Now loading...0%

ANAインターコンチネンタル別府リゾート&スパ InterContinental - ANA Beppu Resort & Spa

Resort
  • Oita > Beppu

Review of InterContinental - ANA Beppu Resort & Spa

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.7/5

5

80%

4

10%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-18

Premium Twin

まず、到着して美しい建物と景色に感動しました。スタッフの方も笑顔で丁寧な対応で気持ちよく過ごせました。 山の上からのロケーションがとにかく素晴らしく、10月でしたがプールも利用でき楽しかったです。 大満足でしたが一つだけ申し上げると、大... Read more まず、到着して美しい建物と景色に感動しました。スタッフの方も笑顔で丁寧な対応で気持ちよく過ごせました。 山の上からのロケーションがとにかく素晴らしく、10月でしたがプールも利用でき楽しかったです。 大満足でしたが一つだけ申し上げると、大浴場の清掃面だけもう少しこまめにしていただけるともっと良かったかなと思います。 夜と朝と利用しましたがどちらの時にも使用済みタオルが山積み、客の持参した使い捨てアメニティのごみがあちこちに、、これは完全に客のマナーの問題だと思いますがもう少し定期的な清掃があると良いのかなーと思いました!でも大満足です。 ありがとうございました。

First of all, I arrived and was impressed by the beautiful buildings and scenery. The staff also smiled and responded politely, which made me feel good. The location from the top of the mountain was just wonderful, and although it was October, it was fun to use the pool. I was very satisfied, but to mention one thing, I think it would have been better if only the cleaning side of the large communal bath could be made a little more diligent. I used it at night and in the morning, but at both times there were piles of used towels and garbage of disposable amenities brought by customers here and there, I think this is completely a matter of customer etiquette, but a little more regular cleaning I thought it would be nice to have one! But I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Club Intercontinental Twin

以前から気になっていて運良くクラブインターコンチネンタルに泊まる事が出来ました。ロビーに到着すると素晴らしい眺めにため息が出ました。お部屋からの眺めも設えも素晴らしく部屋から出たくなくなりました。何よりテラスにある源泉の露天風呂が最高でした... Read more 以前から気になっていて運良くクラブインターコンチネンタルに泊まる事が出来ました。ロビーに到着すると素晴らしい眺めにため息が出ました。お部屋からの眺めも設えも素晴らしく部屋から出たくなくなりました。何よりテラスにある源泉の露天風呂が最高でした。クラブラウンジも感じのいいスタッフばかりで気持ちよく過ごせました。ただ、プールはお子様や若者達が騒がしく早々に退散しました。又、大浴場の更衣室が大混雑でした。温泉とプールで兼用のせいでしょうか… これ以外は大変満足でまた来たいと思えるホテルでした。ゆったり過ごしたい場合はgotoキャンペーンが終わってからの方が良さそうです。

I've always been interested in it and was lucky enough to stay at Club Intercontinental. When I arrived at the lobby, I sighed for a wonderful view. The view from the room and the setting were wonderful and I didn't want to leave the room. Above all, the open-air bath at the source on the terrace was the best. The club lounge was also comfortable with all the nice staff. However, the pool was noisy for children and young people and left early. Also, the changing room in the large communal bath was very crowded. Is it because of the combination of hot springs and pool? Other than this, it was a very satisfying hotel that I would like to come back to again. If you want to spend a relaxing time, it seems better after the goto campaign is over.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Junior Suite

気持ちいい時間がすごせました。再度、伺いたいです。

I had a good time. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Deluxe Twin

チェックインにも時間がかかるし、帰りも車の移動の時間もかなりかかり、すごく待たされました。 ホテルは、凄く綺麗で良かったのに、チェックアウト時の接客が残念でなりません!

Check-in took a long time, and it took a long time to return and move the car, so I had to wait a long time. The hotel was very clean and nice, but the customer service at check-out is a shame!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-30

Club Intercontinental Twin

スタッフの皆さんもとても感じよくて、部屋のバルコニーの露天風呂のお湯も最高でした。 クラブラウンジの食事も良かったですよ。 あえて言うならアメニティがこのクラスのホテルにするとちょっと物足りなかったかなとは思います。 それぐらいで他は... Read more スタッフの皆さんもとても感じよくて、部屋のバルコニーの露天風呂のお湯も最高でした。 クラブラウンジの食事も良かったですよ。 あえて言うならアメニティがこのクラスのホテルにするとちょっと物足りなかったかなとは思います。 それぐらいで他は満点です。 またリピートしたいホテルです。

The staff were very pleasant and the hot water in the open-air bath on the balcony of the room was great. The food in the club lounge was also good. If I dare to say, I think that the amenities were a little unsatisfactory for a hotel of this class. That's about it, and the others are perfect. It is a hotel that I want to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Club Intercontinental Twin

予想以上の気配り・心配り満足して帰りました。 マネージャー様お世話になりました。 次回は、家族を連れていきます。

I returned home with more care and concern than I expected. Thank you to the manager. Next time, I will bring my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Club Intercontinental Twin

結婚記念日のメッセージを記載しました所、とても良いお部屋で、welcomeメッセージカードとウサギのぬいぐるみを置いて下さいました。とても嬉しくて感動しました!良い記念日になりました。ありがとうございました。

I wrote the wedding anniversary message, and in a very nice room, he put a welcome message card and a stuffed rabbit. I was very happy and impressed! It was a good anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Club Intercontinental Twin

昨年10月以来、2度目の宿泊です。前回はインフィニティプールを利用しなかったんですが、8月でしたのて、満喫できました。遠くに行けないご時世なので、近場で非日常を楽しみたく、今回も、ラウンジアクセス付きにしました。コロナ対策で利用方法もかなり... Read more 昨年10月以来、2度目の宿泊です。前回はインフィニティプールを利用しなかったんですが、8月でしたのて、満喫できました。遠くに行けないご時世なので、近場で非日常を楽しみたく、今回も、ラウンジアクセス付きにしました。コロナ対策で利用方法もかなり変更ありましたが、きちんとした対策をしてますので、安心して利用できました。毎回、スタッフの方のホスピタリティに満足してます。お帰りなさいと言う言葉を言って頂きありがとうございました。また、別府湾と、扇山を眺められるこの場所に戻ってきたいと思います。

This is my second stay since October last year. I didn't use the infinity pool last time, but it was August so I enjoyed it. It's a time when you can't go far, so I wanted to enjoy extraordinary things in the vicinity, so I added lounge access this time as well. There was a considerable change in the usage method due to corona countermeasures, but I was able to use it with confidence because I took proper measures. I am satisfied with the hospitality of the staff every time. Thank you for saying the words to go home. Also, I would like to return to this place where you can see Beppu Bay and Ogiyama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Junior Suite

ジュニアスイートを利用させて頂きました。ラウンジの方感じ良かったです。有難うございました。 部屋が禁煙なのは了承して泊まりましたが、喫煙所が4階と1階の外しか無く、4階は夜閉まってしまう。1階の外は案内された場所にいくとチェーンが張ってあ... Read more ジュニアスイートを利用させて頂きました。ラウンジの方感じ良かったです。有難うございました。 部屋が禁煙なのは了承して泊まりましたが、喫煙所が4階と1階の外しか無く、4階は夜閉まってしまう。1階の外は案内された場所にいくとチェーンが張ってあり、行って良いものか疑問に思ってしまいます。エレベーター付近などに24時間使える所を設けた方がいいです。ラウンジの眺望が残念です。4階レストランが素晴らしい眺めなのでラウンジ利用者が損した気分になります。アップグレードの提案がありましたが、提示された金額払うなら初めからそちら予約しますね。

I used the junior suite. The lounge was nice. Thank you. We acknowledged that the room was non-smoking and stayed there, but there were only smoking areas outside the 4th and 1st floors, and the 4th floor closed at night. Outside the ground floor, when you go to the place where you are guided, there is a chain and you are wondering if it is good to go. It is better to set up a place that can be used around the elevator for 24 hours. The view of the lounge is disappointing. Because the restaurant on the 4th floor has a wonderful view, it feels like a loss to the lounge user. There was an upgrade proposal, but if you pay the offered amount, you will book it from the beginning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Premium King

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

InterContinental - ANA Beppu Resort & Spa

Address

499-18 Oaza, Kannawa, Beppu, Oita

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

89 room(s)

Welcome to Relux