Now loading...0%

The Blossom Hibiya

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinbashi・Shiba・Hamamatsucho

Review of The Blossom Hibiya

Overall Rating(40 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

28%

3

3%

2

-%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. L.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Standard Double

Ease to explore the city by subway/metro/JR in 5 mins. Many restaurants around JR station. Tiny room is the only disad... Read more Ease to explore the city by subway/metro/JR in 5 mins. Many restaurants around JR station. Tiny room is the only disadvantage.

Ease to explore the city by subway/metro/JR in 5 mins. Many restaurants around JR station. Tiny room is the only disadvantage.

Mr./Ms. A.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

Standard Twin

娘と二人で1泊しました。フロントの方の接客が丁寧で好印象。お部屋は綺麗で清潔で心地好く、高層階からの景色が素敵でした。 そして朝食がとても美味しかったです。九州の食材やお料理がふんだんに使われていて、種類が豊富で大満足でした。また是非とも... Read more 娘と二人で1泊しました。フロントの方の接客が丁寧で好印象。お部屋は綺麗で清潔で心地好く、高層階からの景色が素敵でした。 そして朝食がとても美味しかったです。九州の食材やお料理がふんだんに使われていて、種類が豊富で大満足でした。また是非とも宿泊させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

I stayed overnight with my daughter. The customer service at the front desk is polite and gives a good impression. The rooms were clean, tidy and cozy and the view from the upper floors was lovely. And the breakfast was very good. The ingredients and dishes of Kyushu were used abundantly, and I was very satisfied with the variety. I would love to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

Standard Double

泊まった部屋は日比谷公園の全域が見えるのが大きな魅力ですがすぐ近くのビルに視界を遮られて他の景色が見られないのが残念でした。ただし、バストイレ別だったりソファーがあったりして比較的過ごしやすい部屋ではありました。部屋以上にロビーラウンジが素... Read more 泊まった部屋は日比谷公園の全域が見えるのが大きな魅力ですがすぐ近くのビルに視界を遮られて他の景色が見られないのが残念でした。ただし、バストイレ別だったりソファーがあったりして比較的過ごしやすい部屋ではありました。部屋以上にロビーラウンジが素晴らしかったです。景色がホームページの写真よりも良かったですし、本やソファーが置いてあって過ごしやすい雰囲気でした。

The big attraction of the room I stayed in was that I could see the entire area of Hibiya Park, but it was a pity that I couldn't see other views because the view was blocked by the nearby building. However, it was a relatively comfortable room with separate bath and toilet and a sofa. The lobby lounge was better than the room. The scenery was better than the pictures on the homepage, and the atmosphere was comfortable with books and sofas.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-05

Standard Twin

女性二人で泊まりました。 言うことありませんでした。お部屋はきれいだし、夜景もきれい、室温も快適、お風呂もきれい、朝ごはんも美味しかったです。 コーヒー、お水、シャンプーなどのアメニティも、多すぎず少なすぎず。 あえて言うのならば、お... Read more 女性二人で泊まりました。 言うことありませんでした。お部屋はきれいだし、夜景もきれい、室温も快適、お風呂もきれい、朝ごはんも美味しかったです。 コーヒー、お水、シャンプーなどのアメニティも、多すぎず少なすぎず。 あえて言うのならば、お風呂とトイレの音が部屋の中に響く…ということですね。 お手洗いのときはとても気を遣いました。 気心の知れた友人なので問題はなかったですが。 職場から近いのでまた利用したいです。 平日に、非日常を感じさせていただきありがとうございました。

We stayed with two women. I didn't say anything. The room was clean, the night view was beautiful, the room temperature was comfortable, the bath was clean, and the breakfast was delicious. Amenity such as coffee, water and shampoo is not too much and not too little. If you dare to say it, the sounds of the bath and toilet echo in the room. I was very careful when I was in the bathroom. I'm a well-known friend, so there was no problem. I want to use it again because it is close to my workplace. Thank you for making me feel extraordinary on weekdays.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

Standard Twin

朝食が美味しかったです。 デザートのフルーツがなくなっていたのが残念でした。 あとヨーグルトがあれば良かったです。 部屋のテレビがソファーに座っているときに斜めに動かせると見やすいと思いました。

Breakfast was delicious. It was a pity that the dessert fruit was gone. I wish I had yogurt. I thought it would be easier to see if the TV in the room could be moved diagonally while sitting on the sofa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

Premium Double

フロントに電話した際に、「フロントです」ではなく「はい、阿部様」と対応してくださり感動しました。名前で呼ばれると特別感がありうれしかったです。

When I called the front desk, I was impressed by the fact that they responded "Yes, Mr. Abe" instead of "It's the front desk." I was happy to have a special feeling when called by name.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-31

Standard Twin

gotoトラベルを利用して宿泊しました!ロビーや部屋から見える景色がとても綺麗で、一緒に行った姉が大喜びしていました。部屋は思ったより広く、バスルームとトイレが独立していたので、小さな子どもと入るのにとても良かったです!ただ、一つ気になった... Read more gotoトラベルを利用して宿泊しました!ロビーや部屋から見える景色がとても綺麗で、一緒に行った姉が大喜びしていました。部屋は思ったより広く、バスルームとトイレが独立していたので、小さな子どもと入るのにとても良かったです!ただ、一つ気になったのは、洗面所の左側の壁に血のような染みが2つ付いていたので、取れるのであればとった方が良いと思いました。 総合的には良かったです!ありがとうございました!また、お伺いしたいと思います。

I stayed using goto travel! The view from the lobby and room was very beautiful, and my sister who went with me was overjoyed. The room was larger than I expected and the bathroom and toilet were separate, so it was very nice to enter with small children! However, one thing I was concerned about was that there were two blood-like stains on the left wall of the washroom, so I thought it would be better to remove it if it could be removed. Overall it was good! Thank you very much! Also, I would like to ask you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-31

Standard Double

ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Standard Double

主人との結婚記念日にGOTOキャンペーンを使って宿泊しました。 台風が来ていることもあり、早々に部屋に戻りゆっくりしておりました。 雨で夜景は見れず… 翌日晴れて日比谷公園や皇居の景色が見られました。 朝食のバイキングは感染防止対策... Read more 主人との結婚記念日にGOTOキャンペーンを使って宿泊しました。 台風が来ていることもあり、早々に部屋に戻りゆっくりしておりました。 雨で夜景は見れず… 翌日晴れて日比谷公園や皇居の景色が見られました。 朝食のバイキングは感染防止対策のため、あらかじめ決められた品が入ったプレートをいただく形でした。品数多く食べ応えがありました。

I stayed using the GOTO campaign on my husband's wedding anniversary. Due to the typhoon, I returned to my room early and was relaxing. I can't see the night view because of the rain ... The next day, it was sunny and I could see the scenery of Hibiya Park and the Imperial Palace. The breakfast buffet was a form of having a plate containing predetermined items to prevent infection. There were many items to eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-06

Standard Double

新橋駅から思ったより近い場所にあり、到着が遅くなってしまいましたがそのおかげでロビーから綺麗な夜景が見られました。 お部屋は日比谷公園側だったのと窓が全面にあり広く、朝も素敵な景色を堪能しました。できたばかりで全体的にキレイですし、また泊... Read more 新橋駅から思ったより近い場所にあり、到着が遅くなってしまいましたがそのおかげでロビーから綺麗な夜景が見られました。 お部屋は日比谷公園側だったのと窓が全面にあり広く、朝も素敵な景色を堪能しました。できたばかりで全体的にキレイですし、また泊まりたいです。

It was closer than I expected from Shimbashi station, and I arrived late, but thanks to that, I could see a beautiful night view from the lobby. The room was on the Hibiya Park side and the windows were all over, so I enjoyed the wonderful view in the morning. It's just completed and it's beautiful overall, and I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Standard Double

素晴らしかったです。 最上階で、スカイツリーに日比谷公園,皇居、新幹線

It was great. On the top floor, Sky Tree, Hibiya Park, Imperial Palace, Shinkansen

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Superior Double

予想以上、大満足なステキなホテルでした! パートナーの誕生日で、ステキなホテルを探してましたー よく写真はいいけど実物は?みたいなことが多いいけどーここは写真よりずうーと素晴らしいホテルでましたよー部屋からの景色、アメニティの素晴らしさ... Read more 予想以上、大満足なステキなホテルでした! パートナーの誕生日で、ステキなホテルを探してましたー よく写真はいいけど実物は?みたいなことが多いいけどーここは写真よりずうーと素晴らしいホテルでましたよー部屋からの景色、アメニティの素晴らしさーベットも良かったし、お風呂が洗い場もあり湯船も広くて新しくて綺麗で、なにからなにまで、ちょうどいい広さ サービスも朝食までご馳走していただいてありがとうございました。量もちょうど良いし、味付け品数の多さにびっくりー何ひとつ文句のつけようがない良いホテルでしたーコロナ化の中、皆様の努力が感じられましたーステキな1日ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful hotel that was more satisfying than I expected! I was looking for a nice hotel on my partner's birthday The photos are good, but what about the real thing? It was a wonderful hotel than the one in the photo-the view from the room, the amenities were great-the bed was good, the bath was a washroom, the bathtub was large and new, and it was beautiful. Just the right size for everything Thank you for your service until breakfast. The amount was just right, and I was surprised at the large number of seasoned items-it was a good hotel that I couldn't complain about-I felt everyone's efforts during the coronaization-Thank you for a wonderful day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Standard Double

縁ありReluxから予約いたしました。眺望の素晴らしさは都内ではピカイチと感じました。ありがとうございました。また、機会があれば伺います。

I made a reservation from Relux with a connection. I felt that the splendor of the view was perfect in Tokyo. Thank you very much. Also, I will visit you if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-20

Premium Double

記念日で宿泊させて頂いたのですが、景色がとてもきれいで最高の記念日となりました。部屋も広くて文句なしです。ありがとうございました。

I stayed on the anniversary, but the scenery was very beautiful and it was the best anniversary. The room is large and perfect. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Deluxe Double

朝食ありがとうございました! 一言でコスパすごいです! これまでいろんな宿に泊まってきましたが プライスに対してのサービス、内装、アメニティ全てにおいて完璧なホテルでした。 近いうちにまた利用させていただきます。

Thank you for breakfast! In a word, Cospa is amazing! I've stayed at various inns so far, but it was a perfect hotel in terms of service, interior decoration and amenities for the price. I will use it again soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

Standard Double

記念日で利用させて頂きました。 前日夜の予約にも関わらず、素敵なタオルアートとメッセージカードありがとうございます。 新しいホテルなので設備が綺麗で、 清掃も行き届いておりました。 今回は夜景を楽しみに利用したのですが、 最上... Read more 記念日で利用させて頂きました。 前日夜の予約にも関わらず、素敵なタオルアートとメッセージカードありがとうございます。 新しいホテルなので設備が綺麗で、 清掃も行き届いておりました。 今回は夜景を楽しみに利用したのですが、 最上階のお部屋を用意頂いた事もあり 東京の空がとても広く感じ 景色がとてもきれいでした。 ロビーの窓からは東京タワーが見え、お部屋からはスカイツリーが見え東京の夜景が一望できます。チェックインアウトも会員だと12時まで変更でき、ゆっくり過ごすことができましま。 フロントの対応も良く、内線を利用した際はワンコール出て名前も把握しておりホスピタリティを感じました。また利用したいですし、知人にも勧めたいと思います。

I used it on the anniversary. Thank you for the wonderful towel art and message card despite the reservation the night before. As it is a new hotel, the facilities were clean and the cleaning was thorough. This time, I used to enjoy the night view, but the sky in Tokyo was very wide and the scenery was very beautiful because I had the room on the top floor prepared. You can see the Tokyo Tower from the lobby window, the Sky Tree from the room, and a panoramic view of Tokyo. If you are a member, you can change check-in and check-out until 12:00, so you can spend time slowly. The front desk responded well, and when I used the extension, one call came out and I knew the name, so I felt hospitality. I would like to use it again, and I would like to recommend it to my acquaintances.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Deluxe Double

フロントから部屋、共用部まで、清掃が行き届いており非常に綺麗な施設でした。また、スタッフの皆さまの接客も丁寧で、ハード・ソフトともに大満足でした。

It was a very beautiful facility with thorough cleaning from the reception to the rooms and common areas. In addition, the hospitality of all the staff was polite, and we were very satisfied with both hardware and software.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Standard Double

良かったと思います。 また行きたいです。

I think it was good. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Standard Double

朝食はあらかじめ7時8時9時と密にならないよう分散して予約を取っていたにも関わらず、実際はとても混雑していてゆっくりと食事を取れるような状況ではなかった。ホテル側が混雑緩和のため、客の誘導をすべきではと感じました。私自身、適当な場所が確保で... Read more 朝食はあらかじめ7時8時9時と密にならないよう分散して予約を取っていたにも関わらず、実際はとても混雑していてゆっくりと食事を取れるような状況ではなかった。ホテル側が混雑緩和のため、客の誘導をすべきではと感じました。私自身、適当な場所が確保できそうになかったので食事を諦める選択をしました。

Breakfast was distributed in advance so that it would not be dense at 7:08:09, but in reality it was very crowded and I could not eat slowly. I felt that the hotel should guide customers to ease congestion. I myself couldn't find a suitable place, so I chose to give up eating.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Standard Twin

この度はお部屋のグレードをサービス価格で上げて頂きありがとうございました! あいにくの天気でしたが、展望は最高で部屋でのんびりと過ごす事ができ、妻も大変喜んでおりました。 このご時世、ホテル業界も大変だとは思いますが、また宿泊しに行きた... Read more この度はお部屋のグレードをサービス価格で上げて頂きありがとうございました! あいにくの天気でしたが、展望は最高で部屋でのんびりと過ごす事ができ、妻も大変喜んでおりました。 このご時世、ホテル業界も大変だとは思いますが、また宿泊しに行きたいと思いますので応援しております。

Thank you for raising the grade of your room at the service price this time! Unfortunately the weather was great but the view was so great that I could spend my time in my room and my wife was very happy. I think the hotel industry will be tough in this age, but I would like to go to stay again, so I support you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-22

Standard Double

誕生日の記念に泊まりました。 このご時世ですので、どうしようか迷っており、当日の予約だったにも関わらず、部屋に入ると素敵なベッドメイキングとメッセージカードがあり、とても感動しました。 毎年、誕生日の記念に色々なホテルに宿泊していま... Read more 誕生日の記念に泊まりました。 このご時世ですので、どうしようか迷っており、当日の予約だったにも関わらず、部屋に入ると素敵なベッドメイキングとメッセージカードがあり、とても感動しました。 毎年、誕生日の記念に色々なホテルに宿泊していますがこのような事は初めてでしたので本当に嬉しかったです。 部屋はベッドも広く、お風呂もゆったり入る事が出来てチェックイン後、ずっと部屋で過ごしましたがのんびりと過ごす事が出来てリフレッシュする事が出来ました。 ただ本当に残念だったのが翌日の朝食です。 普段はバイキング形式のようですが、今はトレーでの提供でした。 それは全然良いのですが、席に着いてから提供されるまでなんと45分も待ちました。 私より後から来た人が先に提供されていたり、30分過ぎた頃に一度スタッフの方に、間もなくお出しします、と声をかけられてから、更に15分待ったので、今思うと忘れられていて、 30分後に気がついて慌てて用意したのかな?と思います。 飲み物、サラダ等は自分で取るシステムようでしたが入店時に何の説明も無かったので分からず、後から他の人を見て気がついて取りに行ったら、既にサラダが下げられていて取ることが出来ませんでした。(スタッフの方に言ったら個別に持ってきて下さいましたが) ホテル宿泊の際、朝は部屋でゆっくりしたいのであまり朝食付きにはしないのですが、今回はせっかくなので朝食付きにしましたが残念な結果でした。 朝食以外は、本当に素敵なホテルでしたので また機会があれば泊まってみたいです。

