたのでとてもきれいでした。 新橋の駅から近いので、銀座・東京駅・豊洲とアクセスがとてもよかったです。 お部屋も広く、バスとトイレが別なので、快適に過ごすことができました。 チェックイン・チェックアウトも待たされることなくスムーズでした。 朝食もとてもおいしかったです。 飲み物が暖かいカフェオレが飲みたかったのですが、暖かいミルクがなかったので近くの方にお聞きしましたら 快くフォームミルクを作ってくださいました。 とてもよい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

Because it was a hotel just made, it was very beautiful. Because it is close to Shimbashi station, access to Ginza / Tokyo Station / Toyosu was very good. The room was large and the bath and toilet were separate, so I was able to spend comfortably. Check-in and check-out were smooth without waiting. The breakfast was also very good. I wanted to drink a warm cafe au lait, but there was no warm milk so I asked a nearby person They made foam milk with pleasure. It was a very good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Standard Twin

きれいな夜景が見える部屋で良かった。夕食も十十六で頂いたが、とても美味しかった。ただ、チェックアウトの時に、何も聞かないで自動精算機に案内するのはやめた方が良い。結局、対話のチェックアウトになり、時間がかかった。朝食の時、何処に何があるのか... Read more きれいな夜景が見える部屋で良かった。夕食も十十六で頂いたが、とても美味しかった。ただ、チェックアウトの時に、何も聞かないで自動精算機に案内するのはやめた方が良い。結局、対話のチェックアウトになり、時間がかかった。朝食の時、何処に何があるのか、わからなかった。広い範囲に料理を置いているのが原因だと思う。

The room with a beautiful night view was nice. We had dinner at 16th, but it was very delicious. However, it is better not to ask the automatic checkout machine without asking at the time of checkout. After all, it was a checkout of the dialogue and it took time. I didn't know where it was at breakfast. I think this is because of the wide range of dishes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Superior Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux