Now loading...0%

アクトホテル六本木 ACT HOTEL ROPPONGI

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Roppongi ・ Azabu ・ Toranomon

Review of ACT HOTEL ROPPONGI

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

3.7/5

5

29%

4

50%

3

-%

2

7%

1

14%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.3/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Standard Single

立地もホテル内部もとても良かったです

Very good location and inside the hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

Standard Single

館内全般やお部屋のトータル的な部分においては申し分なく良かったのですが、フロントの女性のお方の接客時の声が、全然聞き取れなくてわかりづらかった。 接客の姿勢などは良いのですが、マスクを付けてるのもあったり飛散防止のシートを貼ってるのもあっ... Read more 館内全般やお部屋のトータル的な部分においては申し分なく良かったのですが、フロントの女性のお方の接客時の声が、全然聞き取れなくてわかりづらかった。 接客の姿勢などは良いのですが、マスクを付けてるのもあったり飛散防止のシートを貼ってるのもあって聞こえにくいなら、まだ良いのだが、虫の息の根みたいな、細々と言われても全く聞き取れず、わかりにくかった。体調も悪いみたいではなかったようなので接客をするのであれば最低限お客に聞こえる程の声量はだしてほしい。

It was perfectly good for the whole building and the total parts of the room, but I couldn't hear the voice of the female receptionist at the time of customer service, which was difficult to understand. The attitude of the customer is good, but it is still good if it is hard to hear because there is a mask and a sheet of scattering prevention is put on, but it is still good, even if it is said to be the root of the insect I couldn't hear it at all and it was hard to understand. I didn't seem to be feeling sick, so if you want to serve customers, I want you to get as much voice as you can hear.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Standard Single

最近よく宿泊しますが今回は全体的に気持ちよく宿泊できました。 細かい気になる点としてはトイレの洗浄リモコンにタバコで焦げた痕らしきものがありました。後から自分がやったのではないかと言われそうで不安になるので白のシールで隠したらいいと思... Read more 最近よく宿泊しますが今回は全体的に気持ちよく宿泊できました。 細かい気になる点としてはトイレの洗浄リモコンにタバコで焦げた痕らしきものがありました。後から自分がやったのではないかと言われそうで不安になるので白のシールで隠したらいいと思います。 もう一点置いてあるマグカップが割れていました。下の部分がきちんと繋がっていたので清掃でも気づかなかったのだと思います。 連泊でしたが後半で好きな緑茶が補充されていたのでよかったです。

I stayed a lot recently, but this time I was able to stay comfortably overall. As a minor concern, there was something that looked like a cigarette burned on the toilet cleaning remote control. I'm worried that I might have done it later, so I'm worried, so I'd like to hide it with a white sticker. Another mug was broken. I think I didn't notice it even when cleaning it because the lower part was connected properly. It was a continuous night, but it was good because my favorite green tea was replenished in the second half.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-21

Standard Single

ホテルには最低限の内容がない。 シャワールームにはハエの死骸が2匹、三連泊にも関わらずトイレットペーパーは1センチにも満たない。 そのため翌日補充があるのかと思ったらトイレットペーパーどころか交換のタオルなど一式補充を忘れられていた。 ... Read more ホテルには最低限の内容がない。 シャワールームにはハエの死骸が2匹、三連泊にも関わらずトイレットペーパーは1センチにも満たない。 そのため翌日補充があるのかと思ったらトイレットペーパーどころか交換のタオルなど一式補充を忘れられていた。 仕方がなくフロントに電話しようと受話器を上げたら故障中で連絡もできず。何一つ満足できなかった。 今回の宿泊料金を見れば安いのだが正規料金を聞いたら星一つすら難しい。

The hotel has no minimum content. There are two dead flies in the shower room, and the toilet paper is less than one centimeter, despite three consecutive nights. Therefore, when I was wondering if I had to replenish it the next day, I forgot to replace the toilet paper with a set of towels. I had no choice but to pick up the handset to call the front desk, and I could not contact because it was out of order. I was not satisfied with anything. If you look at the accommodation charges this time, it is cheap, but if you ask the regular charges, it is difficult to get even one star.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-07

Standard Single

駅から少し距離がありますが、価格の面からもコスパ最強です。ビジネス利用や終電を逃した方にもオススメのホテルです。コーヒーや緑茶などいれ放題なのでゆっくり滞在したいときにもオススメです。

It's a bit far from the station, but it's also the strongest in terms of price. This hotel is also recommended for those who miss the business or the last train. You can add coffee or green tea as much as you want, so it is also recommended when you want to stay slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-04

Standard Single

お部屋はコンパクトですが、机も大きく作業もしやすい環境でした。 一つベッドと壁際にホコリが溜まっている部分があり少し残念でした。

The room was compact, but the desk was large and the environment was easy to work in. It was a bit disappointing because there was one bed and a part where dust was collected near the wall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-03

Standard Single

部屋のコンパクトさや駅からのアクセス、近くのコンビニなどは便利です。 ただ洗面台に髪の毛が複数あったり、部屋のスリッパを置き忘れていたりと不備が目立つ。

The compactness of the room, access from the station, and convenience stores nearby are convenient. However, there are many deficiencies such as having multiple hairs on the washbasin and forgetting to put slippers in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Standard Single

きれいなホテルです。

A clean hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Standard Single

色んな種類のドリップコーヒーとソフトクリーム美味しかったです!

Various kinds of drip coffee and soft ice cream were delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Standard Single

ライヴのために初めて宿泊しました。ホテルからライヴ会場まで近くてとてもよかったです。特にアイスが無料になっていて、女子には最高でした。また、利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We stayed for the first time for live. It was very close to the live venue from the hotel. Especially the ice was free and it was great for girls. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Standard Single

昨日宿泊しました。六本木駅より徒歩2分程度でつきました。 ソフトクリームやコーヒーなども無料でいただけてよかったです。 お部屋も清潔で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 また、利用させていただきます。

Stayed yesterday. It took about 2 minutes on foot from Roppongi Station. It was nice to have free soft ice cream and coffee. The room was clean and I could spend it comfortably. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

Standard Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Standard Single

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

ACT HOTEL ROPPONGI

Address

7-17-15 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

68 room(s)

Welcome to Relux