I stayed for my birthday. I was in this age, so I was wondering what to do, and even though I had made a reservation on the day, when I entered the room, I was impressed with the wonderful bed making and message card. I am staying at various hotels every year to commemorate my birthday, but it was my first time to do this, so I was really happy. The room had a large bed and I could take a bath comfortably, and after checking in, I spent all my time in the room, but I was able to spend leisurely and refreshed. The only thing I was really disappointed with was the breakfast the next day. It usually looks like a buffet, but now it's served in a tray. That's good, but I waited for 45 minutes after I got my seat until it was served. I waited for another 15 minutes after I was told that someone coming after me was offered first, or I will give it to the staff soon after 30 minutes, so I think now Forgotten, I wonder if I was in a hurry to prepare after 30 minutes. It seemed like a system to get drinks, salads etc. by myself, but I did not understand because there was no explanation at the time of entering the store, so when I noticed other people later and noticed and went to get it, the salad was already lowered and take it Was not possible. (I told the staff that I brought them individually) When I stayed at a hotel, I don't often include breakfast because I want to relax in the room in the morning, but I decided to include breakfast this time because it was a pain, but it was a disappointing result. Other than breakfast, it was a really nice hotel I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-18

Standard Double

1番安い部屋を利用したせいか部屋が狭くビジホとほぼ変わらない印象でした。景観も向かいのビルで働いてる人が見えるので落ち着きませんでした。 駐車場も無いので不便。 またホスピタリティが全く感じられませんでした。フロントに4人、お客が1人し... Read more 1番安い部屋を利用したせいか部屋が狭くビジホとほぼ変わらない印象でした。景観も向かいのビルで働いてる人が見えるので落ち着きませんでした。 駐車場も無いので不便。 またホスピタリティが全く感じられませんでした。フロントに4人、お客が1人しかいない状況なら部屋まで荷物くらい運んでくれても良いのでは? 朝食はコロナの影響で定食セット+ほんの少しのビュッフェになっていましたが、ビュッフェは品切れのまま補充されず、調理をしてる中年男性はマスクをつけず(鼻と口は隠さず顎の所にマスクをつけていました)、従業員は大声でお喋り。呆れました。 コロナでまっとうな朝食が用意できないなら部屋のアップグレードくらいしてみては?どうせ空き部屋ばかりなのだから。 全体的に値段以上の価値は感じられず、金をドブに捨てた気分です。素晴らしいのはロビーと予約サイトの写真だけ。これから泊まる人にはやめておけと言いたいです。

It was the impression that the cheapest room was used, so the room was small and almost the same as Visiho. I couldn't calm down because I could see the people working at the building opposite. It is inconvenient because there is no parking lot. I didn't feel any hospitality at all. If there are only 4 people at the front desk and 1 customer, maybe we can bring about luggage to the room? Breakfast was a set meal set + a little buffet due to the influence of corona, but the buffet was not replenished as it was out of stock, and middle-aged men who were cooking did not wear a mask (without covering the nose and mouth I was wearing a mask), and the employees talked loudly. I was amazed. If you can't prepare a decent breakfast in Corona, why not upgrade your room? Anyway, there are only empty rooms. As a whole, I can't feel that it is worth more than the price, and I feel like I've thrown away money. Only the photos of the lobby and the booking site are great. I would like to say that you should stop this if you are going to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Standard Double

満足度が高い滞在となりました。部屋からは皇居が見え、隣に高いビルもないので開放的でした。また、朝食はバリエーションが多いうえに一つ一つの料理に手間がかかっていて美味しかったです。開放的な会場も一日のはじまりとしていいですね。スタッフの挨拶も... Read more 満足度が高い滞在となりました。部屋からは皇居が見え、隣に高いビルもないので開放的でした。また、朝食はバリエーションが多いうえに一つ一つの料理に手間がかかっていて美味しかったです。開放的な会場も一日のはじまりとしていいですね。スタッフの挨拶も気持ちよかったですし、全体のコストパフォーマンスはかなり高いと思います。

It was a very satisfying stay. The imperial palace was visible from the room, and there was no tall building next door, so it was open. In addition, breakfast had many variations and took time for each dish and was delicious. An open venue is a good place to start the day. The greetings from the staff were pleasant and the overall cost performance was quite high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Standard Twin

ロビーからの眺めもお部屋からの眺めも最高でした!お風呂もちゃんと洗面台と別れていて、ビジネス街にあるホテルとは思えないほどよかったし、部屋も本当にきれいでした!アクセスもわかりやすかったです。朝食のバイキングも質が高く、朝からいろいろなもの... Read more ロビーからの眺めもお部屋からの眺めも最高でした!お風呂もちゃんと洗面台と別れていて、ビジネス街にあるホテルとは思えないほどよかったし、部屋も本当にきれいでした!アクセスもわかりやすかったです。朝食のバイキングも質が高く、朝からいろいろなもの食べれて堪能できましたし食材も、コーヒーやジュースもおいしかったです。朝食後ロビーの眺めの良い所で自撮りしていたら、従業員さんが撮りましょうかとお気遣い頂きまして、すっぴんだったので、恥ずかしく大丈夫ですと言ってしまいましたが、今思うと撮ってもらえばよかったなと後悔してます。(笑) こんな素晴らしいホテルで宿泊費もそこまで高くないため、コスパがとてもよく、とても満足です。 新橋という場からあまり期待してなかったのもありますが、色々と期待を超えていました! 夜遅くにチェックインしてしまったので、今度はゆっくりとホテルで過ごしたいと思いました。 また使わせていただきたいと思いますし、友達や同僚に進めたいと思います!! ありがとうございましたー!!

The view from the lobby and the room was the best! The bath was well separated from the wash basin, it was so good that I could not imagine a hotel in the business district and the room was really clean! Access was easy to understand. The breakfast buffet was of high quality and I was able to eat and enjoy various things from the morning, and the ingredients, coffee and juice were also delicious. After breakfast, if I was taking a selfie in a place with a good view of the lobby, my employees were concerned that I would take a picture, and I said that I was embarrassed because I was sorry, but if I thought I would take it now I regret it was good. (Lol) Because the accommodation cost is not so high in such a wonderful hotel, the cospa is very good and I am very satisfied. Although I did not expect much from the place called Shimbashi, I exceeded my expectations in many ways! I checked in late at night, so I wanted to spend time slowly at the hotel. I would like to use it again and I would like to make it to my friends and colleagues! ! Thank you! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Standard Double

フロントの方の対応も凄くよかったです。 お部屋も綺麗で満足でした。

Correspondence of the front was also very good. Room was clean and satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-18

Standard Double

ビジネスでつかう機会があったので利用させていただきました。 ロビーの見晴らしは、想像以上に素晴らしかったです。 お風呂場が浴槽と別途洗い場があるタイプで快適でした。 朝食については、揚げたての天ぷらがあったりと内容が充実しており、また... Read more ビジネスでつかう機会があったので利用させていただきました。 ロビーの見晴らしは、想像以上に素晴らしかったです。 お風呂場が浴槽と別途洗い場があるタイプで快適でした。 朝食については、揚げたての天ぷらがあったりと内容が充実しており、また利用してみたいと思える内容でした。

I used it because I had a chance to use it in business. The view of the lobby was more wonderful than expected. The bathroom was comfortable with a bathtub and a separate washroom type. About breakfast, the contents were enriched with freshly fried tempura, and it was content that I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Standard Double

延長時間が高くて残念でした。 後は景色も清潔感も素晴らしいかっです。

It was a pity that the extended time was high. The scenery and cleanliness are wonderful afterwards.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Standard Twin

朝食、人数に対しての供給が追い付いていませんでした。 おいしそうだっただけに残念です。 残っていたものはおいしかったです。

The supply for breakfast and the number of people did not catch up. It's a shame because it looked delicious. What remained was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Standard Twin

櫃檯及餐廳的服務人員態度非常好,房間乾淨整齊每天都打掃的很乾淨,最喜歡的是一整片落地窗看出去的夜景真的是太美了,早餐樣式也非常的豐富新鮮,下次有機會一定會再去住宿的

The staff at the counter and the restaurant are very good. The room is clean and tidy. The room is cleaned every day. The favorite is the night view seen from the whole window. Will definitely stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Standard Twin

非常舒適的房間,現代設備控制房間內的燈光、空調,夜晚的夜景也非常迷人

Very comfortable room, modern equipment controls the light and air conditioning in the room, and the night view at night is also very charming

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

The Blossom Hibiya

Address

1 Chome-1-13 Shinbashi, Minato City, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

255 room(s)

Welcome to Relux