Now loading...0%

裏磐梯高原ホテル Urabandai Kogen-Hotel

Resort
  • Fukushima > Urabandai ・ Goshikinuma ・ Bandaikogen

Review of Urabandai Kogen-Hotel

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

13%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. H.B(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-25

Deluxe Twin

Excellent hot springs hotel. Very friendly staff. Pick up and drop off shuttle bus from train station. Beautiful vi... Read more Excellent hot springs hotel. Very friendly staff. Pick up and drop off shuttle bus from train station. Beautiful view from hot springs. French dinner was very high standard. Extensive wine list. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommended.

Excellent hot springs hotel. Very friendly staff. Pick up and drop off shuttle bus from train station. Beautiful view from hot springs. French dinner was very high standard. Extensive wine list. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommended.

Mr./Ms. R.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Classic Twin

眺望は最高で、フレンチも最高、温泉というか温泉からの眺めが本当によかったです。コストパフォーマンスが最高です。定宿にさせていただきたいです。ただ2点程、残念でした。 ①次の日の予定について、グランデコの行き方を部屋から電話で確認したのです... Read more 眺望は最高で、フレンチも最高、温泉というか温泉からの眺めが本当によかったです。コストパフォーマンスが最高です。定宿にさせていただきたいです。ただ2点程、残念でした。 ①次の日の予定について、グランデコの行き方を部屋から電話で確認したのですが、「タクシーでしか行く方法がない」とのことでした。しかし、翌日、グランデコのパンフレットを見たら、バスを利用する方法もあることがわかりました。私たち夫婦のように、なけなしのお金を貯めて裏磐梯高原ホテルにきて、さらにタクシー4~5000円の出費はきついです。ホテルスタッフは、裏磐梯のプロとして、バス等リーズナブルに行ける方法をきちんと学習してほしいです。また、猪苗代駅、ビジターセンターのシャトルバス利用させていただき、ありがとうございます。できればもっと本数を多くしてほしいです。その他グランデコその他へのシャトルバス運航を増やしてほしいです。ぜひお客様サービスを充実させていただけると大変嬉しいです。 ②朝食時、不快な思いをしました。洋食をいただきましたが、とても美味しく磐梯山の眺望も本当に最高でしたが、私たちの席の後ろにいた高齢のご夫婦の男性が、朝食後、ゲップをして、歯を爪楊枝で「シーシー」やったり本当に本当に残念でした。、思い出しても今でも気持ち悪いです。正直、美味しい朝食がまずくなりました。ホテル側には全く非はありませんが、何かそのゆなマナーの悪いお客にマナーを促す工夫をお願いできませんでしょうか?無理なことを言ってるようで恐縮ですが、ご対応いただけたら嬉しいです。

The view was the best, the French was also the best, the view from the hot spring was really good. Cost performance is the best. I want to stay in a dormitory. However, about two points were disappointing. (1) Regarding the schedule for the next day, I confirmed how to get to Grand deco by phone from the room. However, the next day, when I looked at the Grand Deco brochure, I found that there was a way to use the bus. Just like our couple, we can save a lot of money and come to Urabandai Kogen Hotel, and the cost of taxi 4 to 5000 yen is tight. As a Urabandai professional, the hotel staff wants you to learn how to get to the buses reasonably. Thank you for using the shuttle bus at Inawashiro Station and the Visitor Center. I want you to increase the number if possible. We want you to increase shuttle bus operation to other Grandeco others. I would be very pleased if you can enhance our customer service. ② I felt uncomfortable at breakfast. We had Western food, but the view of Mount Bandai was really great, but an elderly couple man behind our seats got a gop after breakfast, and their teeth with a toothpick. “I was really disappointed. Even if I remember, I still feel bad. To be honest, the delicious breakfast was bad. There is nothing wrong with the hotel side, but can you ask for something to encourage manners for those customers with bad manners? I am sorry to say that it is impossible, but I would be happy if you could respond.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Deluxe Twin

夕食はロケーションも良く雰囲気も良いのですが、テーブル間の感覚が狭くて顧客が詰め込まれている感じを受けました。 もう少し、ゆったり感が欲しいですね。朝食時は それ程では無かったように思いました。 エアコンの効きが甘かったようで少し暑か... Read more 夕食はロケーションも良く雰囲気も良いのですが、テーブル間の感覚が狭くて顧客が詰め込まれている感じを受けました。 もう少し、ゆったり感が欲しいですね。朝食時は それ程では無かったように思いました。 エアコンの効きが甘かったようで少し暑かったお。

The location of the dinner was good and the atmosphere was good, but the feeling between the tables was narrow and the customer was packed. I want a more relaxed feeling. I thought that it was not so much at breakfast. It seemed that the air conditioner was sweet and it was a little hot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Deluxe Double

泊まった日が夫の誕生日で(すっかり忘れてました!)、急だったのですが何かできないかホテルの方にご相談したところ、ケーキセットや小物のプレゼントを急遽対応してくださり、本当にうれしかったです。 泊まった日はあいにくの雨だったのですが、ホテル... Read more 泊まった日が夫の誕生日で(すっかり忘れてました!)、急だったのですが何かできないかホテルの方にご相談したところ、ケーキセットや小物のプレゼントを急遽対応してくださり、本当にうれしかったです。 泊まった日はあいにくの雨だったのですが、ホテルのプライベート沼に映りこむ雲や雨風や緑が美しく、リラックスしたひとときが過ごせました。 夕食のサーブや受付の方もホスピタリティにあふれていて、さすが上皇陛下や天皇陛下がお泊りになられるお宿だなと感心しました。 五色沼のトレッキングの時も靴やモンベルの上着・ズボンを貸していただけたので、やや雨もよいの日でしたが問題なくトレッキングできました。とてもいいトレッキングルートだったので、チェックインの時にでも五色沼トレッキングのご案内があると、よいのではないかと思いました。(私は前にこの宿に泊まった友達からすごくいいと聞いていたので、知っていたのですが) 難しいとは思いますが、貸し切り露天風呂があると、さらにありがたいです。

The day I stayed was my husband's birthday (I completely forgot!), But it was sudden. When I consulted with the hotel if I could do something, the cake set and accessories for the present were suddenly supported. , I was really happy. The day I stayed was unfortunately raining, but the clouds, rain winds and greens reflected in the hotel's private swamp were beautiful and I could spend relaxing moments. The dinner serve and the receptionist were also full of hospitality, and I was impressed that it was an accommodation where the Imperial Princess and the Emperor were able to stay. As I was able to lend shoes and jackets and pants for trekking at Goshikinuma, I could trek without any problems, although it was a nice day. It was a very good trekking route, so I thought it would be good to have a guide for Goshikinuma Trekking even at check-in. (I knew it from my friends who had stayed at this inn before, so I knew that) I think it's difficult, but it is even more appreciated if you have an open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

[Mountain side]Superior Twin

叔父の墓参りで会津若松を訪問しました、いつもは東山温泉の老舗旅館に宿泊していましたが、今回は口コミの良かった裏磐梯高原ホテルにお世話になりました、小さく派手さのあるホテルでありませんが、口コミ通り何から何まで完璧でした、しいてクレームがある... Read more 叔父の墓参りで会津若松を訪問しました、いつもは東山温泉の老舗旅館に宿泊していましたが、今回は口コミの良かった裏磐梯高原ホテルにお世話になりました、小さく派手さのあるホテルでありませんが、口コミ通り何から何まで完璧でした、しいてクレームがあるとすれば、トイレットペーパーの位置が悪い事ぐらいです。又福島に行くときは裏磐梯高原ホテルにお世話になりたいと思っております。接客していただいたAさんの笑顔が今でも忘れられません。

I visited Aizuwakamatsu to visit my uncle's grave, but I always stayed at a long-established inn in Higashiyama Onsen, but this time I was taken care of by the Urashiki Kogen Hotel, which was a good word of mouth. There is no, but everything was perfect from word-of-sale, and if there is a claim, the position of the toilet paper is about the bad. Also when I go to Fukushima I would like to be indebted to Urashiki Kogen Hotel. I can not forget the smile of Mr. A who received customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Classic Twin

全てにおいて行き届いていて、大変満足いたしました。 特に露天風呂はこれ以上のものは他に無いと思います。 露天風呂から切り取られた景色は完璧で、絵画を眺めているような美しさでした。 露天風呂はいつも10分程しか入っていることが出来ないの... Read more 全てにおいて行き届いていて、大変満足いたしました。 特に露天風呂はこれ以上のものは他に無いと思います。 露天風呂から切り取られた景色は完璧で、絵画を眺めているような美しさでした。 露天風呂はいつも10分程しか入っていることが出来ないのですが、ちょうどいい高さの椅子があるので温度の調節ができ、また景色もずっと見ていられるので、1時間以上平気で入ってしまいました。 他の季節もぜひ訪れたいです。 接客、料理、雰囲気、どれも素晴らしかったです。 一泊でしたが、とても心が満たされる時間を過ごすことができました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I was satisfied with everything and I was satisfied. Especially I think that there is no other outdoor bath any more. The scenery cut from the outdoor bath was perfect, it was as beautiful as looking at paintings. The outdoor bath can always be in about 10 minutes, but since there is a chair with a good height, you can adjust the temperature and you can also watch the scenery for a long time, so you can enter for at least an hour I got it. I also want to visit other seasons. Hospitality, cooking, atmosphere, everything was wonderful. It was overnight, but I was able to have time to be filled with my heart very much. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Deluxe Twin

1年前と変わらず居心地のいいホテルでした。温泉も満足しましたし、部屋も清潔で気分がよかったです。夕食も美味しくてついついお酒がすすんでしまいました。妻によれば、アメニティも良いそうです。チェックアウト後も大浴場を利用させていただけたのは気の... Read more 1年前と変わらず居心地のいいホテルでした。温泉も満足しましたし、部屋も清潔で気分がよかったです。夕食も美味しくてついついお酒がすすんでしまいました。妻によれば、アメニティも良いそうです。チェックアウト後も大浴場を利用させていただけたのは気の利いたサービスでした。欲をいえば、各スキー場行きのバス便をもう少し増やしてほしいです。

It was a cozy hotel as it was a year ago. The hot springs were also satisfied, the room was clean and felt good. Evening meal was delicious and sake continued. According to my wife, amenity seems to be good. It was nice service that you could use the public bath after checking out. Speaking of greed, I would like you to add more buses for each ski resort.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Classic Double

15時のチェックインから10時のチェックアウトまで、ゆったりと寛ぐことができました。 変わっていく磐梯山と弥六沼の景色も素晴らしかったです。また、異なる季節に訪れたいです!

From check-in at 15 o'clock to check out at 10 o'clock, we were relaxed. The scenery of Mt. Bandai and Yayaku-numa which changed, was also wonderful. I also want to visit different seasons!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Classic Twin

すべてにおいて気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。良い時間でした。 お部屋も、お風呂もお食事も、景色もお庭も、本当に満足です。 フロントでもレストランでもテキパキ優しく対応するスタッフさんも素晴らしかったです。 是非また行きたいです。

I was able to spend pleasantly at all. It was a good time. Both the rooms, the baths, the meals, the scenery and the garden are truly satisfactory. The staff who corresponded gently at the front desk and the restaurant was also wonderful. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

[Mountain side]Superior Twin

また利用したいと思います。

I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-04

Luxury Twin

当日は台風通過と重なりましたが、それにもかかわらずとても落ち着いたゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 スタッフ、森、湖、ホテル設備がマッチしていたからともいます。 夜中に何度も起きる癖がある私が、久しぶりにぐっすりと休むことがで... Read more 当日は台風通過と重なりましたが、それにもかかわらずとても落ち着いたゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 スタッフ、森、湖、ホテル設備がマッチしていたからともいます。 夜中に何度も起きる癖がある私が、久しぶりにぐっすりと休むことができました。 ありがとうございます。 是非再訪したいです。

Although it overlapped with typhoon passage on that day, I was able to spend a relaxing and relaxing time despite it. Because the staff, the forest, the lake, hotel facilities were matched and it is also. I have a habit of getting up repeatedly in the middle of the night, I was able to take a good rest for the first time in a while. Thank you very much. I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-21

Deluxe Twin

お部屋も綺麗でしたし、お部屋からとお風呂からの眺めは最高でした。 特にお風呂はお気に入りです。 また夕食もとても美味しく、また絶対に泊まりたいと思いました。

The room was beautiful, and the view from the room and the bath was the best. Especially bathing is favorite. The dinner was also very delicious and I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-26

Classic Twin

スタッフの皆様の対応がとてもすばらしく、目立つ施設や派手な演出はありませんが、おもてなしの本質をしっかり見据えた、久々に出会えたオトナのための素敵なホテルでした。また利用させていただきたいと思います。どうもありがとうございました^_^

The staff's correspondence is very wonderful, there is no noticeable facility or flashy production, but it was a nice hotel for adults who met for a long time, looking firmly at the essence of hospitality. I would like to also use it again. Thank you very much ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-09

Classic Twin

前から一度泊まりたいと思っておりましたので満足しております。 夕食のフレンチfフルコース、味も見た目も量的にも大変に満足。 又、伺いたいとおもいます。

I am satisfied because I thought that I would like to stay one night. Dinner French f full course, taste looked and quantitatively very satisfied. I also would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-27

Classic Double

とても快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-30

Luxury Twin

とても心地よい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 また訪れたいと思います。

We had a very pleasant time. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-23

Classic Double

お料理も美味しく、スタッフのみなさんのサービスも気さくでちょうどよく、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。 ラウンジの本も興味惹かれるものばかりで、状態も良く、ゆっくり過ごせました。 お風呂も清潔で、湯船からの景色がとても考えられていて朝... Read more お料理も美味しく、スタッフのみなさんのサービスも気さくでちょうどよく、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。 ラウンジの本も興味惹かれるものばかりで、状態も良く、ゆっくり過ごせました。 お風呂も清潔で、湯船からの景色がとても考えられていて朝も夜も気持ちよかったです。

The cuisine was delicious, the service of the staff was friendly and just right, I was able to spend very relaxed. The books of the lounge were also interested only, the condition was good, I could spend it slowly. The bath was clean, the view from the bathtub was very thought and it was comfortable both in the morning and the evening.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-23

Deluxe Twin

wifi環境があればなおよろしいと思います

I think that it would be fine if wifi environment exist

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-29

[Mountain side]Superior Twin

スノーシューなど雪の裏磐梯を堪能し、部屋、温泉、談話室でゆっくりしました。

We enjoyed the snow shoes Bandai such as snowshoes and slowly in the room, hot springs, discourse room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-20

[Mountain side]Superior Twin

大変居心地の良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。お部屋の雰囲気や景観、お風呂、お食事、ライブラリー、お庭など、どれをとっても日常の喧噪を忘れさせてくれるものばかりで、非常にくつろぐことができました。また、こちらの趣味なども事前に把握して下さ... Read more 大変居心地の良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。お部屋の雰囲気や景観、お風呂、お食事、ライブラリー、お庭など、どれをとっても日常の喧噪を忘れさせてくれるものばかりで、非常にくつろぐことができました。また、こちらの趣味なども事前に把握して下さっていて、お勧めの情報なども提供してくださったり、五色沼などの近隣への送迎サービスや、ケーキセットのサービス、結婚記念日ということで記念品のプレゼントなど、行き届いたサービスにかえって恐縮してしまいましたが、とても有り難かったです。 スタッフの方々との会話もとても楽しかったですし、裏磐梯の様々なことを教えていただいて、旅のよい思い出となりました。ぜひまた利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We had a very cozy time. Everything that makes us forget the everyday hustle and bustle, such as atmosphere of the room, landscape, bath, meal, library, garden etc, was very relaxing. Also, please keep in mind the hobby of this place in advance, provide information such as recommended, transfer service to neighborhood such as Gotoku-numa, service of cake set, wedding anniversary Although I got frustrated instead of the attentive service, such as a gift for souvenirs, it was very frustrating. It was a lot of fun to talk with the people of the staff and it was a great memory for me to travel as I was teaching various things of Ura Bandai. I'd love to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-11-01

Luxury Twin

次回の予約にも、快く対応して頂きありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your next reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-08-09

[Mountain side]Superior Twin

このたびは快適な滞在をありがとうございました。美しいお庭と磐梯山を眺めながらライブラリーでゆったりと過ごすことができました。両親を連れて家族で滞在しましたが、ホテルスタッフの方々のさまざまなご配慮のおかげさまで、家族全員が安心してリラックス... Read more このたびは快適な滞在をありがとうございました。美しいお庭と磐梯山を眺めながらライブラリーでゆったりと過ごすことができました。両親を連れて家族で滞在しましたが、ホテルスタッフの方々のさまざまなご配慮のおかげさまで、家族全員が安心してリラックスできました。お食事は変わらずおいしくて、食べ過ぎてしまうほどでした。次回も両親とともに訪れたいと思います。

Thank you for your comfortable stay at this time. I was able to spend relaxing in the library while looking at the beautiful garden and Bandai. Although I stayed with my family with my parents, thanks to the various consideration of the staff members, the whole family was able to relax with confidence. The meal was tasty, it was delicious, I ate too much. I would like to visit with my parents next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Classic Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux