Now loading...0%

ウブドの森 伊豆高原
Ubudo No Mori Izukogen

casual Resort
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(43 reviews)

4.6/5

5

72%

4

16%

3

9%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. N.T(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-18

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

二度目の宿泊です。 わんちゃんと本当にゆっくり過ごすことができました。日々の喧騒から離れて過ごせました。 スタッフの方々皆様がわんちゃんへの対応が本当に想いがあって、私達が安寧を頂いています。 食事も、適量でした。 露天風呂もゆっく... Read more 二度目の宿泊です。 わんちゃんと本当にゆっくり過ごすことができました。日々の喧騒から離れて過ごせました。 スタッフの方々皆様がわんちゃんへの対応が本当に想いがあって、私達が安寧を頂いています。 食事も、適量でした。 露天風呂もゆっくり入る事ができました。 わんちゃん探しのゲームも楽しめました

This is my second stay. I was able to spend really slowly with my dog. I have been away from the noise of everyday life. The staff members are really thinking about how to respond to Wan-chan, and we are getting well-being. The meal was also appropriate. The open-air bath was also able to enter slowly. I also enjoyed the game for dog search

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-05

Annex Gratis 1F Modern Bali Semi Suite Room with private indoor spa

二度目となりますが今回は別館を利用させていただきました。 新築で清潔でとても気分が良かったです。 卓球、カラオケ、ビリヤードとし放題、お酒も飲み放題と至れり尽くせりで犬達に関してはドッグランも広々で楽しそうでした。 食事は質、量とも安... Read more 二度目となりますが今回は別館を利用させていただきました。 新築で清潔でとても気分が良かったです。 卓球、カラオケ、ビリヤードとし放題、お酒も飲み放題と至れり尽くせりで犬達に関してはドッグランも広々で楽しそうでした。 食事は質、量とも安心できます。 妻の誕生日のケーキもありがとうございました。 次回は夏の時期にでもまたおじゃまさせていただきますのでよろしくお願いします。 スタッフの皆様の犬達に対する愛情、我々に対する気遣い、そして身だしなみ、素晴らしいです。 お世話になりました。

This is the second time, but this time I used an annex. It was new and clean and I felt very good. There were table tennis, karaoke, unlimited billiards, and all-you-can-drink drinks, and the dog run was spacious and fun for dogs. You can rest assured that the quality and quantity of the meal is good. Thank you for my wife's birthday cake. The next time I will be back in summer, thank you. The love of our staff for our dogs, their concern for us, and their appearance, they are wonderful. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-24

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

当日Relux様からの予約でしたが1時間後にはチェックインができスムーズに対応していただき感謝しております。 またチェックイン時に誕生日を記入したところ夕食の時にケーキと花火のサプライズをしていただき重ねて重ねて感謝申し上げます。 お部... Read more 当日Relux様からの予約でしたが1時間後にはチェックインができスムーズに対応していただき感謝しております。 またチェックイン時に誕生日を記入したところ夕食の時にケーキと花火のサプライズをしていただき重ねて重ねて感謝申し上げます。 お部屋も石風呂の付いた部屋に変更していただきまして妻が気に入っておりました。 出迎え、案内、含めとてもスムーズに、部屋は寝室、和室、リビングとかなり広くテレビも二台、エアコン三台、マッサージチェアと至れり尽くせりでリラックスできました。 食事に関しては質量共に申し分なくワンちゃん達も食べ放題に多彩なメニューに大満足でした。 スタッフの皆様が本当に犬好きなスタッフばかりでチェックアウト時に親切にしていただきありがとうございました。 花火、海の時期にまたお世話になります。 本当に楽しかったです。 お世話になりました。

It was a reservation from Relux on the day, but after 1 hour we can check in and respond smoothly and thank you. Also, I filled in my birthday when I checked in and I would like to thank you again for the cake and fireworks surprises at dinner time. I changed my room to a room with a stone bath and my wife liked it. The room was very spacious including a bedroom, a Japanese-style room, a living room and two TV sets, three air conditioners, and a massage chair. As for the food, both the mass and the candies were all-you-can-eat all-you-can-eat, and I was very satisfied with the varied menu. Thank you very much for your kindness at the time of check out because all staff members really like dogs. Fireworks, I will be indebted again in the sea time. It was really fun. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-29

Suite room with canopy

妻、娘へのサプライズケーキの時。スタッフさんからのサプライズ花火には驚きと感動でした。ありがとうございました!

At the surprise cake for my wife and daughter. Surprise fireworks from the staff were amazing and I was moved. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-23

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

家族四人とフレブルで初めての旅行でした。 スタッフの皆さんはフレンドリーですが、しっかり対応してくださいます。 お風呂もよかったし、お食事も美味しかったし、大満足の旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was my first trip in Flemish with four family members. All of the staff are friendly, but please respond firmly. The bath was good, the food was delicious, and it was a very satisfying trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.F(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-29

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

初の施設ですが、愛犬と一緒に泊まるには大満足な施設でした。 ただ、子供達が大きい為、部屋がちょっと狭かったです。 しかし、夕食時記念日にて滞在することを事前に伝えていたら、ケーキとサプライズで花火を庭から上げて下さり感謝です。 また是... Read more 初の施設ですが、愛犬と一緒に泊まるには大満足な施設でした。 ただ、子供達が大きい為、部屋がちょっと狭かったです。 しかし、夕食時記念日にて滞在することを事前に伝えていたら、ケーキとサプライズで花火を庭から上げて下さり感謝です。 また是非利用したいと思います。

It was the first facility, but it was a very satisfying facility to stay with my dog. However, the room was a bit small because the children were big. However, if I had told in advance that I would stay at Dinner Day, I would be grateful to bring fireworks from the garden with cake and surprise. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-01

Hollywood twin with canopy

主人の誕生日にゆっくりしたく愛犬と宿泊しました。 花火とケーキのサプライズに感激でした。 グルーミング(無料)も、しっかり出来て、助かりました。職員さんにサポートしていただいて。ありがとうございました。 皆様の心配りに温かな気持ちにな... Read more 主人の誕生日にゆっくりしたく愛犬と宿泊しました。 花火とケーキのサプライズに感激でした。 グルーミング(無料)も、しっかり出来て、助かりました。職員さんにサポートしていただいて。ありがとうございました。 皆様の心配りに温かな気持ちになりました。人に癒された、宿泊となりました。 是非、またうかがいたいてす。 ありがとうございました

I wanted to relax slowly at my husband's birthday and stayed with my dog. I was deeply impressed with the fireworks and the surprise of the cake. Grooming (free) was also solidly done, it was saved. Please support our staff. Thank you very much. I felt a warm feeling for everyone's worry. It was healed by people and it became accommodation. I definitely want to see you again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-16

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

とても良かったです!お高かったけど払った分の価値はあります。 改善してほしい点は貸切温泉や食事の時間がチェックイン時にもらう紙と部屋の中にある冊子や張り紙と違うところ、ドッグランの小型犬エリアを広げて欲しいところです。 朝ごはんの干物は... Read more とても良かったです!お高かったけど払った分の価値はあります。 改善してほしい点は貸切温泉や食事の時間がチェックイン時にもらう紙と部屋の中にある冊子や張り紙と違うところ、ドッグランの小型犬エリアを広げて欲しいところです。 朝ごはんの干物は選べなくなったんですか?

It was very good! It was expensive but it is worth the amount you paid. The point I want you to improve is that I want you to expand the compact dog area of the dog run where the private hot springs and meal time are different from the paper and the poster in the room when checked in. Did you eat breakfast of breakfast?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-20

Annex Gratis 1F Modern Bali Semi Suite Room with private indoor spa

今回、息子の就職祝いと年に1度の家族旅行を兼ねて、利用させていただきました。 ホテルの接客いただいたスタッフの方々お世話になりありがとうございました。家族みんな良かったと喜んでいました。 良かった点は、総合的にベットの宿だけあって宿内... Read more 今回、息子の就職祝いと年に1度の家族旅行を兼ねて、利用させていただきました。 ホテルの接客いただいたスタッフの方々お世話になりありがとうございました。家族みんな良かったと喜んでいました。 良かった点は、総合的にベットの宿だけあって宿内で一緒に行動できるエリアが多く良かったです。(清潔で綺麗と感じた) また、対応いただいたスタッフの方々の接客応対が良かったです。 残念な点は、従業員の目が行き届いていないと感じました。→業務分担されていない? または従業員人数が少ない? 詳細:別館の1階トイレの手拭きペーパー切れで当日翌日もメンテナンスさせていないこと。 もう一つは別館ドックランへ建物から出る扉の建て付けが悪く思いっきり閉めないといけない事とドックランの木枠の別扉の施錠が壊れている事。 またチャンスがあれば、利用したいと思います。

This time, I used it for my son's employment celebration and once a year for my family trip. Thank you very much for your kind assistance to the hotel staff. I was pleased that all my family members were good. The point which was good was that there was only a bed and breakfast accommodation comprehensively and there were many areas where we could act together inside the inn. (I felt it clean and beautiful) In addition, the receptionist's response of the staff who responded was good. To my disappointment, I felt that the eyes of employees were not careful. → Is not work shared? Or few employees? Details: To make it unnecessary to maintain the next day on the same day due to the paper wipe off the toilet on the 1st floor of the annex. Another thing is that the building of the door which comes out from the building to the annex building dockland is bad and things must be shut down unexpectedly and the locking of another door of the dockland's wooden frame is broken. If there is another opportunity, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-23

Hollywood twin with canopy

この度は大変お世話になりました。2度目の訪問でしたが、以前よりスタッフの方の対応がとても心地よく快適に過ごさせていただきました。前回は1泊で好評のラーメンを食べ損ねてしまい、今回は2泊なので食べられるかと思いましたが、お夜食で満たされて叶い... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。2度目の訪問でしたが、以前よりスタッフの方の対応がとても心地よく快適に過ごさせていただきました。前回は1泊で好評のラーメンを食べ損ねてしまい、今回は2泊なので食べられるかと思いましたが、お夜食で満たされて叶いませんでした。我が家の愛犬たちも他のお宿では夜寝られず、次の日は目が充血してしまいますが、イビキをかいて熟睡してくれたのも皆様の心遣いに安心できたからかと思います。また、良い季節に伺います。ありがとうございます。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Although it was the second visit, the correspondence of the staff was very comfortable and comfortable more than before than usual. Last time I missed eating popular ramen in one night and thought that I could eat it because it is 2 nights this time, but it was not satisfied as it was filled with a night out. My pet dogs can not sleep at night at other inns, but my eyes will be congested the next day, but I think that it was safe for everyone's worries that I made a good night's sleep by sipping abjects. Also, I will visit at a good season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-20

Annex Gratis 1F Stylish Japanese-style modern room

館内でいろいろ楽しめるので、チェックインも早めにしました。わんこ連れでは、なかなか行けない温泉やカラオケ、ラウンジなどを一気に楽しむことができました。お食事も一品一品、手が込んでいて目にも舌にもたいへん満足いくものでした。また、接客を担... Read more 館内でいろいろ楽しめるので、チェックインも早めにしました。わんこ連れでは、なかなか行けない温泉やカラオケ、ラウンジなどを一気に楽しむことができました。お食事も一品一品、手が込んでいて目にも舌にもたいへん満足いくものでした。また、接客を担当してくださったスタッフの方々も、いろいろ気遣ってくださり、たいへんのんびりと過ごすことができました。 ただ、大型犬なので、本館の方の施設が、利用できないところが多く、他のわんちゃんとの交流が少なくちょっと残念でした。 しかし、お食事も、お風呂も、接客もとても満足です。わんこ連れの旅行に何度も行っていますが、ランキング1位です。是非是非、またおじゃましたいお宿です。

Because we can enjoy a lot in the hall, we checked in earlier. With the Wanko, I was able to enjoy hot springs, karaoke, lounges and other things that I can not go on very quickly. Eating was also one item per item, it was very satisfying for both eyes and tongue as well. Also, the staff members who took charge of customer service were also all cared for and I was able to spend very relaxingly. However, because it is a large dog, the facilities of the main building are many that can not be used, and there is little exchange with other dogs and it was a bit disappointing. However, meal, bath, and customer service are very satisfying. I have been to the traveling with a Wanko many times, but ranked first. Come and definitely, I'd like to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-19

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

1点のみお願いが!! 中浴場のお湯の温度が、かなり熱かったです。調整出来ると更に良いのと安全かと思います。

Only one point please! ! The temperature of the hot water in the middle bathhouse was quite hot. I think that it is even better and safe to adjust it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-20

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

お部屋も素敵でしたが何よりもスタッフさん全員が優しくて犬好きなのが伝わってきました。我が家のわんこもお姉さん達に甘えっぱなしでしたが嫌がる事なく可愛がってくれて有難うございました! 到着がチェックインより30分も早く着き過ぎたにも関わらず... Read more お部屋も素敵でしたが何よりもスタッフさん全員が優しくて犬好きなのが伝わってきました。我が家のわんこもお姉さん達に甘えっぱなしでしたが嫌がる事なく可愛がってくれて有難うございました! 到着がチェックインより30分も早く着き過ぎたにも関わらずドッグランを使わせていただけて、テラス席でスパークリングワインも頂いてしまい大満足。さらに夕食のバーニャカウダーが何と言っても絶品過ぎて、特にミニキャロットが甘くて美味しかった~!普段人参を生で食べる事はありませんがこちらは本当に全部のお野菜が美味しく食べられました。 帰りも皆様笑顔でお見送りしてくださって、ゼッタイまた来よう!なホテルになりました。関西から遠方足を運んだ甲斐あり。伊豆方面へ来る時には一押しのホテルです!

The rooms were nice, but more than anything, all the staff were kind and got to know that they like dogs. Thank you for loving me without being disliked though I kept being spoiled by my sister Wankomo! We arrived 30 minutes earlier than check-in, but even though we arrived too much, we could use dog runs and sparkling wine was also served at the terrace seat and I am satisfied very much. In addition, the Bagna cowder of dinner was too excellent to say, especially the mini carrot was sweet and delicious ~! We never eat ginseng rawly but we really enjoyed all the vegetables deliciously. Please come back to see us with a smile on our way back home, so let's come again! It became a hotel. It is worth having a long walk from Kansai. It is a pushing hotel when coming to Izu!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-13

Hollywood twin with canopy

全員犬好きで、対応が優しかった。 写真サービスはウレシカッタ。

Everyone liked dogs, and the correspondence was gentle. Photo service is Uleshkata.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-19

Royal suite vila

アメニティが豊富なこと、サービスのコンテンツが多いこと、これに関しては大満足でした。 スタッフも感じの良い方が多く感じました。 ですが、気になった点も多くありました。 ・出迎えがない。 こちらから、声かけするまで誰もいらっしゃい... Read more アメニティが豊富なこと、サービスのコンテンツが多いこと、これに関しては大満足でした。 スタッフも感じの良い方が多く感じました。 ですが、気になった点も多くありました。 ・出迎えがない。 こちらから、声かけするまで誰もいらっしゃいませんでした。 ・チェックインの説明が長い もっと簡潔にお願いしたいです。20分ほどかかっていました。 ・玄関の靴を揃えない 部屋の中でチェックインでしたが、玄関の靴を揃えず、そのままおかえりになられました。 ・ブレーカーがあがる。 エスプレッソマシーンと湯沸かし器を同時に使用するとブレーカーが上がりました。 ・セキュリティが不安。 ドッグランの入り口は基本二重扉です。 お風呂の目隠しがこれだけでは女性は不安かと思います。 ・シャワーがでない シャワーが出ない時間帯がありました。朝方が特に突然シャワーが出なくなり、シャンプーを流すのに湯船のお湯を使いました。 ・夕食内容が統一じゃない イタリアン?海鮮?フレンチ?なにを食べてるのか、味がよくわからなくなってしまいました。 ・夕食時の写真 食事中の写真ではなく、食事後に入り口で写真などはいかがでしょうか。 おもちゃの音や声に、反応してしまって暴れてしまいます。 ・朝食の干物の置き方が逆。 頭は左、皮が下、身が上が常識かと思います。 見本が冷凍なのも… 冷凍であれば見せない方が良いかと思います。 ペットまで考えるとなるとスタッフの配慮も大変かと思いますし、気が行き届かないのは仕方ないのかなと… でも、ペットが一緒でなくても泊まりたいと思えるホテルにしてほしいと言う気持ちから書かせていただきました。

There was plenty of amenities and lots of service content, I was very satisfied with this. Many people who feel good also felt a lot. However, there were many points which I was interested in. · I have no greeting. From here, no one cried until I called out. · Descriptions of check-in are long and I would like to ask more concisely. It took about 20 minutes. · Although I checked in the room where I did not arrange my shoes at the entrance, I did not arrange the entrance shoes, and it was made to come back as it was. · Breaker is raised. When using espresso machine and kettle at the same time breaker got up. · Security is concerned. The entrance to the dog run is a basic double door. I think that women are uneasy only with this blindfold of the bath. There was a time zone during which there was no shower and no showers. Suddenly the shower did not come out especially in the morning, and I used the hot water of a bathtub to shed a shampoo. · Dinner content is not unified Italian? seafood? French? I do not understand the taste of what I am eating. · Picture at dinner How about a photograph etc at the entrance after meal rather than a picture during meal? It reacts to the sounds and voices of toys and goes out of control. · How to put dried fish of breakfast is the reverse. I think that the head is left, the skin is down, and the body is common sense. The sample is frozen ... I think whether it is better to show it if it is frozen. I think that consideration of the staff is tough when considering pets, and it is unavoidable that it is unavoidable that the attention is unreliable ... But from the feeling that you want the hotel to be a hotel you want to stay even if the pet is not together I asked for it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-14

Royal suite vila

結婚記念日のお祝いと愛犬との旅行でしたが、最悪の旅行になりました! 元々、このプランは希望があればお祝いして頂けるプランでしたが、ホテルの方から、お祝いさせて欲しいと言われ、お祝いの言葉まだ伝えたのに忘れられていました! 他のお客様は、... Read more 結婚記念日のお祝いと愛犬との旅行でしたが、最悪の旅行になりました! 元々、このプランは希望があればお祝いして頂けるプランでしたが、ホテルの方から、お祝いさせて欲しいと言われ、お祝いの言葉まだ伝えたのに忘れられていました! 他のお客様は、皆んなお祝いされ本当に屈辱で一生忘れられない旅行です! 妻にはサプライズでしたが! その後の対応も最悪で、ただ謝るだけで、本当呆れはてました!

It was a wedding anniversary celebration and a trip with my dog, but it was a worst trip! Originally, this plan was a plan that you can celebrate if you have hope, but from the hotel, it was said that you want me to celebrate and I was forgotten to tell you the celebration words yet! Other customers are travels that everyone is celebrating and truly humiliated and unforgettable for the rest of my life! To my wife was a surprise! After that the correspondence was also the worst, just being apologized, I was really shocked!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-05

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

お世話になりました。 とても素敵な休日となりました。 お部屋もグレードアップして頂きありがとうございました。 浴室にタオルがあるので、ドックランを利用した帰りに、急に貸切露天風呂を利用することもできました。 時間が合わずに大浴場の利... Read more お世話になりました。 とても素敵な休日となりました。 お部屋もグレードアップして頂きありがとうございました。 浴室にタオルがあるので、ドックランを利用した帰りに、急に貸切露天風呂を利用することもできました。 時間が合わずに大浴場の利用が出来なかったのが心残りですが。 また次回の楽しみにしたいと思います。 またぜひお伺いしたいです。

thank you for helping me. It was a very nice holiday. Thank you for upgrading your room as well. Because there is towel in bathroom, we could suddenly use charter open-air bath on returning from dockland. Although I am surprised that I could not use the public bath without time. I also want to look forward to the next time. I would like to call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-11-03

Hollywood twin with canopy

従業員の皆様が、犬の名前をきちんと覚え、犬が過ごすにあたり、100パーセント満足な場やサービスを提供くださり満足しました。落ち葉舞い散る季節でありましたが、何度も掃いては綺麗に保とうとされている姿に感激しました。また、帰りたくなるお宿になり... Read more 従業員の皆様が、犬の名前をきちんと覚え、犬が過ごすにあたり、100パーセント満足な場やサービスを提供くださり満足しました。落ち葉舞い散る季節でありましたが、何度も掃いては綺麗に保とうとされている姿に感激しました。また、帰りたくなるお宿になりました。夕食の時間帯が、18時〜と19時半〜とかでさばけるといいなと思いました。17時20分からはあまりに早過ぎるなと。あと、朝食は、洋食と和食が選べたらより良いかと思いました。

Employees were able to remember the name of the dog properly and satisfied with the 100% satisfactory place and service provided for the dog's spending. It was a falling leaf dancing season, but I was deeply moved by the figure that I was trying to maintain beautifully sweeping over and over. In addition, it became an inn that we wanted to return. I thought it would be nice to judge the time zone of supper at 18 o'clock and at 19:30 pm. It is too early from 17:20. Also, I thought breakfast was better if we could choose Western food and Japanese food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(29)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-01

Royal suite vila

とても素敵な空間と時間を過ごせました。是非また行きたいなと思います。

I had a very nice space and time. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-23

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

スタッフの接客がとても明るく丁寧で気持ちが良かったです。

The receptionist of the staff was very bright, polite and pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-17

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

2日間ありがとうございます! わんちゃんも喜んでいました! いろんなサービスありがとうございます( ・ᴗ・ ) また、行きたいです(´∇`)

Thank you for two days! Doggy was also pleased! Thank you for various services (· ᴗ ·) I also want to go ('∇ `)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-10

Suite room with canopy

お世話になりました。 あいにくの天気でしたが、ワンコには大満足。人間はお風呂と価格で満足でした。リピートは?という感想。機能的なホテルでしたが、 マニュアル優先な感じが!その分スタッフは皆さん、きちんとされていました。 特に到着してフロ... Read more お世話になりました。 あいにくの天気でしたが、ワンコには大満足。人間はお風呂と価格で満足でした。リピートは?という感想。機能的なホテルでしたが、 マニュアル優先な感じが!その分スタッフは皆さん、きちんとされていました。 特に到着してフロントでの説明、部屋での説明が長く(15分くらい) 疲れているのでげんなりでした。 夕食は品数が多く良く考えられていましたが、前菜も水分を引きすぎたアクアパッツァにもびっくり。 朝食の和食の方が、ずっとおいしかったです。 新宿とかのラブホと同じカエルの置物で、あれっと思いましたが、同じチェーンらしく、途端にリゾートホテルとはイメージが違ってしまいました。

thank you for helping me. Although it was unfortunate weather, I am very satisfied with the dandelion. Humans were satisfied with the bath and the price. What about repeat? The impression. Although it was a functional hotel, it has a manual priority feeling! To that extent the staff was all right, everyone. Especially I arrived and explained at the front desk, explanation in the room was long (about 15 minutes) I was tired because I was tired. Dinner was thought well in many items, but also the appetizer was surprised at the Aquapazza where too much moisture was drawn. The Japanese food of breakfast was much better taste. I thought it was the same frog figure as Love Ho of Shinjuku and others, but it seemed like the same chain, and as soon as the image was different from the resort hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-07-31

