Now loading...0%

天然温泉 凌雲の湯 御宿 野乃 浅草 Onyado Nono Asakusa Natural Hot Springs

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Asakusa

Review of Onyado Nono Asakusa Natural Hot Springs

Overall Rating(30 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

23%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-16

Single

いつも快適に過ごしています。スタッフのみなさんの丁寧な応対に感謝です。

I am always comfortable. I am grateful to all the staff for their polite response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-03

Single

電話で問い合わせした時もとても感じが良かったです。 館内は靴を履かずに過ごせたのが快適でした。希望者には簡易スリッパがあるようです。 ドーミーインは温泉があるのが気に入っています。朝食もいろいろな工夫をされていて食べるのが楽しみです。

I felt very good when I inquired by phone. It was comfortable to be able to spend time in the hall without wearing shoes. There seems to be a simple slipper for those who wish. Dormy Inn likes to have hot springs. I am looking forward to eating breakfast with various ideas.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-06

Single

とても気持ちよく利用させてもらいました。風呂上がりのサービスとかも良かったです。また利用させて頂こうと思います。ありがとうございました!

I used it very comfortably. The service after taking a bath was also good. I will use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-05

Twin

最近、立て続けに利用させていただいております。 首都圏の温泉付きホテルの中でも、お気に入りになりました。 今回は学生時代からの親友と泊まりましたが、全館畳でスリッパ無しで歩けるところ、夜鳴きそばやドリンクのサービス、全てに喜んでいました... Read more 最近、立て続けに利用させていただいております。 首都圏の温泉付きホテルの中でも、お気に入りになりました。 今回は学生時代からの親友と泊まりましたが、全館畳でスリッパ無しで歩けるところ、夜鳴きそばやドリンクのサービス、全てに喜んでいました。 お風呂が気持ち良すぎて長湯して、友人が湯あたりしてしまった時も冷えピタと氷を持ってきてくださってお世話になりました。 遠くの旅行より、近くでゆっくりするのが最近は良いと思っています。またお世話になります。

Recently, I have been using it in quick succession. It has become a favorite among hotels with hot springs in the metropolitan area. This time I stayed with my best friend since I was a student, but I was delighted with the tatami mats in the entire building where I could walk without slippers, the night squealing soba and the drink service. Even when the bath was so comfortable that I took a long bath and my friend hit the bath, I was taken care of by bringing me cold pita and ice. Recently, I think it's better to relax nearby than to travel far. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

Single

祝日前という事で混んでましたが、テキパキとした接客でホッとした気持ちに心も温かくなりました。 季節のデザートもとても美味しくありがたかったです。 夜鳴きそば(ラーメン)もほっこりと嬉しいサービスですネ。 コロナ禍で…出来たら混んでるレ... Read more 祝日前という事で混んでましたが、テキパキとした接客でホッとした気持ちに心も温かくなりました。 季節のデザートもとても美味しくありがたかったです。 夜鳴きそば(ラーメン)もほっこりと嬉しいサービスですネ。 コロナ禍で…出来たら混んでるレストランより部屋で食べられると安心ですが… 又、癒されに利用させて頂きますm(_ _)m

It was crowded because it was before the holidays, but I felt relieved and warmed by the cheerful customer service. The seasonal dessert was also very delicious and I was grateful. Night-time soba (ramen) is also a nice service. Corona sickness ... If possible, it's safe to eat in the room rather than in a crowded restaurant ... Also, I will use it for healing m (_ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

Single

日々の疲れを温泉でゆっくりとることが出来ました〜 又、お世話になりに行きます!

