Now loading...0%

天草 天空の船 Amakusa Tenku no Fune

Resort

Review of Amakusa Tenku no Fune

Overall Rating(96 reviews)

4.7/5

5

70%

4

28%

3

1%

2

-%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-23

Bridge-view Twin room

The dinner was not meet our expectation. Most of the ingredients were overcooked.

The dinner was not meet our expectation. Most of the ingredients were overcooked.

Mr./Ms. E.L(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-17

Panoramic View Villa

We are impressed by the staff’s excellent service! They are friendly, welcoming and helpful especially Mr. Fujimoto. W... Read more We are impressed by the staff’s excellent service! They are friendly, welcoming and helpful especially Mr. Fujimoto. We enjoyed our stay very much!

We are impressed by the staff’s excellent service! They are friendly, welcoming and helpful especially Mr. Fujimoto. We enjoyed our stay very much!

Mr./Ms. YW.C(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-28

Panoramic View Villa

A gorgeous hotel that provides excellent service, food and accommodation. Appreciation to their attentive service to my ... Read more A gorgeous hotel that provides excellent service, food and accommodation. Appreciation to their attentive service to my pregnant wife and the tailor-made dishes for vegetarian.

A gorgeous hotel that provides excellent service, food and accommodation. Appreciation to their attentive service to my pregnant wife and the tailor-made dishes for vegetarian.

Mr./Ms. P.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-24

Sunset View Junior Suite

Excellent

Excellent

Mr./Ms. R.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-01

Island View Villa B

梅雨の合間の晴れ、気温もそう上がらず風も心地よい恵まれたタイミング。 チェックイン早々からプール、家内はエステと施設を満喫。 「ある方」のお薦めのVilla-Bの露天風呂から海を眺めながらのリラックスタイム。 天草のとある有名寿司店で... Read more 梅雨の合間の晴れ、気温もそう上がらず風も心地よい恵まれたタイミング。 チェックイン早々からプール、家内はエステと施設を満喫。 「ある方」のお薦めのVilla-Bの露天風呂から海を眺めながらのリラックスタイム。 天草のとある有名寿司店での満たされた昼食後の夕食であったのでどうかと思ってましたが・・。 シマアジとアコウのカルパッチョ、ドレッシングの酸味が魚をより引き立ててくれて・・。 夕日に映える松島の景色とワインがその後のメニューのどれをも更に美味しくしてくれました。 サービス、景色(子供の頃から釣りで訪れていたのに・・近くにこんな景色があったとは・・)、食事、 どれをとっても素晴らしいです。 なかなか予約が取れないのも頷けます。

It was a fine time between the rainy season, the temperature was not so high and the wind was comfortable. From early check-in, enjoy the pool and the beauty salon and facilities in the house. Relax time while looking out at the sea from Villa-B's open-air bath recommended by "one person". I was wondering because it was dinner after lunch at a famous sushi restaurant in Amakusa. The carpaccio of striped horse mackerel and ako, and the sourness of the dressing make the fish look better... The view of Matsushima shining in the setting sun and the wine made each of the subsequent menus even more delicious. The service, the scenery (I've been fishing since I was a kid...there was such a scenery nearby...), the food, everything is wonderful. I can nod because it is difficult to make a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Island View Villa B

接客、部屋の雰囲気、部屋からの景観、温泉、料理ともどれも素晴らしかったです。 料理時間のスタート時間が選べるのも高評価です。 質問にも快く応えて頂き良かったです。

The service, the atmosphere of the room, the view from the room, the hot springs, and the food were all wonderful. The start time of cooking time is also highly evaluated. I'm glad you answered the questions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Sunset View Junior Suite

デイベッドがあるタイプのお部屋に宿泊しました。 お部屋やベランダの広さも十分にあり、天草の海をゆったりと眺めながら浸かる部屋付きの温泉は格別でした。 他のお部屋にはお子様もいらしたようですが、夜は静かな時間も過ごせましたし、自粛... Read more デイベッドがあるタイプのお部屋に宿泊しました。 お部屋やベランダの広さも十分にあり、天草の海をゆったりと眺めながら浸かる部屋付きの温泉は格別でした。 他のお部屋にはお子様もいらしたようですが、夜は静かな時間も過ごせましたし、自粛疲れを癒すのには十分な時間を取れたと思います。 ここの宿の最大の魅力でもある食事は、本当に素晴らしいコースでした。特にアワビのグリルは柔らかく、伊勢海老の食べ応えは忘れられません。帯同者へのデザートサービスも喜んで貰えましたし、またぜひ訪れたいと思いました。 コロナの影響で大変な時期かと思いきや、満室という人気ぶりも納得できます。 またぜひ利用させて頂きます!お世話になりました。

I stayed in a room with a daybed. The room and the balcony were large enough, and the hot spring with a room where you can immerse yourself in the view of Amakusa's sea was exceptional. It seems that there were children in the other rooms, but I had a quiet time at night, and I think I had enough time to heal my self-restraint. The meal, which is the biggest attraction of the inn here, was a wonderful course. Especially, the grilled abalone is tender and you can't forget the response of the shrimp. I was very happy to have a dessert service for the accompanying person, and I would love to visit again. I think it's going to be a tough time due to the effects of corona, but I'm convinced that the popularity of full rooms is full. I will definitely use it again! thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Bridge View Double Room

今回、4人二部屋で2度目の利用をさせて頂きましたが、とてもリラックスさせて頂きました、 連れの3名も満足との事で良かったです、 又、伺わせて頂きたいと思います。

This time, I was using the room for two people for the second time, but I was very relaxed, It was good that the three companions were satisfied, Also, I would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Bridge-view Twin room

天気良ければ素晴らしい景色。あいにくの雨で残念でした。 部屋も設備も大変けっこうでした。冷蔵庫の水、ビール、ジュース すべて無料。グラスも冷やしてあって気遣いを感じました。部屋の温泉も気持ち良く入れました。 夕食は海の幸、野菜、お肉どれ... Read more 天気良ければ素晴らしい景色。あいにくの雨で残念でした。 部屋も設備も大変けっこうでした。冷蔵庫の水、ビール、ジュース すべて無料。グラスも冷やしてあって気遣いを感じました。部屋の温泉も気持ち良く入れました。 夕食は海の幸、野菜、お肉どれも大変美味しくいただきました。 残念なのは朝食。味は美味しいのですが、パンも、雑炊も、ベーコンも焼魚もありでは、朝食バイキングのようです。洋食か和食選べると良かったのにと、思いました。 雨でしたが、スタッフの皆さんが笑顔で一生懸命で、気持ち良く過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

Great view if the weather is nice. I was sorry for the unfortunate rain. Room and facilities were very good. Refrigerator water, beer and juice are all free. The glass was also cold and I felt a concern. The hot spring in the room was also comfortable. For dinner, the seafood, vegetables, and meat were all very delicious. Unfortunately breakfast. The taste is delicious, but bread, porridge, bacon and grilled fish are also like breakfast buffet. I thought it would have been nice to choose Western or Japanese food. Although it was raining, the staff members worked very hard with a smile and were able to spend a pleasant time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Island View Villa B

海に面したヴィラは、ロケーションも設備も快適で、ゆっくりとくつろぐことが出来ました。カートを貸し出していただけるのは、気兼ねなくレストランへ行くことが出来るので有り難いです。冷蔵庫のドリンクが無料なのもありがたかったです。 イタリアンレス... Read more 海に面したヴィラは、ロケーションも設備も快適で、ゆっくりとくつろぐことが出来ました。カートを貸し出していただけるのは、気兼ねなくレストランへ行くことが出来るので有り難いです。冷蔵庫のドリンクが無料なのもありがたかったです。 イタリアンレストランでの食事は、どのメニューも美味しくいただくことができました。

The villa facing the sea was comfortable in location and facilities and was able to relax slowly. Thank you for renting a cart because you can go to the restaurant without hesitation. I was grateful that the drink in the refrigerator was free. All menus at the Italian restaurant were delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Island View Villa B

女性のスタッフさんが、まだ食事中の伊勢海老を下げてしまった。 非常に残念でした。 ヴィラに泊まりましたが、11月のため、カートの往来がとても寒いものでした。今度は暖かい時季に伺いたいと思います。 夕食の時の男性のスタッフさんの対応はと... Read more 女性のスタッフさんが、まだ食事中の伊勢海老を下げてしまった。 非常に残念でした。 ヴィラに泊まりましたが、11月のため、カートの往来がとても寒いものでした。今度は暖かい時季に伺いたいと思います。 夕食の時の男性のスタッフさんの対応はとても素晴らしいものがありました。 それと帰りに見送ってくださいました、女性スタッフさんの笑顔、会話有り難うございました。

The female staff has lowered the Ise shrimp while still eating. I was very sorry. I stayed at the villa, but the traffic of the cart was very cold for November. Next time I would like to ask you during the warm season. The response of the male staff at dinner was very nice. And thank you for the smile and conversation of the female staff who sent me off on the way home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Sunset View Junior Suite

ネットで見て、ずっと宿泊してみたいと思っていたのですが、今回 夢がかないました! お出迎えから最後まで、スタッフの方々が心からの笑顔で丁寧に対応してくださり、特別な扱いを受けてるようで、とても贅沢な気持ちになりました。 お料理は普段食べ... Read more ネットで見て、ずっと宿泊してみたいと思っていたのですが、今回 夢がかないました! お出迎えから最後まで、スタッフの方々が心からの笑顔で丁寧に対応してくださり、特別な扱いを受けてるようで、とても贅沢な気持ちになりました。 お料理は普段食べる事のないようなコース料理に、マナーを知らず緊張しつつもとても美味しかったです。鮑の柔らかさにはびっくりでした! レストランで、ほぼ個室に案内されたのだけが謎でした。 旅行も車中泊がいいと宿に泊まる事を不満に思っていた主人ですが、お部屋とお風呂も満足した主人が1日では足りないと言うくらい、主人も娘もとても特別な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 毎年とはいきませんが、是非また宿泊させてもらいたいです。 本当にありがとうございました!

I've always wanted to stay on the internet and stayed here, but this time I had a dream! From the welcome to the end, the staff members treated me with a sincere smile and received special treatment, which made me feel very luxurious. The food was very tasty while I was nervous without knowing the manners, to the course food that I would not normally eat. I was surprised at the softness of the cocoon! It was a mystery that I was almost guided to a private room at a restaurant. My husband was frustrated with staying in the hotel when traveling in the car was good, but my husband and daughter could spend a very special time so that the master who was satisfied with the room and bath was not enough in a day. it is complete. I don't go there every year, but I would like to stay again. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Bridge View Double Room

Stayed for 2days. Great view and nice meal. Very beautiful building concept. Given the hotel located by the sea, the ... Read more Stayed for 2days. Great view and nice meal. Very beautiful building concept. Given the hotel located by the sea, the humidity impacted wall and showed some water mark in the room. Also, a portion of wall paper seemed coming out. Great reception. It will be better if the check in staff could speak more English.

Stayed for 2days. Great view and nice meal. Very beautiful building concept. Given the hotel located by the sea, the humidity impacted wall and showed some water mark in the room. Also, a portion of wall paper seemed coming out. Great reception. It will be better if the check in staff could speak more English.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Bridge-view Twin room

Mr./Ms. Y.M(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Bridge-view Twin room

この度ブリッジビューツインに宿泊させて頂きました。部屋からの景観が良く、気持ちの良い時を過ごさせて頂きました。 接客も大変優れていて、スタッフの方々皆が感じ良くフレンドリーなもてなしを受けました。 夕食はとても秀逸なイタリアンで鮑は柔らかく... Read more この度ブリッジビューツインに宿泊させて頂きました。部屋からの景観が良く、気持ちの良い時を過ごさせて頂きました。 接客も大変優れていて、スタッフの方々皆が感じ良くフレンドリーなもてなしを受けました。 夕食はとても秀逸なイタリアンで鮑は柔らかくとても美味しかったです。その他のお料理の味、量も絶妙で良かったです。朝食の鯛の雑炊も感動しました。コストパフォーマンスの良いホテルだと思います。 是非再訪したいと思います。

We stayed at Bridgeview Twin this time. The view from the room was good and I had a good time. The customer service was very good, and all the staff were pleasant and friendly. The dinner was very excellent Italian and the candy was soft and very delicious. The taste and quantity of other dishes were also exquisite and good. I was also impressed with the miso cooking for breakfast. I think it's a good value for money hotel. I would like to revisit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Bridge-view Twin room

とてもよかったです。 特に、温泉をボタンで満タンにする発想は初めてで、テラスの塀の高さや隙間、風呂からのスリットなど、島々の景観を眺める位置、角度も計算されていて素晴らしかったです。部屋の温泉で海を見ながらの一杯は至福の時間でした。 そ... Read more とてもよかったです。 特に、温泉をボタンで満タンにする発想は初めてで、テラスの塀の高さや隙間、風呂からのスリットなど、島々の景観を眺める位置、角度も計算されていて素晴らしかったです。部屋の温泉で海を見ながらの一杯は至福の時間でした。 その他の部屋の設備や備えもよいです。スーツケースを乗せる折りたたみの台があってもいいかな。 従業員の皆様のフレッシュな対応もよかったです。 お料理は言えばきりがないけれど、朝食のオムレツは、普通のオムレツにするか、スクランブルエッグとベーコンの方が、フレッシュで嬉しかったかな。

It was very good. In particular, it was the first idea to fill a hot spring with a button, and the position and angle for viewing the landscape of the islands, such as the height of the ridges on the terrace, the gaps, and the slits from the bath, were calculated. While looking at the sea in the hot spring of the room, it was a blissful time. Other room facilities and facilities are also good. I wonder if there is a folding stand to carry the suitcase. The fresh response of the employees was also good. I couldn't say the food, but the breakfast omelet was a normal omelet, or scrambled eggs and bacon were more fresh and happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Panoramic View Villa

素晴らしい景色と居心地の良いお部屋でした。ずっと眺めていたくなるような絶景パノラマビューでした。少し早く着いてしまいましたが、親切に対応して頂きありがとうございました。 夕食の鮑のステーキがとても美味しかったです。

It was a cozy room with a great view. It was a superb panoramic view that you would want to see for a long time. Thank you for your kindness. The strawberry steak for dinner was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Bridge View Double Room

とても暑い中、お出迎え、お見送りをありがとうございました。2泊させていただきましたが、天候もよく、素晴らしい景色の中、休養することができました。食事もとても美味しく、レストランから見える夕日もきれいでした。お部屋の説明がiPadに入っている... Read more とても暑い中、お出迎え、お見送りをありがとうございました。2泊させていただきましたが、天候もよく、素晴らしい景色の中、休養することができました。食事もとても美味しく、レストランから見える夕日もきれいでした。お部屋の説明がiPadに入っていることに気づいたのが2日目、またお部屋のWi-Fiが繋がらなかったことが、残念でした。機会があればまた宿泊させていただきます。

Thank you for being greeted and seeing off while it was very hot. We stayed for two nights, but the weather was good and we were able to rest in the wonderful scenery. The food was very good and the sunset from the restaurant was beautiful. It was a pity that I noticed that the description of the room was on the iPad on the second day and that the Wi-Fi in the room was not connected. I will stay again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Bridge View Double Room

宿泊の1週間前くらいに お電話頂き予約の確認と苦手な ものが多いので食事に ついて要望を聞いて頂きました。 天草の素晴らしい景色と気持ちの良い 温泉となんといっても新鮮な食材を 使った夕食に朝食!要望通り内容を 変更していただ... Read more 宿泊の1週間前くらいに お電話頂き予約の確認と苦手な ものが多いので食事に ついて要望を聞いて頂きました。 天草の素晴らしい景色と気持ちの良い 温泉となんといっても新鮮な食材を 使った夕食に朝食!要望通り内容を 変更していただいていてとても 美味しく食べることができました! 綺麗に掃除の行き届いているプールも とても気持ちが良かったです! そしてずっとここにいたい! と思えるステキな時間を過ごすことが できました。ルームサービスも充実していて 買い出しがいらなかったくらいです。 珈琲メーカーも嬉しかったです! 自然溢れる場所なので虫が出るのは 仕方ないですがしっかり殺虫剤も 用意してあり助かりました。 ホテルの方も明るく丁寧で 気さくに声までかけて 頂き安心して宿泊することができました。 天草に来た時には次回も宿泊したいです ステキな2日間をありがとうございました!

About a week before the stay I'm not good at making phone reservations There are so many things to eat We heard about the request. A wonderful view of Amakusa and pleasant It ’s hot springs and fresh ingredients. Breakfast for dinner! Content as requested It ’s changed very much I was able to eat deliciously! A clean and clean pool I felt very good! And I want to stay here all the time! Have a wonderful time I did it. Room service is also substantial I didn't need to buy it. The maker was also happy! The place where insects appear because it is a place full of nature I ca n’t help it, but I ’ve got some insecticides We were prepared and were saved. The hotel is bright and polite Speak up We were able to stay with peace of mind. I want to stay next time when I come to Amakusa Thank you for the wonderful 2 days!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Bridge View Double Room

あいにくの雨でしたが、笑顔で出迎えて下さり ほっとしました! 部屋からのロケーションが良い

Unfortunately it was raining, but I met with a smile. I was relieved! Good location from room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Island View Villa A

好天にも恵まれ、素晴らしい景観、贅沢な露天風呂、美味しい食事、スタッフの優しさ溢れる対応、全てに至福の時間でした。大満足で人生で初めて来年の予約まで決めてしまいました。また伺います。よろしくお願いします。

Blessed with good weather, wonderful scenery, luxurious open-air baths, good food, kindness response of staff, it was a time of bliss for all. I was very happy for the first time in my life and I made a reservation for next year. See you again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Bridge View Double Room

お土産屋さんの方を見ると少し残念な気分になりましたが、それ以外は大変満足でした。

Looking at the souvenir shop, I felt a little disappointed, but other than that I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Bridge View Double Room

部屋のセンス、室内からの景観及び食事に関しては大変満足いたしました。多少残念なところは、別棟大浴場が有り天草の景色が見れると良いでが?贅沢ですかね。スタッフの対応も良く全体的には大変満足致しました。

We were very satisfied with the sense of the room, the view from the room and the food. A little disappointing place would be a separate public bath where you could see the view of Amakusa? Is it a luxury? The staff's response was good and overall very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Bridge View Double Room

非常好,除了睡覺時有兩個缺點:1.翻身會看到門口下方有一條外面透進來的光。2.音樂都關掉後會有一個非常明顯的低頻噪音,整晚都沒辦法睡。

Very good, except for sleeping, there are two disadvantages: 1. Turning over will see a light coming in from the outside of the door. 2. After the music is turned off, there will be a very obvious low frequency noise, and there is no way to sleep all night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Sunset View Junior Suite

この度はとても気持ちよく滞在できました。以前も出来られて間もない頃によせていただきました ①若干壁掛紙に傷みや継ぎはぎが現実に引き戻されます。 ②シャワー室がカビ臭く露天風呂開けて臭いを逃がしました。夜中無用心ですが連泊の為1日は香... Read more この度はとても気持ちよく滞在できました。以前も出来られて間もない頃によせていただきました ①若干壁掛紙に傷みや継ぎはぎが現実に引き戻されます。 ②シャワー室がカビ臭く露天風呂開けて臭いを逃がしました。夜中無用心ですが連泊の為1日は香りが爽やかがよいと想う所でした。 おかげさまで臭いは飛んで居りました。 ③高齢者の母へのカートの手配のタイミングは最高で有り難く感謝申し上げます。 ④ダブル1日宿泊の母達の携帯忘れ物には何度もお電話ありがとうございました。 ⑤お食事は前回よりも量が丁度良く残すことが無いので地球に優しい量で心地よかったです。更に1日目の夕食はとてもサプライズで楽しめました。1日目の朝食のカボチャスープはおかわりしたいほど後をひきました。 ⑥宅急便の受け取り宅急便の送り快く受けてとてもすむーずでストレスのないご対応感謝の極みです。 本当にほんとうにスタッフ皆さまステキな建物にしあわせな旅でした。

This time I was able to stay very comfortably. I was able to do it before it was made soon (1) A slight damage to the wall paper is brought back to reality. 2 The shower room opened the open-air bath with a moldy odor and the smell was released. Although it was unreliable at night, it was a place that I thought that the scent was refreshing for one day for a long stay. Thanks to you, the smell was flying. 3 Thank you very much for the timing of the arrangement of the cart for the elderly mother. Thank you for calling over and over again to the leftovers of the mothers of the 4 double 1 day accommodation. 5 The amount of food was better than last time, so I was comfortable with the amount friendly to the earth. Furthermore, the dinner on the first day was enjoyed by surprise very much. The pumpkin soup for breakfast on the first day was so late that I wanted to change. 6 Receive Takkyubin Delivery of the Takkyubin service You are welcome to receive a very thankful response without any complaints. It was really a really pleasant trip to the wonderful staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

Bridge-view Twin room

お風呂の形状が箱形で ゆったりできなかった。

The shape of the bath was boxy and I could not relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Bridge View Double Room

ブリッジビューのお部屋でしたがテラスに出れば夕日も見え、夜は星がとっても綺麗でした。お風呂は木の香りがしてとても気持ちよかったです。夕食も朝食もとっても美味しくて、ゆったり過ごす事ができました。お部屋の飲み物も充実していて、私的に薬を飲むの... Read more ブリッジビューのお部屋でしたがテラスに出れば夕日も見え、夜は星がとっても綺麗でした。お風呂は木の香りがしてとても気持ちよかったです。夕食も朝食もとっても美味しくて、ゆったり過ごす事ができました。お部屋の飲み物も充実していて、私的に薬を飲むので、水が2㍑ペットボトルで置いてあるのが嬉しかったです。 次は母を連れて行きたいと思います(*^^*)ありがとうございました。

It was a room with a bridge view, but if you go out on the terrace you can see the sunset and the stars are very beautiful at night. The bath smelled of wood and was very pleasant. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious and I was able to spend leisurely. The drinks in the room were also plentiful, and I was happy to have water in a 2-liter plastic bottle because I took my medicine privately. Next I would like to take my mother (* ^^ *) Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Sunset View Junior Suite

記念日の利用でサンセットビュージュニアスイートに宿泊させていただきました。部屋の広さ、清潔さ、設備などは大満足でしたが、景色がとても綺麗だったので景色を見るためにテラスの前方に出ると2軒隣の方まで同じ位置にいたら顔を合わせてしまうような造り... Read more 記念日の利用でサンセットビュージュニアスイートに宿泊させていただきました。部屋の広さ、清潔さ、設備などは大満足でしたが、景色がとても綺麗だったので景色を見るためにテラスの前方に出ると2軒隣の方まで同じ位置にいたら顔を合わせてしまうような造りでびっくりしました。また、レストランやお出迎えのスタッフも見え、目が合うのが気まずかったです。料理は大変美味しくお腹いっぱいになりました。 問題が起きたのは夜で彼がシャワーを浴びてる時に私が御手洗のお水を流したら水圧が弱くなり、その後水圧は戻ったのでそのまま浴びているといきなり熱湯が出てきたそうでバスケットボールぐらいの大きさで背中が真っ赤になっていました。彼の誕生日での利用だったのですが皮が剥けたりしないかなど心配になるぐらいの酷さでした。彼は大丈夫と言ってくれていたのですが申し訳ない気持ちになりました。お伝えするか迷いましたが、もしあの時に顔を洗っていたら…お子さんが利用されていたら…と思うと怖くなったのでお部屋にあったアンケートに記入しチェックアウトの際にお渡しして文面では伝わりにくいかと思い少し説明させていただきました。火傷したこともお伝えしたのですが返ってきたお言葉が「一気にお水をお使いになられますと…」というようなお言葉で「大丈夫でしたか?」などこちらを気遣って頂けるお言葉どころか、そのくらい考えたらわかるだろというような鼻で笑ったような返答で正直ショックでした。御手洗などに注意書があれば事前にふせげることだと思ったので今後利用される方の為にお伝えしたのですが対応がとても残念でした。 またチェックアウトが11時だったのですが上の階の方が早めにチェックアウトされたのか10時ぐらいからドタバタと走りまわるような音が響き、のんびり仮眠をとっていたのですが目覚めました。そしてチェックアウトの時間まで止むことはなく部屋を出るとやはり清掃の方が動きまわっておられました。せめてチェックアウトの時間までは静かに清掃していただきたかったです。 HPにご意見を送らせていただきましたら支配人からご連絡があり、全室確認したら私達が宿泊した棟だけそのような現象が起こったので業者に頼んだ、スタッフの対応が悪くて申し訳なかった、よろしければまたご宿泊くださいと言われましたがこのようなことが起こってまた自ら宿泊しようとは思えません。

We stayed in Sunset View Junior Suite by using the anniversary. The size of the room, cleanliness, facilities and so on were very satisfying but the scenery was very beautiful, so when we go to the front of the terrace to see the scenery, if we are in the same position to the 2 neighbors the face will be fitted I was surprised at the construction. Also, I saw restaurants and greetings from the staff and it was awkward to see their eyes meet. The dish was very delicious and filled with stomachs. The problem occurred in the night when he was showering, when I drained Mitarai water, the water pressure weakened, then the water pressure returned, so hot water suddenly came out suddenly it was about basketball The back was red in size. Although it was the use for his birthday, it was severity to worry about whether the skin will peel off or not. I told him he was OK but I feel sorry. I was at a loss which way to tell but if I were washing my face at that time ... If my child was in use ... I felt scared, so fill out the questionnaire that was in my room and hand it over at checkout and in the text I thought that it was hard to communicate and explained a little. I also told you that I was burned, but the words that came back to me say "If you use water at a stretch ..." Words such as "Are you OK?" Worrying about this , It was an honest shock with a reply like a smile with a nose like that you know that much. I thought that if there was a note on Mitarai etc. beforehand, I told it for the people who will be used in the future, but the correspondence was very disappointing. The check-out was at 11 o'clock, but the upper floor was checked out earlier. Around 10 o'clock, it sounded like running around with slap and it took a sleepy nap, but I woke up . And as I left the room without stopping until the checkout time, the cleaning was still moving around. At least I wanted you to clean up quietly until the checkout time. If you send an opinion to HP, you will be informed by the manager if you contact us, confirmed all rooms, we just asked the vendor because such a phenomenon happened, so we are sorry that the staff's response was bad If you do not mind, I was told that I would stay again, but I do not think that this kind of thing happens and I will stay by myself again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Bridge-view Twin room

車寄せからのお出迎えにまず感激いたしました。また担当ホストの方もとても感じの良いお人で、静かなお宿でとても心地よく過ごせました。お食事はもう少しいろんな天草の特産品が盛り込まれていると尚良かったです。ボリュームはお腹いっぱいになりました。ま... Read more 車寄せからのお出迎えにまず感激いたしました。また担当ホストの方もとても感じの良いお人で、静かなお宿でとても心地よく過ごせました。お食事はもう少しいろんな天草の特産品が盛り込まれていると尚良かったです。ボリュームはお腹いっぱいになりました。また再訪したいお宿になりました。ありがとうございます。

I was deeply moved to welcome you to pick me up. Also the person in charge was a very nice person, I was able to spend very comfortably in a quiet residence. It was still good if the meal was included a little more various Amakusa special products. The volume became full of stomach. I also wanted to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Bridge-view Twin room

彼のお誕生日だったので利用させていただきましたがとても良かったです! 空間も落ち着いていてとてもリラックスできました! またきかいがあれば利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました!

It was his birthday so I used it, but it was very good! Space was calm and it was very relaxing! I would also like to use it if there is a problem. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Amakusa Tenku no Fune

Address

5984 Matsushimamachi Aitsu‎ Kamiamakusa-shi, Kumamoto-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/UC

Number of guest rooms

15 room(s)

Welcome to Relux