Now loading...0%

栂の季 Tsuganoki

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tsuganoki

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

67%

4

11%

3

11%

2

-%

1

11%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. I.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Japanese Western Room "Kaede no Ma"

楓の間に二人でお泊りしました。 料理も客室露天風呂もとても良かったです。 ただ、冬場だからか、シャワーがお湯になるまで 10 分以上かかるとの説明があったものの、10 分以上待っても完全なお湯にはならず、凍えながら身体を洗いました。

楓の間に二人でお泊りしました。 料理も客室露天風呂もとても良かったです。 ただ、冬場だからか、シャワーがお湯になるまで 10 分以上かかるとの説明があったものの、10 分以上待っても完全なお湯にはならず、凍えながら身体を洗いました。

Mr./Ms. M.K(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-25

Japanese Western Room "Ai no Ma"

初めての利用でしたが大変満足でした。この状況下でしたが、コロナ対策も徹底されており安心して旅行を楽しむことが出来ました。お部屋は広くて清潔感があり、温泉も気持ちよかったです。お食事も味ボリューム共にとても満足しています。何より、スタッフの方... Read more 初めての利用でしたが大変満足でした。この状況下でしたが、コロナ対策も徹底されており安心して旅行を楽しむことが出来ました。お部屋は広くて清潔感があり、温泉も気持ちよかったです。お食事も味ボリューム共にとても満足しています。何より、スタッフの方が非常に丁寧に接して下さりとても気持ちの良い旅行になりました。また利用したいです。

It was my first time to use it, but I was very satisfied. Although it was under this situation, I was able to enjoy the trip with peace of mind because the measures against corona were thorough. The rooms were large and clean, and the hot springs were pleasant. I am very satisfied with both the food and the taste volume. Above all, the staff were very polite and it was a very pleasant trip. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Japanese Western Room "Kaede no Ma"

お部屋も露天風呂もお食事、ほとんど全てが大満足でした!!お出迎えから送りまで本当に丁寧に接客応対をしてくださり、お部屋も広くて部屋の露天風呂も眺めがよく快適に過ごさせていただきました。 お食事も種類が多く、栃木の食材、旬の食材を使っており... Read more お部屋も露天風呂もお食事、ほとんど全てが大満足でした!!お出迎えから送りまで本当に丁寧に接客応対をしてくださり、お部屋も広くて部屋の露天風呂も眺めがよく快適に過ごさせていただきました。 お食事も種類が多く、栃木の食材、旬の食材を使っておりとても美味しくいただきました。(個人的には栃木和牛がとてもやわらかくて美味でした(^q^)) コロナの中、本当に気持ちの良いご対応とお心遣いありがとうございました!とても良い結婚記念日を過ごさせていただきました。 ぜひ、またコロナが落ち着いたら利用させていただきます。スタッフの方々、皆様お身体に気をつけて頑張ってください!

Almost all of the rooms, the open-air bath, and the food were very satisfying! !! They were very polite and helpful, from pick-up to delivery, and the room was large and the open-air bath in the room had a good view and was comfortable. There are many kinds of meals, and they use Tochigi ingredients and seasonal ingredients. (Personally, Tochigi Wagyu was very soft and delicious (^q^)) Thank you for your kindness and kindness in Corona! We had a very good wedding anniversary. By all means, I will use it again when the corona has settled down. Staff, please take care of yourself and do your best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Japanese Western Room "Yuzu no Ma"

部屋に椅子または、ソファーがあればと感じた。 テレビ視聴時によりリラックスできるかと。 畳じきは。好評でした。

I felt like I had a chair or sofa in the room. Is it more relaxing when watching TV? Tatami mat. It was well received.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Japanese Western Room "Sakura no Ma"

主人のリモート仕事が入ったため チェックインを 少し早くしていただき良かったです。 部屋の障子が締めると お月様みたいになって 良かったです。 コロナ対策頑張っていただき、 予約で50分 大浴場 温泉を夜 朝 家族だ... Read more 主人のリモート仕事が入ったため チェックインを 少し早くしていただき良かったです。 部屋の障子が締めると お月様みたいになって 良かったです。 コロナ対策頑張っていただき、 予約で50分 大浴場 温泉を夜 朝 家族だけで入れて、 良かったです。 部屋のベランダの露天風呂も 何回も入りました。 良かったです。 樹齢700年の栂の木が部屋から 見えて良かったです 吊り橋や鬼怒川が近くて良かったです。 夫婦2人の写真が なかなか撮れてなくて ホテル前で 撮っていただきたかったけど そういうことを 頼みにくい、  コロナ緊張感?が フェイスシールドごしに感じられまして なかなか 頼めませんでした(笑) コロナに負けずに 頑張ってくださいね。

I'm glad to check in a little earlier because my husband's remote work entered. It was nice to be like a moon when the shoji in the room was closed. It was good that we had a hard time with the measures against corona and made a reservation for 50 minutes. I also took many outdoor baths on the balcony of my room. It was good. It was nice to see a 700 year old tree from the room. It was nice to have a suspension bridge and Kinugawa nearby. I couldn't quite take the picture of the two couples, so I wanted you to take it in front of the hotel, but it's hard to ask for that kind of thing, Corona nervousness? But I couldn't quite ask because I felt through the face shield (laugh) Please do your best without losing to Corona.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

Japanese Western Room "Ai no Ma"

ゆっくりしたくて露天風呂付客室を求めて、こちらに宿泊しました。 ■お部屋 古い旅館を改装したのかと思いますが、古さはありながらも広々としてリラックスできました。 清潔感もあります。 滞在のほとんどを客室露天風呂とテラスで過ごしました。... Read more ゆっくりしたくて露天風呂付客室を求めて、こちらに宿泊しました。 ■お部屋 古い旅館を改装したのかと思いますが、古さはありながらも広々としてリラックスできました。 清潔感もあります。 滞在のほとんどを客室露天風呂とテラスで過ごしました。 ゆっくりできて本当に良かったです。 ■お風呂 大浴場はこぢんまりとしていました。 でもそれが逆に良い感じ。 音が響かないのも好きでした。 内風呂はタイルにカビが生えてましたが、経年だったら仕方ないと思います。 温泉を楽しみたかったので特に気になりませんでした。 客室露天風呂は温泉質ではありませんが、 大きさも丁度良く、ゆっくりしたい身としてはとても良かったです。 ■食事 こちらの旅館の感想で一番に言いたいのが「食事が良かった」です。 量がとても多く、朝も夜もボリューミーでした。 宿泊総額以上のクオリティだと思います。 食材の質も良かったと感じました。 器にもこだわりがあったと感じます。 目でも舌でも楽しめて、幸せな食事の時間を過ごせました。 ■接客・サービス ウェルカムドリンクでゆず茶が出ました。 嬉しかったです。 サービスでフロントロビーにてコーヒーやカプチーノがサービスされるのも良いと感じました。 器も素敵でした。 滞在からアウトまで同じ仲居さんが付いていてくれて、 アウトの頃には良い意味で過剰サービスなのでは…と心配になるほど。 食事良し・露天風呂付・同じ仲居さんの接客 であれば、1泊2食付きで2名で3万円程(平日)は非常にコスパが高いというか・・・ 逆に経営が心配になります、大丈夫でしょうか。 これも嬉しかったです。 ■要望 とても良い旅館だったので、さらにゆっくりするためにレイトチェックアウトのプランがあったら嬉しいなと思いました。 ■総合 サービス・客室・食事など総合的に考えると、金額以上のハイコスパな旅館です。 もちろん若干の古さはありますが、人の温かみや優しさが感じられます。 また鬼怒川でゆっくりしたくなったら宿泊させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed here in search of a room with an open-air bath that I wanted to relax. ■ Room We think whether we redecorated old inn, but were able to relax spaciously although being old. There is also a feeling of cleanliness. Most of my stay was in the open-air bath and on the terrace. It was really nice to be able to relax. ■ bath The public bath was small. But it feels good on the contrary. I also liked that the sound didn't sound. In the indoor bath, the mold grew on the tiles, but I think it would be unavoidable if it was old. I didn't particularly care because I wanted to enjoy the hot spring. Room open-air baths are not of the quality of hot springs, Size was just right, and it was very good as body to want to be slow. ■ Meal The first thing I want to say about this ryokan is that the food was good. The amount was very large and it was volumey in the morning and night. I think the quality is more than the total amount of accommodation. I felt the quality of the ingredients was good. I feel that there was also a commitment to the vessel. I enjoyed my eyes and tongue and had a happy meal time. ■ Customer service Yuzu tea came out with a welcome drink. I was happy. We felt that it was good that coffee and cappuccino were served in front lobby by service. The vessel was also wonderful. The same Nakai stayed from stay to out, When I was out, I was worried that there would be too much service in a good way. Good food, with open-air bath, same Nakai's reception If so, it is very expensive for about 30,000 yen (weekdays) for 2 people with 2 meals per night ... Conversely, you worry about management, is it OK? In addition, women had Pola's cosmetic set and face mask service (when staying) I was also happy. ■ Request It was a very good ryokan, so I was glad if I had a late check-out plan to make it even slower. ■ Comprehensive Considering the services, guest rooms, meals, etc., it is a high-cost spa inn that is more than the price. Of course there is some age, but you can feel the warmth and tenderness of the person. I would also like to stay if I want to relax in Kinugawa. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.C(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Japanese Western Room "Aoi no Ma"

夜も朝も食事がとても美味しかったです! 結構量が多いと仲居さんがゆってましたが大食いな2人だったのでペロリと食べてしまいました、、

The food was very good both at night and in the morning! If there was a lot of quantity, Mr. Nakai was loose, but he was a big eater, so he ate with pelori,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Japanese Room with Massage Chair "Relax Room"

全体的に狭かった。 ホームページやアプリに載っている旅館やお風呂のイメージとかけ離れている。実際のクオリティは写真ほど高くない。

Overall it was narrow. It is far from the image of inns and baths on the homepage and apps. The actual quality is not as high as the photos.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Japanese Room "Ren no Ma"

スタッフの方のおもてなしの心が素晴らしいお宿です。 食事は個室でゆったりいただくことができました。

The hospitality of the staff is wonderful. Meals could be relaxed in a private room.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Tsuganoki

Address

1438-1 Kinugawaonsen Ohara, Nikko city, Tochigi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB

Number of guest rooms

17 room(s)

Welcome to Relux