Now loading...0%

夢乃井庵 夕やけこやけ Yumenoi-an Yuyake-koyake

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yumenoi-an Yuyake-koyake

Overall Rating(72 reviews)

4.6/5

5

65%

4

29%

3

4%

2

-%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. H.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Japanese Style Low Bed + Deck Terrace

Thank you for a completely relaxing, memorable experience at Yumenoian Yuyake Koyake. We appreciate the warmth and genui... Read more Thank you for a completely relaxing, memorable experience at Yumenoian Yuyake Koyake. We appreciate the warmth and genuine service of all staff from our shuttle drivers, front desk, meal service (both dinner and breakfast), bell-staff, and everyone else we encountered who wished us a pleasant stay. Dinner was really good - we had the beef shabu shabu course. We will be telling our friends how delicious it was. The Tefutefu rotemburo was beautiful, we are so glad we managed to spend time there in the morning! Also, thank you for the nigiri we received when we left the property!

Thank you for a completely relaxing, memorable experience at Yumenoian Yuyake Koyake. We appreciate the warmth and genuine service of all staff from our shuttle drivers, front desk, meal service (both dinner and breakfast), bell-staff, and everyone else we encountered who wished us a pleasant stay. Dinner was really good - we had the beef shabu shabu course. We will be telling our friends how delicious it was. The Tefutefu rotemburo was beautiful, we are so glad we managed to spend time there in the morning! Also, thank you for the nigiri we received when we left the property!

Mr./Ms. Y.F(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

【Japanese Room】Private Observational Bath + Twin Bed + Terrace

お世話になりました。 素敵なお部屋でした。またよろしくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. It was a nice room. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Twin Bed + Deck Terrace

先日はお世話になりました。移動の負担の少ない近場にこんなにいい旅館があることを初めて知りました。料理は少なめのコースにしましたが、いろいろな楽しみ方のできるマグロお造りをはじめ、味も見た目も大変満足できました。心地よい接客、貸切露天、景観ど... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。移動の負担の少ない近場にこんなにいい旅館があることを初めて知りました。料理は少なめのコースにしましたが、いろいろな楽しみ方のできるマグロお造りをはじめ、味も見た目も大変満足できました。心地よい接客、貸切露天、景観どれも素晴らしかったです。たまたまでしたがほつれたタオルだけ気をつけていただけたら。リピーターになると思います。またよろしくお願いします。

You were very helpful the other day. I learned for the first time that there was such a nice inn in the neighborhood where there was little burden of movement. The course was small, but I was very satisfied with the taste and appearance, including the tuna sashimi that can be enjoyed in various ways. Comfortable customer service, chartered open-air, and scenery were all wonderful. If you happen to happen to have a frayed towel, take care. I think it will be a repeater. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Twin Bed + Deck Terrace

特に仲居さんのいたれりつくせりな対応に感動いたしました。

I was especially impressed with Mr. Nakai's casual response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Japanese Style Low Bed + Deck Terrace

服務很棒!很貼心! 房間很大,餐點不錯~

The service is great! Very caring! The room is large and the meal is good~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

【Japanese Room】Mosaic Tile Open-Air Bath + Twin Bed + Terrace

本当に素敵な旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a really nice trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

【Japanese Room】Private Observational Bath + Twin Bed + Terrace

お世話になり、ありがとうございました。お部屋も綺麗でお風呂も充実しており、お食事も趣向を凝らして大満足でした。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. The rooms were clean and the baths were good, and the meals were tasteful and very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Twin Bed + Deck Terrace

急なトラブルにも笑顔で的確に対応していただきありがとうございました。同行者は、お部屋にも食事にもスタッフの皆様の対応にも感激して、忘れられない思い出になったと、とても喜んでいます。

Thank you for dealing with sudden troubles with a smile. The companion was very pleased that the room, the food and the staff were so impressed that the memories were unforgettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Japanese Style Low Bed + Deck Terrace

 先日は母親と妹の3人で夕やけこやけの方へ宿泊させて頂き有難うございました。本館とは趣が違ってとても落ち着いた雰囲気を味わう事が出来ました。お部屋に露天風呂が付いていて常時入れる温度に設定して頂き自然の景色を感じなから入る事が出来る、忙しい... Read more  先日は母親と妹の3人で夕やけこやけの方へ宿泊させて頂き有難うございました。本館とは趣が違ってとても落ち着いた雰囲気を味わう事が出来ました。お部屋に露天風呂が付いていて常時入れる温度に設定して頂き自然の景色を感じなから入る事が出来る、忙しい毎日を忘れさせて頂ける場所でした。また、母親は私たち娘とは違って大きいお風呂に入りたい希望があり本館の大浴場へ夕方と朝に入らせて頂きました。大浴場も何種類ものお風呂があり、鶯の鳴き声(この時期にまだ聞けるんですね)が聞こえてびっくりしました。私と妹は貸しきり風呂の予約もお願いしていたので、夕食の後ジャグジーの付いたお風呂に入りハンモックに揺られながら癒しも一杯感じる事が出来ました。 食事は遊び心があって、器でも食べる前のパフォーマンスでも楽しませて頂きました。朝食は母親と妹は和食で私は洋食を選びどちらも大満足。勿論、夕食朝食とも味も言うことなしです。 もう1つの大浴場や懐かしのレコードを聞きながら物思いに更ける事、等々、チェックインからチェックアウトまで施設内全てを体験出来なかった事が心残り、またもう一度こちらへ伺いたいなぁーと言いながら帰りました。 母の日のプレゼントでこちらの施設で1泊させて頂きとても良い思い出になりました。 お世話になった皆さまどうも有難うございました。 帰りは食事のテーブルに置いてあったお醤油を見たら近くの龍野市がお醤油で有名な所だと知りそちらへ観光に行きました。初日には有名な姫路城とホテルで教えて頂いた夢乃蕎麦も堪能しました。 大満足の旅行になりました。 お世話になりました。

The other day my 3 sisters and my mother and I stayed in the evening for the evening guests. Thank you. The taste was different from the main building and I could enjoy a very calm atmosphere. There was an open-air bath in the room and it was set to a temperature that always enters, and it was a place where you can forget the busy daily life you can enter because you can feel the natural scenery. Also, unlike our daughters, my mother had a desire to enter a large bath and went to the public bath in the main building in the evening and in the morning. There were many types of baths in the large public bath, and I was surprised to hear the roaring roar (you can still hear it at this time). My sister and I were asking for a reservation for a bath, so after dinner we could go into a bath with a Jacuzzi and feel a lot of healing while being shaken by the hammock. The food was playful, and I enjoyed having a bowl and a performance before eating. As for breakfast, my mother and sister are Japanese food and I choose Western food and both are very satisfied. Of course, I have neither dinner nor breakfast nor taste. After hearing the other large public bath and the record of nostalgic things, I can not forget to experience everything in the facility from check-in to check-out, etc. I would like to go back to it again, saying that I would like to ask you again. The It was a very good memory as I was staying at this facility for one night with a gift from Mother's Day. Thank you to everyone who helped. On the way back, when I saw the soy sauce I had put on the table of the meal, I went to sightseeing there to know that the nearby Tatsuno city was famous for soy sauce. On the first day, I also enjoyed the famous Himeji Castle and Yume no Soba, who was taught at the hotel. It was a very satisfying trip. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Japanese Style Low Bed + Deck Terrace

服務員很用心服務我們,晚餐及早餐也很好吃

The waiter is very helpful and we are very good at dinner and breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Semi Room(Western Style)

笑顔で丁寧な接客、とても良かったです。 食事も一品一品凝ってて美味しかったです。 静かな里山の風景に囲まれてとても癒されました。星空を眺めるスペースや散策コースも良かったです。貸し切り露天風呂もゆっくり出来て楽しかったです。また伺いたい... Read more 笑顔で丁寧な接客、とても良かったです。 食事も一品一品凝ってて美味しかったです。 静かな里山の風景に囲まれてとても癒されました。星空を眺めるスペースや散策コースも良かったです。貸し切り露天風呂もゆっくり出来て楽しかったです。また伺いたいです。

A smiling and polite customer service was very good. The food was delicious and delicious. I was very healed by the scenery of a quiet village. Space and walk course to look at starry sky were good, too. The open-air bath for rent was also made slowly and was fun. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.B(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Japanese Style Low Bed + Deck Terrace

日頃の疲れを十分癒すことができ非常に満足しました。 食事やお風呂はもちろん最高でしたが、旅館内で流れる音楽や、お香のかおりなど、とにかく癒されました。次の日仕事に行くのがすごく億劫でした 笑。 ステキなサービスを提供してくれたスタッフの... Read more 日頃の疲れを十分癒すことができ非常に満足しました。 食事やお風呂はもちろん最高でしたが、旅館内で流れる音楽や、お香のかおりなど、とにかく癒されました。次の日仕事に行くのがすごく億劫でした 笑。 ステキなサービスを提供してくれたスタッフの方に感謝してます。

I was very happy to be able to heal my daily fatigue. The food and bath were of course the best, but the music flowing in the ryokan and the scent of incense were healed anyway. Going to work the next day was a lot of work. I am thankful to the staff who provided great service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Japanese Style Low Bed + Deck Terrace

今回、誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。スタッフの方がみなさんとても親切で雰囲気がよく、とてもステキな滞在となりました。夢乃井とは雰囲気がガラッと変わり、夕やけこやけは中学生以上から宿泊可能となっているので、静かで落ち着いた時間を過ごす... Read more 今回、誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。スタッフの方がみなさんとても親切で雰囲気がよく、とてもステキな滞在となりました。夢乃井とは雰囲気がガラッと変わり、夕やけこやけは中学生以上から宿泊可能となっているので、静かで落ち着いた時間を過ごすことができました。また、お料理は夕食朝食共にとても豪華で、視覚、味覚ともに楽しむことが出来ました。2人とも20代ですが、少し量が多く、お腹がかなり苦しかったです。 貸し切り温泉が先着順の予約となっておりますが、今回急遽仕事が入り、遅く到着したので、予約が埋まってしまい、利用できなかったのがとても残念でした。また、公共交通機関を利用したのですが、姫路駅から宿までのバスが1時間に1本の利用となっており、所要時間が40分ほどあるので、車で行かれるのをオススメします。(※時間が決まっていますが、無料送迎バスの運行もあります。)

We used for birthday celebration this time. The staff were all very kind, good atmosphere, and had a wonderful stay. Atmosphere changed with Yumenoi and it was possible to stay in the evening from the junior high school student or higher, so I could spend a quiet and calm time. Also, the food was very luxurious for dinner and breakfast, and I was able to enjoy both sight and taste. Both of them were in their twenties, but they were a little heavy, and their stomach was quite painful. It was a reservation on a first-come-first-served basis, but this time the work arrived suddenly and arrived late, so it was very disappointing that the reservation was buried and could not be used. In addition, we used public transport, but as bus from Himeji Station to inn becomes one use for one hour and takes approximately 40 minutes, we recommend that we go by car . (※ time is fixed, but there is service of free pick-up bus.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Twin Bed + Deck Terrace

初めて伺う温泉で楽しみにしていました。 お部屋、お風呂、雰囲気、接客など、良かったと思います。 お部屋にスリッパがあったのですが、 それはちょっと履けませんでした。 ペチャンコになっていて何となく気がひけてしまい…残念でした。 皆... Read more 初めて伺う温泉で楽しみにしていました。 お部屋、お風呂、雰囲気、接客など、良かったと思います。 お部屋にスリッパがあったのですが、 それはちょっと履けませんでした。 ペチャンコになっていて何となく気がひけてしまい…残念でした。 皆様の接客はとても気持ち良かったです。 朝食の卵は楽しい演出で、美味しく頂きました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

I was looking forward to seeing you on the first hot spring. I think that it was good, such as room, bath, atmosphere, customer service. There was slippers in the room, I could not wear it for a while. I was disappointed because I became Petchanko somehow. Everyone's reception was very pleasant. Egg of breakfast was delicious and it was delicious. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

【Japanese Room】Mosaic Tile Open-Air Bath + Twin Bed + Terrace

部屋の段差はチョット気になりました。 帰るときに頂いたおにぎり美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was interested in the steps in the room. It was tasty rice balls I got when I returned. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Japanese Style Low Bed + Deck Terrace

正!有時間一定再去!!

positive! Have time to go again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Japanese Style Low Bed + Deck Terrace

落ち着いた静かな空間でとても良いお宿でした。自然素材を活かした料理。調味料などでごまかした感じが一切なく、全てが美味しくいただけました。 サービスも、つかず離れずで気持ちよく、初心者マークを付けた仲居さんにもお世話になりましたが、初心者マ... Read more 落ち着いた静かな空間でとても良いお宿でした。自然素材を活かした料理。調味料などでごまかした感じが一切なく、全てが美味しくいただけました。 サービスも、つかず離れずで気持ちよく、初心者マークを付けた仲居さんにもお世話になりましたが、初心者マークを外してあげていただきたいと思いました。 とても、お勧めできる宿だと思います。ぜひ、また訪れたいと思います。 お世話になりました。

It was a quiet and peaceful place and it was a very nice accommodation. Cooking that made use of natural materials. There was absolutely no cheating feeling with seasoning etc, everything was delicious. I also felt comfortable without leaving the service, I also thanked Mr. Nakai who had a beginner's mark, but I thought that I would like you to remove the beginner's mark. I think it is a very nice accommodation. I definitely want to visit again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Japanese Style Low Bed + Deck Terrace

是一間很舒服的溫泉旅館, 職員都很親切有熱誠, 會推薦給朋友來玩

It is a very comfortable hot spring hotel. The staff are very kind and enthusiastic and will recommend it to friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

Semi Room(Western Style)

房間中的温泉很好, 冷冰冰的天氣跳進熱泉水中感覺好幸福, 望著一片綠色的環境很放鬆。一有時間就跳進水中浸, 雖然房價不低但真的值得。没有使用貸切温泉, 下次來想試一試。晚餐早餐都很豐盛, 晚餐時的服務生很努力想用英文跟我們溝通, 我感覺到她... Read more 房間中的温泉很好, 冷冰冰的天氣跳進熱泉水中感覺好幸福, 望著一片綠色的環境很放鬆。一有時間就跳進水中浸, 雖然房價不低但真的值得。没有使用貸切温泉, 下次來想試一試。晚餐早餐都很豐盛, 晚餐時的服務生很努力想用英文跟我們溝通, 我感覺到她已經盡力了, 很想謝謝她。隔天早上, 找來另一位英文更流利的服務生招待我們, 希望我們没有給她們麻煩吧。共用休息室中常備不同味道的冰條, 浸完温泉試試吧!

The hot springs in the room are very good. The cold and cold weather jumps into the hot spring water and feels happy. Looking at the green environment is very relaxing. I jumped into the water when I had time, although the price was not low, it was really worth it. I didn't use the hot springs, I want to try it next time. The dinner was very rich, and the waiter at dinner was very hard to communicate with us in English. I felt that she had tried her best and would like to thank her. The next morning, I found another English-speaking fluent waiter to entertain us. I hope we didn't bother them. Have a different taste of ice in the shared lounge, try the hot springs!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-28

Semi Room(Western Style)

到着時のお出迎え、チェックイン時の対応、客室担当のご対応、配膳担当のご対応から最後のお見送りに至るまで、全て満足のいく御もてなしでした。 又、機会があれば是非宿泊したいお宿です。 2018年の締めくくりに気持ちの良い滞在となり、本当に有難う... Read more 到着時のお出迎え、チェックイン時の対応、客室担当のご対応、配膳担当のご対応から最後のお見送りに至るまで、全て満足のいく御もてなしでした。 又、機会があれば是非宿泊したいお宿です。 2018年の締めくくりに気持ちの良い滞在となり、本当に有難うございました。

