Now loading...0%

ダイワロイヤルホテル D-PREMIUM 金沢 DAIWA ROYAL HOTEL D-PREMIUM KANAZAWA

casual Business Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review of DAIWA ROYAL HOTEL D-PREMIUM KANAZAWA

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.4/5

5

44%

4

56%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Standard Double Room

チェックインの時は気楽に接して頂き親近感が湧き良かったです。もう一度治療のアドバイスをと思いましたが朝は別の方でした。 また朝、チェックアウトの後に駐車場両替機の不具合のため両替をさせて頂く時にそれは私どもの責任ではありませんとの冷たい対... Read more チェックインの時は気楽に接して頂き親近感が湧き良かったです。もう一度治療のアドバイスをと思いましたが朝は別の方でした。 また朝、チェックアウトの後に駐車場両替機の不具合のため両替をさせて頂く時にそれは私どもの責任ではありませんとの冷たい対応がサミしかったです。

At the time of check-in, we had you feel easy and had a close feeling. I thought again about treatment advice, but in the morning it was another person. Also, in the morning, after checking out, when I changed money due to a malfunction of the parking lot exchange machine, it was a bad response that it was not our responsibility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Deluxe Double Room

チェックイン方法は理解していますが、「画面を見てよろしければサインしてください」だけではなく、某ホテルみたいに「◯◯様、いつも御利用ありがとうございます」などの声掛けはほしいです。ネスプレッソですが、写真の通りシュガーとミルクは部屋にセット... Read more チェックイン方法は理解していますが、「画面を見てよろしければサインしてください」だけではなく、某ホテルみたいに「◯◯様、いつも御利用ありがとうございます」などの声掛けはほしいです。ネスプレッソですが、写真の通りシュガーとミルクは部屋にセットしておいてほしいです。アメニティバイキングのところにあっても気づきにくいですし、上層階から取りに戻るのも面倒です。

I understand the check-in method, but I want not only "Please sign if you like to see the screen" but also a voice like "Dommy Inn, thank you for always using". It is Nespresso, but I want sugar and milk to be set in the room as shown in the picture. It is hard to notice even if it is in the amenity buffet, and it is troublesome to return to pick up from the upper floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Superior Twin Room

よかったです 三人一部屋だったので 少し狭さを感じました 後は私の思う標準の上でした

It was a good room for every three people so after I felt a bit narrow, it was above my standard

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Deluxe Double Room

少し早めに着いてしまったのですが、イレギュラー対応をしていただきありがとうございました。 決して大きいということはないのですが、それでも深夜・早朝でも入れる浴場があるのはありがたいですね。 アメニティ類はバイキング方式なので無駄が出ない... Read more 少し早めに着いてしまったのですが、イレギュラー対応をしていただきありがとうございました。 決して大きいということはないのですが、それでも深夜・早朝でも入れる浴場があるのはありがたいですね。 アメニティ類はバイキング方式なので無駄が出ないのはよいと思います。 朝食は地元料理もあったりして十分に楽しめます。ただ、構造上難しいのでしょうが、ブュッフェ台の通路がやや狭いのでそこの行き来に気を使います(大きな問題ではないと思いますが)。

We arrived a little early, but thank you for your irregular support. It's never big, but I'm grateful that there is a bath that can be used even late at night or early in the morning. I think that it is good that the amenities do not waste because it is a viking method. Breakfast can also be enjoyed with local dishes. However, although it may be difficult in terms of structure, the buffet table's passage is a little narrow, so I pay attention to going there (though it is not a big problem).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Standard Double Room

部屋をグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。 施設も新しく、和テイストを取り入れており快適に過ごせました。 部屋にはネスプレッソもあり、 電源コンセントも多く、大型テレビではYoutubeや ミラーリングで大画像で楽... Read more 部屋をグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。 施設も新しく、和テイストを取り入れており快適に過ごせました。 部屋にはネスプレッソもあり、 電源コンセントも多く、大型テレビではYoutubeや ミラーリングで大画像で楽しめました。 部屋備え付けのタオルも上質。浴室のタオルは使い放題で あったらいいなと思うものが取入れられています。 朝食の味付けは良いです。特にフレンチトーストは美味でした。 浴室も適温で長く入れました。 改善点としましては チェックイン時の遅さ。1組あたりに掛ける時間が長すぎます。 アメニティバイキングは良いですが、前の組でなくなってしまった ものがあり、補充がされていませんでした。 後付けで朝食を追加しましたが、都度精算ではなく部屋付け後精算できないものか。 以後同系列のホテルを各地に展開すると思いますが、 浴場を充実してほしい。 ジェットバス、温泉、露天風呂など付加価値を 高めれば、ダイワロイネットと混同している方が大半ですので ダイワロイヤルのブランドイメージも上がると思います。

Thank you for upgrading your room. The facility was also new and incorporated a Japanese taste, so I was able to spend comfortably. There was also a Nespresso in the room, a lot of power outlets, and on a large TV, you could enjoy large images on YouTube and mirroring. The towels provided in the room are also high quality. The bathroom towels are what you wish you could use as much as you like. Seasoning of breakfast is good. Especially the French toast was delicious. The bathroom was long at the right temperature. The point of improvement is the delay at check-in. The time taken for one set is too long. Amenity buffet is good, but there was thing which was lost in previous group and was not refilled. We added breakfast by retrofit, but is it not possible to pay each time instead of paying each time. I think that we will develop hotels of the same family in various places in the future, but we want you to enrich the bathhouse. If you add value, such as whirlpools, hot springs, and open-air baths, most people are confused with Daiwa Roynet, so I think the brand image of Daiwa Royal will go up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Standard Twin Room

今回はお世話になりました。 金沢は全般的に北陸の中では宿泊料が高いので、仕方ないと思いますが、この金額の割には、普通のビジネスホテルの域を出ていないと思いました。 アメニティにはもう少し工夫が欲しいところです。 あと、大浴場があったのは... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。 金沢は全般的に北陸の中では宿泊料が高いので、仕方ないと思いますが、この金額の割には、普通のビジネスホテルの域を出ていないと思いました。 アメニティにはもう少し工夫が欲しいところです。 あと、大浴場があったのはとても良かったのですが、大浴場は、外国人も多いせいか、床に使用済みのコットンなどのゴミなどが落ちていたり、汚れていて気になりました。 もうすこしこまめに掃除に入って頂けたらと思います。

This time I took care of you. Kanazawa is generally expensive in Hokuriku, so I think it can't be helped, but I don't think it's out of the range of ordinary business hotels for this amount. I want a little more ingenuity in the amenities. Also, it was very good that there was a large public bath, but because the foreign baths are many, foreigners such as used cotton have fallen on the floor or they are dirty and I was worried . I hope you can go into cleaning a little more often.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-08

Standard Twin Room

たまたま強風の為、特急が運休となり急遽泊まることになったのですが、駅近で新しくて大浴場もついていて大満足でした。夜も1階の居酒屋を利用させてもらいましたが、なかなかよかったです。

The express was canceled due to a strong wind, and we had to stay overnight, but we were very satisfied with the new large bath near the station. We used izakaya on the first floor at night, but it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.R(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-08

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-23

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

DAIWA ROYAL HOTEL D-PREMIUM KANAZAWA

Address

1-3-37 Hirooka, Kanazawa-shi, Ishikawa Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

177 room(s)

Welcome to Relux