Now loading...0%

天然温泉 錦鯱の湯 ドーミーインPREMIUM名古屋栄 Dormy Inn PREMIUM Nagoya Sakae

casual Business Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of Dormy Inn PREMIUM Nagoya Sakae

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

26%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-01

Mystery Room

サービス的にはよかったです。 接客サービスに5を付けてますが4に近い5です。理由はフロントスタッフもGOTOチケットの設定を自分でやってくださいって言われたのとお客様目線で対応が出来てないのが残念でした。 朝食会場の女性スタッフが外国人... Read more サービス的にはよかったです。 接客サービスに5を付けてますが4に近い5です。理由はフロントスタッフもGOTOチケットの設定を自分でやってくださいって言われたのとお客様目線で対応が出来てないのが残念でした。 朝食会場の女性スタッフが外国人やと思って英語で話しかけられたけど外国人と日本人を見間違えるのはちょっとって思いましたが面白かったです。

The service was good. 5 is added to the customer service, but it is 5 which is close to 4. The reason was that the front desk staff was also told to set the GOTO ticket by themselves, and it was a pity that we could not respond from the customer's perspective. The female staff at the breakfast venue spoke in English thinking that they were foreigners, but I thought it was a little mistaken for foreigners and Japanese, but it was fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-31

Mystery Room

期待以上でした。お風呂情報があり良かったです❣️でも入りたい時間だったので行ってみたらロッカー待ちがいてビックリしました。もう少し増やして欲しいかな。 翌朝はお風呂は全く混んで無かったのですが、ゴミも捨ててなく、スリッパ入れのビニールも切... Read more 期待以上でした。お風呂情報があり良かったです❣️でも入りたい時間だったので行ってみたらロッカー待ちがいてビックリしました。もう少し増やして欲しいかな。 翌朝はお風呂は全く混んで無かったのですが、ゴミも捨ててなく、スリッパ入れのビニールも切れてだらしない感じがして、そこは残念でした。 コーヒーサービス、夜泣きそばが嬉しかったです。

It was more than I expected. I'm glad I had the bath information ❣️ But it was the time I wanted to go, so I was surprised to find a locker waiting. I want you to increase it a little more. The next morning, the bath wasn't crowded at all, but I was disappointed that I didn't throw away the trash and the vinyl in the slippers was cut and sloppy. I was happy with the coffee service and the soba noodles at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-13

Mystery Room

駐車場の方等も対応が良かったので、また泊まりたいと思います。

The parking lot etc. were also good, so I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Double

いつもとても快適に過ごさせてもらっています。お風呂も朝食もてとても満足です。駐車場だけが残念です。

I am always very comfortable. I am very satisfied with the bath and breakfast. Only the parking lot is disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-09

Mystery Room

とても綺麗でゆっくりと出来ました。大浴場も温泉が気持ちが良いです。夜鳴きそばも美味しかったです。スタッフの方の笑顔がとても良かったです。

It was very beautiful and I was able to do it slowly. The hot springs are also comfortable in the large communal bath. The soba noodles at night were also delicious. The smile of the staff was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Double

部屋が狭く荷物を置く場所もない。Wi-Fiの繋がりが悪く動画は見られない。部屋で映画を見る場合は有料になりエレベーターホールにて1000円のカードを購入しなければならない。お風呂のお湯は良かった。

The room is small and there is no place to put luggage. Wi-Fi connection is bad and I can't watch the video. If you want to watch a movie in the room, you have to pay a fee and have to purchase a 1000 yen card in the elevator hall. The hot water in the bath was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Mystery Room

とても快適に過ごせました。 またよろしくお願いします。

It was very comfortable. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-20

Mystery Room

全てが素晴らしかったです。倉敷のドーミーインに宿泊したことがあり、とても良かったので今回こちらのドーミーインにお邪魔しましたが、期待以上の素晴らしさでした。 まずアクセスがとても良いです。伏見駅の地下道を使えばホテルのすぐ目の前まで行ける... Read more 全てが素晴らしかったです。倉敷のドーミーインに宿泊したことがあり、とても良かったので今回こちらのドーミーインにお邪魔しましたが、期待以上の素晴らしさでした。 まずアクセスがとても良いです。伏見駅の地下道を使えばホテルのすぐ目の前まで行けるので天候の影響が少ないです。 ミステリーのお部屋でお願いしたところ、ツインにしていただいたのでとても広々使えました。掃除も行き届いていて気持ち良く過ごせました。ハンガーとコンセントたくさんあったのがとても助かりました。 温泉は内湯と露天で泉質も違ったように感じました。内風呂のお湯は少しヌルヌルしていて肌がツヤツヤになりました。 脱衣所の備え付けのドライヤーがPanasonicの結構新しいもので驚きました。風量があってすぐ乾きます。 洗濯機が無料だったのも助かりました。 休憩所の無料の飲み物も充実していて良かったです。製氷機が無料なのも暑い夏にはとてもよかったです。 館内のセキュリティもとてもよかったです。カードキーなしでは2階以上に上がれないようになっていて安心でした。 全館wifiなのも良かったです。繋がりにくいところは全くありませんでした。 ドーミーイン名物の夜鳴きラーメン、本当に美味しかったです。 係の方々の応対も丁寧で良かったです。とてもよい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。 最後に、強いて言うなら…自動販売機のアルコールがもう少し種類があると嬉しいです。

Everything was great. I stayed at Dormy Inn in Kurashiki and it was very nice so I visited this Dormy Inn this time, but it was more wonderful than I expected. First of all, access is very good. If you use the underpass of Fushimi Station, you can go to right in front of the hotel, so the effect of the weather is small. When I asked for it in the mystery room, I had it twin so it was very spacious. The cleaning was perfect and I felt comfortable. It was very helpful that there were many hangers and outlets. I felt that the quality of the hot spring was different between the indoor bath and the outdoor bath. The hot water in the indoor bath was a little slimy and my skin became shiny. I was surprised that Panasonic had a fairly new dryer at the dressing room. There is air volume and it dries immediately. It was also helpful that the washing machine was free. It was good that there were a lot of free drinks at the rest area. It was very nice in the hot summer that the ice machine was free. The security inside the building was also very good. I was relieved that I could not go up to the second floor or above without a card key. It was good that the entire building was wifi. There were no places where it was difficult to connect. Dormy Inn's specialty night-night ramen was really delicious. The staff members were very helpful and helpful. It was a very good trip. Thank you very much. Last but not least... I'm happy that there are a few more types of alcohol for vending machines.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-09

Double

風呂に行くときにバスタオル等を運ぶ袋があればと思いました。 籠は部屋に置いてあったのですが・・・

I wish I had a bag to carry bath towels when I went to the bath. I used to put the basket in my room...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-17

Double

お風呂がとろみがあって気持ちいいです。サウナも水風呂もよい! 朝食もたくさんの種類があって贅沢です。 デスクにメイク用の鏡があるとありがたいです。

The bath is thick and comfortable. A sauna and a bath are also good! There are many kinds of breakfast and it is luxurious. I would appreciate if there is a makeup mirror on the desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-18

Run of house

この度はお世話になりました。アクセスも良いし又利用させて頂きます!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Access is good and I will use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Double

お部屋も温泉も、本当にゆっくり出来てくつろげました。 また利用したいです

The rooms and hot springs were really slow and relaxing. I still want to use it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Double

お風呂とても良かったです。お風呂の所にも歯ブラシ置いてあると嬉しいです。エレベーターに乗ってからタオル持っていかなきゃいけないのに気づいたので、部屋の中でもわかるように書いた物があるといいかな(私が気付いてないだけかもしれませんが)

The bath was very good. I'm glad if you put a toothbrush in the bath. I noticed that I had to bring a towel after getting on the elevator, so I hope there is something written in the room so that I can understand it (I may not just notice)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Semi-double Room

1.價位、地點不錯。 2.溫泉非天然掛流,但在商業型飯店這樣已不錯了。

1. Good price and location. 2. Hot springs are not natural, but this is good in commercial restaurants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Semi-double Room

今回は清掃の行き届いたお部屋でよかったです。 海外客が多いので少々肩身の狭い思いはします。 温泉は、ここや、岐阜のドーミーインに宿泊することで、池田温泉に実際に訪れました。それくらい泉質はとても良いです。それなのに…浴場の清掃はもう... Read more 今回は清掃の行き届いたお部屋でよかったです。 海外客が多いので少々肩身の狭い思いはします。 温泉は、ここや、岐阜のドーミーインに宿泊することで、池田温泉に実際に訪れました。それくらい泉質はとても良いです。それなのに…浴場の清掃はもう少し丁寧にしていただきたい…と常々、感じております。もったいないです。

This time it was nice to have a clean room. There are many overseas customers, so I feel a little narrow. I actually visited Ikeda Onsen by staying here and at Dormy Inn in Gifu. The quality of the spring is very good. Nevertheless, I always want to clean the baths a little more carefully. It is wasteful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Mystery Room

気配りも行き届いており丁寧な対応で心地良かったです。 温泉も快適で何度でもリピートしたいと思います。

Attentiveness was attentive and it was comfortable with a polite response. The hot spring is comfortable and I want to repeat it over and over again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Queen

とても綺麗な部屋で満足でした ありがとうございました

We were satisfied with a very beautiful room Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Semi-double Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Dormy Inn PREMIUM Nagoya Sakae

Address

2 Chome-20-1 Nishiki, Naka Ward, Nagoya, Aichi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

212 room(s)

Welcome to Relux