I was able to relax my daily fatigue at the hot springs ~ Also, I will take care of you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-04

Queen

東京の浅草でこのような和風のホテルがあるとは知らず、この度宿泊させて頂きましたが、 全てにおいて満足できる宿泊施設でした。 コロナの影響が無ければ外国からの宿泊客も多かったかと思いますが、今の時期は逆に静かで良かったと思います。 ... Read more 東京の浅草でこのような和風のホテルがあるとは知らず、この度宿泊させて頂きましたが、 全てにおいて満足できる宿泊施設でした。 コロナの影響が無ければ外国からの宿泊客も多かったかと思いますが、今の時期は逆に静かで良かったと思います。 朝食も内容が素晴らしく朝から欲張って食べ過ぎてしまいました。 またの機会があれば、ぜひ泊まりたいホテルです。

I didn't know that there was such a Japanese-style hotel in Asakusa, Tokyo, so I stayed there this time, but it was a satisfying accommodation in all. If there was no influence of Corona, I think that there were many foreign guests, but I think it was good that it was quiet at this time. The breakfast was wonderful and I greedily ate too much from the morning. If you have another chance, this is a hotel you definitely want to stay at.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Double

本物の畳?ってちょっと思いました。 廊下の畳と畳の間の床を素足で踏むと冷た!ってビックリします。 お風呂はとても気持ち良かったのですが…サウナはなんか臭かった… 夜鳴きラーメンはちょっと硬めでした。 季節のフルーツ お風呂上がりの... Read more 本物の畳?ってちょっと思いました。 廊下の畳と畳の間の床を素足で踏むと冷た!ってビックリします。 お風呂はとても気持ち良かったのですが…サウナはなんか臭かった… 夜鳴きラーメンはちょっと硬めでした。 季節のフルーツ お風呂上がりのアイス、乳酸飲料 夜のビール いつでも飲めるコーヒーは素敵なサービスですネ!

Real tatami mat? I thought for a moment. When I stepped on the floor between the tatami mats in the corridor with my bare feet, it got cold! I'm surprised. The bath was very pleasant, but ... the sauna smelled something ... The night-screaming ramen was a little stiff. Seasonal fruits Ice cream after bath, lactic acid drink Night beer Coffee that you can drink at any time is a wonderful service!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-28

Double

ウェルカムフルーツやドリンクのサ―ビス、お風呂上がりのアイスなどとても嬉しいサ―ビスがたくさんあってありがたかったです! 夜鳴きそばも朝食の海鮮丼も美味しく頂きました。お風呂のお湯も肌がツルツルになりました。 またぜひ利用させていただき... Read more ウェルカムフルーツやドリンクのサ―ビス、お風呂上がりのアイスなどとても嬉しいサ―ビスがたくさんあってありがたかったです! 夜鳴きそばも朝食の海鮮丼も美味しく頂きました。お風呂のお湯も肌がツルツルになりました。 またぜひ利用させていただきたいお宿でした、ありがとうございました!

I am grateful that there were many very happy services such as welcome fruit, drink service, and ice cream after the bath! The soba noodles at night and the seafood bowl for breakfast were delicious. The hot water in the bath also makes the skin smooth. Thank you very much for using this inn again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Queen

今回また利用させて頂きました。 初めて利用させて頂いたときに畳の居心地がよく清潔感があり居心地よく浅草に来る時はここに決めています。 サービスのウエルカムフルーツの他に今回はお風呂上がりにアイスがあったり朝食に海鮮丼以外にイクラ丼、メロ... Read more 今回また利用させて頂きました。 初めて利用させて頂いたときに畳の居心地がよく清潔感があり居心地よく浅草に来る時はここに決めています。 サービスのウエルカムフルーツの他に今回はお風呂上がりにアイスがあったり朝食に海鮮丼以外にイクラ丼、メロン、朝のお風呂上がりにヤクルトなどのサービスがあったりで嬉しかったです。夜鳴きそばもはじめて食べておいしかったです。 スタッフさんのあいさつがとても気持ちよく、お世話になりますと感謝してます。 また利用させて頂きます。

I used it again this time. When I use it for the first time, the tatami mats are comfortable and clean, and when I come to Asakusa, I decide here. In addition to the welcome fruit service, I was happy that there was ice cream after the bath and there were services such as salmon roe bowl, melon, and Yakult after the morning bath in addition to the seafood bowl for breakfast. It was delicious to eat soba noodles at night for the first time. I am grateful that the staff's greetings are very pleasant and helpful. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Twin

お風呂も朝食もとても良かったです。 また行きます。

The bath and breakfast were very good. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Twin

