Now loading...0%

箱根 時の雫 Hakone Tokinoshizuku

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Hakone Tokinoshizuku

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.3/5

5

64%

4

14%

3

14%

2

-%

1

7%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. H.C(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-17

Corner suite room

部屋、温泉、食事、コンシェルジュ、全てにおいてとても満足の行く2日間でした。 朝食は少し量が控えめだったので個人的には物足りなかったけど、内容には満足です。夕食は言う事無しでした。 担当していただいたコンシェルジュのかたもとても印象もよ... Read more 部屋、温泉、食事、コンシェルジュ、全てにおいてとても満足の行く2日間でした。 朝食は少し量が控えめだったので個人的には物足りなかったけど、内容には満足です。夕食は言う事無しでした。 担当していただいたコンシェルジュのかたもとても印象もよく仕事以外の会話もしていただいて、とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。 部屋も綺麗でお風呂もとても満足でした。コロナ禍で色々我慢していた日々を忘れられるとても有意義な時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

The room, hot springs, food, concierge, everything was a very satisfying two days. The breakfast was a little modest so I wasn't satisfied with it personally, but I'm satisfied with the content. I didn't have to say dinner. The concierge who was in charge was also very impressed and had conversations other than work, and I had a very good time. The room was clean and the bath was very satisfying. I had a very meaningful time to forget the days I had put up with the corona wreck. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Premier suite

この度はお世話になりました。お部屋は広く清潔で、何より温泉露天風呂が適温で何回も入りました。お料理も美味しく、家族で最高の時間を過ごすことができました。1泊でしたがチェックアウトが12:00だったので、ゆったりと寛ぐことができました。 ス... Read more この度はお世話になりました。お部屋は広く清潔で、何より温泉露天風呂が適温で何回も入りました。お料理も美味しく、家族で最高の時間を過ごすことができました。1泊でしたがチェックアウトが12:00だったので、ゆったりと寛ぐことができました。 スタッフの方々も好感が持てました。 ありがとうございました! また是非とも利用したいお宿の一つです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The room was large and clean, and above all, the hot spring open-air bath was at an appropriate temperature and I took it many times. The food was delicious and I had a great time with my family. It was one night, but the check-out time was 12:00, so I was able to relax. The staff also liked it. Thank you very much! It is also one of the inns that you definitely want to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Relaxing suite room

リラックススイートに宿泊しました。 家具や調度品のくたびれ感は否めませんが、お部屋は大変広くゆったり寛ぐことができました。 何より部屋付き露天風呂からの眺めが抜群な上、湯加減も丁度良く心身共にリフレッシュさせていただきました。 食事に... Read more リラックススイートに宿泊しました。 家具や調度品のくたびれ感は否めませんが、お部屋は大変広くゆったり寛ぐことができました。 何より部屋付き露天風呂からの眺めが抜群な上、湯加減も丁度良く心身共にリフレッシュさせていただきました。 食事については一つ一つ手が込んでおり、中でも稚鮎をいただけたのは非常に嬉しく思いました。 残念ながら朝、夕ともに大食漢の私達には物足りなく、例えば夕食のお蕎麦などは最後に量を調節できたりすると良いな…と感じました。 エッグベネディクトもレストランでいただくと通常一人前は二つだと思うのですが、少食な方向けなのかな…? また、喫煙可のマークがあったため予約の段階で少し躊躇しましたが、お掃除が行き届いておりお部屋やエアコンの臭いも気にならず快適に過ごせました。 ただ今時、部屋にWi-Fi環境がない事には正直驚きました。(テレビは2台もあるのに…) 色々と辛口で書いてしまいましたが、ソフト面でスタッフの方々が皆さん感じ良く、一生懸命お仕事されているのがこちらまで伝わりました。 1泊と短い間でしたが、お陰様でゆっくり過ごすことができました。 大変お世話になりました。

I stayed in a relax suite. I can't deny the tiredness of furniture and furnishings, but the room was very large and I could relax. Above all, the view from the open-air bath with a room is outstanding, and I was able to refresh my mind and body just as well. Everything was elaborate about the food, and I was very happy to have the young ayu. Unfortunately, we aren't satisfied with us as big eaters both in the morning and in the evening, and I felt it would be nice if we could adjust the amount of soba for dinner at the end. I think that there are usually two servings of Egg Benedict in a restaurant, but I wonder if it's for those who eat less...? In addition, I was a little hesitant at the time of booking because there was a mark of smoking allowed, but I was able to spend comfortably without being worried about the smell of the room and the air conditioner because the cleaning was thorough. However, I was honestly surprised that there is no Wi-Fi environment in the room. (There are two TVs...) I wrote it dry and dry, but I was able to understand that all the staff members feel good about the software and that they are working hard. It was a short one night, but thanks to you, I was able to spend time slowly. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Corner suite room

とてもよい宿泊でした。 箱根の交通網が去年の台風で未だ乱れてるためチェックインが遅くなってしまい最大限に堪能できなかったのは残念ですがとても良い一日を過ごせました。 部屋はとても清潔かつ大きな窓から見える自然の景色のお陰で解放感... Read more とてもよい宿泊でした。 箱根の交通網が去年の台風で未だ乱れてるためチェックインが遅くなってしまい最大限に堪能できなかったのは残念ですがとても良い一日を過ごせました。 部屋はとても清潔かつ大きな窓から見える自然の景色のお陰で解放感がありとてもリラックスできます。 お風呂も大人二人がゆったり足を伸ばして入れる広さで快適でした。 ただお風呂とベランダが繋がっているので虫が入ってきやすく、網戸のようなものがあればなぁと思ってしまいました。 食事はとても美味しかったです。夕飯は美味しい品の連続で満足感で満たされました。 お酒のラインナップも良く、食事に合う日本酒が揃っていました。 朝食も非常に美味しいのですが少し量が多いかなと感じました。 朝は足りないくらいじゃないと動けなくなってしまうので。 チェックアウトが12時までと遅いことや他の宿泊者の方とも顔を合わせる機会は少なく、他の部屋や廊下から物音が聞こえるなどということもほとんど無いのでプライベートな空間を楽しめる宿でした。 絶対リピートします。今度は早くチェックインして一日中素敵な宿を堪能したいです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very good stay. It's a pity that I couldn't fully enjoy it because check-in was delayed because the transportation network in Hakone was still disturbed by a typhoon last year, but I had a very good day. The rooms are very clean and the natural view from the large windows gives you a feeling of freedom and a very relaxing atmosphere. The bath was comfortable and spacious enough for two adults to stretch out. However, since the bath and veranda are connected to each other, it's easy for insects to come in, and I thought there would be something like a screen door. The food was very good. The dinner was filled with delicious food and was filled with satisfaction. The liquor lineup was good, and there was a selection of sake to go with the meal. Breakfast is also very delicious, but I felt that the amount was a little large. If you don't have enough in the morning, you will not be able to move. The check-out was late until 12:00, there were few opportunities to meet with other guests, and there was almost no noise from other rooms or corridors, so it was an inn where you could enjoy a private space. Absolutely repeat. Next time I want to check in early and enjoy a nice inn all day long. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-25

Panoramic suite room

素敵なひと時と、最高の思い出を、ありがとうございました。 コロナで大変な時に、いろいろ工夫してお迎え頂いた事に、心からの感謝を込めて。

Thank you for your wonderful time and the best memories. I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for welcoming you in various ways during corona's difficult times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-25

Premier suite

とても満足できる宿でした。 早めに着いたのですが快くチェックインさせていただき、部屋でのんびり過ごせました。風呂が4になっているのは、武蔵野別館の大浴場が閉館中で使えなかったからです。まあこの時期なんでしょうがないですからね。部屋のお風呂... Read more とても満足できる宿でした。 早めに着いたのですが快くチェックインさせていただき、部屋でのんびり過ごせました。風呂が4になっているのは、武蔵野別館の大浴場が閉館中で使えなかったからです。まあこの時期なんでしょうがないですからね。部屋のお風呂は湯加減もバッチリで、とても良かったです。4回入っちゃいました(^^)強いてお願いしたい事と言えば、部屋のグラスをワイングラス以外の普通のグラスも置いておいて欲しかったなと思います。 今度はバーも行ってみたいので、全部やってる時に行きますね。スタッフの皆さんありがとうございました(^^)

It was a very satisfying inn. We arrived early, but we were happy to check in and spend our time in the room. The number of baths is 4 because the large public bath in Musashino Annex was closed and could not be used. Well, it's not like this time. The bath in the room was perfect and the bath was very nice. I entered it 4 times (^^) Speaking of being urgent, I think that I wanted you to keep ordinary glasses other than wine glasses in the room. I want to go to the bar next time, so I'll go when I'm doing everything. Thank you to all the staff (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-10

Relaxing suite room

お世話になりました。久しぶりに本当にくつろげて、心の背伸びが出来ました。ありがとうございます(^^) コンシェルジュの皆さんの行き届いた対応、美味しい料理(とにかくソースの達人ですね。メニューに無かったタマネギのスープも絶品でした)、... Read more お世話になりました。久しぶりに本当にくつろげて、心の背伸びが出来ました。ありがとうございます(^^) コンシェルジュの皆さんの行き届いた対応、美味しい料理(とにかくソースの達人ですね。メニューに無かったタマネギのスープも絶品でした)、掛け流しの檜風呂、満点です。 上記の評価で、他は全て満点の5点ですが部屋だけ4点…エアコンのタイマー設定がややこし過ぎ&エアコンのノイズが大きい事と、初日の夜は風の音で目が醒めるほど外の音が聞こえてしまう事で1点だけ引きました。 とはいえ、温泉好きで今まで様々な宿に泊まってきましたが、最高の宿でした。完璧な2日間でした。 新型コロナウイルス騒ぎの中、穏やかな気持ちと心のゆとりを取り戻せました。ありがとうございます。 仕事柄、なかなか休み取れないのですが、また必ず連泊で伺います!その時はまたよろしくお願いします(^^)

thank you for helping me. I was really relaxed after a long time and I was able to stretch my heart. Thank you (^^) The concierge's attentive service, delicious food (anyway the sauce master. The onion soup that was not on the menu was also exquisite), the flowing cypress bath, perfect score. In the above evaluation, all others are 5 points out of perfect score, but only the room is 4 points ... The timer setting of the air conditioner is too stiff & the noise of the air conditioner is large, and the outside sound is heard so much as to wake up with the sound of the wind on the first night I drew only one point. Nevertheless, I loved hot springs and have stayed at various hotels until now, but it was the best hotel. It was a perfect two days. In the new Coronavirus fuss, I was able to regain calm feelings and relaxed mind. Thank you very much. I can't take a break because of my work, but I'll definitely ask for a stay again! Thank you again at that time (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-28

Stylish suite room

親切的服服,舒服的泡湯環境

Friendly service, comfortable bathing environment

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Panoramic suite room

チェックイン、チェックアウトが部屋でできるのがとても良かった。部屋のアメニティも口コミでは少ないとかありましたが文句なしです。バスタオルが乾燥できるタオル掛けには感激したし、部屋からの眺めもいいし、居心地良かったです。 ちろん食事もとても... Read more チェックイン、チェックアウトが部屋でできるのがとても良かった。部屋のアメニティも口コミでは少ないとかありましたが文句なしです。バスタオルが乾燥できるタオル掛けには感激したし、部屋からの眺めもいいし、居心地良かったです。 ちろん食事もとても美味しくて、バレンタインデーということで食事のときにバラの花をいただいたのも嬉しかったです。素敵な時間を過ごせました。口コミでいろいろ書いている人もいますが何が不満なのかわかりません。次回滞在時にはそば打ちを見物してみたいなあと思います。強いて一つだけあげるなら、洗面所にお化粧用の手鏡があるといいかな。

It was very good that check-in and check-out could be done in the room. There were few amenity of the room in word of mouth, but there was no complaint. I was impressed with the towel rack where the bath towels could be dried, the view from the room was good, and it was comfortable. Of course the food was very delicious and I was glad to have a rose at the time of the meal on Valentine's Day. I had a wonderful time. Some people wrote in word of mouth, but I don't know what they were dissatisfied with. I want to see soba noodles next time I stay. If I could give only one, I hope there is a hand mirror for makeup in the washroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Corner suite room

大切な人と過ごす時間が5年を過ぎ、記念日旅行を兼ねて、少しでもゆっくりと癒される時間を過ごしてほしいと思い初めて利用させていただきました。 とっても親切なコンシェルジュのみなさん、、 絵画のように目の前いっぱい広がるとっても綺麗な眺望、... Read more 大切な人と過ごす時間が5年を過ぎ、記念日旅行を兼ねて、少しでもゆっくりと癒される時間を過ごしてほしいと思い初めて利用させていただきました。 とっても親切なコンシェルジュのみなさん、、 絵画のように目の前いっぱい広がるとっても綺麗な眺望、その景色を堪能させてもらえるソファー、、 景色を眺めながら、大切な人と一緒に存分に満喫できる源泉掛け流しの総檜客室露天風呂、、 キャンドルに照らされながら、盛り付けがとっても綺麗で全てとっても美味しい、調度品の食器でいただく大満足な贅沢☆夜ゴハンに、お部屋でゆっくりといただけるオシャレでリッチな⭐︎朝ゴハン、、 今まであちこち行った中で、私たち2人にとっては一番☆最高に癒されて、大満足な時間を過ごすことができました!! 急きょ、デザートに大切な人へのメッセージをお願いさせていただきましたが、快く対応していただいた上に、デザートの時には新たなキャンドルを用意していただき、心遣いに感激しました。 お部屋は、和の良さはそのままで、機能的なところは洋の良さを取り入れられており、とっても癒されました。CDを借りて、お部屋でまったりできたり、バルコニーへ出て景色を眺めたり、、 夜ゴハンの時以外はお部屋を出なかったほど、 大切な人と、ゆっくりと特別な時間を過ごすのに最高な場所でした☆ 素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきましてありがとうございました。 ぜひぜひ、また彼と一緒に過ごす大切な時間に利用させていただきたいです!! お部屋にあったアメニティもどれもとっても良く、 オリジナルロゴが付いた“布の巾着“と“スリッパ”がとっても可愛いくて、販売していただけるならぜひ購入させていただきと思いました☆

I spent 5 years with my loved one, and for the first time I wanted to spend a little bit of time relaxing on my anniversary trip. Very kind concierges, A very beautiful view spreading out in front of you like a painting, a sofa that lets you enjoy the scenery, Soho guesthouse outdoor bath with a source spring, where you can fully enjoy with your loved ones while watching the scenery, While being lit by candles, the arrangement is very beautiful and everything is very delicious. I have been here and there, and for the two of us, I was able to spend the most satisfying time with the best healing! ! I urgently asked you to give a message to the people who are important to desserts, but I was very impressed with the thoughts and helped me to take care of the new candles at the time of dessert. The rooms were kept in the goodness of the Japanese, and the functional parts were taken in with the goodness of the West. You can rent a CD to relax in your room, go out to the balcony to see the scenery, I didn't leave my room except when I was at night. It was a great place to spend a special time with your loved ones ☆ Thank you for having a wonderful time. By all means, I would like to use it again at an important time with him! ! Any amenity in the room is good, The “cloth drawstring” and “slippers” with the original logo are so cute that I would definitely buy them if you could sell them ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Corner suite room

前の客が使っていた灰皿が置きっぱなし チェックアウト時に他の客の明細で会計させられそうになる。(こちらの指摘で間違えに気づいた) チェックアウト時、荷物を持ったまま立たされて五分以上待たされる

The ashtray used by the previous customer is left unattended and will be accounted for on the other customer's statement at checkout. (I noticed a mistake with this indication) At checkout, I was standing with my luggage and waiting for more than 5 minutes

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Corner suite room

日頃の疲れが取れ、とても癒されました お部屋についているお風呂の温度がちょうど良くて気持ち良かったです お布団も直ぐに眠れて朝までぐっすりでした 食事も普段味わえない物が多く、感動しました 施設内に飲み物の自動販売機があったら嬉しか... Read more 日頃の疲れが取れ、とても癒されました お部屋についているお風呂の温度がちょうど良くて気持ち良かったです お布団も直ぐに眠れて朝までぐっすりでした 食事も普段味わえない物が多く、感動しました 施設内に飲み物の自動販売機があったら嬉しかったです 素敵な旅行になりました ありがとうございました

I was able to get tired of my daily life The temperature of the bath in the room was just right and it was pleasant The futon was also able to sleep right away until the morning I was impressed by the many foods I can't usually eat I was happy if there was a drink vending machine in the facility. It was a wonderful trip Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Corner suite room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Panoramic suite room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hakone Tokinoshizuku

Address

416 Miyanoshita, Hakone, Ashigarashimo District, Kanagawa Pref.

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

8 room(s)

Welcome to Relux