Now loading...0%

裏磐梯高原ホテル
Urabandai Kogen-Hotel

Resort
  • Fukushima > Urabandai ・ Goshikinuma ・ Bandaikogen

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.8/5

5

85%

4

10%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.B(39)

Select Date:2017-12-25

Excellent hot springs hotel. Very friendly staff. Pick up and drop off shuttle bus from train station. Beautiful vi... Read more Excellent hot springs hotel. Very friendly staff. Pick up and drop off shuttle bus from train station. Beautiful view from hot springs. French dinner was very high standard. Extensive wine list. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommended.

Excellent hot springs hotel. Very friendly staff. Pick up and drop off shuttle bus from train station. Beautiful view from hot springs. French dinner was very high standard. Extensive wine list. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommended.

Mr./Ms. M.S(63)

Select Date:2019-06-15

叔父の墓参りで会津若松を訪問しました、いつもは東山温泉の老舗旅館に宿泊していましたが、今回は口コミの良かった裏磐梯高原ホテルにお世話になりました、小さく派手さのあるホテルでありませんが、口コミ通り何から何まで完璧でした、しいてクレームがある... Read more 叔父の墓参りで会津若松を訪問しました、いつもは東山温泉の老舗旅館に宿泊していましたが、今回は口コミの良かった裏磐梯高原ホテルにお世話になりました、小さく派手さのあるホテルでありませんが、口コミ通り何から何まで完璧でした、しいてクレームがあるとすれば、トイレットペーパーの位置が悪い事ぐらいです。又福島に行くときは裏磐梯高原ホテルにお世話になりたいと思っております。接客していただいたAさんの笑顔が今でも忘れられません。

I visited Aizuwakamatsu to visit my uncle's grave, but I always stayed at a long-established inn in Higashiyama Onsen, but this time I was taken care of by the Urashiki Kogen Hotel, which was a good word of mouth. There is no, but everything was perfect from word-of-sale, and if there is a claim, the position of the toilet paper is about the bad. Also when I go to Fukushima I would like to be indebted to Urashiki Kogen Hotel. I can not forget the smile of Mr. A who received customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(28)

Select Date:2019-02-08

全てにおいて行き届いていて、大変満足いたしました。 特に露天風呂はこれ以上のものは他に無いと思います。 露天風呂から切り取られた景色は完璧で、絵画を眺めているような美しさでした。 露天風呂はいつも10分程しか入っていることが出来ないの... Read more 全てにおいて行き届いていて、大変満足いたしました。 特に露天風呂はこれ以上のものは他に無いと思います。 露天風呂から切り取られた景色は完璧で、絵画を眺めているような美しさでした。 露天風呂はいつも10分程しか入っていることが出来ないのですが、ちょうどいい高さの椅子があるので温度の調節ができ、また景色もずっと見ていられるので、1時間以上平気で入ってしまいました。 他の季節もぜひ訪れたいです。 接客、料理、雰囲気、どれも素晴らしかったです。 一泊でしたが、とても心が満たされる時間を過ごすことができました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I was satisfied with everything and I was satisfied. Especially I think that there is no other outdoor bath any more. The scenery cut from the outdoor bath was perfect, it was as beautiful as looking at paintings. The outdoor bath can always be in about 10 minutes, but since there is a chair with a good height, you can adjust the temperature and you can also watch the scenery for a long time, so you can enter for at least an hour I got it. I also want to visit other seasons. Hospitality, cooking, atmosphere, everything was wonderful. It was overnight, but I was able to have time to be filled with my heart very much. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Select Date:2019-01-12

1年前と変わらず居心地のいいホテルでした。温泉も満足しましたし、部屋も清潔で気分がよかったです。夕食も美味しくてついついお酒がすすんでしまいました。妻によれば、アメニティも良いそうです。チェックアウト後も大浴場を利用させていただけたのは気の... Read more 1年前と変わらず居心地のいいホテルでした。温泉も満足しましたし、部屋も清潔で気分がよかったです。夕食も美味しくてついついお酒がすすんでしまいました。妻によれば、アメニティも良いそうです。チェックアウト後も大浴場を利用させていただけたのは気の利いたサービスでした。欲をいえば、各スキー場行きのバス便をもう少し増やしてほしいです。

It was a cozy hotel as it was a year ago. The hot springs were also satisfied, the room was clean and felt good. Evening meal was delicious and sake continued. According to my wife, amenity seems to be good. It was nice service that you could use the public bath after checking out. Speaking of greed, I would like you to add more buses for each ski resort.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(39)

Select Date:2018-11-24

15時のチェックインから10時のチェックアウトまで、ゆったりと寛ぐことができました。 変わっていく磐梯山と弥六沼の景色も素晴らしかったです。また、異なる季節に訪れたいです!

From check-in at 15 o'clock to check out at 10 o'clock, we were relaxed. The scenery of Mt. Bandai and Yayaku-numa which changed, was also wonderful. I also want to visit different seasons!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(54)

Select Date:2018-10-28

すべてにおいて気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。良い時間でした。 お部屋も、お風呂もお食事も、景色もお庭も、本当に満足です。 フロントでもレストランでもテキパキ優しく対応するスタッフさんも素晴らしかったです。 是非また行きたいです。

I was able to spend pleasantly at all. It was a good time. Both the rooms, the baths, the meals, the scenery and the garden are truly satisfactory. The staff who corresponded gently at the front desk and the restaurant was also wonderful. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(65)

Select Date:2018-09-20

また利用したいと思います。

I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(64)

Select Date:2018-09-04

当日は台風通過と重なりましたが、それにもかかわらずとても落ち着いたゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 スタッフ、森、湖、ホテル設備がマッチしていたからともいます。 夜中に何度も起きる癖がある私が、久しぶりにぐっすりと休むことがで... Read more 当日は台風通過と重なりましたが、それにもかかわらずとても落ち着いたゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 スタッフ、森、湖、ホテル設備がマッチしていたからともいます。 夜中に何度も起きる癖がある私が、久しぶりにぐっすりと休むことができました。 ありがとうございます。 是非再訪したいです。

Although it overlapped with typhoon passage on that day, I was able to spend a relaxing and relaxing time despite it. Because the staff, the forest, the lake, hotel facilities were matched and it is also. I have a habit of getting up repeatedly in the middle of the night, I was able to take a good rest for the first time in a while. Thank you very much. I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(45)

Select Date:2018-01-21

お部屋も綺麗でしたし、お部屋からとお風呂からの眺めは最高でした。 特にお風呂はお気に入りです。 また夕食もとても美味しく、また絶対に泊まりたいと思いました。

The room was beautiful, and the view from the room and the bath was the best. Especially bathing is favorite. The dinner was also very delicious and I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.K(61)

Select Date:2017-10-26

スタッフの皆様の対応がとてもすばらしく、目立つ施設や派手な演出はありませんが、おもてなしの本質をしっかり見据えた、久々に出会えたオトナのための素敵なホテルでした。また利用させていただきたいと思います。どうもありがとうございました^_^

The staff's correspondence is very wonderful, there is no noticeable facility or flashy production, but it was a nice hotel for adults who met for a long time, looking firmly at the essence of hospitality. I would like to also use it again. Thank you very much ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(71)

Select Date:2017-10-09

前から一度泊まりたいと思っておりましたので満足しております。 夕食のフレンチfフルコース、味も見た目も量的にも大変に満足。 又、伺いたいとおもいます。

I am satisfied because I thought that I would like to stay one night. Dinner French f full course, taste looked and quantitatively very satisfied. I also would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(58)

Select Date:2017-05-27

とても快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(61)

Select Date:2017-04-30

とても心地よい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 また訪れたいと思います。

We had a very pleasant time. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(43)

Select Date:2016-12-23

お料理も美味しく、スタッフのみなさんのサービスも気さくでちょうどよく、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。 ラウンジの本も興味惹かれるものばかりで、状態も良く、ゆっくり過ごせました。 お風呂も清潔で、湯船からの景色がとても考えられていて朝... Read more お料理も美味しく、スタッフのみなさんのサービスも気さくでちょうどよく、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。 ラウンジの本も興味惹かれるものばかりで、状態も良く、ゆっくり過ごせました。 お風呂も清潔で、湯船からの景色がとても考えられていて朝も夜も気持ちよかったです。

The cuisine was delicious, the service of the staff was friendly and just right, I was able to spend very relaxed. The books of the lounge were also interested only, the condition was good, I could spend it slowly. The bath was clean, the view from the bathtub was very thought and it was comfortable both in the morning and the evening.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(62)

Select Date:2016-07-23

wifi環境があればなおよろしいと思います

I think that it would be fine if wifi environment exist

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(57)

Select Date:2015-12-29

スノーシューなど雪の裏磐梯を堪能し、部屋、温泉、談話室でゆっくりしました。

We enjoyed the snow shoes Bandai such as snowshoes and slowly in the room, hot springs, discourse room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Select Date:2015-05-20

大変居心地の良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。お部屋の雰囲気や景観、お風呂、お食事、ライブラリー、お庭など、どれをとっても日常の喧噪を忘れさせてくれるものばかりで、非常にくつろぐことができました。また、こちらの趣味なども事前に把握して下さ... Read more 大変居心地の良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。お部屋の雰囲気や景観、お風呂、お食事、ライブラリー、お庭など、どれをとっても日常の喧噪を忘れさせてくれるものばかりで、非常にくつろぐことができました。また、こちらの趣味なども事前に把握して下さっていて、お勧めの情報なども提供してくださったり、五色沼などの近隣への送迎サービスや、ケーキセットのサービス、結婚記念日ということで記念品のプレゼントなど、行き届いたサービスにかえって恐縮してしまいましたが、とても有り難かったです。 スタッフの方々との会話もとても楽しかったですし、裏磐梯の様々なことを教えていただいて、旅のよい思い出となりました。ぜひまた利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We had a very cozy time. Everything that makes us forget the everyday hustle and bustle, such as atmosphere of the room, landscape, bath, meal, library, garden etc, was very relaxing. Also, please keep in mind the hobby of this place in advance, provide information such as recommended, transfer service to neighborhood such as Gotoku-numa, service of cake set, wedding anniversary Although I got frustrated instead of the attentive service, such as a gift for souvenirs, it was very frustrating. It was a lot of fun to talk with the people of the staff and it was a great memory for me to travel as I was teaching various things of Ura Bandai. I'd love to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(47)

Select Date:2014-11-01

次回の予約にも、快く対応して頂きありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your next reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Select Date:2014-08-09

このたびは快適な滞在をありがとうございました。美しいお庭と磐梯山を眺めながらライブラリーでゆったりと過ごすことができました。両親を連れて家族で滞在しましたが、ホテルスタッフの方々のさまざまなご配慮のおかげさまで、家族全員が安心してリラックス... Read more このたびは快適な滞在をありがとうございました。美しいお庭と磐梯山を眺めながらライブラリーでゆったりと過ごすことができました。両親を連れて家族で滞在しましたが、ホテルスタッフの方々のさまざまなご配慮のおかげさまで、家族全員が安心してリラックスできました。お食事は変わらずおいしくて、食べ過ぎてしまうほどでした。次回も両親とともに訪れたいと思います。

Thank you for your comfortable stay at this time. I was able to spend relaxing in the library while looking at the beautiful garden and Bandai. Although I stayed with my family with my parents, thanks to the various consideration of the staff members, the whole family was able to relax with confidence. The meal was tasty, it was delicious, I ate too much. I would like to visit with my parents next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(51)

Select Date:2019-04-16

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux