Now loading...0%

堂島川温泉 天神の湯 ドーミーイン梅田東 Dormy Inn Umeda Higashi Natural Hot Spring

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Dormy Inn Umeda Higashi Natural Hot Spring

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.4/5

5

67%

4

11%

3

22%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Economy Single Room

部屋のアップグレードしていただき良かったです。 また、タオルの追加も快く応じてもらえました。 ただ、部屋の加湿機を使用するのに、水の受け皿を見ると、黄色く汚れた水が溜まっており、ヌメリもあったので、洗面台で洗って使いました。 また... Read more 部屋のアップグレードしていただき良かったです。 また、タオルの追加も快く応じてもらえました。 ただ、部屋の加湿機を使用するのに、水の受け皿を見ると、黄色く汚れた水が溜まっており、ヌメリもあったので、洗面台で洗って使いました。 また、加温ポットを使用するのに見たら、コーヒー豆の粉のようなものがフィルターに溜まっていました。 適切な使用方法で使っていない宿泊者もいるはずなので、チェックしていただければと思いました。

It was nice to upgrade the room. In addition, we had you add addition of towel pleasantly. However, when I used the humidifier in my room, when I looked at the water tray, it was filled with dirty yellow water, and there was some slime, so I washed it with a sink and used it. Also, when I used the heating pot, I saw something like coffee bean powder on the filter. Some guests may not have used it properly, so I thought you could check it out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-27

Economy Single Room

部屋のトイレが臭く、残念でした。 交換をお勧めします

The toilet in the room smelled and was disappointing. Replacement is recommended

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Economy Single Room

クーポン使って安く泊まれましたが、思っていたより綺麗で良かったです‼️後、ホテルの回りに24時間スーパーやコンビニも多く便利でした‼️何より、元旦に泊まったので大阪天満宮が歩いてすぐに行けるのが嬉しかったです‼️

I stayed cheaply using a coupon, but it was beautiful and good than I thought. After that, there were many supermarkets and convenience stores around the hotel for 24 hours.よ り Above all, I stayed on New Year's Day, so I was glad that Osaka Tenmangu Shrine was just a short walk away. ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Economy Single Room

ドーミーイングループさんに宿泊したのは初めてでした。接客力が自慢のホテルグループさんと評判を聞く反面、こちらのお店はそちらが弱いと別の宿泊サイトの口コミで拝見してましたが、その通りでした。初めての宿泊だと言うことは解る筈なのに、案内の紙切れ... Read more ドーミーイングループさんに宿泊したのは初めてでした。接客力が自慢のホテルグループさんと評判を聞く反面、こちらのお店はそちらが弱いと別の宿泊サイトの口コミで拝見してましたが、その通りでした。初めての宿泊だと言うことは解る筈なのに、案内の紙切れだけ渡されただけでした。 ドーミーインさんの自慢の夜鳴きそばもこの案内読まない限り解らない。だから夜鳴きそばは空いてたのでしょうか?チェックアウト時も何か変な間があり不信感がありました。 お部屋(アップグレードありがとうございます)やお風呂はとてもよかった。お風呂や夜鳴きそばは空いてたときに頂けたのでゆっくり出来ました。それと立地は最高!駅からあんなに近いとは思わなかったです。とても便利でした。 こちらのお店には値段が安いとかがない限り宿泊しないと思いますが、他のドーミーインさんはどうなのか興味が湧きました。

It was the first time I stayed at Dormy Inn Group. While we received a reputation as a hotel group boasting of customer service, this shop was seen as a review of another lodging site because it was weak. I understand that it was my first stay, but I was only given a piece of information. You can't understand Dormy Inn's pride of night squirrels unless you read this guide. So was Nakisoba so vacant? There was something strange at the time of checkout and there was distrust. The room (thank you for the upgrade) and the bath were very good. I was able to take a bath and a night noodle soba slowly when I was free. And the location is great! I didn't think it was so close to the station. It was very convenient. I wouldn't stay at this restaurant unless the price was cheap, but other Dormy Inn was interested in how it was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-05

Economy Single Room

お風呂が快適でした。 お部屋も広いタイプに変えて頂けて嬉しかったです。 また利用させて頂きます。 有難うございました。

The bath was comfortable. I was glad that the room was changed to a wider type. I will use it again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

Economy Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

Economy Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Economy Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

Economy Single Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Dormy Inn Umeda Higashi Natural Hot Spring

Address

3-5-35 Nishitenma, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka-fu

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

128 room(s)

Welcome to Relux