Now loading...0%

山屋蒼月 Yamaya Sougetsu

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yamaya Sougetsu

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.4/5

5

57%

4

29%

3

10%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. N.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-13

Room Sakura and Room Uguisu

部屋がとても綺麗で癒されました! ありがとうございました。

The room was very clean and healed! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-09

Room Tsukinoseseragi

全体的に満足でした。ただ、食事処で隣の部屋の大声での会話が筒抜けで不愉快でした。せっかくの美味しい食事が台無しになってしまったのがとても残念でした。個室で、視界は遮られていましたが、食器の音や会話が響いてしまう構造なのか、食事を運ぶ台車の音... Read more 全体的に満足でした。ただ、食事処で隣の部屋の大声での会話が筒抜けで不愉快でした。せっかくの美味しい食事が台無しになってしまったのがとても残念でした。個室で、視界は遮られていましたが、食器の音や会話が響いてしまう構造なのか、食事を運ぶ台車の音も気になりました。お宿が全体的に静かなイメージなので食事処だけが残念です。 部屋のお風呂は24時間掛け流し、清潔感もあり接客もとても丁寧です。 また機会があったらリピートしたいと思います。 お世話になりました。

Overall I was satisfied. However, the loud conversation in the next room at the restaurant was unpleasant because it was out of the ordinary. It was a pity that the delicious food was ruined. In the private room, the view was obstructed, but I was also worried about the sound of the trolley carrying meals, probably because the sound of tableware and conversation echoed. Only the restaurant is disappointing because the inn has a quiet image as a whole. The bath in the room is flushed 24 hours a day, and it is clean and the customer service is very polite. I would like to repeat it if I have another chance. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-30

Hanare Room Fugetsu

とてもいい旅館に泊まることができて良かったです。旅行の疲れを癒してくれる、ご飯と、露天風呂がとてもいい思い出となりました。 ありがとうございました。 てんちゃんにも癒されました!

It was nice to be able to stay at a very nice inn. The rice and the open-air bath, which heal the tiredness of the trip, were very good memories. Thank you very much. I was healed by Ten-chan!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Room Beni and Room Sui

これと言った不満はありませんが,今回予定していた紅で申し込みましたが翆となっていたので 若干不満と言えば不満かな 希望で言えばチェックアウトの時間が11時だと嬉しいです

I'm not dissatisfied with this, but I applied for it with the red that I had planned this time, but it was a sword. Speaking of a little dissatisfaction Hopefully the check-out time is 11:00

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Hanare Room Oborozuki

離れの朧月で大変お世話になりました。 温泉が好きで、部屋に露天風呂がある旅館を色々と利用しています。こちらの部屋の露天風呂はなかなか広くて、ゆったり入れました。 温度の調節が可能なのも良かったです。 食事も部屋でゆっくりと頂きました。... Read more 離れの朧月で大変お世話になりました。 温泉が好きで、部屋に露天風呂がある旅館を色々と利用しています。こちらの部屋の露天風呂はなかなか広くて、ゆったり入れました。 温度の調節が可能なのも良かったです。 食事も部屋でゆっくりと頂きました。滋味豊かな品々、満腹になりました。 到着から帰るまでお世話して下さった方が息子と同い年と聞いて親近感を感じました。終始丁寧に対応して頂いて感謝しています。男性バトラーさんも良いものです。 また違う季節に是非再訪したいです。

Thank you very much for your help in the remote Otsuki. I like hot springs, and I use various inns that have an open-air bath in my room. The open-air bath in this room is quite large and I could put it in comfortably. It was good that the temperature could be adjusted. I had a meal slowly in the room. I am full of delicious products. I felt a sense of intimacy when I heard that the person who took care of me from arrival to return was the same age as my son. Thank you for your polite response from beginning to end. Male Butler is also good. I would love to come back again in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Room Beni and Room Sui

前日の夜ですが運良く予約が出来ました。 食事は個室の様になっているので、他の宿泊者とほとんど接触しないで済むので、安心できました。 予約の理由を夫の誕生日祝いと伝えたところ、食事の後にフルーツの盛り合わせとグラスワインを部屋まで届けくだ... Read more 前日の夜ですが運良く予約が出来ました。 食事は個室の様になっているので、他の宿泊者とほとんど接触しないで済むので、安心できました。 予約の理由を夫の誕生日祝いと伝えたところ、食事の後にフルーツの盛り合わせとグラスワインを部屋まで届けくださいました。ありがとうございます。 部屋の冷蔵庫には、2リットルの水のペットボトルが2本入っていて入浴後の水分補給にもってこいでした。 急な宿泊でしたが楽しく過ごせました。

I was lucky enough to make a reservation the night before. Since the meal is like a private room, I could rest assured that there was almost no contact with other guests. I told my husband why I made a reservation for my husband's birthday, and after the meal, they brought me an assortment of fruits and a glass of wine to my room. Thank you very much. The refrigerator in the room contained two 2 liter plastic bottles of water, which was perfect for rehydrating after bathing. It was a sudden stay, but I enjoyed it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Room Tsukinoseseragi

別邸に宿泊、良い温泉をリーズナブルな価格で過ごすことが出来ました。本館二階のライブラリーは眺望もよくデロンギのコーヒーマシンが置かれ紙コップで入れることが出来たため部屋に持って帰ることもできまたコロナ対策の観点でも安心でよかったです。 お... Read more 別邸に宿泊、良い温泉をリーズナブルな価格で過ごすことが出来ました。本館二階のライブラリーは眺望もよくデロンギのコーヒーマシンが置かれ紙コップで入れることが出来たため部屋に持って帰ることもできまたコロナ対策の観点でも安心でよかったです。 お料理は山中尽くしで手がかけられていてよかったです。量が多く食べきれませんでしたが季節の野菜をふんだんに使ってあるので胃疲れがなく良かったです。部屋にはペットボトルのお水が人数分用意されていますが終わったことを告げると冷たいポットでのお水をすぐに持ってきてくださいました。スタッフの皆さんに感謝します。(細かい清掃は少し気になりました。)

We were able to stay in a villa and spend a good hot spring at a reasonable price. The library on the second floor of the main building has a good view, and a Delonghi coffee machine was put on it, so I could put it in a paper cup, so I could take it back to my room and it was safe from the perspective of corona measures. I am glad that the dishes are being worked out in the mountains. Although I couldn't eat much, I was glad that I didn't feel tired because I used plenty of seasonal vegetables. There are plastic bottles for the number of people in the room, but when I told that it was over, he brought water in a cold pot immediately. I thank all the staff. (I was a little worried about the detailed cleaning.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Room Fuji and Room Daidai

夕食も朝食も暖かい物は暖かく、 又、冷たい物は冷たく出てきて味も 良かったです。ニジマスの塩焼が美味しかった。 品数のボリュームもかなりあります。 けど、食事環境として 確かに食事中カートの音が気になる 人はいるかもしれませんね... Read more 夕食も朝食も暖かい物は暖かく、 又、冷たい物は冷たく出てきて味も 良かったです。ニジマスの塩焼が美味しかった。 品数のボリュームもかなりあります。 けど、食事環境として 確かに食事中カートの音が気になる 人はいるかもしれませんね。少々うるさいです。 部屋の檜風呂はとても香りが良く良かったですが、 温泉の泉質が無機質で特徴が無いお湯。残念。 あと、部屋に虫が出るのも山が近く 仕方ないかもですけど、やはり気にはなりました。 そして事前に分かってるとはいえ 今の時代に現金決済のみは時代遅れすぎる。 クレカは使えるように改善するべき。 ラウンジでコーヒーが飲み放題だったり 冷蔵庫に水があったりと、その点はとても 良いと思います。 今回Reluxのポイントで安く泊まりましたので この値段なら良いかな、こんなもんかなと 思いましたけど、正規料金ではコスパ悪いですね。 その料金なら部屋食にするとかの工夫、 もしくは値下げしないとリピートは無いですよ。 まんべんなく普通といった感じで 「これ!」といったアピールポイントが無い。 押しが弱い。といった印象です。

For dinner and breakfast, warm food was warm, and cold food came out cold and had good taste. The grilled rainbow trout was delicious. There is also a large volume of items. However, as a dining environment, some people may be worried about the sound of the cart during a meal. It's a little noisy. The cypress bath in the room had a very nice fragrance and was good, but the quality of the hot spring water is inorganic and has no characteristics. Too bad. Also, it may be unavoidable that there are insects in the room near the mountain, but I was still curious. And even though we know in advance, cash payments are too outdated in the present era. Creca should be improved so that it can be used. I like the fact that you can have all-you-can-drink coffee in the lounge and there is water in the refrigerator. This time I stayed cheaply at the point of Relux, so I thought that this price would be good, but I thought it would be this, but the regular price is bad for Cospa. If it is that price, there will be no repeat unless devised such as eating in the room or reducing the price. There is no appeal point such as "this!" The push is weak. The impression is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Room Tsukinoseseragi

部屋に露天温泉がついている宿で週末ゆっくりしたいと思い、宿泊しました。赤城千本桜の時期だったこともあるのか、周辺道路もものすごく混んでいました。 普段はレビューをしないのですが、今回ばかりはあまりにがっかりすぎたので残させていただきます。... Read more 部屋に露天温泉がついている宿で週末ゆっくりしたいと思い、宿泊しました。赤城千本桜の時期だったこともあるのか、周辺道路もものすごく混んでいました。 普段はレビューをしないのですが、今回ばかりはあまりにがっかりすぎたので残させていただきます。 お部屋やお風呂自体は良いのですが、夕食時に残念な出来事がありました。飲み物をオーダーすると、カップに口紅が徐についており指摘し、交換してもらいました。その後謝罪はありましたが、正直このコロナ騒ぎのタイミングで、食器等の洗浄が不十分というのはとても不快に思いますし、たった一つのカップで宿全体の清掃について不安に思ってしまいました。また、配膳や対応をされる方々の言葉遣いがあまりにも酷いです。新しいカップを持ってくるも「今回はたぶん大丈夫だと思います。」と新しいカップを出されました。正直食事をする気も失せますし、申し訳ないのですが夕食を美味しく頂けませんでした。全体的に教育が行き届いていないかと思います。本当に残念です。 確かに高級宿ではありませんので仕方がないかもしれませんが、1人3万近くの料金を払うのであれば、もっと心地よく過ごせる宿があるのではないかと思います。 辛口なレビューで申し訳ありませんが、せっかくの旅行が本当に残念な気持ちで一杯でしたので今後の改善を期待します。

I stayed at a hotel with an open-air hot spring in my room and wanted to relax on the weekend. Perhaps it was the time of Akagi Senbonzakura, and the surrounding roads were also very crowded. I don't usually review, but this time I was too disappointed and will leave it. The room and bath itself were good, but there was a disappointing event at dinner. When I ordered the drink, the lipstick was on the cup and pointed out and had him exchange it. I apologized afterwards, but to be honest, at the timing of this corona fuss, I was very uncomfortable with insufficient washing of dishes, and I was worried about cleaning the entire inn with just one cup. In addition, the wording of serving and serving people is too bad. When I brought a new cup, I was given a new cup, "I think it's probably okay this time." I didn't want to eat honestly, and I was sorry I couldn't eat dinner. I think that the education is not perfect overall. It is really a pity. Certainly, it is not a luxury inn, so it may be inevitable, but if you pay nearly 30,000 per person, I think that there is an inn where you can spend more comfortably. I'm sorry for the dry review, but since the trip was really full of disappointment, I expect future improvements.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Room Tsukiakari

思いがけない雪で 早めにチェックアウトしなくてはならなくなりとても残念でした。 次回は母を連れて伺いたいと思います。 売店などがあると更に良いかと思います。 のんびりした時間をありがとうございました。

I was sorry that I had to check out early because of unexpected snow. Next time I would like to bring my mother. I think it would be better if there were shops. Thank you for your relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Hanare Room Fugetsu

先日はお世話になりました。 到着時、雨が降っておりましたが、スタッフの方が傘を用意して出迎えてくださいました。 離れの「浮月」というお部屋で、広いデッキと二人でゆったり入れる湯船は快適でした。夕方から夜にかけての季節はずれの雪や、深夜に... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 到着時、雨が降っておりましたが、スタッフの方が傘を用意して出迎えてくださいました。 離れの「浮月」というお部屋で、広いデッキと二人でゆったり入れる湯船は快適でした。夕方から夜にかけての季節はずれの雪や、深夜に晴れて浮かんでいた月などをお風呂に入りながら見ることができた露天風呂は素晴らしかったです。 お食事も美味しくて食べ過ぎてしまいました。 ベッドも寝心地が良かったので、ぐっすり眠れました。スタッフの方もみなさん親切でした。 また季節を変えてお伺いしたいと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. Upon arrival, it was raining, but the staff prepared an umbrella and welcomed me. In the room called "Ukitsuki", the spacious deck and the bathtub for two people were comfortable. The open-air bath where you could see the snow outside the season from the evening to the night and the moon that floated in the middle of the night at midnight while taking a bath was wonderful. The food was delicious and I ate too much. The bed was comfortable, so I slept well. The staff were all kind. I also want to change the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Room Tsukiakari

宿の雰囲気は落ち着いていてすごく良かったです。 しかし食事はいまいちで、特に夕食は期待外れでした。あまり美味しくない品が多く、スープは臭みを感じました。すき焼の出汁の入れ忘れといった、あり得ないミスもあり、すごくがっかりしました。 時期... Read more 宿の雰囲気は落ち着いていてすごく良かったです。 しかし食事はいまいちで、特に夕食は期待外れでした。あまり美味しくない品が多く、スープは臭みを感じました。すき焼の出汁の入れ忘れといった、あり得ないミスもあり、すごくがっかりしました。 時期にもよるのでしょうが、大浴場には虫の死骸が多く、もう少し清掃をきちんとした方がいいと思います。

The atmosphere of the inn was calm and very good. But the food was not good, especially dinner was disappointing. There were many items that were not so delicious, and the soup felt odor. I was very disappointed because there was an impossible mistake, such as forgetting to put the soup stock. Although it depends on the season, there are many dead insects in the public bath, so I think it is better to clean up a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Room Tsukiakari

加湿器のリクエストに答えて頂いて大変助かりました。お部屋のお風呂がちょうどよい湯加減でリラックス出来ました。大浴場がもう少し大きい施設だと温泉旅館の醍醐味がもっと味わえるかと思います。お料理も丁度いい量で大変良かったです。

It was very helpful to answer the request of the humidifier. The bath in the room was relaxing with just the right amount of hot water. If the public bath is a little bigger, I think you can enjoy the real pleasure of a hot spring inn. The food was very good with just the right amount.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Room Sakura and Room Uguisu

たいへんお世話になりました。仕事が忙しくなる前にゆっくり近くの温泉で過ごしたいと思い予約しました。思った以上にいいお湯で満足しました。 気になったのは部屋のお風呂のシャワーヘッドがカビていた事と、食事の時の配膳のカートがゴロゴロと音が煩か... Read more たいへんお世話になりました。仕事が忙しくなる前にゆっくり近くの温泉で過ごしたいと思い予約しました。思った以上にいいお湯で満足しました。 気になったのは部屋のお風呂のシャワーヘッドがカビていた事と、食事の時の配膳のカートがゴロゴロと音が煩かった事くらいです。後は概ね最高級なおもてなしと温泉でした。こんな近くにいいお宿があったのはとても良かったと思います。またお邪魔させていただきます。

Thank you very much. I wanted to spend time in a nearby hot spring before work became busy, so I made a reservation. We were satisfied with hot water better than we thought. I was worried about the fact that the shower head of the bath in the room was moldy, and that the serving cart at the time of the meal was disgusting and unpleasant. The rest was generally the finest hospitality and hot springs. I think it was very good that there was a good inn near here. I will bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

Room Tsukinoseseragi

ゆっくりと過ごさせていただきました。 お部屋の露天風呂の温度も調度良かったです。お部屋も清潔感があり綺麗でした。 お水も冷蔵庫に用意して頂いてありがたかったです。 外の散策で少し養豚場?の臭いだけは気になりました。 こんにゃくの刺身... Read more ゆっくりと過ごさせていただきました。 お部屋の露天風呂の温度も調度良かったです。お部屋も清潔感があり綺麗でした。 お水も冷蔵庫に用意して頂いてありがたかったです。 外の散策で少し養豚場?の臭いだけは気になりました。 こんにゃくの刺身に付いていたわさびが乾いてました。 お世話になりありがとうございます♥️

I spent my time slowly. The temperature of the open-air bath in the room was good. Room was clean and beautiful. Thank you for having the water ready in the refrigerator too. A little pig farm on a stroll outside? I was only worried about the smell. The wasabi on the konjac sashimi was dry. Thank you for taking care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Room Tsukinoseseragi

お部屋に加湿器があったら嬉しかったです。 とても素敵なお宿でした。

I was happy if there was a humidifier in the room. It was a very nice inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Hanare Room Fugetsu

食事、スタッフの方々の対応とても良かったです。 また利用させていただきます。 残念だったのが星がすごく綺麗だったのですが、宿の外灯が明るくて少し離れないとみえずらかったです。24時以降は出歩けないのであれば外灯を減らしたりして欲しいです... Read more 食事、スタッフの方々の対応とても良かったです。 また利用させていただきます。 残念だったのが星がすごく綺麗だったのですが、宿の外灯が明るくて少し離れないとみえずらかったです。24時以降は出歩けないのであれば外灯を減らしたりして欲しいです。

The food, the staff's response was very good. I will be using this again. Unfortunately, the stars were very beautiful, but the outside light of the inn was bright and it was hard to see unless it left a little. If you can not go out after 24 o'clock, I want you to reduce the outdoor light.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Room Sakura and Room Uguisu

露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まらせいただきましたが、旅館は山中にあり、とても静かで過ごしやすいお部屋で凄くゆっくりできました。ご飯メニューが豊富でとても美味しくいただきました。ノラ猫も居てとても可愛いかったです。 また、利用させていただきたい... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まらせいただきましたが、旅館は山中にあり、とても静かで過ごしやすいお部屋で凄くゆっくりできました。ご飯メニューが豊富でとても美味しくいただきました。ノラ猫も居てとても可愛いかったです。 また、利用させていただきたいと思います。

I stayed in a room with an open-air bath, but the ryokan was in the mountains, and it was very quiet and very comfortable. The rice menu was abundant and very delicious. There was a Nora cat and it was very cute. I would also like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-07

Room Beni and Room Sui

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Room Tsukiakari

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Room Fuji and Room Daidai

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Yamaya Sougetsu

Address

1432-2 Naegashimamachi, Maebashi, Gunma

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

Credit card payments are not accepted on-site at the accommodation

Number of guest rooms

19 room(s)

Welcome to Relux