Now loading...0%

天然温泉 加賀の湧泉 ドーミーイン金沢 Dormy Inn Kanazawa

casual Business Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review of Dormy Inn Kanazawa

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.6/5

5

67%

4

25%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Double

この1ヶ月いろんなドーミーインに泊まりましたが1番良かったです!朝食や温泉もとても良かったですがお酒の提供があったのですがビールやハイボールやワインはあったのですが酎ハイがなかったのが残念でした!また金沢に行くときは宿泊したいです

I stayed at various Dormy Inns for the past month and it was the best! Breakfast and hot springs were very good, but I was served sake but there was beer, highball and wine, but I was sorry that there was no shochu! I want to stay again when I go to Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

Twin

新型コロナウイルス感染対策のため、ホテルのスタッフの方も非常にご苦労されていたことと思います。にもかかわらず、とても丁寧でにこやかに対応していただき、快適な時間を過ごすことができました。フリードリンクや夜鳴きそばのサービスは感激ものでした。... Read more 新型コロナウイルス感染対策のため、ホテルのスタッフの方も非常にご苦労されていたことと思います。にもかかわらず、とても丁寧でにこやかに対応していただき、快適な時間を過ごすことができました。フリードリンクや夜鳴きそばのサービスは感激ものでした。温泉もすばらしく良質で何度も入りたくなりました。センスもよくて、クオリティが高く、コスパ最高です。ありがとうございました。

I think that the staff of the hotel was also very hard to fight against the new coronavirus infection. Nevertheless, we had a very polite and smiling response and were able to spend a pleasant time. The service of free drinks and night buckwheat noodles was impressive. The hot springs are also of great quality and I wanted to enter them many times. The taste is good, the quality is high, and the cospa is the best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Double

酒店的服务很好,非常满意。早餐款式算多,味道不错,值得推介。晚上提供免费小吃及饮品、拉面、温泉设备,好满意,给LIKE.

The hotel service is very good and very satisfied. Breakfast styles are many, taste good, it is worth recommending. Free snacks and drinks, ramen, hot spring equipment are provided in the evening. I'm so satisfied, give LIKE.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Double

金沢駅付近では珍しく温泉大浴場があった為利用。 外で食べたかったので朝夕食はつけなかったが、アルコール含めたフリードリンクタイムがあったり夜鳴きソバ無料提供などサービスが充実していた。 宿泊した部屋は値段相応の広さだったが清潔感もあり充... Read more 金沢駅付近では珍しく温泉大浴場があった為利用。 外で食べたかったので朝夕食はつけなかったが、アルコール含めたフリードリンクタイムがあったり夜鳴きソバ無料提供などサービスが充実していた。 宿泊した部屋は値段相応の広さだったが清潔感もあり充分に事足りた。 Wi-Fiのネットスピードだけは残念なところ。 スタッフの方々に雨が降っていた為傘を借りれないか相談した際や、チェックアウト後の荷物預かりをお願いした際にも笑顔で迅速に対応してくれて好感が持てた。 金沢へ行く機会があったらまた利用したいと思う。

Unusually near Kanazawa Station, there is a large public bath. I didn't eat breakfast and dinner because I wanted to eat outside, but there was a free drink time including alcohol, and there was a lot of services such as buckwheat free offer at night. The room we stayed in was reasonably priced, but was clean and clean enough. Unfortunately, only Wi-Fi net speed. When I asked the staff to borrow an umbrella because it was raining, and when I asked for luggage storage after checkout, they responded quickly with a smile and I felt good. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity to go to Kanazawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Deluxe Queen

ドーミーさん、いつもこまやかなサービスがうれしくお気に入りです。 部屋の按摩器良かったです。 今回残念なことに ベットのマットレスが一部へこんでいて、夜中に腰が痛くなった。 主人がマットレスの方向転換してくれたので、楽になった。 ... Read more ドーミーさん、いつもこまやかなサービスがうれしくお気に入りです。 部屋の按摩器良かったです。 今回残念なことに ベットのマットレスが一部へこんでいて、夜中に腰が痛くなった。 主人がマットレスの方向転換してくれたので、楽になった。 いつも同じ方向でのマットレス使用は たまに 裏返すなり 方向転換するなり、休む人の為の気遣いをお願いしたいです。 これはベットを使った人しかわかりませんよね!!

Dormy-san, I'm always glad to have a fine service. The masquerade in the room was good. Unfortunately, the mattress on the bed was partially dented and my back hurt at midnight. My husband changed the direction of the mattress, so it was easier. I always use the mattress in the same direction. Sometimes I need to turn it over or change direction. This is only known to the person who placed the bet! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Double

フリーWi-Fi使えるのに電波悪すぎて結局使えないも同然だった。

Even though free Wi-Fi was available, the signal was too bad to use after all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Double

Wi-Fiが何度設定しても接続出来ませんでした。他のドーミーインのホテルでは、問題なかったのですが!?

I could not connect even if Wi-Fi was set many times. There was no problem at other Dormy Inn hotels! ?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Double

Perfect location!

Perfect location!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Twin

先日はありがとうございました、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。温泉は他の多くの方のレビューでもありましたがその通りとてもいい温泉でした、特に脱衣所を掃除していてくれていたホテルの方がとても親切でフレンドリーでとても気分良く過ごせることが... Read more 先日はありがとうございました、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。温泉は他の多くの方のレビューでもありましたがその通りとてもいい温泉でした、特に脱衣所を掃除していてくれていたホテルの方がとても親切でフレンドリーでとても気分良く過ごせることができました、ありがとうございました!フロントの方々も気持ち良い接客でよかったです。

Thank you for the other day, I had a good time. The hot spring was also a review of many other people, but it was a very nice hot spring, especially the hotel that was cleaning the dressing room was very kind, friendly and very comfortable ,Thank you very much! The people at the front desk were also happy with the pleasant customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-13

Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Double

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Dormy Inn Kanazawa

Address

2-25 Horikawashinmachi, Kanazawa-shi, Ishikawa Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

299 room(s)

Welcome to Relux