Now loading...0%

ホテル アマネク蒲田駅前 Hotel Amanek Kamata Ekimae

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Kamata ・ Omori ・ Haneda

Review of Hotel Amanek Kamata Ekimae

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.1/5

5

38%

4

50%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-05

Standard Double

大浴場が今回の予約の決め手でした!チェックインしてすぐに大浴場が利用でき、大変リフレッシュすることができました。アメニティも多く、化粧水と乳液があったのは個人的には嬉しかったです。 またお部屋のVODも見放題で、映画なども楽しむことが... Read more 大浴場が今回の予約の決め手でした!チェックインしてすぐに大浴場が利用でき、大変リフレッシュすることができました。アメニティも多く、化粧水と乳液があったのは個人的には嬉しかったです。 またお部屋のVODも見放題で、映画なども楽しむことができます。 テーブルスペースの大きさが少し小さいですが、少しの作業くらいであれば問題なく利用できます。

The large public bath was the deciding factor for this reservation! We were able to use the large communal bath immediately after checking in and was able to refresh very much. There were many amenities, and I was happy to have lotion and emulsion. In addition, you can watch VOD in the room as much as you want. The size of the table space is a little small, but it can be used without problems if it is a little work.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

Standard Double

スタッフの対応が良くフロント前のコーヒーがなかったがすぐに補充して頂きました。朝食が中華バイキングで楽しみにしていましたがL.O9時半と言う事で遅めの7時45分に入店したが、補充が無くしらすおろしは大根のカスだけ春巻きは前の人で終了。鯖は食... Read more スタッフの対応が良くフロント前のコーヒーがなかったがすぐに補充して頂きました。朝食が中華バイキングで楽しみにしていましたがL.O9時半と言う事で遅めの7時45分に入店したが、補充が無くしらすおろしは大根のカスだけ春巻きは前の人で終了。鯖は食べれたが次に来たお客さんが無くて最悪だと怒ってましたね。素泊まりにして他のホテルで朝食のみ1000円で食べれる所予約した方が良いかも。京急蒲田駅からも徒歩10分で来れて周りは安い居酒屋がたくさんありました。朝食と同じお店でも1杯70円からハイボールが頂けるようでしたが23時半で終了でした。 部屋や風呂が綺麗で、風呂で足を伸ばせてゆっくり入れました。温度もちょうど良くて朝食以外は安くてコスパは良かったかな。

The staff was good and there was no coffee in front of the front desk, but we had it refilled immediately. I was looking forward to breakfast at the Chinese buffet, but I entered the store at 7:45 late at 9:30 am L.O., but there was no replenishment, only the radish scallop spring roll ended with the previous person . The mackerel ate, but was angry that it was the worst because there were no customers who came next. Maybe it's better to book without meals at another hotel where you can eat only breakfast for 1000 yen. There was a lot of cheap izakaya around 10 minutes walk from Keikyu Kamata Station. At the same restaurant as breakfast, it was possible to get a highball from 70 yen per cup, but it ended at 23:30. The room and bath were beautiful, I stretched my feet in the bath and put in slowly. Was the temperature just right, except for breakfast cheap and the cospa good?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Standard Double

部屋はコンパクトですが使いやすいレイアウトだと思います。ただデスク周りが少し暗い印象なのでスタンドを置くと良いと思いました。大浴場は湯温管理も適切で快適に利用する事ができました。 チェックイン時のフロントの対応も非常に良かったと思います。... Read more 部屋はコンパクトですが使いやすいレイアウトだと思います。ただデスク周りが少し暗い印象なのでスタンドを置くと良いと思いました。大浴場は湯温管理も適切で快適に利用する事ができました。 チェックイン時のフロントの対応も非常に良かったと思います。蒲田駅から本当にすぐそばで利便性も非常に高いのでまた利用したいと思います。

We think that room is compact, but is layout that it is easy to use. I just thought it would be nice to put a stand on the desk, as the desk was a little dark. In the large public bath, hot water management was appropriate and comfortable. We think that correspondence of the front desk at the time of check-in was very good. It is very close to Kamata Station and very convenient, so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Standard Twin

11/22に東北の地より、家族旅行で2部屋利用しました。新しくできただけあって部屋は大変きれいでした。 最上階のお部屋だったので外の騒音も気にならず、(普段高層のビルに上る機会のないので)特に下の娘は景色に大興奮。 妻や上の娘もコンパクト... Read more 11/22に東北の地より、家族旅行で2部屋利用しました。新しくできただけあって部屋は大変きれいでした。 最上階のお部屋だったので外の騒音も気にならず、(普段高層のビルに上る機会のないので)特に下の娘は景色に大興奮。 妻や上の娘もコンパクトな部屋ながら、ベットに満足していました。 作品数はそんなに多くないもののVODも無料で見られるのも高評価です。 蒲田駅まで徒歩2分程度。立地も良く、使い勝手がよいホテルだと思います。 (ただ痛かったのは自家用車利用で、近くのコインパーキングを利用したため、宿泊料金並みに駐車料金がかかったことですね) 一つ改善を要求するとしたら、おそらく売りの大浴場が熱かったこと(おそらく43~44℃) 大きなお風呂が好きな、4歳の娘は熱くて入れませんでした。 41℃位の設定にしてほしいところです。せめて、2つある浴槽の小さい方だけでもぬる湯としてほしかった。 とはいえ、 2階の飲食店では100円でアルコールが飲めたり、周囲には飲食店多数で(24時間営業の大手牛丼店とか)朝食を頼まなくても十分対応できることも○ 。 ドンキホーテやアーケードの各お店などぶらっと暇つぶしにも良い。 東京、横浜どちらにもアクセスが良く、電車での移動なら観光・ビジネスともに活用できる良いホテルだと思いました。 2月に横浜へ研修(ついでに観光)に行く予定なのでその際も利用したいと考えています。

In January 22nd, I used 2 rooms for a family trip from Tohoku. The room was very clean as it was new. Because it was a room on the top floor, I didn't care about the outside noise, and my daughter was especially excited about the scenery. My wife and my upper daughter were satisfied with the bed even though they were compact rooms. Although the number of works is not so many, it is highly evaluated that VOD can be seen for free. It is about 2 minutes on foot to Kamata Station. We think that it is location that location is good, and is convenient. (The only thing that hurt was the use of a private car and the use of a nearby coin parking, so the parking fee was the same as the accommodation fee.) If I asked for an improvement, the hot bath was probably hot (probably 43-44 ° C). The 4-year-old daughter, who likes large baths, was too hot to enter. I want you to set it to 41 ℃. At least I wanted the small one of the two bathtubs to be warm water. However, at the restaurant on the 2nd floor, you can drink alcohol for 100 yen, and there are plenty of restaurants around you (such as a 24-hour major Gyudon restaurant), so you can handle it without having to ask for breakfast. Don Quijote and arcade shops are good for killing time. I thought it was a good hotel with good access to both Tokyo and Yokohama. I plan to go to Yokohama for training (and sightseeing) in February, so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Superior Twin

2回目の利用でした。 蒲田なので窓からの眺めは期待していませんでしたが、12階だったので少し眺めを楽しめました。 お部屋、トイレ、シャワールーム全て清潔感があり、素晴らしかったです。 1つだけ残念だったのが大浴場でした。 設備、... Read more 2回目の利用でした。 蒲田なので窓からの眺めは期待していませんでしたが、12階だったので少し眺めを楽しめました。 お部屋、トイレ、シャワールーム全て清潔感があり、素晴らしかったです。 1つだけ残念だったのが大浴場でした。 設備、清潔感は申し分なく、アメニティも十分でしたが、 18:00頃利用した際、内風呂の水温が非常に低く、その旨を連れがフロント伝えたからか、23:00に利用した際には今度は異常に熱く、入る事すら出来ませんでした。 私の前に湯船に浸かった方も1分もしない内に上がってしまいました。 翌朝6:30に利用した際も同じ熱すぎる水温で、ほとんど浸かれませんでした。 壺湯(?)が水温高めで気持ちいいですが、長湯は出来ないため、内風呂は41度くらいでキープして頂きたく存じます。 とは言え楽しく快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

It was the second use. I didn't expect the view from the window because it was Kamata, but I could enjoy the view a little because it was on the 12th floor. The rooms, toilets and shower rooms were all clean and wonderful. The only thing that was disappointing was the public bath. The facilities and cleanliness were impeccable, and the amenities were adequate, but when used around 18:00, the water temperature of the internal bath was very low, and the accompanying person told me the front, or when using it at 23:00 This time it was unusually hot and could not even enter. The person who was immersed in the bathtub before me went up in less than a minute. The next morning, when it was used at 6:30, the water temperature was too hot, so it was hardly immersed. Sakaiyu (?) Is comfortable because the water temperature is high, but since it is not possible to make a long bath, I would like you to keep the indoor bath at about 41 degrees. However, I was happy and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Standard Twin

この度はポイントを使い割安にて泊まらせて頂きありがとうございました。 今回は非常口隣のツインの部屋だったのですが、雨の音が部屋中に響き渡り少し残念でした‼️ またベッドの間の板に釘の頭が出ていて怪我をしそうになったので早急に直してほしい... Read more この度はポイントを使い割安にて泊まらせて頂きありがとうございました。 今回は非常口隣のツインの部屋だったのですが、雨の音が部屋中に響き渡り少し残念でした‼️ またベッドの間の板に釘の頭が出ていて怪我をしそうになったので早急に直してほしいです。

Thank you for letting me stay at a reasonable price this time. This time it was a twin room next to the emergency exit, but it was a little disappointing because the sound of rain echoed throughout the room. ️ In addition, the head of the nail has come out on the board between the beds and it seems to get hurt.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Standard Twin

この度はお世話になりました。蒲田へは初めて訪れましたが栄えており食事等何不自由なかったです。ホテルも新しく快適に過ごせました。大浴場も広く、露天もありよかったです。また、利用させていただきます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I visited Kamata for the first time, but it was prosperous and there was no inconvenience. The hotel was new and comfortable. The public bath was wide and the street was nice. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Amanek Kamata Ekimae

Address

7 Chome-4-11 Nishikamata, Ota City, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UC

Number of guest rooms

179 room(s)

Welcome to Relux