Now loading...0%

Iori Machiya Stay

Townhouse
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review of Iori Machiya Stay

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.I(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-25

スタンダード 南小田原町 町家

掃除が行き届いていて、とても気持ちよく使わせてもらいました。担当の方もとても丁寧に対応してもらえ、不安無く泊まることが出来ました。また、朝ご飯が想像以上にしっかりとしたお膳で持ってきてもらい感動しました。機会が有ればまた利用したいです。

The cleaning was in good condition and I used it very comfortably. The person in charge was also able to respond very politely and was able to stay without anxiety. Also, I was moved by having breakfast brought in with a firmer than expected. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-14

スタンダード 北小田原町 町家

ホテルと旅館の良い所取りの感じで、良い雰囲気のお宿でした。人数が増えても対応可能な所、備え付けのコ-ヒ-もティ-バッグタイプでは無く、オ-ガニックの上質なドリップ用の粉だったのも嬉しかったです。 チェックアウトも簡単で便利でした。

It was a good atmosphere with a feeling of good location of hotel and inn. Whether it was possible to cope even if the number of people increased, it was also a pleasure that the coffee which was installed was not a tea bag type, and it was a fine flour for driping of organic garbage. Check out was also easy and convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-26

Oku Zaimoku-Cho Machiya

今回初めて利用でした。 夕食は、京都に住む感覚でお弁当や仕出しの注文することにしました。 味も、器も、よいもので、お椀なども暖かくして出せるようになっていてよかったです。 紅葉を見るために早くに出かけることを考えると、お店に出ていくよ... Read more 今回初めて利用でした。 夕食は、京都に住む感覚でお弁当や仕出しの注文することにしました。 味も、器も、よいもので、お椀なども暖かくして出せるようになっていてよかったです。 紅葉を見るために早くに出かけることを考えると、お店に出ていくよりも、疲労感がすくなかったように思えました。 近所には、たくさん誘惑されそうな飲食店がありましたので、次回機会があれば、1日は仕出し、もう1泊では、外食としてみようとおもいました。 タクシーの手配:ちょっと手引書にある内容だとタクシー会社のオペレータと上手くやり取りができなかった。 町家なので止むえないですが、食事ができる場所は、掘りごたつなどにしてもらえるとよいかもしれません。 少し足が悪く正坐や足を崩してすわれないのがいたので。。

It was the first time to use this time. For dinner, I decided to order lunch box and cateredry in the sense that I live in Kyoto. It was nice that the taste and the vessel were good, the bowls etc. were able to be warmed out. When thinking about going out early to see the autumn leaves, it seemed like I felt less tired than going out to the store. There were plenty of tempting restaurants in the neighborhood, so if I had the next opportunity, I caught a day and I tried to try out as a night. Arrangement of a taxi: If it is a bit of content in the handbook, I could not successfully interact with the operator of the taxi company. I can not stop because it is a townhouse, but it may be better if you can dig a place where you can eat. Because there was something that was somewhat unsuccessful and the sitting room and legs were broken and it was not forted. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-11

Japanese-Style Townhouse - Nishijin Isa-cho

今までとは違う京都を味わうことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to taste different Kyoto than before. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D,O(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-11

Sujiya-cho

2日間ありがとうございました。とても丁寧な接客と突然のリクエストにも親切にご対応いただき有難うございました。お陰でとても充実した家族旅行となりました。また、京都に旅行に行く際には、利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you for two days. Thank you very much for responding kindly to very attentive customer and sudden request. Thanks to that, it was a very fulfilling family trip. Also, I would like to use it when traveling to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-18

Ishifudono-cho Machiya

雰囲気も設備もとてもよく、100年という歴史をもった町家での3日間非常に楽しめました!金額に比例する良さがありました^^

The atmosphere and facilities were very good, and I enjoyed it very much for 3 days at a town house with a history of 100 years! There was goodness proportional to the amount ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-13

