Now loading...0%

泊まれる公園 INN THE PARK INN THE PARK

casual Concept Hotel
  • Shizuoka > Nayoro

Review of INN THE PARK

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.7/5

5

71%

4

29%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.W(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-20

Dome Tent

子どもの対応にも慣れていらっしゃるのか、困ってそうな時に声を掛けて頂き嬉しかったです。 慎重な性格の3歳の娘。テントも怖い!!と入りたがらないかもと覚悟しつつの予約でしたが、まさかのテンション爆上げ笑「秘密基地ーー」と到着した日は雨で... Read more 子どもの対応にも慣れていらっしゃるのか、困ってそうな時に声を掛けて頂き嬉しかったです。 慎重な性格の3歳の娘。テントも怖い!!と入りたがらないかもと覚悟しつつの予約でしたが、まさかのテンション爆上げ笑「秘密基地ーー」と到着した日は雨でしたが、テント内でずっとはしゃいでいました。 お風呂も広く気持ち良かったです。一つ後悔があるとすれば、夕食でお腹いっぱいで夜勤マシュマロができなかったこと。 「またテント行こう!!」と娘もノリノリなのでマシュマロリベンジしに伺います。 久しぶりの旅行とても気持ちの良いものとなりました、お世話になりありがとうございました。

I'm glad to hear from you when you're in trouble, perhaps because you're used to dealing with children. A 3-year-old daughter with a cautious personality. The tent is scary too! !! I made a reservation while thinking that I might not want to enter, but it was raining on the day when I arrived at the "secret base", but I was laughing all the time in the tent. The bath was spacious and comfortable. One thing I regret is that I was so full with dinner that I couldn't do night shift marshmallows. "Let's go to the tent again !!", my daughter is also sick, so I'm going to marshmallow revenge. It's been a long time since my trip was very pleasant, thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-15

Hanging Tent Deluxe

非日常な感じと、林間学校に戻ってきた感じを味わせて、とても良かったです!スタッフの方々もとてもあたたかく接して下さって、嬉しかったです。バースデープレートもサプライズで出して頂けて、喜んでもらえました。とても良い思い出になりました。ありがと... Read more 非日常な感じと、林間学校に戻ってきた感じを味わせて、とても良かったです!スタッフの方々もとてもあたたかく接して下さって、嬉しかったです。バースデープレートもサプライズで出して頂けて、喜んでもらえました。とても良い思い出になりました。ありがとうございました!

It was great to have an extraordinary feeling and the feeling of returning to the forest school! I was glad that the staff were very warm and helpful. The birthday plate was also a surprise and I was pleased. It was a very good memory. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-30

Dome Tent

一年記念日に、利用させていただきました。 宿泊プランはドームテントで夕朝食ありです。 ギリギリの連絡になってしまいましたが、サプライズもご丁寧に対応していただき、おかげで素敵な思い出を作ることができました。本当に感謝しています。 スタ... Read more 一年記念日に、利用させていただきました。 宿泊プランはドームテントで夕朝食ありです。 ギリギリの連絡になってしまいましたが、サプライズもご丁寧に対応していただき、おかげで素敵な思い出を作ることができました。本当に感謝しています。 スタッフの方々が優しく朗らかに迎え入れていただいたので、宿までの道中での疲れもすぐに癒やされました。 綺麗なテント、安心のアメニティ類、美味しい夕食など素敵な点は様々ですが、特に朝食がコロナ禍でテイクアウトが可だったので、レジャーシートを朝の公園の芝生に敷いて、鳥の声や親子の遊ぶ声を聞きながらサンドイッチやスープをゆったり堪能できたことが、とっておきの思い出になりました。 また必ずお邪魔しようと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used it on the anniversary of the year. The accommodation plan is a dome tent with dinner and breakfast. Although I was contacted at the last minute, I was able to make wonderful memories thanks to the polite response to the surprise. Thank you very much. The staff welcomed us kindly and cheerfully, so the tiredness on the way to the inn was immediately healed. There are various wonderful points such as beautiful tents, safe amenities, and delicious dinner, but especially since breakfast was corona and it was possible to take out, I laid a leisure sheet on the lawn of the park in the morning, and the voice of birds and parents and children It was a special memory to be able to relax and enjoy the sandwiches and soup while listening to the playing voice. I will definitely bother you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-29

Hanging Tent Standard

INN THE PARK の吊りテントに泊まりたくて、奈良から泊まりにいきました! 吊りテントだけでなく、お料理や施設の雰囲気も何もかも可愛いく、幸せな時間でした✨

I went to stay from Nara because I wanted to stay in the hanging tent of INN THE PARK! Not only the hanging tent, but also the food and the atmosphere of the facility were all cute and it was a happy time ✨

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Accommodation building

宿泊棟に滞在しました、子供たちは大はしゃぎで楽しんでいました、焚火台もリラックスできて楽しめました。 ご飯は夕食は美味しいくボリューム満点、朝食も天気の良いなか外で大変美味しくいただきました。 朝公園を散歩したのが気持ち良かったなー... Read more 宿泊棟に滞在しました、子供たちは大はしゃぎで楽しんでいました、焚火台もリラックスできて楽しめました。 ご飯は夕食は美味しいくボリューム満点、朝食も天気の良いなか外で大変美味しくいただきました。 朝公園を散歩したのが気持ち良かったなー、また利用したいです。

We stayed in the accommodation building, the kids were having a good time, and the bonfire was relaxing and enjoyable. The rice was delicious and hearty for dinner, and the breakfast was very delicious outside in good weather. It was nice to take a walk in the park in the morning, and I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Hanging Tent Deluxe

雨で残念でしたがとても楽しめました。 ご飯も美味しく満足です。 ありがとうございました! 今度は宿泊棟に泊まってみたいです。

It was a pity because of the rain, but I enjoyed it very much. The rice is also delicious and satisfying. Thank you very much! I would like to stay in the accommodation building this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-06

Hanging Tent Standard

この度はお世話になりました。 記念日プレートのご提案から始まり、滞在中も親切におもてなしして下さり、とても満足した宿泊となりました! 焚き火の仕方、全ボードゲームのルールも丁寧に教えて下さり、とても楽しかったです! 絨毯のボードゲーム... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 記念日プレートのご提案から始まり、滞在中も親切におもてなしして下さり、とても満足した宿泊となりました! 焚き火の仕方、全ボードゲームのルールも丁寧に教えて下さり、とても楽しかったです! 絨毯のボードゲーム楽しかったので、ネット注文すぐにしてしまいました!笑 家族、友人にもINN THE PARKさんのことを紹介したいと思います。 思い出に残る新婚旅行になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Starting with the proposal of the anniversary plate, the hospitality was kind to me during my stay, and it was a very satisfying stay! He carefully taught me how to bonfire and the rules of all board games, and it was a lot of fun! I enjoyed the carpet board game, so I ordered online immediately! Lol I would like to introduce INN THE PARK to my family and friends. It was a memorable honeymoon. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Hanging Tent Deluxe

スタッフの皆様が気さくに接して下さり大変快くステイできました。ありがとうございました。

All the staff were friendly and I was able to stay very comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Hanging Tent Deluxe

夕食がすごくおいしかったです。質、量ともに満足。照明など空間演出も素敵でした。 朝食も期待感が高まったのですが、朝食時間前に出発しなければならず、泣く泣く朝食を諦めていたのですが、時間外にも関わらずテイクアウトを準備してくれていて心遣いが... Read more 夕食がすごくおいしかったです。質、量ともに満足。照明など空間演出も素敵でした。 朝食も期待感が高まったのですが、朝食時間前に出発しなければならず、泣く泣く朝食を諦めていたのですが、時間外にも関わらずテイクアウトを準備してくれていて心遣いが大変嬉しく思いました。味も一層美味しく感じました。

The dinner was very good. Satisfied with both quality and quantity. The space production such as lighting was also wonderful. Expectations for breakfast also increased, but I had to leave before breakfast time and gave up crying breakfast, but I am very happy that he prepared for takeout even after hours. thought. I felt the taste was even more delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Dome Tent

普段は都会に住んでいるため、大自然溢れる場所で忙しい日々を忘れ思う存分楽しむことができました。 また、コロナ禍で旅行を2〜3個キャンセルしましたが、こちらは個々にテントがあるということでソーシャルディスタンスを常に保って楽しい旅行をするこ... Read more 普段は都会に住んでいるため、大自然溢れる場所で忙しい日々を忘れ思う存分楽しむことができました。 また、コロナ禍で旅行を2〜3個キャンセルしましたが、こちらは個々にテントがあるということでソーシャルディスタンスを常に保って楽しい旅行をすることができました。 もちろんインスタ映え間違いありません。 山の中のため、数多くの虫がいるということをすっかり忘れており、テントの中に数匹の虫がいるのが気になりました。 しかし、これも当たり前だよなあと思い直し、小さな虫でしたので対処することができました。 夕食は当に女子ウケ間違いなし!と言ったお料理ばかりで大満足でした。ジャスミンライス食べてみたいと思っていたのでタイムリーで嬉しかったです。 デザートまで出していただいても、腹8分目で夕食後も苦しくなく焚き火でマシュマロを焼いたり楽しく過ごせました。 スタッフさんたちは、慌ただしい様子を一切見せずご親切に対応していただきました。 お部屋のヒノキ?のようなアロマの香りが大変気に入り帰りがけに友人と1つずつ購入しました。 自宅でも使ってみましたが、大変落ち着く香りで気に入っています。 緑に囲まれた非日常での生活を今でも楽しかったなあと思い出す日々です。 この度はありがとうございました。

Since I usually live in the city, I was able to forget the busy days and enjoy myself in a place full of nature. Also, I canceled a couple of trips due to the corona wreck, but I was able to enjoy the trip while always maintaining the social distance because there are individual tents. Of course, there is no doubt that it will look good on Instagram. I completely forgot that there are many insects in the mountains, and I was worried that there were several insects in the tent. However, I thought that this was also a matter of course, and since it was a small insect, I was able to deal with it. There is no doubt that girls will love dinner! I was very satisfied with all the dishes I said. I wanted to eat jasmine rice, so I was happy in a timely manner. Even if I had dessert served, I was able to enjoy baking marshmallows on a bonfire in the 8th minute after dinner without any pain. The staff kindly responded without showing any hectic appearance. Hinoki in the room? I really liked the aroma like this and bought one by one with my friends on the way home. I tried using it at home, but I like it because it has a very calming scent. It's a day when I still enjoy my extraordinary life surrounded by greenery. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

Hanging Tent Deluxe

期待通りの宿でした。 楽しくて、ワクワク出来る時間を過ごせました。施設内のお風呂もキレイ、宿泊棟近くのトイレもキレイで冷房完備とにかく快適でした。ご飯も美味しく、朝食も大満足言うことなしです。 室内の備え付けシートを持って行き、ピクニッ... Read more 期待通りの宿でした。 楽しくて、ワクワク出来る時間を過ごせました。施設内のお風呂もキレイ、宿泊棟近くのトイレもキレイで冷房完備とにかく快適でした。ご飯も美味しく、朝食も大満足言うことなしです。 室内の備え付けシートを持って行き、ピクニック気分で朝食を食べました。最高に楽しかったです。

It was an inn as expected. It was fun and exciting time. The bath in the facility was clean, and the toilet near the accommodation building was clean and air-conditioned. Anyway, it was comfortable. The rice is delicious and the breakfast is very satisfying. I took the provided sheet in the room and had breakfast like a picnic. It was a lot of fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-28

Accommodation building

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Dome Tent

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. D.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Dome Tent

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

INN THE PARK

Address

220-4 Ashitaka, Numazu city, Shizuoka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

12 room(s)

Welcome to Relux