Now loading...0%

泊まれる公園 INN THE PARK INN THE PARK

casual Concept Hotel
  • Shizuoka > Nayoro

Review of INN THE PARK

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. C.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Hanging Tent Deluxe

雨で残念でしたがとても楽しめました。 ご飯も美味しく満足です。 ありがとうございました! 今度は宿泊棟に泊まってみたいです。

It was a pity because of the rain, but I enjoyed it very much. The rice is also delicious and satisfying. Thank you very much! I would like to stay in the accommodation building this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-06

Hanging Tent Standard

この度はお世話になりました。 記念日プレートのご提案から始まり、滞在中も親切におもてなしして下さり、とても満足した宿泊となりました! 焚き火の仕方、全ボードゲームのルールも丁寧に教えて下さり、とても楽しかったです! 絨毯のボードゲーム... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 記念日プレートのご提案から始まり、滞在中も親切におもてなしして下さり、とても満足した宿泊となりました! 焚き火の仕方、全ボードゲームのルールも丁寧に教えて下さり、とても楽しかったです! 絨毯のボードゲーム楽しかったので、ネット注文すぐにしてしまいました!笑 家族、友人にもINN THE PARKさんのことを紹介したいと思います。 思い出に残る新婚旅行になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Starting with the proposal of the anniversary plate, the hospitality was kind to me during my stay, and it was a very satisfying stay! He carefully taught me how to bonfire and the rules of all board games, and it was a lot of fun! I enjoyed the carpet board game, so I ordered online immediately! Lol I would like to introduce INN THE PARK to my family and friends. It was a memorable honeymoon. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Hanging Tent Deluxe

スタッフの皆様が気さくに接して下さり大変快くステイできました。ありがとうございました。

All the staff were friendly and I was able to stay very comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Hanging Tent Deluxe

夕食がすごくおいしかったです。質、量ともに満足。照明など空間演出も素敵でした。 朝食も期待感が高まったのですが、朝食時間前に出発しなければならず、泣く泣く朝食を諦めていたのですが、時間外にも関わらずテイクアウトを準備してくれていて心遣いが... Read more 夕食がすごくおいしかったです。質、量ともに満足。照明など空間演出も素敵でした。 朝食も期待感が高まったのですが、朝食時間前に出発しなければならず、泣く泣く朝食を諦めていたのですが、時間外にも関わらずテイクアウトを準備してくれていて心遣いが大変嬉しく思いました。味も一層美味しく感じました。

The dinner was very good. Satisfied with both quality and quantity. The space production such as lighting was also wonderful. Expectations for breakfast also increased, but I had to leave before breakfast time and gave up crying breakfast, but I am very happy that he prepared for takeout even after hours. thought. I felt the taste was even more delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Dome Tent

普段は都会に住んでいるため、大自然溢れる場所で忙しい日々を忘れ思う存分楽しむことができました。 また、コロナ禍で旅行を2〜3個キャンセルしましたが、こちらは個々にテントがあるということでソーシャルディスタンスを常に保って楽しい旅行をするこ... Read more 普段は都会に住んでいるため、大自然溢れる場所で忙しい日々を忘れ思う存分楽しむことができました。 また、コロナ禍で旅行を2〜3個キャンセルしましたが、こちらは個々にテントがあるということでソーシャルディスタンスを常に保って楽しい旅行をすることができました。 もちろんインスタ映え間違いありません。 山の中のため、数多くの虫がいるということをすっかり忘れており、テントの中に数匹の虫がいるのが気になりました。 しかし、これも当たり前だよなあと思い直し、小さな虫でしたので対処することができました。 夕食は当に女子ウケ間違いなし!と言ったお料理ばかりで大満足でした。ジャスミンライス食べてみたいと思っていたのでタイムリーで嬉しかったです。 デザートまで出していただいても、腹8分目で夕食後も苦しくなく焚き火でマシュマロを焼いたり楽しく過ごせました。 スタッフさんたちは、慌ただしい様子を一切見せずご親切に対応していただきました。 お部屋のヒノキ?のようなアロマの香りが大変気に入り帰りがけに友人と1つずつ購入しました。 自宅でも使ってみましたが、大変落ち着く香りで気に入っています。 緑に囲まれた非日常での生活を今でも楽しかったなあと思い出す日々です。 この度はありがとうございました。

Since I usually live in the city, I was able to forget the busy days and enjoy myself in a place full of nature. Also, I canceled a couple of trips due to the corona wreck, but I was able to enjoy the trip while always maintaining the social distance because there are individual tents. Of course, there is no doubt that it will look good on Instagram. I completely forgot that there are many insects in the mountains, and I was worried that there were several insects in the tent. However, I thought that this was also a matter of course, and since it was a small insect, I was able to deal with it. There is no doubt that girls will love dinner! I was very satisfied with all the dishes I said. I wanted to eat jasmine rice, so I was happy in a timely manner. Even if I had dessert served, I was able to enjoy baking marshmallows on a bonfire in the 8th minute after dinner without any pain. The staff kindly responded without showing any hectic appearance. Hinoki in the room? I really liked the aroma like this and bought one by one with my friends on the way home. I tried using it at home, but I like it because it has a very calming scent. It's a day when I still enjoy my extraordinary life surrounded by greenery. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

Hanging Tent Deluxe

期待通りの宿でした。 楽しくて、ワクワク出来る時間を過ごせました。施設内のお風呂もキレイ、宿泊棟近くのトイレもキレイで冷房完備とにかく快適でした。ご飯も美味しく、朝食も大満足言うことなしです。 室内の備え付けシートを持って行き、ピクニッ... Read more 期待通りの宿でした。 楽しくて、ワクワク出来る時間を過ごせました。施設内のお風呂もキレイ、宿泊棟近くのトイレもキレイで冷房完備とにかく快適でした。ご飯も美味しく、朝食も大満足言うことなしです。 室内の備え付けシートを持って行き、ピクニック気分で朝食を食べました。最高に楽しかったです。

It was an inn as expected. It was fun and exciting time. The bath in the facility was clean, and the toilet near the accommodation building was clean and air-conditioned. Anyway, it was comfortable. The rice is delicious and the breakfast is very satisfying. I took the provided sheet in the room and had breakfast like a picnic. It was a lot of fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Dome Tent

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. D.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Dome Tent

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

INN THE PARK

Address

220-4 Ashitaka, Numazu city, Shizuoka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

12 room(s)

Welcome to Relux