Now loading...0%

エスペリアイン大阪本町 S-Peria Inn Osaka Honmachi

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Yodoyabashi・Kitahama・Honmachi

Review of S-Peria Inn Osaka Honmachi

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Triple Room

お世話になりました。 気持ち良く過ごせて良かったです。 お節料理まで用意して下さってありがとう。 正月気分を味わえました。 また、リピートします。

thank you for helping me. It was good to be able to spend comfortably. Thank you for preparing the festive dishes. We could feel the New Year's mood. Also repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Twin Room

また泊まりに行きます☺

I'm going to stay again☺

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Corner Twin

部屋もきれいでアメニティも充実しており良かったです。 朝8時前に朝食をいただきましたが、なくなっている品がかなりあり、 また補充もされていないようでしたのが、少し残念でした。

Room was clean and amenity was enriched and was good. I had breakfast before 8am, but there are quite a few missing items, It was a bit disappointing that it didn't seem to be replenished.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Double Room

二回目の宿泊ですがとても綺麗で快適でした。 朝食も前回と違うメニューがあったので、頻繁に利用しても飽きないかもです。 また利用します。

It was the second stay, but it was very clean and comfortable. Since breakfast had a different menu from the previous time, you may not get bored even if you use it frequently. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Double Room

ロビー、部屋など、すべてキレイで、設備も整っており、とても満足度の高い宿泊となりました。ありがとうございました。

The lobby and rooms were all clean and well equipped, making it a very satisfying stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Corner Twin

アメニティが充実してたので嬉しかったです(・∀・)イイネ!! 駅近、朝食込みでコスパ良し、新しくて綺麗なので次回の予約しました。

We were glad because amenity was enriched (・ ∀ ・) イ イ !! Near the station, breakfast was included, cospa was good, new and beautiful so booked next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Twin Room

ポイントがあるといいな。。

I hope there are points. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Corner Twin

今回五連泊の予定がこちらの都合で一泊になってしまいました。 ですが、対応も笑顔もとても素敵でいてくださったので、申し訳無さも強いのですが、また大阪に来る際は是非利用したいと思います。 また、知り合いが行く際もすすめたいと強く思いました。... Read more 今回五連泊の予定がこちらの都合で一泊になってしまいました。 ですが、対応も笑顔もとても素敵でいてくださったので、申し訳無さも強いのですが、また大阪に来る際は是非利用したいと思います。 また、知り合いが行く際もすすめたいと強く思いました。 とてもとても感謝の気持ちとともにこれからも利用していきたいです。 朝食もとても美味しく、 お部屋もお風呂もとてもすべて満足です! 五連泊どころかもっと滞在したいくらいです! 今回は本当にありがとうございました。

The schedule for five consecutive nights has become one night for this reason. However, the response and the smile were very nice, so I am very sorry, but I would like to use it when I come to Osaka again. I also strongly wanted to recommend it when my acquaintances went. I would like to use it with great gratitude. The breakfast is very good and the rooms and the bath are all very satisfying! I want to stay more than five consecutive nights! Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-27

Corner Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Z.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux