Now loading...0%

亀島川温泉 新川の湯ドーミーイン東京八丁堀 dormy inn Tokyo Hatchobori

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of dormy inn Tokyo Hatchobori

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

27%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-06

Double (table type)

今回は、当日、急に泊まることになったのですが、気持ち良く迎えていただけて嬉しかったです。 何度も利用させていただいていて、温泉で癒されるお気に入りのホテルです。温泉と、シルキー風呂で肌もスベスベで、気持ち良く眠れます。 お部屋は広くはな... Read more 今回は、当日、急に泊まることになったのですが、気持ち良く迎えていただけて嬉しかったです。 何度も利用させていただいていて、温泉で癒されるお気に入りのホテルです。温泉と、シルキー風呂で肌もスベスベで、気持ち良く眠れます。 お部屋は広くはないですが、落ち着けます。 夜鳴きそば、缶のアルコール飲料のサービス、コーヒーを自由に飲める等、嬉しいサービスもいっぱい。今回は23時滑り込みでのチェックインだったので、カップ麺をいただきました。ゆっくり朝食にお部屋でいただけて助かりました。 また、疲れたら癒されに宿泊したいと思います。

This time, I suddenly decided to stay on the day, but I was happy to welcome you. It is a favorite hotel that I have used many times and can be healed by the hot springs. The hot springs and silky bath make your skin smooth and you can sleep comfortably. The room is not large, but it is calm. There are plenty of nice services such as soba noodles at night, canned alcoholic beverages, and free coffee. This time it was a check-in at 23:00, so I had cup noodles. It was helpful to have a relaxing breakfast in the room. Also, if you get tired, I would like to stay for healing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-28

Japanese Twin

ナイトのスタッフの大阪出身の男性が、心良く接して頂きありがとうございました! 頑張ってくださいね!

Thank you to the night staff, a man from Osaka, for your kindness! Please do your best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Double (table type)

駅から至近で、アイスやドリンク夜鳴きそばなどの数々サービスが嬉しかったです。朝食も沢山の種類を少しずつ食べられるのがとてもよかったです。温泉気分も味わえて都内旅行も楽しいですね。お世話になりました。

It was close to the station, and I was happy with the many services such as ice cream and drinks at night. It was very nice to be able to eat many kinds of breakfast little by little. You can enjoy the feeling of a hot spring and enjoy traveling in Tokyo. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Japanese Twin

Reluxのオフクーポンがあり、GoToがまだ東京除外だったこともあったので、都内でゆっくりお風呂に浸かれる宿を探して、ドーミーイン八丁堀にしました。 夜鳴きそばの時にドリンク1本無料でついていて、とても嬉しかったです。 お風呂ものんび... Read more Reluxのオフクーポンがあり、GoToがまだ東京除外だったこともあったので、都内でゆっくりお風呂に浸かれる宿を探して、ドーミーイン八丁堀にしました。 夜鳴きそばの時にドリンク1本無料でついていて、とても嬉しかったです。 お風呂ものんびりできましたし、朝ごはんも美味しく堪能しました。 また泊まりに行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました

There was an off-coupon for Relux, and GoTo was still excluded from Tokyo, so I searched for an inn in Tokyo where I could take a relaxing bath, and decided to go to Dormy Inn Hatchobori. I was very happy to have a free drink at the time of soba noodles at night. I was able to relax in the bath and enjoyed the breakfast deliciously. I would like to go to stay again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Double (table type)

部屋は狭かったけど静かでよく眠れた。温泉もとても良かったです。ただ女性風呂は結構排水口に髪が溜まるのでお湯の流れが悪くなるので掃除以外にも見にきてほしいと思いました。 朝食にイクラ丼があり朝から豪華でビックリした。帰りはシャトルバスで東京... Read more 部屋は狭かったけど静かでよく眠れた。温泉もとても良かったです。ただ女性風呂は結構排水口に髪が溜まるのでお湯の流れが悪くなるので掃除以外にも見にきてほしいと思いました。 朝食にイクラ丼があり朝から豪華でビックリした。帰りはシャトルバスで東京駅まで送ってもらい楽に帰れました。また泊まりたいと思います。

The room was small but quiet and I slept well. The hot spring was also very good. However, in the women's bath, hair collects in the drain, which makes the flow of hot water worse, so I wanted you to come and see it besides cleaning. There was a salmon roe bowl for breakfast and I was surprised that it was gorgeous from the morning. On the way back, I had the shuttle bus take me to Tokyo Station and I was able to return easily. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-18

Double (desk type)

ハードは少し古いですが、大浴場などビジネス利用のホテルではやはりトップクラスです。ありがとございました

Although the hardware is a little old, it is still top class in hotels for business use such as large public baths. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Semidouble

お風呂良かったです。朝6時前に利用した時は独占できました

The bath was good. When I used it before 6 am

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Double (desk type)

正月の気分転換で滞在。禁煙ルーム指定プランでしたが臭いのキツい喫煙ルームとなり、変更をお願いしました。よく確認して欲しいです。 その後、部屋移動時の忘れ物や加湿器など部屋まで運んでいただき、対応には満足しました。 風呂も朝食もドーミーイ... Read more 正月の気分転換で滞在。禁煙ルーム指定プランでしたが臭いのキツい喫煙ルームとなり、変更をお願いしました。よく確認して欲しいです。 その後、部屋移動時の忘れ物や加湿器など部屋まで運んでいただき、対応には満足しました。 風呂も朝食もドーミーインならでは。また利用したいです。

Stay with a refreshing New Year. Although it was a non-smoking room designated plan, it became a smoking room with a hard smell and I asked for a change. I want you to check it well. After that, they were brought to the room, including the lost items and the humidifier when moving the room, and were satisfied with the response. Both bath and breakfast are unique to Dormy Inn. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Double (desk type)

お風呂の種類が多く、夜と朝入りました。 夏場だったのでアイス枕があり、ぐっすり眠ることができました。

There were many kinds of baths, and they entered at night and in the morning. Since it was summer, there was an ice pillow and I was able to sleep well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Double (desk type)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.P(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Double (desk type)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

dormy inn Tokyo Hatchobori

Address

2-20-4 Shinkawa, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

143 room(s)

Welcome to Relux