Now loading...0%

SANA MANE

casual Condominium
  • Kagawa > Naoshima

Review of SANA MANE

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. J.L(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Forest View

Our family had a very memorable trip. We enjoyed fishing and walking around Naoshima. We felt the warmest hospitality fr... Read more Our family had a very memorable trip. We enjoyed fishing and walking around Naoshima. We felt the warmest hospitality from the staff and the facilities we very comfortable.

Our family had a very memorable trip. We enjoyed fishing and walking around Naoshima. We felt the warmest hospitality from the staff and the facilities we very comfortable.

Mr./Ms. A.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Forest View

大変お世話になりました

Thank you for all the help you have given me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Forest View

彼の誕生日で宿泊させて頂きました。着いた瞬間からスタッフさんの愛想の良さなどが伝わり、誕生日プレゼントや飾り付けの道具など事前に送られて頂き、飾り付けも無理いってやってもらったのに、丁寧にして頂いて、感謝しかないです。食事の時のサプライズケ... Read more 彼の誕生日で宿泊させて頂きました。着いた瞬間からスタッフさんの愛想の良さなどが伝わり、誕生日プレゼントや飾り付けの道具など事前に送られて頂き、飾り付けも無理いってやってもらったのに、丁寧にして頂いて、感謝しかないです。食事の時のサプライズケーキなどもスタッフさん全員で、誕生日ソングを歌って盛大にして頂いて、私自身も楽しかったです。施設も雰囲気がとても良く、雨だったのが残念でしたが、また晴れてる時に泊まらせて頂きたいと思いました

We stayed on his birthday. From the moment I arrived, the goodness of the staff was conveyed, and I was sent in advance such as birthday gifts and decoration tools, and I was asked to do the decoration, but I am grateful for your politeness. is. I enjoyed myself as all the staff sang a birthday song and sang a surprise cake at meal time. It was a pity that the facility had a very good atmosphere and it was raining, but I wanted to stay again when it was sunny

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Forest View

ちびが夜中に煩くして、他のお客さんに迷惑かけて無かったでしょうか⁉️ 色々お心遣い頂いてありがとうございました。 又、ちびが、もう少し大きくなったら、海遊びに連れて来たいです‼️

Did Chibi bother me in the middle of the night and bother other customers?⁉️ Thank you for all your consideration. Also, if the chibi gets a little bigger, I want to bring it to the sea! ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

Ocean View

スタッフの方々の対応が素晴らしく、とても良い気分で宿泊できました。こちらのお願いも全て笑顔で対応してくれてサプライズも用意してくれました。 とても満足です!ありがとうございました!

The staff's response was wonderful and we were able to stay in a very good mood. All of these requests were answered with a smile and a surprise was prepared. I am very satisfied! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Forest View

素敵な出会いに感謝です とても楽しい時間を SANA MANE で過ごせたことがファミリーにとって最高の旅となりました (╹◡╹)本当にありがとうございました 夏にも必ず行きます またお会いできる日を楽しみにしています

Thanks for a wonderful encounter Having a very good time at SANA MANE was the best trip for my family (╹◡╹) Thank you very much I always go in summer I'm looking forward to seeing you again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Ocean View

施設内至る所に手入れが行き届いておりとても気持ちよく過ごせました。部屋や敷地内では外界とは隔絶された特別な空間を感じることができとても良かったです。 風呂は小さい子供がいた為、もう少し広さかバスタブがあればよかったなと思いましたが綺麗だっ... Read more 施設内至る所に手入れが行き届いておりとても気持ちよく過ごせました。部屋や敷地内では外界とは隔絶された特別な空間を感じることができとても良かったです。 風呂は小さい子供がいた為、もう少し広さかバスタブがあればよかったなと思いましたが綺麗だったので十分満足レベルです。 食事は盛り付けが丁寧で見栄え、雰囲気も良くおいしく頂けました。 特にスタッフの方々の気遣いはとても素晴らしかったです。当初天気が曇りで少し残念に思ってましたが、それを忘れさせてくれる程スタッフの方々のおかげで家族共々楽しく過ごせ本当にいい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。ぜひまた利用したいと思いました。

The facilities were in good condition and were very comfortable. It was very nice to be able to feel the special space that was isolated from the outside world in the rooms and premises. The bath had small children, so I thought it would have been nice if there was a little more space or a bathtub, but it was a satisfactory level because it was beautiful. The food was polite and nice looking and the atmosphere was good and delicious. In particular, the care of the staff was very wonderful. At first I was sorry that the weather was cloudy, but it was a really good memory for my family to have fun together thanks to the staff who made me forget it. Thank you very much. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Ocean View

今回は誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました! 対応も良く、サプライズケーキや飾り も用意していただいて、 素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました◎ また機会があれば利用したいとおもいます! ありがとうございました!

This time we used it for birthday celebration! Good response, surprise cake and decoration Please prepare I was able to spend a wonderful time ◎ I also want to use it if I have the opportunity! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Ocean View

担当の方がとてもフレンドリーで気持ちよく過ごせました。 2月の寒い中で泊まりましたが、テントの中もお食事スペースの中も暖房器具のお陰で寒くなく、オーシャンビューのお部屋からの景色を眺めながらゆったりまったりさせていただきました。 2歳の... Read more 担当の方がとてもフレンドリーで気持ちよく過ごせました。 2月の寒い中で泊まりましたが、テントの中もお食事スペースの中も暖房器具のお陰で寒くなく、オーシャンビューのお部屋からの景色を眺めながらゆったりまったりさせていただきました。 2歳の息子は施設内を思いっきり走り回ったり海や星を眺めたり普段なかなか体験させてあげられない自然を思う存分楽しんでました。 お部屋の暖房をつけていると乾燥がひどくなるのだけがちょっと気になりました。

The person in charge was very friendly and comfortable. I stayed in the cold of February, but it was not cold in the tent and the dining space thanks to the heating equipment, so I relaxed while watching the view from the room with ocean view. The two-year-old son enjoyed nature as much as he could run around the facility, look at the sea and the stars, and experience the nature that he would not normally experience. I was only worried that drying would be worse when the room was heated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Forest View

施設の方もフレンドリーで、朝から鳥のさえずりや朝日を感じることながら目覚めることができとても快適でした。 冬に泊まっても暖房などがあるため不自由なく過ごすことが出来ます。また、朝ごはんなども外で食べながら海岸歩いたりとデジタルデトック... Read more 施設の方もフレンドリーで、朝から鳥のさえずりや朝日を感じることながら目覚めることができとても快適でした。 冬に泊まっても暖房などがあるため不自由なく過ごすことが出来ます。また、朝ごはんなども外で食べながら海岸歩いたりとデジタルデトックスな1日でした。 本当にありがとうございました。

The facility was also friendly and it was very comfortable to wake up from the morning while feeling the birdsong and the sun. Even if you stay in winter, you can spend time without inconvenience because of heating. Also, it was a digital detox day to eat breakfast and walk outside on the beach. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Forest View

宿泊中、大変お世話になりました。 はじめての直島を満喫できました。 また、誕生日のサプライズにおいて お部屋から料理までご配慮ありがとうございました。 また利用させてもらう時はよろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much during your stay. I enjoyed Naoshima for the first time. Also, thank you for your attention from room to food in the surprise of your birthday. If you would like to use it again, thank you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

SANA MANE

Address

2182 Naoshimacho, Kagawa-gun, Kagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER

Number of guest rooms

7 room(s)

Welcome to Relux