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

スタッフのみなさんの接客態度が素晴らしく、ワンちゃん共々とても幸せな休暇を過ごすコツができました。設備も最高でした。

The staff's service attitude was wonderful, and together with the dogs I was able to do a very happy holiday. The facilities were also the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-05-16

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

娘の家族とワンちゃんと利用しました。私がお肉が食べられない点や孫が一緒なので配膳等に配慮いただきましてありがとうございました! スタッフの方々の笑顔が感じ良く、素敵な旅になりました。又 是非 伺いたいと思います☺

I used it with my daughter's family and dog. Thank you for consideration to serving me because the point I can not eat meat and grandchildren are together! The smile of the people of the staff feels good and it became a wonderful journey. I also would like to ask you a question ☺

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.D(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-05-06

Royal suite vila

ワンちゃんにやさしいホテルでよかったと思います。ただ改善してもらいたいところが何点かありました。例えば脱衣場に脱衣かごがない。露天風呂にもガウンやタオルを置く場所なりフックかほしかった。

I think that it was good at a hotel friendly to dogs. There were some places I just wanted to improve. For example, there is no undressing basket in the dressing room. I also wanted a hook where I put gowns and towels in the outdoor bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-04-23

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

すごく親切でおもてなしも最高に良かったです❤️ 是非また来たいなって思いました❤️ うちのワンちゃんも気に入ったみたいでめっちゃ喜んでたのが何より( ´͈ ᗨ `͈ )◞♡⃛ 来年ハガキが届いたらまた予約します笑

Very kind, hospitality was also great at best ❤ ️ I thought that I would like to come again ❤ ️ My daughter liked it so much I was delighted to be more than anything ('͈ ᗨ `͈) ◞ ♡ ⃛ Next year I will make a reservation again when the postcard arrives. Lol

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-04-18

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

色々とお願いをしましたが対応して頂きありがとうございました。 また是非お伺いしたいです。

Thank you for responding to various requests. I also want to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-03-31

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

今まで宿泊したペット可のホテルで最高レベルでした。また利用したいと思います。

It was the highest level at the pet-friendly hotel I have stayed so far. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-02-27

Suite room with canopy

この度は家族4人、犬2匹がお世話になり、有難うございました。 スタッフの方々の対応も皆さんが優しく丁寧に接して頂き、又食事も夕食、朝食共に大変美味しく、家族一同感動致しました。 ペットを飼っていますと、中々家族で旅行する事が難し... Read more この度は家族4人、犬2匹がお世話になり、有難うございました。 スタッフの方々の対応も皆さんが優しく丁寧に接して頂き、又食事も夕食、朝食共に大変美味しく、家族一同感動致しました。 ペットを飼っていますと、中々家族で旅行する事が難しく、今回は父母の誕生日祝いも兼ねて此方を利用させて頂きましたが、人間だけではなく、ワンコ2匹もきっと満足してくれたと思います。 また是非行きたいです。 良い旅の思い出が出来ました。 スタッフの皆さん、色々と有難うございました。

Thank you very much for your support of 4 families and 2 dogs this time. Everyone in the staff gently and carefully touched me, and meals were also very delicious both for dinner and breakfast, and I was moved by the whole family. When keeping pet, it is difficult to travel with a middle-aged family, this time I used this person as a celebration of my parents' birthday, but not only human beings but also 2 dogs are surely satisfied I think that I gave it. I also want to go there again. I made memories of a good trip. Thank you very much for all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-02-04

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

全てにおいて大満足の宿です!今回二度目でした!また来ます!

All in all it is a satisfying accommodation! This time it was the second time! I will come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-08

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

愛犬との2回目の旅行でしたが、吠えぐせが有り迷惑をお掛けしてしまいましたが、快い対応をして下さいまして、楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。 また、利用させて頂きたいと思っています。

It was my second trip with my dog, but I have barking and have caused trouble, but I had a pleasant correspondence and I was able to spend happily. In addition, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(3)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-11-18

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

皆さんが犬にとても、親切でしたし設備が整っています。愛犬との初めての旅行に安心です。

Everyone was very kind to the dog, and the facilities are in place. I am relieved for my first trip with my dog.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-10-23

Suite room with canopy

お部屋のソファー、、、、、座るたびにギシギシ音が鳴ってうるさいのとビニール張りの座り心地が酷すぎる。玄関重すぎ、トイレへの出入りが履き物が、邪魔して使いづらい

Sofa in the room ,,,, Each time I sit down, the noise is banging and it's noisy and the comfort of vinyl tension is too severe. The entrance is too heavy, the shoes go in and out of the toilet, it disturbs uselessly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-09-03

