Now loading...0%

天然温泉 さんさの湯 ドーミーイン盛岡 Dormy Inn Morioka

casual Business Hotel
  • Iwate > Morioka ・ Tsunagi

Review of Dormy Inn Morioka

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-31

Double room

とても良い宿泊施設でした! チェックイン予定時刻を過ぎてしまい電話で連絡したところ、快く変更していただけました。 21時以降に1階の食事会場では夜鳴きそばのサービスとウェルカムドリンクのサービスが行われており、ドリンクをいただきました。... Read more とても良い宿泊施設でした! チェックイン予定時刻を過ぎてしまい電話で連絡したところ、快く変更していただけました。 21時以降に1階の食事会場では夜鳴きそばのサービスとウェルカムドリンクのサービスが行われており、ドリンクをいただきました。中には缶ビールや缶チューハイまで有り、東京から来た身としてはなかなか夜の街を飲み歩くのは抵抗があったので部屋飲みすることができました! また、廊下から部屋に入るドアの先に、寝室に入るドアもあり、廊下の音がほとんど気にならず朝まで寝ることができました! 最上階のお風呂には朝伺いましたがサウナも露天風呂も最高でした。このご時世なかなか難しいですがマッサージチェアがあればいいな〜と思いました! 特に感動したのが朝ごはんです!和風をチョイスしましたが、どの食材もとっても美味しかったです。朝から食べ過ぎました。。 また盛岡へ行くことがあれば必ず泊まりたいです! ありがとうございました。

It was a very good accommodation! When I contacted by phone after the scheduled check-in time, I was happy to change it. After 21:00, at the dining venue on the 1st floor, there was a night barbecue service and a welcome drink service, and we had a drink. There were even canned beer and canned chu-hi, and as a person from Tokyo, I was reluctant to walk around the city at night, so I was able to drink in the room! In addition, there was a door to the bedroom at the end of the door to the room from the corridor, so I could sleep until morning without worrying about the sound of the corridor! I visited the bath on the top floor in the morning, but the sauna and open-air bath were the best. It's quite difficult at this time, but I wish I had a massage chair! I was particularly impressed with the breakfast! I chose Japanese style, but all the ingredients were delicious. I ate too much from the morning. .. If I ever go to Morioka, I definitely want to stay! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Twin room

設備や従業員の方の接客が素晴らしいです。車庫についてですが車高の高いSUV等の受け入れが、すぐにいっぱいになるので不便に感じました。

The facilities and customer service of the employees are wonderful. Regarding the garage, I found it inconvenient because the acceptance of tall SUVs would soon fill up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Single room

お風呂のお湯が期待以上でした。 すごくトロミが肌に残る天然温泉で、手荒れが治りそうで朝晩入りました! あと、特に案内はされませんでしたが入り口にある名所のパンフレットが役に立ちました!

The hot water in the bath was more than I expected. It's a natural hot spring that leaves a lot of toromi on your skin, and it seems that your rough hands will heal, so I entered the morning and evening! Also, although no information was given, the pamphlet of the famous place at the entrance was useful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-02

Random room

昨夏家人用に予約したところ、とても喜んでおり、期待して今回宿泊しました。デラックスツインを用意していただきました。ありがとうございます。すべてきれいで快適さについては言うことなしです。特に部屋の低反発枕が絶品でした。客室シャワールームには備... Read more 昨夏家人用に予約したところ、とても喜んでおり、期待して今回宿泊しました。デラックスツインを用意していただきました。ありがとうございます。すべてきれいで快適さについては言うことなしです。特に部屋の低反発枕が絶品でした。客室シャワールームには備え付けの椅子があり、ドーミーインでは初めて見るタイプで、使いやすそうでした(デラックスツインだったからかも?)。朝食は、ドーミーイン全体でシステムが変わってからの初めての利用でした。慣れないので戸惑いましたが、浸透していったらあり、と思います。コロナ感染防止対策については様々な工夫がなされていて、安心感がありましたが、席の位置が近いので、もう少し間引いていただきたいです。味付け、メニューは大人向けで、子どもさんには少し難しいか、と思います。深夜に鍵を紛失したところすぐに対応していただきました。本当に助かりました。

When we made a reservation for family last summer, we were very pleased and stayed this time with expectation. I had you prepare a deluxe twin. Thank you very much. Everything is clean and nothing to say about comfort. Especially the memory foam pillow in the room was exquisite. Guest room There was a built-in chair in the shower room, it was the type I saw at Dormy Inn for the first time, and it seemed easy to use (because it was a deluxe twin?). Breakfast was the first use since the system changed in the whole Dormy Inn. I was confused because I couldn't get used to it, but I think it would be better if it permeated. Various measures have been taken to prevent corona infection, and there was a sense of security, but since the seats are close to each other, I would like you to skip some more. Seasoning and menus are for adults and I think it is a little difficult for children. We had you respond immediately after losing the key at midnight. That was a really big help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Twin room

質問にもわかりやすく丁寧にちゃんと答えていただき助かりました。部屋も広く清潔で、とても良かったです。温泉も気持ち良かったです。 サウナのタオルは、定期的に交換していただけると助かります。 大変良かったです。また、泊まりたいと思いました。

We had you answer question clearly clearly carefully and were saved. The room was spacious and clean and very good. The hot spring was also pleasant. It is helpful to change the towels in the sauna regularly. It was very good. Also, I wanted to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Single room

駅から少し距離がありますが、サービス・設備・朝食文句なしです。道中すっかり冷えた体も、大浴場で暖まりました。朝食も名物のじゃじゃ麺やオムレツのライブキッチンがあり、とてと充実していました。また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございまし... Read more 駅から少し距離がありますが、サービス・設備・朝食文句なしです。道中すっかり冷えた体も、大浴場で暖まりました。朝食も名物のじゃじゃ麺やオムレツのライブキッチンがあり、とてと充実していました。また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

There is a little distance from the station, but there is no service, facilities and breakfast. The body completely cooled down on the way was also warmed up in the public bath. There was a live kitchen of famous Jaja noodles and omelets for breakfast. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Single room

部屋からの景観が、非常階段と空調の室外機しか見えず残念でした。

The scenery from the room was disappointing because we could only see the emergency stairs and the air conditioner outdoor unit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Single room

朝食の冷麺は大変美味しかったです。

The cold noodles for breakfast were very delicious.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Dormy Inn Morioka

Address

2-8-12 Chuodori, Morioka, Iawate Pref.

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

169 room(s)

Welcome to Relux