Sujiya-cho

ロケーションもよく、安全で快適でとても静かで落ちついてゆっくり寝れました。入った瞬間から快適な室内温度に、驚きました!調度品も素敵でしたが、お風呂やキッチンも衛生的で現代の便利さも兼ね備えていて最高です。沢山のお布団敷いてくださっていて、こ... Read more ロケーションもよく、安全で快適でとても静かで落ちついてゆっくり寝れました。入った瞬間から快適な室内温度に、驚きました!調度品も素敵でしたが、お風呂やキッチンも衛生的で現代の便利さも兼ね備えていて最高です。沢山のお布団敷いてくださっていて、こんな贅沢な気分を味わう事が出来るなんてありがとうございます。京都へ海外の方の紹介や、多人数でのステイを計画するのが楽しみです。最後に、このたび料金プランもお手数をお掛けしましたのに、こちらの良いようにお取り計らいありがとうございました。

The location was good, safe, comfortable, very quiet, calm down and sleeping slowly. I was surprised at the comfortable room temperature from the moment I entered! The furniture was nice, but the bath and the kitchen are also hygienic and it is the best that combines the convenience of the present age. Thank you for having lots of futon beds and tasting such a luxurious feeling. I'm looking forward to introducing people overseas to Kyoto and planning stays in multiplayer. Finally, although I recently took time to charge the rate plan, thank you for taking the time to like this good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-03-30

Saki Zaimoku-Cho Machiya

丁寧な対応でとても満足でした。 町家に泊まれるという貴重な体験ができ嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

It was very satisfying with polite correspondence. I was happy that I could have a valuable experience of staying at a town house. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-11-05

Saki Zaimoku-Cho Machiya

お世話になっております。チェックインまでのやり取りや、前後のご対応はとても気持ちの良いものでした。ありがとうございます。 施設に関して気になった点は下記のとおりです。 ・玄関に炊いてあったお香の香りが強く気分が悪くなった。通り過... Read more お世話になっております。チェックインまでのやり取りや、前後のご対応はとても気持ちの良いものでした。ありがとうございます。 施設に関して気になった点は下記のとおりです。 ・玄関に炊いてあったお香の香りが強く気分が悪くなった。通り過ぎる空間であれば気にならないが、長時間の滞在を前提とする空間では難しいのでは。 ・お手洗いのフタ上面がザラザラしていた ■希望 敷布団の下に薄いマットレスを引いて頂くのは難しいでしょうか。布団が薄く体にこたえました。 中庭の窓にスライド式の網戸など、風を入れられる構造が欲しかった。とても気持ちの良い空間ですが、虫やカエルの侵入を気にして開け放つことはできませんでした。 有料でも良いので寝巻のオプションが欲しかった。寝巻を詰めると荷物が多くなり不便でした。 もう少し早い段階で宿の住所を知りたかった。不慣れなエリアで拠点の場所が分からず計画が立てづらい。決済完了した時点で知りたかったです。

We become indebted to. The exchange to check in and the correspondence before and after was very pleasant one. Thank you very much. The points which I became concerned about facilities are as follows. · The fragrance of the incense cooked at the entrance was strong and I felt sick. I do not mind if it is a space that passes by, but it is difficult in a space premised on a long stay. · The top of the lid of the wash was gritty ■ Is it difficult to draw a thin mattress under the desired mattress? The futon was thin and answered to the body. I wanted a structure that can enter wind, such as a sliding screen door in the window of the courtyard. It is a very pleasant space, but I could not open it with mind of the invasion of insects and frogs. I wanted an option for sleeping because it is also fee-charged. Stuffing up sleepwear made inconvenience due to lots of baggage. I wanted to know the address of the accommodation a little earlier. It is difficult to plan without knowing the location of the base in an unfamiliar area. I wanted to know when settlement was completed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-09-18

MInoya-cho

初めての京都町屋宿泊でした。雨の1日でしたが鴨川の風情や雨音等それはそれで趣きのある雰囲気でした。 宿泊にあたっての丁寧な説明、案内等本当に嬉しいおもてなしでした。 ありがとうございました。

It was my first stay at Kyoto Machiya. It was a rainy day, but the atmosphere of Kamogawa and rain sounds It was a tasteful atmosphere with that. It was a really nice hospitality, such as polite explanations, guidance and other information on accommodation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-27

Izumiyachou Machiya

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux