Now loading...0%

ベッセルイン千葉駅前 VESSEL INN CHIBA

casual Business Hotel
  • chiba > Chiba

Review of VESSEL INN CHIBA

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. H.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-19

Standard Single

お世話になりました。 また利用したいと思います。

thank you for helping me. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-04

Standard Single

ベッセルインは、上野入谷、津田沼に続いて3軒目の利用ですが部屋の満足度は千葉が一番です。

Vessel Inn is the third use after Ueno Iriya and Tsudanuma, but Chiba has the highest room satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Standard Single

はじめて宿泊した時は、千葉駅から電話で誘導していただき、ありがとうごさいました。 設備が綺麗で、使い勝手がいいので、2回目の出張も迷わず予約しました。 2回目は、フロントの近くにあるアメニティから、パックなどを、部屋に持ってあがりました... Read more はじめて宿泊した時は、千葉駅から電話で誘導していただき、ありがとうごさいました。 設備が綺麗で、使い勝手がいいので、2回目の出張も迷わず予約しました。 2回目は、フロントの近くにあるアメニティから、パックなどを、部屋に持ってあがりました。 今回は、イスにマッサージクッションがおかれているのを見つけて、お風呂上がりに、マッサージしながらパックをしました。出張先のホテルでこんなにリラックスできるとおもいませんでした。

When I stayed for the first time, thank you for guiding me from Chiba station by phone. The facilities were clean and convenient, so I booked my second business trip without hesitation. The second time, we brought packs from the amenities near the front desk to the room. This time, I found a massage cushion on the chair and packed it after massage after bath. I didn't think I could relax so much at a hotel on a business trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Standard Single

大浴場の壁がヌルヌルしてました。

The wall of the public bath was slimy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Standard Single

まだ出来て間もないということもあり、全体的にとても綺麗で気持ち良く過ごせました。 シングルに泊まりましたが、部屋は今まで泊まったホテルの中では比較的狭い方だと思います。今回は寝る場所さえ確保できれば良かったので気にはならなかったです。 ... Read more まだ出来て間もないということもあり、全体的にとても綺麗で気持ち良く過ごせました。 シングルに泊まりましたが、部屋は今まで泊まったホテルの中では比較的狭い方だと思います。今回は寝る場所さえ確保できれば良かったので気にはならなかったです。 また3月にお世話になります。

Since it was just completed, I was able to spend a whole lot of clean and comfortable. We stayed in single, but think that room is relatively small one in hotel where we stayed until now. This time I didn't mind because I just wanted to be able to secure a place to sleep. You will be taken care of again in March.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Studio Twin

口コミを見て宿泊させていただきました。 皆さんもおっしゃってますが、一言で言うなら、とても良かったです。 出来たばかりなので綺麗なのはもちろんですが、ちょっとした気遣いがあって、嬉しくなります。 ①部屋の照明が暗すぎない②空気清浄機&... Read more 口コミを見て宿泊させていただきました。 皆さんもおっしゃってますが、一言で言うなら、とても良かったです。 出来たばかりなので綺麗なのはもちろんですが、ちょっとした気遣いがあって、嬉しくなります。 ①部屋の照明が暗すぎない②空気清浄機&加湿器③携帯の各種充電器とコンセントの位置④マッサージ機能付きクッション⑤フリーのウェルカムドリンク⑥クレンジングや基礎化粧品、ヘアパックにフェイスパック等が選べる⑦お部屋のユニットバスも少し大きめ⑧大浴場、サウナあり(女性用はミストサウナ)出入口にバスタオル類が山積みされ、毎回清潔な物が使える⑨朝食ブュッフェは品数も豊富で美味しく、補充もすぐにしてくれます。⑩従業員の方、皆さんがとても親切です。特に朝食時はかなり混んでいましたが、スタッフの方の気配りに心が和みます。 また次回近くに行く際は是非利用したいホテルでした。 強いて言えば、夜中に隣の部屋から大きな声や物音がして目が覚めてしまいました。(他の方からクレームでもあったのでしょうか?注意している様な話声が聞こえた気がして…)もしかして、私の勘違いかな?

I stayed after seeing the word of mouth. Everyone said, but in a word, it was very good. Of course, it's just fresh, so it's beautiful, but with a little care, I'm happy. ①The lighting in the room is not too dark ②Air purifier & humidifier ③Position of various chargers and outlets for mobile phones ⑤Cushion with massage function ⑤Free welcome drink The unit bath in the room is a little bigger. There is a large bath and sauna (for women, a mist sauna). Bath towels are piled up at the entrance and you can use clean items every time. Will give me ⑩ Employees, everyone is very kind. Especially, it was quite crowded at breakfast, but the staff feels at ease. In addition, it was hotel which we wanted to use by all means when we went near next time. Speaking of it, I woke up at night with loud noises and noises from the next room. (Is it a complaint from another person? I think I heard a voice that I was paying attention to ...) Is it my mistake?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Standard Single

とても快適に過ごすことができました。お部屋も綺麗でアメニティなども充実していたと思います。ちょっとした事でもすぐに対応して頂き本当にありがとうございました。また千葉へ行く際は必ず利用したいです。

I was able to spend very comfortably. I think the rooms were clean and the amenities were substantial. Thank you so much for your quick response. I also want to use it when I go to Chiba.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Standard Single

フロントの方の対応がものすごく良かったのが一番印象に残っております。 チェックインもチェックアウトも笑顔でとても丁寧に対応して頂き大満足です。 部屋のお風呂に入ろうとしたら、前の方が使われたと物だと思いますが湯船に鼻パック?か何かの... Read more フロントの方の対応がものすごく良かったのが一番印象に残っております。 チェックインもチェックアウトも笑顔でとても丁寧に対応して頂き大満足です。 部屋のお風呂に入ろうとしたら、前の方が使われたと物だと思いますが湯船に鼻パック?か何かの透明なフィルムが貼り付いていたのが少し残念でしたが、朝食もとても美味しく朝食会場の、スタッフの方もとても対応よく、お部屋も清潔感があってよかったです。 この度は、大変お世話になりました(^^) ありがとうございました(o^^o)

I was most impressed by how well the front desk responded. We are very satisfied with both the check-in and the check-out. If you are going to take a bath in the room, it seems that the former was used, but is it a nose pack in a bathtub? It was a little disappointing that some sort of transparent film was stuck, but the breakfast was very delicious and the staff at the breakfast venue was very responsive and the room was clean. Thank you very much for this time (^^) Thank you (o ^^ o)

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

VESSEL INN CHIBA

Address

1-12-3 Fujimi, Chuo-ku, Chiba-shi, Chiba Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

172 room(s)

Welcome to Relux