Now loading...0%

下関温泉 風の海 KAZE NO UMI

Resort
  • Yamaguchi > Shimonoseki・Chofu・Kawashira

Review of KAZE NO UMI

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.K.(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-08

Semi-Suite

お世話になりありがとうございました。 色々なお気遣いに感謝します。 家族4人で楽しく初めての下関を満喫できました。 施設館内の清掃の行き届いたところスタッフさんの親切 丁寧なところ温泉の良いところ全てにおいて良い2日間でした。 またゆ... Read more お世話になりありがとうございました。 色々なお気遣いに感謝します。 家族4人で楽しく初めての下関を満喫できました。 施設館内の清掃の行き届いたところスタッフさんの親切 丁寧なところ温泉の良いところ全てにおいて良い2日間でした。 またゆっくり下関へ行きたいと思いますのでその節は、 よろしくお願いします。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. Thanks for all your concerns. I enjoyed Shimonoseki for the first time with four family members. Cleanliness of the facility and the kindness of staff It was a good two days in all the good parts of the hot springs. In addition, I want to go to Shimonoseki slowly, so that section Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Standard Twin Japanese Western-Style Room

まずスタッフのみなさんには、着いてから帰るまで本当に親切・丁寧に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 お部屋もごはん(河豚)も温泉も、すべて満足で幸せな時間でした。 お部屋には眼下に広がる海、ライブラリでの食後のコーヒー、癒さ... Read more まずスタッフのみなさんには、着いてから帰るまで本当に親切・丁寧に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 お部屋もごはん(河豚)も温泉も、すべて満足で幸せな時間でした。 お部屋には眼下に広がる海、ライブラリでの食後のコーヒー、癒される音楽と香りに大満足な時間を過ごすことができました。 唯一残念だったのが、せっかく温泉付きのお部屋なので、バスタオルをかける物干しがあれば嬉しかったです。それとお風呂で体や頭を洗って出ようとしたら、ドアから水が漏れていて足拭きマットがびちょびちょになってしまっていたので、事前に説明してもらうか、何らかの対処があると良かったと思います。 総じて大満足な旅行になりました。 また機会があれば是非利用したいです。

First of all, thank you very much for the kind and polite handling of the staff from arrival to return. The rooms, rice (Kabuta) and hot springs were all happy and happy. In the room, I was able to spend a very satisfying time with the sea spreading under my eyes, the after-meal coffee in the library, the healing music and fragrance. The only thing I was sorry for was the room with a hot spring, so I was glad if I had a clothesline with a bath towel. Also, when I tried to wash my body and head in the bath, water leaked from the door and the foot wipe mat was getting soaked. think. Overall, it was a very satisfying trip. I also want to use it if I have the chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Standard Twin

お部屋がきれいでお湯も気持ちよく、朝食もおいしかったです。 質の高いサービスを心掛けていらっしゃることがよくわかります。快適に過ごせました。 ただ、前に宿泊した際にアンケートに書いたことが全く反映されていなかったのがちょっと悲しかったで... Read more お部屋がきれいでお湯も気持ちよく、朝食もおいしかったです。 質の高いサービスを心掛けていらっしゃることがよくわかります。快適に過ごせました。 ただ、前に宿泊した際にアンケートに書いたことが全く反映されていなかったのがちょっと悲しかったです。(女性用アメニティとトイレ備品の件です)

The rooms were clean, the hot water was pleasant and the breakfast was delicious. You can see that you are committed to quality service. We were able to spend comfortably. However, it was a bit sad that what I wrote in the questionnaire when I stayed before was not reflected at all. (Women's amenities and toilet equipment)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Economy Twin

配慮の行き届いた施設や部屋、部屋付きのお風呂、食事メニュー、ボリューム、接客のいずれも還暦夫婦にとってジャストフィットでした。マッサージの価格帯が少々高くて利用を控えましたが、お手軽なマッサージサービスがあればありがたかったです。

Careful facilities and rooms, bath with room, meal menu, volume, and customer service were all just fit for the 60th birthday couple. The price range of the massage was a little high and we refrained from using it, but I was grateful if there was a simple massage service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

Economy Twin

へやからの眺めも良く素敵な部屋でしたが、もう少し風呂場のスペースがあると良かったのですが。 夕食は豪華で美味しく大変満足しましたが、それに比べ朝食の種類はあったのですが、内容的に今一つでありました。

It was a nice room with a nice view from Heya, but I wish I had a little more bathroom space. Dinner was gorgeous, delicious and very satisfying, but there was a kind of breakfast compared to that, but it was one in content.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-12

Economy Twin

部屋は狭すぎても広すぎても疲れますが、ちょうど良い広さでゆっくりできました。 床はスリッパを履く必要もなくくつろげました。 静かだし、心遣いの行き届いた部屋でした。 ベランダからは海が目の前で夕暮れ時は本当にきれいですし、 朝は... Read more 部屋は狭すぎても広すぎても疲れますが、ちょうど良い広さでゆっくりできました。 床はスリッパを履く必要もなくくつろげました。 静かだし、心遣いの行き届いた部屋でした。 ベランダからは海が目の前で夕暮れ時は本当にきれいですし、 朝は日の光が一直線に光り、きれいでした。 たまたま満月だったので、夜空も楽しめました。 お風呂の温泉はこぼれ流れ出ないのですが、 温度もちょうど良く、いつも入れる状態に自動で循環されています。 入るとポカポカしました。 洗面所は床暖房が入っていて、寒い思いはしませんでした。 お食事も大変満足しました。下関という場所を楽しめるお料理を次々に頂きました。 今回はふぐも頂きましたが、それ以外の食材も本当に美味しく調理されていて、選ばれた器も楽しめました。 ひとつひとつのお皿に料理長さんの思いのようなものを感じながら頂きました。 出てくるお料理や器でそのたびに話も進み、楽しく食事が出来ました。 1階にはカフェルームがあり、本を読めるところもあるので、そこからぼんやり海を眺めて過ごせます。 今回は仕事のついででお伺いしましたが、もう少し時間があれば良かったと思います。 次はゆっくり時間を取って、行きたいホテルでした。 有難うございました。

I was tired if the room was too narrow or too wide, but I was able to relax in just the right size. The floor was relaxed without the need to wear slippers. The room was quiet and thoughtful. From the veranda, the sea was in front of me and it was really beautiful at dusk. In the morning, the sunlight was shining in a straight line and it was beautiful. Because it happened to be a full moon, I enjoyed the night sky. The hot springs in the bath do not spill out, but the temperature is just right and it is automatically circulated in a state where it is always put. When I entered, it was so warm. The bathroom had floor heating and I didn't feel cold. The meal was also very satisfying. One after another we enjoyed a place where you can enjoy the place called Shimonoseki. We had a pufferfish this time, but the other ingredients were also really delicious and we enjoyed the selected bowl. I felt the chef ’s feelings on each plate. The story progressed each time with the dishes and utensils that came out, and I enjoyed eating. There is a cafe room on the first floor, where you can read books, so you can enjoy the ocean from there. This time I asked you about my work, but I think it would have been nice if I had a little more time. Next was a hotel where I wanted to go slowly and go. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Standard Twin Japanese Western-Style Room

結婚記念でふぐを食べに行こうと思い、こちらの宿に決めました。 最初は朝と夕の2食付きプランにしてましたが、朝は唐戸市場で食べようと決め夕食付きのプランに変更。 食事メニューの掲載が10月のメニューだったので11月のメニューを教えて欲... Read more 結婚記念でふぐを食べに行こうと思い、こちらの宿に決めました。 最初は朝と夕の2食付きプランにしてましたが、朝は唐戸市場で食べようと決め夕食付きのプランに変更。 食事メニューの掲載が10月のメニューだったので11月のメニューを教えて欲しいと電話をしたが、電話対応が非常に良かったです。 建物はオープンして間もないのもあり外館、内装は綺麗でした。 チェックイン時に初めてスタッフの方から、宿泊翌日はマラソン大会があり宿前の道が交通規制がかかると説明を受けました。 朝は唐戸市場で朝食や関門トンネル人道観光したり、お昼のお店も予約している為、泣く泣く朝早くにチェックアウトする事に。安くはない金額をお支払いしているのと長距離の旅でしたのでもっとゆっくりしたかったですし、 事前に問い合わせをしてる際に一言その説明、もしくはホームページに記載するなどの配慮はして欲しかったです。 夕食は全体的に美味しく、特にふぐ刺しがとても美味しかったです。 もみじおろしをつけてお醤油で頂きましたが、もみじおろしがとても辛かったです。 もう少し辛みを抑えて頂けると良いのかもしれません。 ただ、接客は他の宿に比べて落ち着いた対応でとても良かったです。 宿泊客も40代以上の方が多く、スタッフも10代20代の方はおられなかったのでその差なのかなと感じました。

I decided to go to this hotel in order to go to eat the pufferfish for a wedding anniversary. At first we had a plan with two meals in the morning and evening, but in the morning we decided to eat at Karato Market and changed to a plan with dinner. The meal menu was posted in October, so I called to tell you about the November menu, but the telephone response was very good. The building was open and the interior was beautiful and the interior was beautiful. For the first time at check-in, the staff told me that there was a marathon the next day and that the road in front of the hotel was subject to traffic restrictions. In the morning we have breakfast and Kanmon Tunnel humanitarian sightseeing at Karato market, and we have reserved a lunch shop so we will check out early in the morning. It was a long-distance trip that paid for an inexpensive amount, so I wanted to relax more, and when making an inquiry in advance, I would like to give a word or explanation on the website I wanted you to. The dinner was delicious overall, especially the puffer sashimi. I put maple grated with soy sauce, but the maple grated was very hot. It may be better to reduce the spiciness a little more. However, the customer service was very good with a calm response compared to other inns. There were many guests in their 40s and over, and the staff was not in their 20s and 20s, so I felt that it was the difference.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Corner Twin

お料理がとても美味しかったです。スタッフの方の対応もよく気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。

The food was very delicious. The staff was friendly and the stay was pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Economy Twin

料理長の料理は素晴らしい。 朝食も大変美味しく、どこにでもある 朝食とは別格。 デーブルについていただいたスタッフの接遇も 素晴らしく、また訪ねたい宿の一つです。

The chef ’s food is wonderful. The breakfast is also very delicious and different from the breakfast everywhere. The staff at the table was very nice and I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

KAZE NO UMI

Address

2-1 Chofusotoura-cho, Shimonoseki-shi, Yamaguchi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

32 room(s)

Welcome to Relux