Now loading...0%

ジ・アッタテラス クラブタワーズ
The Atta Terrace Club Towers

Resort
  • Okinawa > West coast

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent Japan and Japanese culture and that you need to visit in your lifetime.

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.8/5

5

81%

4

13%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.T(36)

Select Date:2019-04-22

写真から伝わる印象が私の好みで、かなりの期待と共に訪れましたが、その期待を遥かに上回る素晴らしい滞在でした。 私は木々に囲まれた緑が多い雰囲気が好きなので、こちらは求めていたイメージにぴったりでした。 (海で泳ぎたい!!という方は、ブセ... Read more 写真から伝わる印象が私の好みで、かなりの期待と共に訪れましたが、その期待を遥かに上回る素晴らしい滞在でした。 私は木々に囲まれた緑が多い雰囲気が好きなので、こちらは求めていたイメージにぴったりでした。 (海で泳ぎたい!!という方は、ブセナテラスがおすすめです) 全部屋がクラブサービス対象ということで、お部屋も広々としていましたしスタッフの方々も親切で、滞在中のサービスも全体的にワンランク上の印象でした。 特によかったこと  (1)大人のみで静かで落ち着いた環境 (2)併設のゴルフコースでゴルフ初心者講習を受けられたこと(月曜限定、要予約) (3)夕方のラウンジでのカクテルタイム (カフェタイムもあります) (4)広い庭の中での朝のヨガ 朝食がとっても美味しかったので、次回は夕食もこちらで食べてみたいです。 今回時間がなくできなかった、ホテルのビーチでのんびり過ごすことも含め、次回は連泊したいと思います。 ※ゴルフする方向けと思われているかもしれませんが、ゴルフされない方も十分満足できるおすすめのホテルです。

The impression transmitted from the photos is my taste and I visited with great expectations, but it was a wonderful stay far exceeding the expectations. I liked the green atmosphere surrounded by trees, so it was perfect for the image I was looking for. (If you want to swim in the sea !!, I recommend the Busena terrace) All rooms were covered by club service, rooms were spacious and staff were kind, and the service during the stay was also an impression on the whole. Especially good (1) A quiet and calm environment only for adults (2) Being able to receive a golf beginner course at the golf course on the property (Monday limited, reservations required) (3) Evening cocktail time in lounge (also cafe time) (4) Morning yoga in a large garden Breakfast was very delicious, so next time I would like to have dinner here. I would like to spend a few nights next time, including relaxing on the hotel beach, which I could not do without time. ※ It may be considered for golfers, but it is a recommended hotel where people who can not play golf can be fully satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(39)

Select Date:2019-05-14

二回目の利用になります。何にもしない贅沢を満喫するために今回もお世話になりました。提携ホテルでの夕食の手配やホテル間の送迎など至れり尽くせりなのでアクティブに過ごしたい時間も楽しめました。前回にお世話になったスタッフさんと一年ぶりにお話がで... Read more 二回目の利用になります。何にもしない贅沢を満喫するために今回もお世話になりました。提携ホテルでの夕食の手配やホテル間の送迎など至れり尽くせりなのでアクティブに過ごしたい時間も楽しめました。前回にお世話になったスタッフさんと一年ぶりにお話ができたりとても素敵な時間を過ごせました。

It will be used for the second time. I was indebted again to enjoy the extravagant luxury. I could enjoy the time I would like to stay active as dinner arrangement at the partner hotel and transportation to and from the hotel were all done. I had a wonderful time talking with the staff who helped me last time, after a year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(43)

Select Date:2018-11-04

前回泊まった際の印象がとても良かったので、今回の結婚記念日にも利用させて頂きました。お部屋、施設共に前回と同様とても素敵でした。ただ、スタッフの方の接客はあまり満足いくものではなく不愉快な気持ちにすらなるような接客をされていたスタッフの方も... Read more 前回泊まった際の印象がとても良かったので、今回の結婚記念日にも利用させて頂きました。お部屋、施設共に前回と同様とても素敵でした。ただ、スタッフの方の接客はあまり満足いくものではなく不愉快な気持ちにすらなるような接客をされていたスタッフの方もいました。もちろん素敵なスタッフの方もたくさんいらっしゃいましたが、夫婦共にとても残念な気持ちで旅を終えました。

The impression when I stayed last time was very good, so I used it on this wedding anniversary. Both the rooms and the facilities were very nice like last time. However, some of the staff who were served by the staff were not very satisfied and they were treated to even unpleasant feelings. Of course, there were a lot of nice staff, but both the husband and wife finished the trip with a very disappointing feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Select Date:2018-08-16

短い時間ではありましたが、 大変お世話になりました。たった数日の滞在でしたが、おかげさまで有意義な時間になりました。 今回、沖縄プロポーズをジ・アッタテラス様でできて、本当に良かったです。このホテルがいい!と提案いただいた、リラックスのSさ... Read more 短い時間ではありましたが、 大変お世話になりました。たった数日の滞在でしたが、おかげさまで有意義な時間になりました。 今回、沖縄プロポーズをジ・アッタテラス様でできて、本当に良かったです。このホテルがいい!と提案いただいた、リラックスのSさん。 事前に電話やりとりで、親身に対応いただいた、Kさん。 当日素晴らしい対応をしていただいた、Uさん。あと、名前伺っておらず、申し訳ないですが、ビーチまでの送迎や、プロポーズの花飾り等をしていただいた、女性の方(ブセナテラスから研修で来ていた方?) あと、全てのスタッフさん。 全部が全部、最高で、こんな素敵で、ホスピタリティ高いサービスを受けたのははじめてです。本当にありがとうございました。 また、必ず行きますし、周りに友人にも、沖縄ならジ・アッタテラス!って、自信を持ってオススメしたいです。 普段味わえない、非日常の空間をありがとうございました。

It was a short time, but I was indebted to him. It was a few days stay, but thanks to it, it was a meaningful time. This time, I was able to do the Okinawa proposal at The Atta terrace, it was really good. This hotel is good! And suggested, S relaxing. Mr. K who responded positively by telephone exchange in advance. Mr. U received a wonderful response on the day. Also, I am sorry, I am sorry, but I was sorry but the woman (who came by training from the Busena Terrace?) Who took a pick-up to the beach, flower decoration etc of the proposal, etc. Then all the staff . It is for the first time that all of them are the best, such a wonderful and hospitable service was received. I'm really thankful to you. Also, I will definitely go and friends around me, if you are Okinawa, you are Atta teras! I'd like to recommend with confidence. Thank you for the unusual space you can not usually taste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.F(40)

Select Date:2018-08-13

間、空気感がとても感激致しました。 お世話になりました。

I feel deeply impressed with the air. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(51)

Select Date:2018-04-09

大変お世話になりました。 とてもリラックスできて満足しています。 今度はぜひ連泊したいです。 お風呂のシャワー圧が少し弱かったことと、バスタブが滑りやすかったこと以外は、とても満足しています。 お世話になりました... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 とてもリラックスできて満足しています。 今度はぜひ連泊したいです。 お風呂のシャワー圧が少し弱かったことと、バスタブが滑りやすかったこと以外は、とても満足しています。 お世話になりました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I am very satisfied to be relaxed. I would like to continue staying again this time. I am very satisfied except that the bathroom shower pressure was a little weak and the bathtub was slippery. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(43)

Select Date:2018-03-09

夫婦で二泊宿泊させていただきました。食事も美味しいですしサービスもとても良くゆったりと心地よく過ごせました。シャワーの水圧が弱いのだけが気になった所です。また、夫婦だけで行く機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございまし... Read more 夫婦で二泊宿泊させていただきました。食事も美味しいですしサービスもとても良くゆったりと心地よく過ごせました。シャワーの水圧が弱いのだけが気になった所です。また、夫婦だけで行く機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The couple and I stayed for 2 nights. The meal was delicious, and the service was very comfortable and I was able to spend comfortably comfortably. It is a place where I was concerned only with weak water pressure of shower. Also, I would like to use it if there is a chance to go alone with a couple. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Select Date:2017-11-22

沖縄は数十回行っていて色々なホテルに泊まりましたがとても満足出来ました。 今回か一泊だけでしたが、次回はもう少し長く滞在したいと感じました。

Okinawa went dozens times and stayed at various hotels but it was very satisfactory. Although it was only this time or one night, I felt that I wanted to stay a little longer next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(29)

Select Date:2017-08-16

電話での対応から接客、食事に部屋まで文句のつけようのない最高のものでした。 とても良い休暇を過ごせました。 ありがとうございます。 また、特別な日に利用させていただきます。

It was the best thing I could not complain from the correspondence on the telephone to the customer service, the room for meals. I had a very good vacation. Thank you very much. Moreover, I will use it on a special day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.R(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-02

正に大人の隠れ家。ゆったりした時間を過ごせました。 夕方のプールの後のライブラリーでのカクテルタイムは至福です。 水回りの施設やエアコンが、少し古いのが気になりました。お部屋にデスクがあればもっと良かったです。 ホスピタリティは最高。... Read more 正に大人の隠れ家。ゆったりした時間を過ごせました。 夕方のプールの後のライブラリーでのカクテルタイムは至福です。 水回りの施設やエアコンが、少し古いのが気になりました。お部屋にデスクがあればもっと良かったです。 ホスピタリティは最高。朝ヨガも気持ち良かったです。 又訪れたいとおもいます。

Exactly adult hideout. I had a relaxing time. The cocktail time in the library after the evening pool is bliss. I was concerned that the facilities around the water and the air conditioner are a little old. It was better if there was a desk in the room. Hospitality is the best. Morning yoga was also pleasant. I think I want to visit again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2017-06-12

雨が降って旅行気分は下がりぎみだったのですが、ホテルでの時間が最高で嫌な気分も吹っ飛びました。特にスタッフの対応が素晴らしく、部屋や施設のクオリティも最高でした。是非次回も利用したいと思います。

It was raining and the trip was down, but the time at the hotel was the best and I felt bad feelings. Especially the staff's correspondence was wonderful, the quality of the rooms and facilities was also the best. I would like to use it by all means next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(31)

Select Date:2017-06-09

滞在中はスタッフの皆様におもてなし頂き、良い時間を過ごせました。沖縄出身の彼女も大満足でした。

During my stay I was hospitable to all the staff and I had a good time. She was also very satisfied from Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(46)

Select Date:2017-04-20

初めての沖縄でしたが、静かにゆったりと過ごせて大満足です。ブセナテラスのビーチやスパも使えて、充実した旅行となりました。また、利用しようと妻と話しています。

It was my first time in Okinawa, but I am quite satisfied by being quiet and relaxing. We could use the beach and spa of Busena Terrace, and it became a fulfilling trip. Also, I talk with my wife to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(46)

Select Date:2017-03-23

今回はのんびりと過ごしたいと思い連泊で利用させていただきました。 まさに大人の隠れ家! スタッフの方の心配りもあり、滞在中本当にのんびりと楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。 三線教室にも参加しましたが、沖縄の文化に触れる非常に楽しい経験で... Read more 今回はのんびりと過ごしたいと思い連泊で利用させていただきました。 まさに大人の隠れ家! スタッフの方の心配りもあり、滞在中本当にのんびりと楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。 三線教室にも参加しましたが、沖縄の文化に触れる非常に楽しい経験でした。もっと沢山のプログラムがあると良いなと思いました。 初めての沖縄でしたが、また訪れたい、そんな楽しい旅となりました。

This time I wanted to spend relaxing time and used it for consecutive nights. Just adult hideout! There was worry of staff, and we were able to spend really relaxingly and happily during our stay. Although I also participated in the San line school, it was a very pleasant experience to touch the culture of Okinawa. I thought it would be nice to have more programs. It was my first time in Okinawa, but it was such an enjoyable trip I wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O,S(31)

Select Date:2016-03-07

水回りの排水がもう少しスムーズだとよかった。シャワーの使い方の説明をしてもらえたらよかった。シャンパンサービスについてはもう少し分かりやすい説明をしてもらえたらよかった。とても静かで落ち着いた雰囲気で快適に過ごすことができたのでよかったです... Read more 水回りの排水がもう少しスムーズだとよかった。シャワーの使い方の説明をしてもらえたらよかった。シャンパンサービスについてはもう少し分かりやすい説明をしてもらえたらよかった。とても静かで落ち着いた雰囲気で快適に過ごすことができたのでよかったです。

I am glad that the drainage around the water is a little smoother. I wish I could explain how to use the shower. I wish I could explain the champagne service a little more easily. It was nice because we were able to spend comfortably in a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(41)

Select Date:2015-08-13

13、14と泊まらせていただきました♡スタッフの皆様とても笑顔で優しくて気さくに話してくださったり、でも品があってとても過ごしやすかったです!本当にありがとうございました

We stayed at 13, 14 ♡ The staffs were very smiling with kind smile, they talked kindly, but there was goods but it was very easy to spend! I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Welcome to Relux