Now loading...0%

The Blossom Hibiya

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinbashi・Shiba・Hamamatsucho

Review of The Blossom Hibiya

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.6/5

5

56%

4

44%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. O.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-18

Standard Double

ビジネスでつかう機会があったので利用させていただきました。 ロビーの見晴らしは、想像以上に素晴らしかったです。 お風呂場が浴槽と別途洗い場があるタイプで快適でした。 朝食については、揚げたての天ぷらがあったりと内容が充実しており、また... Read more ビジネスでつかう機会があったので利用させていただきました。 ロビーの見晴らしは、想像以上に素晴らしかったです。 お風呂場が浴槽と別途洗い場があるタイプで快適でした。 朝食については、揚げたての天ぷらがあったりと内容が充実しており、また利用してみたいと思える内容でした。

I used it because I had a chance to use it in business. The view of the lobby was more wonderful than expected. The bathroom was comfortable with a bathtub and a separate washroom type. About breakfast, the contents were enriched with freshly fried tempura, and it was content that I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Standard Double

延長時間が高くて残念でした。 後は景色も清潔感も素晴らしいかっです。

It was a pity that the extended time was high. The scenery and cleanliness are wonderful afterwards.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Standard Twin

朝食、人数に対しての供給が追い付いていませんでした。 おいしそうだっただけに残念です。 残っていたものはおいしかったです。

The supply for breakfast and the number of people did not catch up. It's a shame because it looked delicious. What remained was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Standard Twin

櫃檯及餐廳的服務人員態度非常好,房間乾淨整齊每天都打掃的很乾淨,最喜歡的是一整片落地窗看出去的夜景真的是太美了,早餐樣式也非常的豐富新鮮,下次有機會一定會再去住宿的

The staff at the counter and the restaurant are very good. The room is clean and tidy. The room is cleaned every day. The favorite is the night view seen from the whole window. Will definitely stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Standard Twin

非常舒適的房間,現代設備控制房間內的燈光、空調,夜晚的夜景也非常迷人

Very comfortable room, modern equipment controls the light and air conditioning in the room, and the night view at night is also very charming

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Standard Twin

出来たばかりのホテルでしたのでとてもきれいでした。 新橋の駅から近いので、銀座・東京駅・豊洲とアクセスがとてもよかったです。 お部屋も広く、バスとトイレが別なので、快適に過ごすことができました。 チェックイン・チェックアウトも待たされ... Read more 出来たばかりのホテルでしたのでとてもきれいでした。 新橋の駅から近いので、銀座・東京駅・豊洲とアクセスがとてもよかったです。 お部屋も広く、バスとトイレが別なので、快適に過ごすことができました。 チェックイン・チェックアウトも待たされることなくスムーズでした。 朝食もとてもおいしかったです。 飲み物が暖かいカフェオレが飲みたかったのですが、暖かいミルクがなかったので近くの方にお聞きしましたら 快くフォームミルクを作ってくださいました。 とてもよい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

Because it was a hotel just made, it was very beautiful. Because it is close to Shimbashi station, access to Ginza / Tokyo Station / Toyosu was very good. The room was large and the bath and toilet were separate, so I was able to spend comfortably. Check-in and check-out were smooth without waiting. The breakfast was also very good. I wanted to drink a warm cafe au lait, but there was no warm milk so I asked a nearby person They made foam milk with pleasure. It was a very good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Standard Twin

きれいな夜景が見える部屋で良かった。夕食も十十六で頂いたが、とても美味しかった。ただ、チェックアウトの時に、何も聞かないで自動精算機に案内するのはやめた方が良い。結局、対話のチェックアウトになり、時間がかかった。朝食の時、何処に何があるのか... Read more きれいな夜景が見える部屋で良かった。夕食も十十六で頂いたが、とても美味しかった。ただ、チェックアウトの時に、何も聞かないで自動精算機に案内するのはやめた方が良い。結局、対話のチェックアウトになり、時間がかかった。朝食の時、何処に何があるのか、わからなかった。広い範囲に料理を置いているのが原因だと思う。

The room with a beautiful night view was nice. We had dinner at 16th, but it was very delicious. However, it is better not to ask the automatic checkout machine without asking at the time of checkout. After all, it was a checkout of the dialogue and it took time. I didn't know where it was at breakfast. I think this is because of the wide range of dishes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Superior Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux