Now loading...0%

湯田中温泉 よろづや Yudanaka Onsen YORODUYA

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yudanaka Onsen YORODUYA

Overall Rating(34 reviews)

4.4/5

5

65%

4

21%

3

6%

2

6%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. S.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Japanese Room + Living Room

I love the traditional decoration of this holiday as I know that the hotel has been built for a long period of time. The... Read more I love the traditional decoration of this holiday as I know that the hotel has been built for a long period of time. The room is clean and tidy. It has everything that I want. I love the dinner and breakfast very much. The food is fresh and delicious. Services is excellent and nothing to complain. I and my wife enjoy very much and I definitely will come back in future!! I will recommend everyone to book the hotel vehicle to take you from the train station to hotel. Though Google map said it just 10min walk to the hotel. However, the hotel is on the hillside and if you have luggage with you. It's better to book the hotel vehicle to take you back to hotel.

I love the traditional decoration of this holiday as I know that the hotel has been built for a long period of time. The room is clean and tidy. It has everything that I want. I love the dinner and breakfast very much. The food is fresh and delicious. Services is excellent and nothing to complain. I and my wife enjoy very much and I definitely will come back in future!! I will recommend everyone to book the hotel vehicle to take you from the train station to hotel. Though Google map said it just 10min walk to the hotel. However, the hotel is on the hillside and if you have luggage with you. It's better to book the hotel vehicle to take you back to hotel.

Mr./Ms. H.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

"Nadeshiko" Guest room with an outdoor bath

昭和初期の建物で、とても趣があり、かつ、きれいに維持されていて、由緒ある旅館に泊まったと感じる1泊でした。 夕食は部屋出しでした。長野の食材を中心に、料理が出されるタイミングがとても良く、また仲居さんによる料理の説明も丁寧で、ゆっくりとお... Read more 昭和初期の建物で、とても趣があり、かつ、きれいに維持されていて、由緒ある旅館に泊まったと感じる1泊でした。 夕食は部屋出しでした。長野の食材を中心に、料理が出されるタイミングがとても良く、また仲居さんによる料理の説明も丁寧で、ゆっくりとおいしく楽しむことができました。 久々に、ヒットした旅館でした。 四季の違いを楽しみに、再訪したい宿です。

It was a building in the early Showa period, and it was a very quaint and well-maintained one night, which made me feel like I was staying at a venerable inn. Dinner was out of the room. The timing of the dishes was very good, centering on the ingredients of Nagano, and Mr. Nakai explained the dishes carefully, so I was able to enjoy it slowly and deliciously. It was a hit inn for the first time in a while. It is an inn that I would like to visit again, looking forward to the differences of the four seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

Japanese-Western Room

 大浴場の桃山風呂。夕方から夜のゴールデンタイムは女性専用で、男性は22時から午前中。このお風呂に入るためだけにここに宿泊する十分な理由になるくらいすごい風呂だった。なにしろ国の登録有形文化財。よくぞこれだけの風呂を維持されてきたもので、本... Read more  大浴場の桃山風呂。夕方から夜のゴールデンタイムは女性専用で、男性は22時から午前中。このお風呂に入るためだけにここに宿泊する十分な理由になるくらいすごい風呂だった。なにしろ国の登録有形文化財。よくぞこれだけの風呂を維持されてきたもので、本当に素晴らしい。  夕食、朝食は悪くなく質、量とも問題ないが、かといって特に印象に残るものでもなかった。宿泊代を考えると普通という感想。ただ食事は半個室で取れ、これはコロナ対策としても非常に安心感があるものだった。  本館はその造りも歴史を感じる素晴らしさ、特に二階ラウンジの造作は感動を覚えるほどで、そこで美味しいコーヒーが無料で楽しめた。ここそこにアンティークが展示してあり、ここでも歴史を感じる。  部屋もきれいで和洋室に宿泊したが、ツインベッドに畳部屋の広さは十分。設備は建物が古いので仕方ないにしても、部屋のドアや鍵、窓を開けた時に目につく手すりのさび、エレベーター表示の不具合等々、維持が大変だろうが少し気になった。

Momoyama bath in the large public bath. From evening to evening, the golden time is for women only, for men from 22:00 to the morning. It was so great that it was a good reason to stay here just to take a bath. After all, it is a registered tangible cultural property of the country. I've been maintaining this much bath for a long time, and it's really wonderful. Dinner and breakfast were not bad, and there was no problem with quality and quantity, but it was not particularly impressive. The impression is normal considering the accommodation fee. However, I could have my meal in a semi-private room, which was very safe as a measure against corona. The structure of the main building is wonderful with its history, especially the structure of the lounge on the second floor was so impressive that I enjoyed delicious coffee for free. Antiques are exhibited here and there, and you can feel the history here. The room was clean and I stayed in a Japanese-Western style room, but the size of the tatami room was enough with twin beds. The facilities are old and the building is unavoidable, but I was a little worried that it would be difficult to maintain, such as the rust on the railing that was noticeable when the doors, keys and windows of the room were opened, the elevator display being defective, etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(75)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-03-06

歴史ある趣のある宿でリラックスできました。さすがお風呂は素晴らしく湯船に浸かりながら時を忘れました。 お食事も土地の物を活かし美味しく量も丁度良く、個室なので落ち着けました。 スタッフの皆さんも付かず離れず、そして笑顔で、とても感じの良... Read more 歴史ある趣のある宿でリラックスできました。さすがお風呂は素晴らしく湯船に浸かりながら時を忘れました。 お食事も土地の物を活かし美味しく量も丁度良く、個室なので落ち着けました。 スタッフの皆さんも付かず離れず、そして笑顔で、とても感じの良い応対でした。 ただ、お部屋のトイレのタオルは要らないのではないかと思います。皆さん自分のを使うと思いますので・・・・。 湯田中温泉は初めて訪れましたが良い温泉ですね。今度は暖かい時に行ってみたいと思いました。 お世話になりました。

I was able to relax at a historical and quaint inn. As expected, the bath was wonderful while soaking in the bathtub and forgot the time. The food was good and the quantity was just right, making good use of the local food. The staff didn't stay away, and smiled, and the reception was very pleasant. However, I don't think you need towels in the toilet in your room. I think everyone will use their own ... I visited Yudanaka Onsen for the first time, but it is a good hot spring. This time I wanted to go when it was warm. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-10

"Nadeshiko" Guest room with an outdoor bath

この度は無理なお願いを聞いていただき私にとっても婚約者にとっても最高な誕生日旅行となりました。彼女も涙流して誕生日ケーキを喜んでくれました。本当にありがとうございました!また記念日によろづやさんへ行けるよう今回の思い出を糧に日々頑張っていき... Read more この度は無理なお願いを聞いていただき私にとっても婚約者にとっても最高な誕生日旅行となりました。彼女も涙流して誕生日ケーキを喜んでくれました。本当にありがとうございました!また記念日によろづやさんへ行けるよう今回の思い出を糧に日々頑張っていきたいと思います!

This time, it was a wonderful birthday trip for me and my fiancee because of the unreasonable request. She also shed tears and was pleased with the birthday cake. I'm really thankful to you! In addition, I want to do my best every day with this memory so that I can go to Yorozuya on the anniversary!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-02

2F Japanese Room

とってもよい旅館でした。 気持ちのいいお風呂に接客を受けました。 いい記念日になりました。ありがとうございました

It was a very good ryokan. I received a customer in a comfortable bath. It was a good anniversary. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

2F Japanese Room

スタッフの方々のとても丁寧な接客、とてもよかったです。 お風呂もとても雰囲気があり、楽しみにしていた雪見風呂とはいかなかったですが満足できました。 お食事も味良く、配膳タイミングもよく、お酒もメニューに載っているもの+αでご提案頂けまし... Read more スタッフの方々のとても丁寧な接客、とてもよかったです。 お風呂もとても雰囲気があり、楽しみにしていた雪見風呂とはいかなかったですが満足できました。 お食事も味良く、配膳タイミングもよく、お酒もメニューに載っているもの+αでご提案頂けました。 マイナス点としては 松籟荘というこちらも雰囲気のあるお部屋に宿泊したのですが、木造だからでしょうか周りの部屋の音がかなり響いてきました。特に外国人旅行客の団体が斜め下の部屋にいたようで、暴れまわる音や壁などを叩く音がとてもうるさくスタッフさんが再三注意してくださったにも関わらず夜中まで 続きました。 宿の落ち度ではないのはわかっていますし、チェックアウト時にも気を使って下さったので運が悪かったと諦めますが…。

The staff was very courteous and helpful. The bath also had a very nice atmosphere and I was not satisfied with the snowy bath I was looking forward to, but I was satisfied. The food was good, the serving timing was good, and the liquor was suggested on the menu + α. As a minus point, I stayed in a room with an atmosphere called Shoraiso, but the sound of the surrounding room was quite echoable, probably because it was wooden. In particular, a group of foreign tourists seemed to be in a room diagonally below. I understand that it is not the fault of the inn, and I gave up when I checked out, so I gave up if I was unlucky ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Japanese style room "Kiku" with outdoor spa

三ヶ日直後に松籟荘に泊まりました 夕食は部屋食でまあまあ 朝食は大広間でしたが案内の方はバタバタと料理の説明だけ その後お茶どころかご飯味噌汁も出てこなかった こちらから声を掛けようにも従業員があまりにも少なくて皆さん早足で通りすぎ... Read more 三ヶ日直後に松籟荘に泊まりました 夕食は部屋食でまあまあ 朝食は大広間でしたが案内の方はバタバタと料理の説明だけ その後お茶どころかご飯味噌汁も出てこなかった こちらから声を掛けようにも従業員があまりにも少なくて皆さん早足で通りすぎるのみ 約10分後くらいに案内してくれた方とは別の従業員さんが気付いてくれたから良かったですけど…… 正月直後で手薄だったからでしょうか? 10万近く払ってなんだかなあと

I stayed at Shoraiso immediately after three days.Dinner was a room meal and breakfast was a large salon.But the guide only explained the flap and the dishes.After that, not only tea but also rice miso soup did not come out. It was good that another employee noticed that there were too few employees and everyone walked fast and passed about 10 minutes later, but ... It was just short of New Year Do you? I wonder if I paid nearly 100,000

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Japanese-Western Room "Shakunage" + Open-Air Bath

高齢の足の悪い母と宿泊いたしました。宿泊日3日前に和室での食事に不都合があることをお知らせしたにも関わらず、快くスタッフの方がテーブルでの変更にしていただき感謝しております。、また連泊で同じプランの予約にも関わらず、夕朝食が2日間同じメニュ... Read more 高齢の足の悪い母と宿泊いたしました。宿泊日3日前に和室での食事に不都合があることをお知らせしたにも関わらず、快くスタッフの方がテーブルでの変更にしていただき感謝しております。、また連泊で同じプランの予約にも関わらず、夕朝食が2日間同じメニューの食事が出ない心遣いが大変ありがたくありました。(以前ほかのところで連泊したときは同じメニューでした)また、従業員の方々の笑顔の接客と心遣いなど節々に温かさを感じました。本当にサービスの行き届いた宿泊施設で、また温泉も気持ちよく、のんびりと過ごせましたし、母もとても満足していました。母の記念の月でしたので、とても気持ちよく過ごせました。感謝しかないです。 今までの中での最上級の宿泊施設だと思います。また、機会があれば是非に行きたいところです。おすすめです。今までの中でこちらは特に年配の方などには大変気持ちよく過ごせる施設だと思います。 従業員の方々などにはとても気持ちよく過ごせたことに感謝しております。

I stayed with my old mother. Despite informing us that there was an inconvenience in eating in the Japanese-style room 3 days before the staying date, the staff would be grateful to change the table. In addition, despite the reservation of the same plan for consecutive nights, the evening breakfast was very thankful for not having the same menu meal for two days. (It was the same menu when I stayed at other places in the past.) Also, I felt warmth, such as the customer service and consideration of smiles of employees. It was a really well-maintained accommodation, the hot springs were pleasant, and I was able to spend a leisurely time, and my mother was very satisfied. It was a mother's memorial month, so I was able to spend it very comfortably. I only appreciate it. I think that it is the highest grade accommodation so far. Also, if you have the opportunity, I want to go there. it's recommended. I think this is a facility where you can spend a great time especially for elderly people. I am grateful to the employees that they had a great time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

"Nadeshiko" Guest room with an outdoor bath

お風呂のお湯が熱めで、とても気持ちが良かったです。お部屋の風呂を含めて六回も入りましたが、湯上りに疲れることもなく肌がスベスベになりました。接客も丁寧で、夕食、朝食ともに量がちょうど良く、手の込んだ美味しいものでした。大満足だったので、お部... Read more お風呂のお湯が熱めで、とても気持ちが良かったです。お部屋の風呂を含めて六回も入りましたが、湯上りに疲れることもなく肌がスベスベになりました。接客も丁寧で、夕食、朝食ともに量がちょうど良く、手の込んだ美味しいものでした。大満足だったので、お部屋を変えてまた泊まりに行きたいです。

The bath water was hot and I felt very good. I entered the bath six times including the bath in my room, but my skin became smooth without getting tired of the bath. The customer service was polite, the amount of dinner and breakfast was just right and it was delicious and elaborate. I was very satisfied, so I would like to change my room and stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Japanese style room "Kiku" with outdoor spa

総合的には、満足でした。ただ、あまりに館内が複雑で、迷子になっている方がいました。そこが良いところでもあるのですが、途中に館内の案内地図が貼ってあると良いかもしれません。桃山風呂は想像どうりとても良かったです。お部屋についているお風呂も一晩... Read more 総合的には、満足でした。ただ、あまりに館内が複雑で、迷子になっている方がいました。そこが良いところでもあるのですが、途中に館内の案内地図が貼ってあると良いかもしれません。桃山風呂は想像どうりとても良かったです。お部屋についているお風呂も一晩中お湯が出ていて、とても良かったです。寝る前に熱いお湯で温まってからお布団に入れました。夕食ももちろん工夫を凝らしていることが感じられましたが、一番は、お布団の敷き方でした。次の間でまっていたら、きちんと襖をしめ、あっという間に終わりましたと声をかけていかれたので、お顔も拝見しなかったのですが、もどってみると真っ白なお布団がビシッーと二組敷かれてありました。いろいろな宿に行きましたが、お布団にかんしてはベストテンに入ると思います。とても気持ち良い接客でした。値段相応と言ってしまえば、それまでですが、これも隠れた接客ですよね。お世話になりました。また、行きます。

Overall, I was satisfied. However, the hall was too complicated and there were those who got lost. There is also a good place, but it may be better to put a guide map of the hotel on the way. The Momoyama bath was very good as I imagined. The bath in the room had hot water all night long and it was very good. Before I went to bed I warmed it up with hot water and put it in my futon. Of course it was felt that dinner was elaborate, but the first was how to lay a futon. When I was in the next room, I was insulting properly, and I said that it was finished in no time, so I didn't see your face. It was bitten. I went to various lodgings, but I think that it will be in the best ten for Futon. It was a very pleasant customer service. It is until then if it is said that it is appropriate for the price, but this is also a hidden customer service. thank you for helping me. I will go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-24

「桃山風呂」は温泉好きにはたまらない温泉の色気たっぷりのお風呂でした。隣の「大湯」にも好きな時に入れて大満足です。接客も付かず離れずの空気感が絶妙で、ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。昭和レトロの館内はとても落ち着ける空間で、特に2階のロビ... Read more 「桃山風呂」は温泉好きにはたまらない温泉の色気たっぷりのお風呂でした。隣の「大湯」にも好きな時に入れて大満足です。接客も付かず離れずの空気感が絶妙で、ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。昭和レトロの館内はとても落ち着ける空間で、特に2階のロビーのソファ―に座っていると時を忘れるほどでした。昔の蓄音機に興味を示していたら、わざわざ館主を呼んでいただき、SPレコードの懐かしい音色に聞き惚れることが出来たのは嬉しいハプニングでした。料理もシンプルな中にもいろいろ工夫が凝らしてあり上品な味で、何よりも量がほどよくて、気持ちよく料理を楽しむことが出来ました。最後に、普段は何も言わない妻に「今日は素敵な旅行をありがとう」と言われたことを報告しておきます。今度は子どもたちや孫たちも連れて行きたいなと夢みています。(60歳男性)

"Momoyama Bath" was a plentiful bath of unbearable hot springs to like hot springs. I am very happy to put it in the next "Ootoyu" at my favorite time. There was no customer service and the feeling of separation was exquisite and I was able to spend a relaxing time. The inside of Showa Retro's hall was a very calm space, especially when I was sitting on the sofa in the lobby on the 2nd floor, I forgot the time. If you were interested in an old gramophone, it was a pleasant happening that you botherly invited the owner to listen to the old tone of the SP record. Even though the dishes are simple, various kinds of ingenuity have been devised and the taste is elegant, the amount is better than anything, and I enjoyed cooking comfortably. Finally, I will report to my wife who usually said nothing, "Thank you for your wonderful trip today." I dream that I would like to bring children and grandchildren this time. (60-year-old man)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Japanese-Western Room "Shakunage" + Open-Air Bath

太美麗的飯店,有機會一定要再次前往!

Too beautiful hotel, have the opportunity to travel again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.E(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-13

歴史ある佇まいで雰囲気がある温泉宿でした。各良し悪しはそれぞれの主観的な基準があると思いますが、良かった点は接客。おもてなしをしようとする感じがすごく好感をもてました。不満は清掃が行き届いていないこと。1F?2Fにかるカラオケパブの音漏れが... Read more 歴史ある佇まいで雰囲気がある温泉宿でした。各良し悪しはそれぞれの主観的な基準があると思いますが、良かった点は接客。おもてなしをしようとする感じがすごく好感をもてました。不満は清掃が行き届いていないこと。1F?2Fにかるカラオケパブの音漏れが酷く、4階の客室でしたが夜12時くらいまでとても眠れませんでした。また、楽しみにしていた食事ですが、味付けが単調及び配膳の手際が悪く不快になってしまいました。また分煙を徹底されるとより満足されるお客様が多いと思います。

It was a hot spring inn with an atmosphere with a historic appearance. Each good or bad thinks that there is a subjective standard of each, but the point which was good is a customer service. I felt a good feeling that I was going to do hospitality. The dissatisfaction is that the cleaning is not adequate. The sound leakage of the karaoke pub which is going to 1F? 2F was terrible, it was a room on the 4th floor, but I could not sleep very much until about 12 o'clock at night. Also, although I was looking forward to it, the taste was monotonous and the arrangement of dishes was bad and I became uncomfortable. Moreover, I think that there are many customers who are more satisfied when smoking is thoroughly carried out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

"Nadeshiko" Guest room with an outdoor bath

8月28日に宿泊しました。 子供が花火をしたくて無理を言って花火をさせて頂きました。ありがとうございます。 お風呂、お部屋、食事全てにおいて今まで宿泊した宿の中で最高でした。雰囲気も良く本当にゆっくりできました。 近くの野猿公苑に行き... Read more 8月28日に宿泊しました。 子供が花火をしたくて無理を言って花火をさせて頂きました。ありがとうございます。 お風呂、お部屋、食事全てにおいて今まで宿泊した宿の中で最高でした。雰囲気も良く本当にゆっくりできました。 近くの野猿公苑に行きました。また、冬に両方行きたいと思います。

We stayed on 28th August. I asked the children to fireworks and imagined the fireworks. Thank you very much. It was the best among the accommodations I have stayed at all in the bath, rooms and meals. The atmosphere was also good and I really could relax. I went to a nearby monkey park. I also want to go both in winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Ominaeshi

お料理もおいしく、お部屋も気持ちよく、とても快適に過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

The cuisine was delicious, the rooms were comfortable, I was able to spend very comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Japanese style room "Kiku" with outdoor spa

松籟荘ということで特別感を期待しながら訪問。 ふつうのよろづやと入口は分けたほうがいいかもしれない。ここであってるのか?と戸惑った。 松籟荘の建物やお風呂は大満足。 ただし、朝食は会場といい、ものといい、特別感はゼロ。最後がダメだと ... Read more 松籟荘ということで特別感を期待しながら訪問。 ふつうのよろづやと入口は分けたほうがいいかもしれない。ここであってるのか?と戸惑った。 松籟荘の建物やお風呂は大満足。 ただし、朝食は会場といい、ものといい、特別感はゼロ。最後がダメだと それまでのものが、減点されて終わるので、工夫したほうが良い。 あと、夜、そぞろ歩きしたが、湯田中の街並みはいまいちだったので 渋まで歩いて楽しんだ。 湯田中温泉をリードする存在として、街づくりにもがんばっていただきたい。 温泉は夜のそぞろ歩きがあって、日本らしさが倍増するものと思います。 ※文化的資産を維持されていることに敬意を表します。

Visited while expecting a special feeling as Matsuzusa. It may be better to separate ordinary yarrows and entrances. Is it here? I was perplexed. We are very satisfied with the building of Matsuuso and the bath. However, breakfast is called the meeting place, it is good, and the special feeling is zero. If the last is useless, things up to that point will end up being deducted, so it's better to devise. Also, although I walked around in the night, the streets of Yunata were not so good and I enjoyed walking to the astringent. As a leader in Yudanaka Onsen, I would like to do my best to make the city. I think hot springs are rough walking in the night and the Japanese likeness will be doubled. * We pay homage to being kept cultural assets.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-27

Ominaeshi

この度は、大変お世話になりました。5名で伺い、全員大満足で帰ってきました。特に重要文化財のお部屋やお風呂などは、予想以上で素晴らしいお宿に宿泊させていただいたと、みんな感激しておりました。食事の内容や職員の方々の対応も洗練されており、とにか... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。5名で伺い、全員大満足で帰ってきました。特に重要文化財のお部屋やお風呂などは、予想以上で素晴らしいお宿に宿泊させていただいたと、みんな感激しておりました。食事の内容や職員の方々の対応も洗練されており、とにかく、大満足です。少し、年齢のいった昔女子達にはこころをすっかり奪われる宿泊の地となりました。本当にありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. I asked by five people and they all came home with great satisfaction. Especially everyone was impressed when we stayed in a wonderful inn, more than expected, especially rooms of important cultural properties and baths. The contents of the meal and the correspondence of the people of the staff are refined, anyway, I am very satisfied. A little girls of old age girls have become a place of lodging which completely deprives the mind. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Japanese-Western Room "Komakusa" + Open-Air Bath

6月2日から、こまくさに一泊でお世話になりました。お香の香りだと思いますが、私は凄く落ち着いて居心地良かったです。 温泉本当に良かったです。また、部屋風呂も好きな時に入れるし、チェックアウト直前まで入れるので良かったです。 夕食も食べき... Read more 6月2日から、こまくさに一泊でお世話になりました。お香の香りだと思いますが、私は凄く落ち着いて居心地良かったです。 温泉本当に良かったです。また、部屋風呂も好きな時に入れるし、チェックアウト直前まで入れるので良かったです。 夕食も食べきれない位出て大満足です。事前に食べれない物、アレルギーが有る物等を伝えていたので、全て省いて頂きありがとうございました。 お部屋を担当していただいた方は、とても、丁寧で親切な方でした。 また、宿泊したいと思いました。

From June 2nd, I was indebted to Komakusa overnight. I think that it is fragrance of incense, but I was very calm and comfortable. The hot spring was really good. Also, I put a room bath when I like it and it was good as I put it in just before checkout. I am satisfied very much because I can not eat dinner. Things you did not eat in advance, things with allergies etc. were conveyed, so thank you for saving everything. Those who took charge of the room were very polite and kind people. Also, I wanted to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F,T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-22

"Suzuran" Room + Open-Air Bath

松籟荘 すずらんに宿泊しました。書院作りの和室とアンティーク家具に囲まれたベッドルーム、内風呂は檜の半露天風呂、私達二人には広すぎるぐらいの贅沢なお部屋でした。お料理は地元の季節の食材を使用し、一品一品が美しく盛り付けられ、目でも楽しみ美味... Read more 松籟荘 すずらんに宿泊しました。書院作りの和室とアンティーク家具に囲まれたベッドルーム、内風呂は檜の半露天風呂、私達二人には広すぎるぐらいの贅沢なお部屋でした。お料理は地元の季節の食材を使用し、一品一品が美しく盛り付けられ、目でも楽しみ美味しくいただきました。風情ある桃山風呂、東雲風呂、露天、内風呂と何回入ったでしょうか、、「時間が過ぎるのがもったいないね」と話しながらの宿泊でした。前日に遊びに来たというお猿さん。うちの関西弁のボスと対面させたかった(笑)

We stayed at Matsuzusa Suzuran. It is a bedroom surrounded by Japanese style rooms and antique furniture made by a public school, a semi open-air bath of hinoki in the inner bath, and a room that was too extensive for us. The dishes used locally seasonal ingredients, each dish was beautifully served, and the eyes enjoyed deliciously. It was lodging while talking about how many times we entered Momoyama Bath, Toukyoku Bath, Street Tube, Inner Bath, and the atmosphere, "It is wasteful that time passes." Monkey who came to visit the previous day. I wanted to face the boss of our Kansai dialect (lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-19

Japanese-Western Room "Shakunage" + Open-Air Bath

アレルギーや食べられない物の対応をして頂き、有難うございました。 フロントの男性の方の対応も自然で印象が良かったです。 ベッドと枕も大変寝心地が良く、深い眠りを堪能出来ました。 チェックアウト前、菊の間と女郎花の間を快く見せて頂いて、嬉しか... Read more アレルギーや食べられない物の対応をして頂き、有難うございました。 フロントの男性の方の対応も自然で印象が良かったです。 ベッドと枕も大変寝心地が良く、深い眠りを堪能出来ました。 チェックアウト前、菊の間と女郎花の間を快く見せて頂いて、嬉しかったです。 ・駅で入れ違いがあったとは言え、送迎の男性の印象が良くなかったのと、運転が雑だったのが残念でした。 ・客室係の口調や説明不足も気になりました。 フロントから部屋に移動の際、段差や階段、途中で靴を脱ぐにも関わらず、手荷物を持って頂けませんでした。お持ちしましょうかの一言もなかったのは残念としか言い様がないです。 ・客室露天に入っていた所、夕食の準備連絡があったので私が対応しましたが、まだ私も露天に入っていたし、母は大浴場に行っていて客室に誰も居ない状態で先付けと八寸、食前酒が出されて居たのには驚きました。 通常、お膳に誰か居る状態で準備するものではないのかと… ・食事の品数と量が多かった。 せっかく美味しい物を提供して頂いているのに、途中からは殆ど残してしまいました。 ・お肉の使用が多かった様に感じます。 馬肉の炙り、鹿肉、土瓶蒸しの鶏肉、信州牛… 岩魚の塩焼きの代わりに出して頂いたナスの煮物にも牛肉が入り、続けて信州牛の朴葉焼きと、かなりしつこく感じました。 母の方に出た鱒のしゃぶしゃぶも、とても1人分とは思えない量で、残してしまいました。 ・夕食は品数と量が多過ぎる。 ・朝食にもっと力を入れるべき。 ・朝食会場、仕切りを作った方が良い。 ・お茶を入れに来た男性、おはようございますの挨拶もなく、ただお茶を入れるだけ。 ・母がお肉を食べられない事を伝えておいたのにも関わらず、朝食の小鍋には豚肉が提供されていました。 すぐに伝えましたが、言い訳が多く、朝から不愉快な気分になりました。 ・11時のチェックアウト前、まだ部屋に居るのに、清掃係が部屋の洗面台を掃除していた。 間違いだったとは言え、玄関のスリッパを見れば在室なのは分かるはず。 初歩的なミスだと思います。 総合的に、旅館自体は良いけれど、サービス面では不満の残る宿でした。 個々のサービスの差が強く出ていた気がします。

Thank you for dealing with allergies and things you can not eat. The correspondence of the man at the front desk was natural and the impression was good. Bed and pillow were also very comfortable and enjoyed a deep sleep. Before checking out, I was delightful to have a pleasant show between the chrysanthemums and the maiden flowers. · Although it was said that there was a misplacement at the station, it was disappointing that the impression of the man at the shuttle was not good and driving was sloppy. · I was worried about the tone of the cabin and the lack of explanation. When you moved from the front desk to the room, you could not have your baggage, despite taking off your shoes on the steps, stairs and on the way. There is no disappointment that there was not even one word as to whether you would like to have it. · When I was in the outdoor room, I corresponded because there was preparation for dinner, but I was still in the open air, my mother went to the public bath and made a reservation with nobody in the room I was surprised to see that the aperitif should have been served. Usually, it is not preparing in the state that someone is in the meal ... · The number and quantity of meals was large. Although I was offering delicious things with great pains, I left most of it from the way. · I feel like using a lot of meat. Broiled horse meat, venison, steamed chicken, Shinshu beef ... Beef entered also in the eggplant of the eggplant that I had put out instead of grilled salt of rockfish, and continued to feel the persistence of the Shinshu beef's Koba yaki quite persistently. The shabu shabu of a trout who came out to my mother was left in an amount that I can not imagine very much for one person. · Dinner has too many items and quantity. · You should focus more on breakfast. · It is better to have breakfast venues, partitions. · There is no greeting of good morning, a man who came to put in tea, just put in tea. · Pork was served in the small pot of breakfast despite telling that my mother can not eat meat. I told it soon, but there were many excuses, which made me feel uncomfortable from the morning. · Before checking out at 11 o'clock, although the cleaning room was still in the room, the cleaning staff was cleaning the washbasin in the room. Although it was a mistake, you should know that you are in the room if you look at the slippers at the entrance. I think that it is a rudimentary mistake. Overall, the ryokan itself was nice, but it was an inadequate accommodation in terms of service. I feel that there was a strong difference between the individual services.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-21

"Nadeshiko" Guest room with an outdoor bath

とても丁寧な接客でした! 温泉もとても良く、宿の内装、雰囲気がかなり好きになりました!

It was a very attentive customer! The hot springs are also very good, the interior of the hotel, the atmosphere has become quite fond of it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-06

Japanese-Western Room "Komakusa" + Open-Air Bath

娘が体調不良で朝食を食べられなかったのを 気にかけていただいて わざわざお粥を用意してくださり 娘もとても喜んでおりました。お気遣いありがとうございます。

Caring about my daughter feeling sick and not having breakfast, I botherly prepared porridge and my daughter was very pleased. Thank you for your concern.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-04

Japanese style room "Kiku" with outdoor spa

接客サービスの高さと有形文化財の大浴場は比類なき価値を感じました。

The high level of customer service and the large public bath of tangible cultural property felt unparalleled value.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-07

Ominaeshi

プランにあるサービスが受けられなかったのが不満です。 サービスが受けられないのに、 その料金をとるのは詐欺に近しいと思いますし、 あと料金が、宿直接で予約したほうが、 うん万円も安いとは後でしりました。残念でした。 サービスのほう... Read more プランにあるサービスが受けられなかったのが不満です。 サービスが受けられないのに、 その料金をとるのは詐欺に近しいと思いますし、 あと料金が、宿直接で予約したほうが、 うん万円も安いとは後でしりました。残念でした。 サービスのほうは申し出れば受けられたかもしれないが 普通はこういうサービスですので、ご利用下さい。 と旅館側から説明があるものだと感じる。 折角の旅行も損した気分です。

I am dissatisfied that the service in the plan was not received. I think that it is close to fraud to take that fee even though we can not receive the service, and later said that if you reserve the fee directly at the inn, it is cheaper. That's too bad. Service may be accepted if requested, but normally it is such a service, please use. I feel that there is an explanation from the ryokan side. I feel like I lost my trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-29

Japanese style room "Kiku" with outdoor spa

部屋、料理、風呂、接客など様々な気配りが行き届いており、非常に良いお宿でした。 ありがとうございました。 ただ、部屋露天風呂のシャワーの水圧が弱めでしたので、 その部分を改善いただければと思います。

Various attentions such as room, cooking, bath, hospitality etc were perfect and it was a very good accommodation. Thank you very much. However, since the water pressure of the shower of the outdoor bath in the room was weak, I think that you can improve that part.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-01-01

大変気持ちよくのんびりと過ごさせていただきました。泊った松籟荘の窓の外に猿も来ていたようです。桃山風呂の中が湯気で何も見えなかったのが残念(笑)また、利用したいと思います。次回は地獄谷に行ってみたいです。朝食の広間が少し寒かったです。

It was very comfortable and I spent leisurely. It seems that monkeys were also coming outside the window of Matsuzususo where I stayed. I am sorry that the inside of Momoyama bath was steaming with steam (laugh) I also want to use it. Next time I would like to go to Jigokudani. The breakfast room was a little cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-09-03

Japanese-Western Room "Shakunage" + Open-Air Bath

とてもくつろげる空間で、のんびりゆっくりできました。 お食事もとても美味しくて大満足です。 スタッフの方々も皆様、とても、心のこもったおもてなしをしていただいて とてもいい気持でした ありがとうございました

In a very relaxing space, I was relaxed leisurely. The meal is also very delicious and very satisfying. Everyone of the staff was very happy to have a very heartfelt hospitality, thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-12

Japanese style room "Kiku" with outdoor spa

快適な滞在となり、料理・サービス・温泉・お部屋と最高でした。 小さい子供連れでしたが、安心して気兼ねなく過ごせたのもありがたかったです。 松籟荘の見事な雰囲気もさることながら、つかず離れずの程よいサービスも見事です。 最高の滞在と... Read more 快適な滞在となり、料理・サービス・温泉・お部屋と最高でした。 小さい子供連れでしたが、安心して気兼ねなく過ごせたのもありがたかったです。 松籟荘の見事な雰囲気もさることながら、つかず離れずの程よいサービスも見事です。 最高の滞在となりました。 どうもありがとうございました。

It was a pleasant stay, cuisine · service · hot spring · room and the best. Although it was a small child, I was thankful that I could relieve with confidence. While enjoying the stunning atmosphere of Matsuzusa, moderate service without leaving without fail is also superb. It was the best stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-06-06

Japanese-Western Room "Shakunage" + Open-Air Bath

この度は心のこもったおもてなし、ありがとうございました。お部屋もお料理もお風呂も、もちろん大満足です。歴史ある建物を大切に使用しているところがとてもいいと思いました。79歳の母も喜んでおりました。今回の旅の目的は母を喜ばせることでしたので、... Read more この度は心のこもったおもてなし、ありがとうございました。お部屋もお料理もお風呂も、もちろん大満足です。歴史ある建物を大切に使用しているところがとてもいいと思いました。79歳の母も喜んでおりました。今回の旅の目的は母を喜ばせることでしたので、こちらに宿泊したことで十分達成できたと思います。 さらに、お風呂で誤って木桶を脚の上に落してしまった主人に湿布を用意していただいてありがとうございました。おかげさまで翌日には腫れもなく、残りの日程を楽しむことができました。 大変ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your heartfelt hospitality this time. The rooms, dishes and baths are satisfying, of course. I thought that it is very good to carefully use historical buildings. My 79 - year - old mother was also pleased. The purpose of this trip was to please my mother, so I think that I was able to achieve enough by staying here. In addition, thank you for preparing a poultice for the owner who accidentally dropped the wooden vat onto the leg in the bath. Thanks to you, we did not have swelling the next day and enjoyed the rest of the schedule. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yudanaka Onsen YORODUYA

Address

3137 Hirao, Yamanouchi-machi, Shimotakai-gun

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

38 room(s)

Welcome to Relux