Now loading...0%

天然温泉 錦鯱の湯 ドーミーインPREMIUM名古屋栄 Dormy Inn PREMIUM Nagoya Sakae

casual Business Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of Dormy Inn PREMIUM Nagoya Sakae

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

20%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-09

Double

風呂に行くときにバスタオル等を運ぶ袋があればと思いました。 籠は部屋に置いてあったのですが・・・

I wish I had a bag to carry bath towels when I went to the bath. I used to put the basket in my room...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-17

Double

お風呂がとろみがあって気持ちいいです。サウナも水風呂もよい! 朝食もたくさんの種類があって贅沢です。 デスクにメイク用の鏡があるとありがたいです。

The bath is thick and comfortable. A sauna and a bath are also good! There are many kinds of breakfast and it is luxurious. I would appreciate if there is a makeup mirror on the desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-18

Run of house

この度はお世話になりました。アクセスも良いし又利用させて頂きます!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Access is good and I will use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Double

お部屋も温泉も、本当にゆっくり出来てくつろげました。 また利用したいです

The rooms and hot springs were really slow and relaxing. I still want to use it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Double

お風呂とても良かったです。お風呂の所にも歯ブラシ置いてあると嬉しいです。エレベーターに乗ってからタオル持っていかなきゃいけないのに気づいたので、部屋の中でもわかるように書いた物があるといいかな(私が気付いてないだけかもしれませんが)

The bath was very good. I'm glad if you put a toothbrush in the bath. I noticed that I had to bring a towel after getting on the elevator, so I hope there is something written in the room so that I can understand it (I may not just notice)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Semi-double Room

1.價位、地點不錯。 2.溫泉非天然掛流,但在商業型飯店這樣已不錯了。

1. Good price and location. 2. Hot springs are not natural, but this is good in commercial restaurants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Semi-double Room

今回は清掃の行き届いたお部屋でよかったです。 海外客が多いので少々肩身の狭い思いはします。 温泉は、ここや、岐阜のドーミーインに宿泊することで、池田温泉に実際に訪れました。それくらい泉質はとても良いです。それなのに…浴場の清掃はもう... Read more 今回は清掃の行き届いたお部屋でよかったです。 海外客が多いので少々肩身の狭い思いはします。 温泉は、ここや、岐阜のドーミーインに宿泊することで、池田温泉に実際に訪れました。それくらい泉質はとても良いです。それなのに…浴場の清掃はもう少し丁寧にしていただきたい…と常々、感じております。もったいないです。

This time it was nice to have a clean room. There are many overseas customers, so I feel a little narrow. I actually visited Ikeda Onsen by staying here and at Dormy Inn in Gifu. The quality of the spring is very good. Nevertheless, I always want to clean the baths a little more carefully. It is wasteful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Mystery Room

気配りも行き届いており丁寧な対応で心地良かったです。 温泉も快適で何度でもリピートしたいと思います。

Attentiveness was attentive and it was comfortable with a polite response. The hot spring is comfortable and I want to repeat it over and over again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Queen

とても綺麗な部屋で満足でした ありがとうございました

We were satisfied with a very beautiful room Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Semi-double Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Dormy Inn PREMIUM Nagoya Sakae

Address

2 Chome-20-1 Nishiki, Naka Ward, Nagoya, Aichi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

212 room(s)

Welcome to Relux