It was all satisfying hospitality from welcoming you upon arrival, checking in, responding to the guest room's responses, correspondence from the servicing office to the last deportation. Also, if you have the opportunity, I would like to stay at your hotel. It was a pleasant stay to conclude in 2018, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-29

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Japanese Style Low Bed + Deck Terrace

全体的には大変満足な旅になりました。 一つだけ、夕食のカニの釜めしが残念かなと。 冷凍独特の臭みが強く好き嫌いが分かれると思います。 あれだったら白ご飯のほうが良かったと感じました。 それ以外は問題なく、また是非利用させてもらいます... Read more 全体的には大変満足な旅になりました。 一つだけ、夕食のカニの釜めしが残念かなと。 冷凍独特の臭みが強く好き嫌いが分かれると思います。 あれだったら白ご飯のほうが良かったと感じました。 それ以外は問題なく、また是非利用させてもらいます。 お世話になりありがとうございました!

Overall it was a very satisfying trip. One disappointment is that the pottery of the crab of dinner is sorry. I think that the odor unique to frozen is strong and likes and dislikes will be divided. I felt white rice was better if that was the case. Other than that, there is no problem, I will use it by all means. Thank you a lot for your hospitality!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Twin Bed + Deck Terrace

客室露天風呂がとても気持ち良かった。本当に全て満足しました。不満な点は一つもありません。また機会があれば是非行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

Guest room outdoor bath was very comfortable. I was really satisfied with everything. There is not one point of discontent. I also want to go if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Twin Bed + Deck Terrace

Very very nice ryokan. Nice food, nice atmosphere, nice staff. I would like to stay there again and again.

Very very nice ryokan. Nice food, nice atmosphere, nice staff. I would like to stay there again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Twin Bed + Deck Terrace

一点だけです。その他は満足です。 夕食時のカウンターはテーブルに変えて欲しいです。窓には自分たちの姿が映ります。夜景などが楽しめる雰囲気があればいいですが外は真っ暗です。御社にて確認されましたか?カウンターを作った意図が全くわかりません。... Read more 一点だけです。その他は満足です。 夕食時のカウンターはテーブルに変えて欲しいです。窓には自分たちの姿が映ります。夜景などが楽しめる雰囲気があればいいですが外は真っ暗です。御社にて確認されましたか?カウンターを作った意図が全くわかりません。 カウンターだとしゃぶしゃぶもやりにくいです。次に行く時はテーブルも選べるようにしていただきたいです。

It is only one point. Others are satisfied. I would like the counter at dinner to be changed to a table. The appearance of ours is reflected on the window. It would be nice if there was an atmosphere that could enjoy night scenery, but outside is pitch dark. Have you checked at your company? I do not understand the intention of making a counter at all. Shabu shabu is also hard to do if it's a counter. I'd like you to be able to choose a table when you go next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Twin Bed + Deck Terrace

おもてなしに感動しました。ありがとうございます。食事も秋の味覚を堪能させていただき大変美味しかったです。露天風呂付き客室がありがたかっ たです。乳がん手術をした後でしたので部屋でも温泉に入れたのが良かったです。初めての娘との旅行でした。 ... Read more おもてなしに感動しました。ありがとうございます。食事も秋の味覚を堪能させていただき大変美味しかったです。露天風呂付き客室がありがたかっ たです。乳がん手術をした後でしたので部屋でも温泉に入れたのが良かったです。初めての娘との旅行でした。 闘 病に入る前にのいい思い出になりました。 元気になったら又伺いたいと思います。お世話になりました。な

I was moved by hospitality. Thank you very much. It was very delicious for meals to enjoy the taste of autumn. The room with open-air bath was grateful. It was good to have put in a hot spring even in the room as it was after breast cancer surgery. It was a trip with my first daughter. It became a good memory before entering the fighting illness. I would like to ask again when I become healthy. thank you for helping me. What

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(84)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-12

【Japanese Room】Private Observational Bath + Twin Bed + Terrace

係りの人たちのサ-ビスは、気持ちが良いです。

The services of the people concerned are pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-28

【Japanese Room】Cypress Open-Air Bath + Japanese Style Low Bed + Deck Terrace

簡而言之,這是一間有機會我會想再回去的溫泉旅館

In short, this is a hot spring hotel that I would like to go back to.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

【Japanese Room】Mosaic Tile Open-Air Bath + Twin Bed + Terrace

いろいろな心配りがあり、ゆったりのんびりできました。部屋からみる景色は緑がいっぱいで癒されました。食事も美味しく温泉もゆったりできて、貸切風呂も素敵でした。部屋に音楽が満ちていて、落ち着きました。帰るときに、靴の中に消臭乾燥剤が入っているの... Read more いろいろな心配りがあり、ゆったりのんびりできました。部屋からみる景色は緑がいっぱいで癒されました。食事も美味しく温泉もゆったりできて、貸切風呂も素敵でした。部屋に音楽が満ちていて、落ち着きました。帰るときに、靴の中に消臭乾燥剤が入っているのを見て感動しました。また来てみたい宿の一つになりました。ありがとうございました。

There were various worries and I was able to relax relaxedly. The view from the room was full of greenery and healed. The meal was delicious, the spa was relaxing, the charter bath was also nice. Music was filled in the room, and it calms down. When I got home, I was moved when I saw deodorant desiccant in my shoes. It became one of the inns I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-24

Semi Room(Western Style)

家具などがお洒落で、とてもリラックスできました。 お料理はどれも手が込んでいて、とても美味しく、また目でも 堪能させて戴きました。 お部屋のお風呂だけでなく、貸切風呂を無料で入らせてくださるのも 嬉しかったです。湯上りの飲み物なども... Read more 家具などがお洒落で、とてもリラックスできました。 お料理はどれも手が込んでいて、とても美味しく、また目でも 堪能させて戴きました。 お部屋のお風呂だけでなく、貸切風呂を無料で入らせてくださるのも 嬉しかったです。湯上りの飲み物なども満足でした! ホームページにあった貸切風呂のハンモックが無かった点だけ 残念でしたが、また是非季節を変えて伺いたいお気に入りの旅館となりました。 お世話になりました。

Furniture was fashionable and it was very relaxing. Every dish was inexperienced, it was very delicious, and I enjoyed it with my eyes. It was nice to let you enter not only the baths of the rooms but also the freehand bath for free. I was satisfied with drinks of the hot water! It was disappointing that I did not have a hammock for a private bath, which was on my website, but it has become a favorite inn you want to change by changing the season. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Semi Room(Western Style)

妻と妻の両親と宿泊しました。 妻が妊娠していることもあり、部屋に露天風呂・温泉があるとの事でこの宿を選びました。 スタッフの対応や妊婦への気遣いが行き届いておりありがとうございます。 ただ… スタッフにも1人伝えましたが、 私と妻... Read more 妻と妻の両親と宿泊しました。 妻が妊娠していることもあり、部屋に露天風呂・温泉があるとの事でこの宿を選びました。 スタッフの対応や妊婦への気遣いが行き届いておりありがとうございます。 ただ… スタッフにも1人伝えましたが、 私と妻が泊まっている部屋のシャワールームと露天風呂のすのこ部分に各1匹ずつゴキブリがおり利用することが出来ませんでした。 結局チャックアウト日の朝に大浴場に2人で行きましたが妻は入浴できず非常に残念でした。 妻の為にと思った事が出来なかったです。

I stayed with my wife and my wife's parents. Because my wife is pregnant, I chose this lodging because there are outdoor baths and hot springs in my room. Thank you for your understanding of the staff's response and care for pregnant women. Just ... I also told the staff, but I could not use it because there was a cockroach for each one in the shower room of my room where my wife stayed and the room of open-air bath. After all, we went to the big public bath in the morning of the chuck out day, but my wife was unfortunately unable to take a bath. I could not do what I had thought for my wife.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yumenoi-an Yuyake-koyake

Address

187 Yumesakichō Maenoshō‎ Himeji, Hyōgo, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

17 room(s)

Welcome to Relux