Now loading...0%

有馬グランドホテル 別墅 結楽 Arima Grand Hotel Bessho Yura

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Arima Grand Hotel Bessho Yura

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.4/5

5

62%

4

23%

3

8%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-31

Compact Double

自粛明けから3度目の宿泊でした。有馬温泉に人が戻ってきたなぁと感じました。今回はGO TOキャンペーンに兵庫県のキャンペーンと合わせてとてもお得でした。 お風呂もお部屋も清潔です。朝食が混むのは毎回どうにかなれば良いのにと思いますが。主人... Read more 自粛明けから3度目の宿泊でした。有馬温泉に人が戻ってきたなぁと感じました。今回はGO TOキャンペーンに兵庫県のキャンペーンと合わせてとてもお得でした。 お風呂もお部屋も清潔です。朝食が混むのは毎回どうにかなれば良いのにと思いますが。主人は館内を移動するスリッパが小さくてカカトがはみ出ていて痛いと言っていました。12月に予約しています。次も楽しみにしています。

It was my third stay since the end of my self-restraint. I felt that people had returned to Arima Onsen. This time, the GO TO campaign and the Hyogo prefecture campaign were very profitable. Both the bath and the room are clean. I wish I could get the breakfast crowded every time. My husband said that the slippers that move around the hall are small and the heels are sticking out and it hurts. I have a reservation in December. I'm looking forward to the next one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-20

Deluxe Twin

アレルギーで色々食事の工夫をしてくださり、ありがとうございました。部屋も綺麗でした。部屋のアメニティですが、泡タイプのハンド&フェイスウォッシュが有れば良いと思います。

Thank you for devising various meals due to allergies. The room was also clean. As for room amenities, it would be nice to have a foam-type hand and face wash.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-18

Japanese Western Room

最初に要望を伝えれば良かったのですが、 部屋からエレベーター迄の距離があり、 どこに行くのも遠く、年配の足が悪い 母親たちが、しんどかった事が、 唯一残念でした。 その他は、満足しています。お世話になりました。 有り難うございま... Read more 最初に要望を伝えれば良かったのですが、 部屋からエレベーター迄の距離があり、 どこに行くのも遠く、年配の足が悪い 母親たちが、しんどかった事が、 唯一残念でした。 その他は、満足しています。お世話になりました。 有り難うございます。

I wish I had communicated my request first, There is a distance from the room to the elevator, It's a long way to go, and the elderly have a bad foot What the mothers had a hard time was The only disappointment. Others are satisfied. thank you for helping me. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-18

Japanese Western Room

とても綺麗なお部屋で露天風呂はちょうどいい温度で最高に気持ちよかったです。お料理も一品一品凝っていて味も大変美味しかったです。 今回父の誕生日のお祝いでこちらの希望でケーキを用意していただきました。またサプライズでお赤飯がでてきてビックリ... Read more とても綺麗なお部屋で露天風呂はちょうどいい温度で最高に気持ちよかったです。お料理も一品一品凝っていて味も大変美味しかったです。 今回父の誕生日のお祝いでこちらの希望でケーキを用意していただきました。またサプライズでお赤飯がでてきてビックリ!ありがとうございました! 父も母もとても喜んでいて有馬グランドホテルさんに来て本当によかったと思いました。

It was a very beautiful room and the open-air bath was the most comfortable at just the right temperature. The food was elaborate one by one and the taste was very good. This time, I had you prepare a cake at this request for my father's birthday celebration. I was surprised to see red rice coming out as a surprise! Thank you very much! My father and mother were very happy and I was really happy to come to Arima Grand Hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-05

Deluxe Twin

ご飯も美味しく施設も綺麗で何よりスタッフさんの対応が素晴らしかったです。 私もホテルのサービス業をしていたので、大変さはとても分かります。ですが、夕食の方も朝の早い朝食のスタッフの方も元気いっぱいで凄いなと思いました! また利用したいと... Read more ご飯も美味しく施設も綺麗で何よりスタッフさんの対応が素晴らしかったです。 私もホテルのサービス業をしていたので、大変さはとても分かります。ですが、夕食の方も朝の早い朝食のスタッフの方も元気いっぱいで凄いなと思いました! また利用したいと思っています!頑張ってください!!

The rice was delicious and the facilities were clean, and above all, the staff's response was wonderful. I was also in the hotel service business, so I understand how difficult it is. However, I thought that the supper and the early breakfast staff were full of energy and amazing! I want to use it again! Please do your best! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Compact Double

高い料金設定にしては?? 部屋が狭い、部屋にはシャワーのみで風呂がついていない。 料理は揚げたてって言う割には冷めている。 オススメの肉は大きいだけで美味しくはない。 同じ値段使うなら他の旅館に行く方が良い。 設備... Read more 高い料金設定にしては?? 部屋が狭い、部屋にはシャワーのみで風呂がついていない。 料理は揚げたてって言う割には冷めている。 オススメの肉は大きいだけで美味しくはない。 同じ値段使うなら他の旅館に行く方が良い。 設備、温泉は凄く良かったです。

How about setting a high price? ?? The room is small, the room has only a shower and no bath. The food is cold for being freshly fried. The recommended meat is just big and not delicious. If you use the same price, it is better to go to another inn. The facilities and hot springs were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Japanese Western Room

部屋は、とてもきれいでしたが、せっかく別墅 結楽に泊まったのに本館との差が感じられませんでした。特に朝食は、混みあっていてゆっくり食事をとることができませんでした。

The room was very clean, but I couldn't feel the difference from the main building even though I stayed at the villa Yuraku. Especially breakfast was so crowded that I couldn't eat slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Japanese Western Room

とても広大な敷地を持つホテルでしたが、隅々まできれいにしてありとても快適に過ごすことができました。 温泉も金泉、銀泉ともにあったので、楽しむことができました。 お部屋や接客もよくリラックスすることができました。

It was a hotel with a very large site, but every corner was clean and I was able to spend a very comfortable time. There were hot springs in both Kinsen and Ginsen, so I was able to enjoy it. The room and customer service were also very relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-02

Compact Twin

大変よい時間を過ごせました。リーズナブルなお部屋を利用したので少し狭いでしたがお料理などとても満足しております。

I had a very good time. I used a reasonable room, so it was a little small, but I am very satisfied with the food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

Japanese Western Room

従業員さんも優しくてとても話しやすいし、お部屋も清潔感のある部屋でした(*´˘`*)♡お風呂もいい感じで、ずっとつかってられます!(*´ー`*)従業員の皆さん、ありがとうございました(*' ')*, ,)... Read more 従業員さんも優しくてとても話しやすいし、お部屋も清潔感のある部屋でした(*´˘`*)♡お風呂もいい感じで、ずっとつかってられます!(*´ー`*)従業員の皆さん、ありがとうございました(*' ')*, ,)✨ペコリコロナで大変な時期ですがこれからも頑張って下さい(`・ω・´)

Employees were also gentle and very easy to talk to, and the room was clean (* ´˘` *) ♡ The bath was good and you can use it forever! (* ´ ー `*) Thank you very much to the employees (* '') *,,) It's a tough time in Pep Corona, but please do your best in the future (` ・ ω ・ ´)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Compact Double

コロナウィルスの影響で宿泊を悩み、温泉街は人影がまばらでしたが、心待ちにしていた宿泊を我慢出来ず利用させて頂きました。 日帰りでは何度も利用しましたが、宿泊は今回が初めて。やはりさすがのクオリティでした。まだ新しい施設は隅々までオシャレ。... Read more コロナウィルスの影響で宿泊を悩み、温泉街は人影がまばらでしたが、心待ちにしていた宿泊を我慢出来ず利用させて頂きました。 日帰りでは何度も利用しましたが、宿泊は今回が初めて。やはりさすがのクオリティでした。まだ新しい施設は隅々までオシャレ。居室にエスプレッソマシーンをはじめ、便利な装備の数々。 お風呂も食事も最高でした。1人での利用でしたがとても満足出来ました。

I was worried about accommodation due to the influence of the coronavirus, and the spa town was sparse, but I couldn't stand the accommodation I was looking forward to and used it. I used it many times during the day trip, but this is my first time staying. After all it was truly quality. The new facilities are still fashionable to every corner. Equipped with convenient equipment such as an espresso machine in the living room. The bath and the food were great. It was use by one person, but was able to be satisfied very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Japanese Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Japanese Western Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Arima Grand Hotel Bessho Yura

Address

1304-1 Arimacho, Kita Ward, Kobe, Hyogo

check-in / check-out time

14:30 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/CEDYNA/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

75 room(s)

Welcome to Relux