Now loading...0%

アットインホテル名古屋駅 At Inn Hotel Nagoya station

casual Business Hotel
  • Aichi > Nagoya Station・Nagoya Castle Area

Review of At Inn Hotel Nagoya station

Overall Rating(7 reviews)

4.1/5

5

29%

4

57%

3

14%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-12

Single

真新しい館内で、とても綺麗な館内でした。ホテルの説明にもありましたが、トゥルースリーパーのマットレスのおかげで、ゆっくりしっかりと睡眠をとることが出来ました。

It was a brand new hall and it was a very beautiful hall. As mentioned in the hotel description, the true sleeper mattress helped me to get a good night's sleep.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.D(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

Single

お風呂の上側の排水口の汚れ、結構気になりました。

I was very worried about the dirt on the drain on the top of the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Single

とても新しくきれいなホテルで、フロントの対応もフロントにあるアメニティも充実していて、全体的には良かったです。 残念な点がいくつか 部屋のユニットバスにあるトイレタンク蓋が壊れていて、穴が開いたままになっていました。 ものが落ちそ... Read more とても新しくきれいなホテルで、フロントの対応もフロントにあるアメニティも充実していて、全体的には良かったです。 残念な点がいくつか 部屋のユニットバスにあるトイレタンク蓋が壊れていて、穴が開いたままになっていました。 ものが落ちそうで心配でした。 フロントにあるパジャマですが、私の見間違いなのかもですが、男女兼用ワンピースと書いてあったように思い、上から1つ取って部屋に持っていってから確認したところ、上衣しかなくズボンがない状態でした。上下セットならそのように分かりやすく記載いただきたかったてす。 アメニティのところに歯ブラシがあったので、部屋にはないのかと思って持っていきました。部屋にはあったので、それであればあるけれど、こちらもどうぞとしていただきたかったです。 最後に、朝7時なのにすでに清掃の準備が廊下においてありました。普通、9時くらいからではないでしょうか? ハード面は素晴らしいので、もったいないです。いろいろ気になってしまいました。

It was a very new and clean hotel, with a good reception and a lot of amenities at the front desk. Unfortunately, some toilet bath lids in the room's unit bath were broken, leaving holes open. Things were falling and I was worried. It is pajamas at the front desk, but it may be my mistake, but I thought that it was written as a unisex dress, I took one from the top and took it to the room and checked it, there was only upper garment and pants There was no state. I would like you to write such an easy-to-understand top and bottom set. Since there was a toothbrush in the amenity, I thought whether it was in the room and brought it. There was in the room, so there was, but I wanted to have this as well. Finally, it was already 7 am in the corridor, ready for cleaning. Isn't it usually around 9 o'clock? The hard side is wonderful, so wasteful. I was worried about everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Single

設備も新しく、綺麗でかつ安価に利用できました。 また名古屋に泊まる機会があったら、是非利用したいと思います。

The equipment was new, clean and inexpensive. If you have a chance to stay in Nagoya again, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Single

部屋もスタッフの対応も とても快適です 知人には名古屋に行くならアットインホテルを使うように自信を持って勧めています これからもよろしくお願いします

The room and the staff are very comfortable The acquaintances are confidently recommending to use an at-in hotel if going to Nagoya Thank you in advance

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Single

名古屋駅から近く、どこに行くにも便利な場所にあります。 フロントの対応がとても良かったです。 アメニティサービスも充実しており、女性には嬉しいホテルではないかと感じました。 出来れば電子レンジがあると嬉しいです。 また機会がありまし... Read more 名古屋駅から近く、どこに行くにも便利な場所にあります。 フロントの対応がとても良かったです。 アメニティサービスも充実しており、女性には嬉しいホテルではないかと感じました。 出来れば電子レンジがあると嬉しいです。 また機会がありましたら、宿泊しようと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It is close to Nagoya Station and is conveniently located wherever you go. The correspondence at the front desk was very good. Amenity services are also substantial, and I felt that it was a nice hotel for women. I would be happy to have a microwave if possible. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S>N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Single

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

At Inn Hotel Nagoya station

Address

4-22-21 Meieki, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya city, Aichi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

119 room(s)

Welcome to Relux