1週間前にひとりで利用し、今回は息子の誕生日のお祝いで宿泊しました。良いところは沢山あって、だからこそのリピートですが、気になるところを書かせていただきます。 館内の畳敷きでスリッパ無しで歩けるのも気持ちいいです。お風呂上がりのアイス、乳... Read more 1週間前にひとりで利用し、今回は息子の誕生日のお祝いで宿泊しました。良いところは沢山あって、だからこそのリピートですが、気になるところを書かせていただきます。 館内の畳敷きでスリッパ無しで歩けるのも気持ちいいです。お風呂上がりのアイス、乳酸ドリンクや夜鳴きそば、お酒の缶のサービスなど、嬉しいことばかり。ただ、無くなって補充されていない時に当り、フロントに連絡させていただきました。 お風呂の温泉は好きですが、脱衣所が狭いので、ロッカーの上下左右に同じ時間に人が居ると荷物を出して置く場所もなく、とても使いにくく思います。 予約の際に記念日等お知らせくださいとあったので「当日ではありませんが、息子の誕生日祝いで宿泊します」と入れてみました。当日ではないので、サービスの期待もしてはいませんでしたが、お祝いメッセージがあった訳でもなく、当日ではないけれどと書いた事が恥ずかしくなりました。 「当日が記念日の方は」に訂正してください。私達親子にとっては記念の日だった訳ですから、メッセージがあっただけで嬉しい1日になったので…

I used it alone a week ago and stayed this time to celebrate my son's birthday. There are many good points, which is why it is a repeat, but I will write about the points that interest me. It's also nice to be able to walk without slippers on the tatami mats in the building. There are many happy things such as ice cream after the bath, lactic acid drinks, soba noodles at night, and canned sake. However, I contacted the front desk when it was lost and not replenished. I like the hot springs in the bath, but the dressing room is small, so if there are people on the top, bottom, left, and right of the locker at the same time, there is no place to put out my luggage, which makes it very difficult to use. When I made a reservation, I was asked to inform me of the anniversary, so I said, "It's not the day, but I'll be staying for my son's birthday celebration." I wasn't expecting the service because it wasn't the day, but I was embarrassed to write that it wasn't the day because there was no congratulatory message. Please correct it to "If the day is an anniversary". It was a commemorative day for us parents and children, so it was a happy day just to have a message ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Single

交通費がかからず温泉地に行った気分で癒される都心のdormy innに良く行くのですが、浅草は初めてでした。 館内全て畳敷きで、素足で安心して歩けるのが気持ちが良かったです。フルーツやドリンク、アイスなどのサービスがすごく多くあり、嬉しい... Read more 交通費がかからず温泉地に行った気分で癒される都心のdormy innに良く行くのですが、浅草は初めてでした。 館内全て畳敷きで、素足で安心して歩けるのが気持ちが良かったです。フルーツやドリンク、アイスなどのサービスがすごく多くあり、嬉しいです。 朝食も大満足のイクラ丼サービス。毎回楽しみな夜鳴きそばも含め、衛生面は安心できました。 ただ、朝食は敢えて早朝に行きましたが、混んできたら密な感じはありますし、女性のお風呂は男性より狭いですよね?混んでいると脱衣所のロッカーが使いにくいです。ドライヤーの使える洗面台も3つで埋まってしまいます。落ち着きません。温泉が気持ちいいだけに残念。 お部屋はやはり畳で落ち着けます。ワーキングスペースがあって「自宅よりここでリモート勤務をしたい」と思いました。 来週の息子の誕生日祝いにまた泊まりに行く事になりました。よろしくお願いいたします。

I often go to dormy inn in the city center where I feel like I've been to a hot spring area without transportation costs, but this was my first time in Asakusa. The entire building was covered with tatami mats, and it was nice to be able to walk with bare feet. I am glad that there are so many services such as fruits, drinks and ice cream. Ikura bowl service that is very satisfying for breakfast. I was relieved in terms of hygiene, including the fun night soba noodles every time. However, I dared to go to breakfast early in the morning, but when it gets crowded, it feels dense, and women's baths are smaller than men's, right? It is difficult to use the lockers in the dressing room when it is crowded. The wash basin where the hair dryer can be used is also filled with three. I'm restless. It's a shame because the hot springs feel good. The room is still tatami mats. There was a working space and I thought, "I want to work remotely here rather than at home." I'm going to stay again next week to celebrate my son's birthday. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Twin

GOTOが使えない都民の為のお得なプランを利用し、友人と夜通しDVDを見たり近所で買ったおつまみを食べながら楽しい女子会となりました。 こんな事ができるのも近くて安くて綺麗なこちらがあったお陰です♪ まずチェックインを済ませ浅草ならでは... Read more GOTOが使えない都民の為のお得なプランを利用し、友人と夜通しDVDを見たり近所で買ったおつまみを食べながら楽しい女子会となりました。 こんな事ができるのも近くて安くて綺麗なこちらがあったお陰です♪ まずチェックインを済ませ浅草ならではのもんじゃ焼きを夕飯にし、近くのTSUTAYAでDVDを借り、ロックスの地下の西友で宴会用飲食を買い、夜更かしの準備は万端! 服がもんじゃ臭くなっても部屋着に着替えその間にコインランドリーで洗ってしまえば翌日はサッパリ! 小腹が空いた10時頃、あっさり醤油の夜泣きソバをいただきに行きましたが、ひとり一本ビールやサワー等も頂けました! お風呂も黒湯で芯まで暖まり、ミストサウナで毛穴も開きサッパリ整い、湯上りアイスで一息。 お部屋も広々ツインでスカイツリーや五重の塔が見え、TVも大きく、冷蔵庫にはウェルカムフルーツの梨とぶどうがあり、お気遣いが嬉しい♪ DVDを見たりお酒やおつまみをいただきつつ眠くなったらそのまま寝たりしながら待ちに待った朝ごはん! 元々こちらではイクラの入った海鮮丼があるそうですが、期間限定でイクラのみたっぷり掛かったイクラ丼や北海道の赤肉メロン&スイカ、9品がセットになった和食膳や洋食気分の方にはソーセージやエビフライ、スクランブルエッグの洋食プレートもあり、どれもコロナ対策でラップがかけられていたり、スタッフの方によそっていただいたり、ヨーグルトやジュース等は市販品が丸々一個づつ取れたり等、対策を色々されていました。 欲張って海鮮丼とイクラ丼の両方をいただきましたがとても美味しく大満足!メロンも甘く、コロナで北海道に行けない想いが少し報われました! 近いのでたまのリフレッシュにまた1人ででも泊まりに行きます!

Taking advantage of a great plan for Tokyo residents who cannot use GOTO, it was a fun girls-only gathering while watching DVDs overnight with friends and eating snacks bought in the neighborhood. It's also close to being able to do this because it's cheap and beautiful ♪ First, check in, have Monjayaki unique to Asakusa for dinner, rent a DVD at nearby TSUTAYA, and eat and drink for banquets at Seiyu in the basement of Rocks And you're ready to stay up late! Even if your clothes smell like monjayaki, change into your room clothes and wash them in the coin laundry in the meantime, and the next day will be refreshing! Around 10 o'clock when I was hungry, I went to have a soy sauce night crying buckwheat, but each one also got a bottle of beer and sour! The bath is also warmed to the core with black water, pores are opened in the mist sauna and it is refreshing, and you can take a break with ice cream after bathing. The room is a spacious twin with a view of the Sky Tree and the five-storied pagoda, the TV is big, the refrigerator has welcome fruit pears and grapes, and I'm glad you care ♪ Watch DVDs, drink alcohol and snacks and sleep as it is The long-awaited breakfast! Originally, there is a seafood bowl with salmon roe, but for a limited time, salmon roe bowl with plenty of salmon roe, red meat melon & watermelon from Hokkaido, Japanese set with 9 dishes and Western food There are also Western-style plates of sausage, fried shrimp, and scrambled eggs, all of which are wrapped to prevent corona, have the staff follow you, and take measures such as taking all commercial products such as yogurt and juice. There were various things. I greedily received both seafood bowl and salmon roe bowl, but it was very delicious and very satisfying! The melon was also sweet, and the feeling of not being able to go to Hokkaido with Corona was rewarded a little! It's close, so I'll go to stay alone again for occasional refreshment!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

