Now loading...0%

TSUKI

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ginza・Harumi・Tsukiji

Review of TSUKI

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.8/5

5

76%

4

24%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. D.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-04

Premier Double Room, Promotional Room

会話から娘の食物アレルギーを察して、朝食のアレルゲン確認を自然に行っていただいたことが印象的でした。ご配慮ありがとうございました。

会話から娘の食物アレルギーを察して、朝食のアレルゲン確認を自然に行っていただいたことが印象的でした。ご配慮ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. T.L(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-09

Deluxe Twin Room, Promotional Room

本当に大満足でした。 再利用しようと思っています。

I was really satisfied. I'm thinking of reusing it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-06

Single Room , Promotional Room

貸切風呂は檜の香りがして快適でしたが、お風呂上がりの休憩部屋の長椅子にシミのような痕があり、心からリラックス出来ませんでした。 また、お部屋のベッドはもう少し高さが低い方が圧迫感が無く良いと思います。 チェックアウト時の女性従業員の方が... Read more 貸切風呂は檜の香りがして快適でしたが、お風呂上がりの休憩部屋の長椅子にシミのような痕があり、心からリラックス出来ませんでした。 また、お部屋のベッドはもう少し高さが低い方が圧迫感が無く良いと思います。 チェックアウト時の女性従業員の方が大変好対応で、気持ちよくホテルを後にすることができました。ありがとうございました!

The private bath was comfortable with the scent of cypress, but I couldn't really relax because there were stain-like marks on the chaise lounge in the rest room after the bath. Also, I think that the bed in the room should be a little lower so that there is no feeling of oppression. The female employee at check-out was very friendly and I was able to leave the hotel comfortably. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Deluxe Twin Room, Promotional Room

部屋は少し狭かったため、4という評価をしたが、あくまで相対的な評価であり不満は皆無。風呂は木の香りが素晴らしく、大変快かった。昨今はこのような和を感じるホテルが減ってきていることもあり、大都会にこのような旅館があるのは大変意義があると感じた... Read more 部屋は少し狭かったため、4という評価をしたが、あくまで相対的な評価であり不満は皆無。風呂は木の香りが素晴らしく、大変快かった。昨今はこのような和を感じるホテルが減ってきていることもあり、大都会にこのような旅館があるのは大変意義があると感じた。

The room was a little small, so I gave it a rating of 4, but it was a relative rating and I had no complaints. The bath had a wonderful scent of wood and was very pleasant. Recently, the number of hotels that feel this kind of harmony is decreasing, and I felt that it was very significant to have such an inn in a big city.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Superior Double Room, Promotional Room

滞在中とてもリラックスできました。籠るのにとても適している施設だと感じました。 チェックイン時、空きがあるということで檜風呂のお部屋を紹介していたきました。檜の香りに癒され最高でした。フロント、バー、客室の全てインテリア小物がこだわら... Read more 滞在中とてもリラックスできました。籠るのにとても適している施設だと感じました。 チェックイン時、空きがあるということで檜風呂のお部屋を紹介していたきました。檜の香りに癒され最高でした。フロント、バー、客室の全てインテリア小物がこだわられており、素敵でした。 またYouTube, netflixなどがテレビで見れたり、 ネスレのマシーン、カルピス、コーラなど室内の設備も充実していて寛げました。 バーでは、スタッフさんがお酒を詳しく紹介してくださり、あまりお酒に馴染みがない私も楽しめました。とてもお洒落な雰囲気で、女性1人でも足を踏み入れやすかったです。 より寒くなったら、またお風呂に入りに是非泊まらせてください。ありがとうございました、

I was very relaxed during my stay. I felt that it was a very suitable facility for keeping. At the time of check-in, I introduced the cypress bath room because there was a vacancy. It was great to be healed by the scent of cypress. The front desk, bar, and guest rooms were all particular about interior accessories, which was wonderful. You can also watch YouTube, netflix, etc. on TV, and relax with the facilities in the room such as Nestlé machines, Calpis, and cola. At the bar, the staff introduced us to alcohol in detail, and I enjoyed it even though I was not very familiar with alcohol. It was a very fashionable atmosphere, and it was easy for even one woman to set foot. If it gets colder, please let me stay in the bath again. Thank you very much,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Deluxe Twin Room, Promotional Room

とても清潔感があり、フロントの方の対応もとても丁寧で好印象でした。 朝食の弁当もかなりおいしかったです。 是非また泊まりたいと思います。

It was very clean, and the front desk was very polite and impressed. The lunch box for breakfast was also quite delicious. I would definitely like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Superior Double Room, Promotional Room

洗面台の下の バスタオルが置いてある棚が うっすらとですが ほこりっぽかったのが残念です。あとは とても良かったです。

The shelves on which the bath towels are placed under the wash basin are faint, but it's a shame that they were dusty. The rest was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

Deluxe Twin Room, Promotional Room

素敵なお部屋、お風呂でゆったり過ごせたのが一番よかったです。スタッフの方も丁寧に接客していただき、ありがとうございました。

It was the best to be able to spend a relaxing time in a nice room and bath. Thank you to the staff for their polite service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Deluxe Twin Room, Promotional Room

とても心地の良い宿でした。 築地、銀座から近く東京散策にはもってこいです。 お部屋についている檜風呂のおかげか、都会の雰囲気から一転、部屋に入ると檜のいい香りが包んでくれます。リラックスのできるお部屋でした。 チェックイン時にお茶のサ... Read more とても心地の良い宿でした。 築地、銀座から近く東京散策にはもってこいです。 お部屋についている檜風呂のおかげか、都会の雰囲気から一転、部屋に入ると檜のいい香りが包んでくれます。リラックスのできるお部屋でした。 チェックイン時にお茶のサービスもしていただき、ありがとうございます。 また機会があれば訪問したいと思います。

It was a very comfortable inn. It is close to Tsukiji and Ginza and is perfect for exploring Tokyo. Thanks to the cypress bath in the room, the atmosphere of the city has changed, and when you enter the room, the scent of cypress wraps around you. It was a relaxing room. Thank you for the tea service at check-in. I would like to visit again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

Deluxe Twin Room, Promotional Room

入り口からとても綺麗で海でイメージさせるようなデザイン、チェックイン時スタッフさんの対応と和菓子、お部屋の雰囲気、何もかもが特別感があって感動しました! また、泊まりに行きます!

I was impressed with the design that is very beautiful from the entrance and makes you feel like the sea, the staff's correspondence at check-in and Japanese sweets, the atmosphere of the room, everything is special! I will go to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Premier Double Room, Promotional Room

この度はありがとうございました。 スタッフさんの対応がとても素晴らしく、一緒にお店を探してくださったり、お勧めのお店を教えてくださいました。また、事前に伝えていた希望を叶えてくださり本当に感謝しています。さらにホテル全体がとても綺麗で、総... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 スタッフさんの対応がとても素晴らしく、一緒にお店を探してくださったり、お勧めのお店を教えてくださいました。また、事前に伝えていた希望を叶えてくださり本当に感謝しています。さらにホテル全体がとても綺麗で、総じて良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 次回は、貸切のお風呂や朝食、一階のバーなども利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you for this time. The staff's response was very nice, and we were able to find a store with us and tell us the recommended store. Also, I am truly grateful for the wishes I had announced in advance. Furthermore, the whole hotel was very beautiful and we had a good time in general. Next time, I would like to use the private bath, breakfast, bar on the first floor, etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Premier Double Room, Promotional Room

シャワーの使い方がオシャレすぎて分からなかったです

I didn't understand how to use the shower because it was too fashionable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-16

Deluxe Twin Room, Promotional Room

チェックイン・アウトの時間が当初の予定より変わってしまったのですが、柔軟に対応していただきありがとうございました。少し特別な機会に利用させていただいたのですが、スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、とても良い気持ちで過ごさせて頂くことができました... Read more チェックイン・アウトの時間が当初の予定より変わってしまったのですが、柔軟に対応していただきありがとうございました。少し特別な機会に利用させていただいたのですが、スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、とても良い気持ちで過ごさせて頂くことができました。お部屋に関しても、檜風呂の香りが良く、お風呂好きにはとても嬉しかったです!次回は貸切風呂や一階のバーなども利用したいなと思いました。今回はお世話になりました。

The check-in and check-out times have changed from what we originally planned, but we appreciate your flexible support. I was able to use it on a special occasion, but the staff were great and I was able to have a very good time. As for the rooms, the scent of the cypress bath was good, and I was very happy if I liked the bath! Next time I wanted to use the private bath and the bar on the first floor. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Deluxe Twin Room

お部屋の檜風呂も最高でしたが貸切風呂も非常に良かったです。スタッフも皆さん親切な対応をしてくれました。

The cypress bath in the room was the best, but the private bath was also very good. The staff was kind and helpful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Single Room , Promotional Room

この度は宿泊させていただきありがとうございました。都内で非日常な体験ができました。ホテルの設え、アメニティどこを取っても満点です。また、今回檜の貸切風呂を利用させていただきましたが、空間、雰囲気がとてもよかったです。お部屋やラウンジにあるミ... Read more この度は宿泊させていただきありがとうございました。都内で非日常な体験ができました。ホテルの設え、アメニティどこを取っても満点です。また、今回檜の貸切風呂を利用させていただきましたが、空間、雰囲気がとてもよかったです。お部屋やラウンジにあるミニバーも飲み放題でお風呂上がりに美味しくいただきました。一階のバーでは山口県と北海道の日本酒をいただきました。 また、機会がありましたらお邪魔させていただきます。

Thank you for staying this time. I had an extraordinary experience in Tokyo. Hotel setting and amenities are perfect everywhere. Also, this time I used a private bath in Sakai, and the space and atmosphere were very good. The mini bar in the room and lounge was all-you-can-drink and was delicious after the bath. We had sake from Yamaguchi and Hokkaido at the bar on the first floor. Also, if there is an opportunity, I will bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-25

Premier Double Room, Promotional Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Premier Twin Room, Promotional Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

TSUKI

Address

1-9-4 Tsukiji, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UC

Number of guest rooms

31 room(s)

Welcome to Relux