Royal suite vila

一泊の限られた時間でしたが、日常を忘れたひと時を満喫させていただきました。 ありがとうございます。 あえて申し上げますと 1.夕食のボリュームが多過ぎました。 離れで特別メニューではありましたが。 2.予約時サザエの壺焼き2個を一... Read more 一泊の限られた時間でしたが、日常を忘れたひと時を満喫させていただきました。 ありがとうございます。 あえて申し上げますと 1.夕食のボリュームが多過ぎました。 離れで特別メニューではありましたが。 2.予約時サザエの壺焼き2個を一つ別注しましたが 二つ出てきました。 予約時に間違えたと思い食べましたが・・・。 3.玄関にある避難経路図がもう一つの離れの響月のものが貼ってありました。 →フロントには伝えました

Although it was a limited time of overnight, I enjoyed a moment when I forgot my everyday life. Thank you very much. I dare say 1. The volume of dinner was too much. Although it was a special menu away from home. 2. I bought two baked pots of Sazae at the time of reservation but two came out. Although I thought that I made a mistake at the time of reservation, I ate it .... 3. The evacuation route map at the entrance was pasted by another distant moon moon. → I told the front desk

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-07-31

Hollywood twin with canopy

お世話になりました。ノーフオークテリアのモネも美味しい料理とドッグランで満足そうでした。 みなさん、とても親切かつフレンドリーで快適に過ごせました。 ちょっと気になったのは、お部屋の匂い(芳香剤?)。微かなものでしたが、無臭がよかったで... Read more お世話になりました。ノーフオークテリアのモネも美味しい料理とドッグランで満足そうでした。 みなさん、とても親切かつフレンドリーで快適に過ごせました。 ちょっと気になったのは、お部屋の匂い(芳香剤?)。微かなものでしたが、無臭がよかったです。 とはいえ、温泉とマッサージでリラックスさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Monet of no-oak terrier was also satisfied with delicious dishes and dog run. Everyone, we were able to spend very kindly, friendly and comfortable. A little bothering me, the smell of the room (fragrance?). Although it was slight, it was odorless. However, I relaxed with hot springs and massage. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-05-14

Hollywood twin with canopy

初めての愛犬との旅行は楽しかったです.また親孝行もできました.ありがとうございました.今度は娘と犬と行きます.

The trip with my first dog was fun. I also made a filial piety. Thank you very much. I will go with my daughter and a dog this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-03-16

Royal suite vila

先日は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋もお食事も温泉も、そしてスタッフの方達のサービスにも大満足の家族旅行でした。昔の日本家屋さながらの離れは本当に居心地がよく、1泊ではもったいない、と思いました。依頼したケーキに花火の演出までして頂き、... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋もお食事も温泉も、そしてスタッフの方達のサービスにも大満足の家族旅行でした。昔の日本家屋さながらの離れは本当に居心地がよく、1泊ではもったいない、と思いました。依頼したケーキに花火の演出までして頂き、本当に有難うございました。また、ワンコのアメニティーグッズも色々揃っていたり、ゲーム大会にマッサージ教室も楽しかったです。「施設・設備」が-1なのは、ドッグランに平らな部分が少なくて、走りにくかったこととドッグランが2か所に分かれていれば、良かったかなあ?と言うことです。ちょっと残念でした。 でも、是非また離れに宿泊したいと思います。有難うございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. It was a very satisfying family trip to the rooms, meals, hot springs, and the services of the staff. I thought that it was really comfortable to stay away from old Japanese houses and waste is a night. Thank you very much for giving fireworks directing to the requested cake. Also, amenity goods of dogs are also available in various ways, and the massage classroom was fun at the game competition. "Facility / Facility" is -1 is that if the dog run has few flat parts, it was difficult to run, and the dog run was divided into two parts, was it good? That is to say. It was a bit disappointing. But I definitely want to stay away from home again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-02-25

Hollywood twin with canopy

お世話になりましたSです。夕食の時はKを可愛がっていただき本当にありがとうございました。 サービスも心地よい感じでしたし、綺麗にお掃除され、二間に分かれている事も落ち着けるお部屋でした。 たまたまKの誕生日に近いためそのむねお伝えすると誕生... Read more お世話になりましたSです。夕食の時はKを可愛がっていただき本当にありがとうございました。 サービスも心地よい感じでしたし、綺麗にお掃除され、二間に分かれている事も落ち着けるお部屋でした。 たまたまKの誕生日に近いためそのむねお伝えすると誕生日ケーキ、花火のパホーマンスには驚きましたが素敵な演出でした。 また行きたいお宿でした。

It has been indebted S. Thank you so much for loving K for dinner. The service was also a pleasant feeling, and it was cleaned up beautifully and it was a quiet room where it was divided into two. Because it happened to be close to K's birthday, I was surprised at the performance of birthday cake, fireworks when I told that breast, but it was a wonderful production. We also wanted to go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-08-23