Queen

初めて利用させて頂きましたが清潔感がありとても居心地がよかったです。 また利用させて頂きたいと思います。 有難うございました。

I used it for the first time, but it was clean and very comfortable. I would like to use it again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Queen

フルーツのサービスが嬉しかったです♪ 化粧水などのサービスは良かったのですが、 朝顔を洗ったあと大浴場まで行かなきゃ行けないのが ちょっと大変だなと思ったので お部屋にも簡単なものがあったらもっと良かったなと思います。

I was happy with the fruit service♪ Services such as lotion were good, After washing the morning glory, I can only go to the large communal bath I thought it was a little difficult, so It would have been better if there were simple rooms in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-01

Single

やっぱドーミーインさんだな〜と思いました!すっかりファンです!

I thought it was Dormy Inn! I'm a fan!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-22

Single

前回利用した際に大変快適だったので、再度利用させて頂きました。 ウェルカムフルーツが無かったので、 サービス自体が無くなったのでしょうか?。 些細な事ですが、残念ですし。 もしも忘れていたとしたら論外です。 今回チェックイ... Read more 前回利用した際に大変快適だったので、再度利用させて頂きました。 ウェルカムフルーツが無かったので、 サービス自体が無くなったのでしょうか?。 些細な事ですが、残念ですし。 もしも忘れていたとしたら論外です。 今回チェックイン後、部屋に入ろうとしたら ドアが開いたままだったので、もしかしたら掃除が完了していないのでは?、とも思いましな。

It was very comfortable when I used it last time, so I tried it again. Since there was no welcome fruit, did the service itself disappear? .. It's a trifle, but it's a shame. If you forget it is out of the question. After checking in this time, when I tried to enter the room, the door was still open, so maybe the cleaning is not completed? It's surprising.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-12

Double

2回目の利用です。毎度満足しています。大浴場、夜鳴きそばなどビジネスホテルとは思えないクオリティです。 ハード面の使用も旅館のように靴を脱ぐスタイルなので、落ち着ける雰囲気です。

It is the second use. I am satisfied every time. It's a quality that you can't think of as a business hotel, such as a large public bath and night crying soba. The use of the hard surface is the style of taking off shoes like an inn, so it has a calm atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

Single

何度宿泊してもリラックスできるとてもいい和風旅館情緒あふれる宿泊施設です。 浅草もたくさん宿泊施設があるなかでも魅力あふれるお宿でした。 温泉は黒、コーヒー色で一見の価値がある湯です。 サウナにテレビもあるので時間の流れも早く感じるこ... Read more 何度宿泊してもリラックスできるとてもいい和風旅館情緒あふれる宿泊施設です。 浅草もたくさん宿泊施設があるなかでも魅力あふれるお宿でした。 温泉は黒、コーヒー色で一見の価値がある湯です。 サウナにテレビもあるので時間の流れも早く感じることができます。 コロナ感染対策でサウナ用のマットも間引きされているので安心してサウナも利用できます。 お寿司も赤酢のしゃりでシャリが硬くならずふわっと仕上がっていて いくらもたっぷり入っている名前に偽りない豪華海鮮丼です。 朝食の食材も少しずつ内容が変わっていて楽しみの一つです。 今回はなすが入っていたので夏らしい食材だなと感じました。 調度、テレビで取り上げられていて今後は宿泊代が高くなってしまうかなと思いました。 いい施設なので当然なのかとも思います。 コロナの状況では県をまたいだ旅行などができないので 近場の小旅行、マイクロツーリズムが選択肢の一つなのかと思いました。 温泉とサウナで免疫力をあげながら飽きずに何度も利用できる施設です。

It is a very nice Japanese-style inn where you can relax no matter how many times you stay. It was an attractive inn among many lodging facilities in Asakusa. The hot springs are black and coffee colored and are worth a visit. There is also a TV in the sauna, so you can feel the passage of time quickly. Mats for the sauna have been thinned out to prevent corona infection, so you can use the sauna with confidence. The sushi is made from red vinegar, and it is a luxurious seafood rice bowl with a chewy finish that doesn't get hard and plenty of sushi. The ingredients of breakfast are changing little by little, which is one of the fun. This time the eggplant was in, so I felt it was a summer-like ingredient. It was taken up on TV, and I thought that the accommodation fee would increase in the future. I think it is natural because it is a good facility. In the situation of corona, I can not travel across prefectures, so I thought that short excursions in the vicinity and microtourism are one of the options. It is a facility where you can use hot springs and saunas many times without getting tired while increasing your immunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-02

Queen

細やかな心遣いが行き届いており、全てにおいて快適に滞在させていただきました。 途中出かける時もいってらっしゃいませと言う声掛けや、帰りの時にありがとうございましたと言うお声掛けも何度もいただき、スタッフの方の温かさを感じました。また利用さ... Read more 細やかな心遣いが行き届いており、全てにおいて快適に滞在させていただきました。 途中出かける時もいってらっしゃいませと言う声掛けや、帰りの時にありがとうございましたと言うお声掛けも何度もいただき、スタッフの方の温かさを感じました。また利用させていただきます。

Everything was taken care of very carefully and we all enjoyed a comfortable stay. Many times, I was asked to come and go when I went out on the way, and many times thank you when I came back. I felt the warmth of the staff. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-23

Double

この度はコロナ自粛の中泊めて頂きありがとうございます。 チェックインの時に靴を脱いで入るパターン、ビックリしました。 全館畳みじきで家にいるような感覚で、とても感激しました。 またチェックインの時に部屋をランクアップして頂きとても感謝... Read more この度はコロナ自粛の中泊めて頂きありがとうございます。 チェックインの時に靴を脱いで入るパターン、ビックリしました。 全館畳みじきで家にいるような感覚で、とても感激しました。 またチェックインの時に部屋をランクアップして頂きとても感謝しております。 部屋からの眺めもスカイツリーや浅草寺、アサヒビールの金の泡等観れて…また地下には天然温泉(浅草観音温泉♨️黒湯)があるのも素晴らしくて定宿にしたい程気に入りました。 何処の国の方でも感激して泊まれる宿だと思います。

Thank you for staying in Corona's self-restraint. I was surprised at the pattern of taking off my shoes at check-in. I was very impressed with the feeling that I was at home in the whole tatami mat. In addition, I am very grateful to have upgraded the room at check-in. You can see the view from the room such as Sky Tree, Sensoji Temple, Asahi Beer's golden bubbles, etc. Also, I like the natural hot spring (Asakusa Kannon hot spring ♨️Kuroyu) in the basement, which I really liked. I think that it is an inn that any country can impress.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-16

Single

リラックスできるとてもいい宿泊施設だったので再度利用させていただきました。 今回のロケーションも浅草寺、五重塔、スカイツリー、花やしきを見渡す絶景の部屋でした。 和の空間で非日常感を味わい泊まって良かったと心から思いました。 宿泊者限定の温... Read more リラックスできるとてもいい宿泊施設だったので再度利用させていただきました。 今回のロケーションも浅草寺、五重塔、スカイツリー、花やしきを見渡す絶景の部屋でした。 和の空間で非日常感を味わい泊まって良かったと心から思いました。 宿泊者限定の温泉は黒、コーヒー色で珍しい貴重な湯です。 サウナもソーシャルディスタンスを実践するように、座る位置をあらかじめタオルを敷いて隣の方との距離をとる形式で安心の利用方法でした。 温泉、サウナが免疫力アップ、抗体力アップにつながりリフレッシュもできました。 温泉、サウナが利用ができる施設が今少ないだけに大変重宝いたしました。 朝食もリニューアルされ黒酢で色付けしたごはんの海鮮丼、重箱、たくさんの小鉢があり食事も大変おいしく楽しむことができました。 暑くなる時期なので、直火陶板で目の前で温める牛すき焼きより 黒酢ごはんの海鮮丼のほうが今の時期には丁度いいと思いました。 コロナウィルスへの対応もきめ細やかにされ安心して滞在することができました。 また次回も利用させていただきたいです。

It was a very nice accommodation facility where we could relax, so we decided to use it again. The location this time was also a room with a superb view overlooking Sensoji Temple, the five-storied pagoda, the sky tree, and Hanayashiki. I really felt that it was nice to stay in a Japanese-style space with a sense of extraordinaryness. The hot spring for guests only is a rare hot water with a black and coffee color. As with the practice of social distance in the sauna, it was a safe method to use by laying a towel on the sitting position in advance and keeping a distance from the neighbor. The hot springs and sauna helped boost immunity and antibody, and I was able to refresh myself. It is very useful because there are few facilities that can use hot springs and saunas. Breakfast was also renewed, and there were seafood bowls of rice colored with black vinegar, heavy boxes, and many small bowls, and I was able to enjoy the meal very deliciously. Since it's getting hotter, I thought that the seafood bowl of black vinegared rice would be better than the beef sukiyaki that is heated right in front of you on a porcelain plate. Corresponding to the corona virus was also made fine, and I was able to stay with peace of mind. I would like to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-28

Single

名物の夜泣きそばもお代わりさせて頂きました!また大浴場も、サウナも久しぶりに体験でき非常に満足です。旅行ができる世の中になった時には、ぜひ利用して欲しい施設です

We also replaced the famous night crying soba! Also, I was very satisfied to experience the large public bath and sauna after a long absence. This is a facility you should definitely use when you are in a world where you can travel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Queen

電話でのご対応や駐車場の方のご対応が丁寧で大変良かったです。

The correspondence over the phone and the parking lot was polite and very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-17

Hotel's Choice!

入ってすぐ靴を脱ぐ旅館のようなスタイルに驚きました。他のドーミインにも宿泊したことがありますが、コンセプトがしっかりしていて感動しました。お風呂もサウナもあり、本当にゆっくりくつろげました。 また行きます。

I was amazed at the style of a ryokan where you take off your shoes as soon as you enter. I have stayed at other Dormy Inns, but the concept was solid and impressed. There was a bath and a sauna, so it was really relaxing. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Hotel's Choice!

年末の滞在で、スタッフの方々は大変忙しそうでしたが、対応は穏やかでゆとりがあり大変良かったと思います。 一つだけ、エレベーターの利用法は必ずしていただきい。 エレベーターのボタンを押しましたが、後から乗った人が部屋のカードをかざした... Read more 年末の滞在で、スタッフの方々は大変忙しそうでしたが、対応は穏やかでゆとりがあり大変良かったと思います。 一つだけ、エレベーターの利用法は必ずしていただきい。 エレベーターのボタンを押しましたが、後から乗った人が部屋のカードをかざしたため、自分の指定した階に止まらず、後の方の階に同行することになってしまいました。 それ以外は、良い温泉でゆっくりできましたし、夜泣きそばも良いサービスでした。清潔感がある部屋。感心したのは、災害時の断水対策でトイレに水が用意してありました。 何度でも利用したい宿照す。

During the year-end stay, the staff seemed to be very busy, but the response was calm and spacious and I think it was very good. Please be sure to use only one elevator. I pressed the elevator button, but the person who got on afterwards held my card in the room, so I couldn't stop at the floor that I specified, but would accompany me to the later floor. Other than that, I was able to relax in a good hot spring, and crying soba at night was also a good service. Room with a feeling of cleanliness. What impressed me was that there was water in the toilet for water-supply measures in the event of a disaster. I want to use it many times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Twin

駐車場への案内の対応がひどい。さんさん待たされたのに、それに対して何も言われず、雨の中、傘も貸してくれるわけでもない対応は、本当にひどいと思いました。Kという方でした。

The correspondence to the parking lot is terrible. Although I was waiting for you, I didn't say anything about it, and in the rain I didn't lend me an umbrella. It was K.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-19

Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-18

Single

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Onyado Nono Asakusa Natural Hot Springs

Address

2 Chome-7-20 Asakusa, Taito City, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

154 room(s)

Welcome to Relux