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

スタッフの方が皆様親切で気持ちがよく、美味しいお料理とお酒を堪能し、清掃の行き届いたお部屋で、心地よく素敵な時間を過ごすことがでしました。ありがとうございました。 またお世話になりたいと思うお宿でした。その時は宜しくお願いします。 ... Read more スタッフの方が皆様親切で気持ちがよく、美味しいお料理とお酒を堪能し、清掃の行き届いたお部屋で、心地よく素敵な時間を過ごすことがでしました。ありがとうございました。 またお世話になりたいと思うお宿でした。その時は宜しくお願いします。 リクエストとして、使用済みのトイレシートや食べ残したフードなど用にワンコ用の蓋つきゴミ箱がお部屋にあると嬉しいです。また、ワンコ用の器を拭くタオルもあったら助かります。

The staff were kind and pleasant, we enjoyed delicious cuisine and sake, we were able to spend a nice time comfortably in the room that was cleaned. Thank you very much. It was an inn you wanted to take care of again. At that time I would appreciate your favor. As a request, I'm happy that there is a trash bin with a lid for dog for the used toilet seat and hood left behind. Also, if there is a towel to wipe the dough for instruments, it will be saved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-04-11

Hollywood twin with canopy

お部屋、温泉、食事とも大満足でした。ワンちゃんを安心して連れて行ける様々な気遣いがあり、またスタッフの方々の明るい笑顔に快適な休日を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

The rooms, hot springs and meals were also very satisfied. There were various worries that we could take dogs safely and I was able to spend a pleasant holiday with the bright smile of the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-04-04

Hollywood twin with canopy

価格的に仕方ないと思いますが、もう少しプライベート感があるともっと良いかと思います。次回は別棟に宿泊出来ると素晴らしいのかもしれませんね。貸切風呂は良かったのですが、洗い場が外なので寒くてとても使用出来ませんでした。また薄い板一枚隔ててお隣... Read more 価格的に仕方ないと思いますが、もう少しプライベート感があるともっと良いかと思います。次回は別棟に宿泊出来ると素晴らしいのかもしれませんね。貸切風呂は良かったのですが、洗い場が外なので寒くてとても使用出来ませんでした。また薄い板一枚隔ててお隣様なので、ちょっとゆっくり出来なかった気が・・・インクルーシブ的な現地で追加料金の掛からないサービスが色々とあって嬉しかったです。口コミではスタッフ様の対応が素晴らしいとお聞きしてましたが、正直そこまで素晴らしいとは思いませんでした。逆に案内の際の説明不足やレストランでの対応や気遣いでは何度か悪いと感じました。もう少し臨機応変な態度が出来れば(お客の気持ちを読めれば)良いのではないでしょうか。(新人さんが一番よかったです)料理は美味しく頂かせて頂いたのですが、スープだけは冷めていたのが気になりましたが、これも配膳の問題だったのでしょうか。ですが夜食のラーメンは美味しく頂かせていただきました。ペットの食事も予想よりは食べたのですが、それほど食べられないのでうちの犬にはちょっと高額かも(次回からは必要ないかも)。とはいえ、総合的にはゆっくりと過ごし疲れを癒して頂きました。ありがとうございました。

I think that it can not be helped in terms of price, I think whether it is better if there is a little more private feeling. It may be wonderful to be able to stay in a separate building next time. The private bath was good, but it was cold so it was not possible to use it very much as the washing room is outside. Also, because there is a thin board separated by a single sheet, I feel like I could not do it for a while ... Inclusive service It was pleasant to have a variety of services with no additional charge. Although we heard that the correspondence of the staff is wonderful in the word of mouth, honestly I did not think that it was wonderful there. On the contrary, I felt it was bad several times in shortage of explanation at the time of guidance and correspondence and care at restaurant. Would not it be okay (if you can read the feelings of customers) if you can make a more flexible attitude. (The newcomer was the best) The food was delicious, but I was concerned that the soup was cold, but was this also a problem of serving? However, the ramen of the midnight meal was delicious. I ate pet meal more than I had expected, but because I can not eat much, it might be a little expensive for my dog ​​(it may not be necessary from next time). However, overall I spent it slowly and healed my tiredness. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(67)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-01-24

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

スタッフの皆さんの笑顔と心使い、アメニティグッズの充実、お部屋のマッサージ機等本当に家族皆、満足しました。87才の母の誕生日も楽しく祝っていただき、母も大感激‼︎ドッグランでのベルの走りも最高でした*\(^o^)/*ありがとうございました

Everyone in the family really satisfied, such as the smile and mind usage of all the staff, the enhancement of amenity goods, the massage machine of the room etc. I am happy to celebrate my 87th birthday as well, and my mother is deeply moved!走 The run of the bell at the dog run was also awesome * \ (^ o ^) / * Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-01

Western-Japanese style room Hollywood twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux