Now loading...0%

リブマックスリゾート宮浜温泉 Ocean Livemax Resort Miyahama Onsen Ocean

casual Resort

Review of Livemax Resort Miyahama Onsen Ocean

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.1/5

5

45%

4

18%

3

36%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. Y.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Western Modern Japanese Western Room

2回目の宿泊になります。部屋とお風呂、テレビや設備は、とてもいいと思います。スタッフ様も親切だし丁寧だし、初々しさもあるので、これから立派になっていくんじゃないでしょ~か。気遣いで不満をもたれるかたは、いるのかもしれませんが、私は、大丈夫で... Read more 2回目の宿泊になります。部屋とお風呂、テレビや設備は、とてもいいと思います。スタッフ様も親切だし丁寧だし、初々しさもあるので、これから立派になっていくんじゃないでしょ~か。気遣いで不満をもたれるかたは、いるのかもしれませんが、私は、大丈夫でした。部屋のハンガーに嫁が服をかけて、いざ、またそれを着る時に、ほこりが、服に、つきまくり、嫁が不愉快になっていましたので、ハンガーも、しっかり掃除お願いします。夕食についてですが、口コミで悪く書いてあったのですが、行ってみました。たしかに、ソーシャル的には、まずい気がしました。人と人が近いし、マスクせずに、食べ物を取りに来る人もいるし、席によっては、食べてる人のスレスレを通らないといけないとか、大声で話す人も気になりました。でも、大好きなホテルなので、また行きたいし、もっとよくなってほしいです。頑張って下さい。ありがとうございました。

This will be my second stay. I think the room and bath, TV and facilities are very good. The staff are kind and polite, and they are also new, so I think they will become better in the future. There may be people who are caring and dissatisfied, but I was fine. When my daughter-in-law put clothes on the hangers in the room, and when she put them on again, dust got stuck on her clothes, which made her uncomfortable, so please clean the hangers thoroughly. Regarding dinner, it was badly written in the word of mouth, but I went. Certainly, socially, I felt bad. People are close to each other, some people come to get food without a mask, and depending on the seat, I was worried about people who talk loudly, such as having to go through the thread of the person who is eating. But it's my favorite hotel, so I want to go there again and get better. good luck. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-16

Western Modern Japanese Western Room

308の部屋をご用意頂いて、結婚記念日にとても幸せな思い出ができました。嫁的には、もう少し上の階がよかったみたいですが…。またとまりにいくので、その時は、ご配慮お願いいたします。少し気になったのは、掃除の甘さです。前日に宿泊したのであろう、... Read more 308の部屋をご用意頂いて、結婚記念日にとても幸せな思い出ができました。嫁的には、もう少し上の階がよかったみたいですが…。またとまりにいくので、その時は、ご配慮お願いいたします。少し気になったのは、掃除の甘さです。前日に宿泊したのであろう、女性の長い髪の毛が、ところところにありました…。最後にフロントにも、お伝えした内容なのですが、ホテルのパジャマのポケットに、前の人が使用したマスクが、はいったまま、洗濯して私が着ていたので、かなり落ち込みました!!結婚記念日は、いいものになりましたから、感謝しています。でも、マスクと髪の毛は、かなりヤバイとも思いました。

Having prepared 308 rooms, I had very happy memories on my wedding anniversary. As a bride, it seems that the upper floor was better ... We will go to a stop again, so please be careful at that time. I was a little worried about the sweetness of cleaning. There were some long hairs of women who probably stayed the day before ... Lastly, as I told the front desk, I was very depressed because the mask used by the previous person was washed and I wore it in my pajamas pocket at the hotel! !! I am grateful that my wedding anniversary has become a good one. However, I thought that the mask and hair were pretty dangerous.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

Western Modern Japanese Western Room

テレビの角度を変えた時、裏側にホコリが溜まってました。 料金設定も直前に1万円近く下がっており、同じ部屋なのに…と不信感があります。 今の時期だからでしょうか? 早めの予約はこちらの施設に限ってはしない方が良さそうだと思いました。 ... Read more テレビの角度を変えた時、裏側にホコリが溜まってました。 料金設定も直前に1万円近く下がっており、同じ部屋なのに…と不信感があります。 今の時期だからでしょうか? 早めの予約はこちらの施設に限ってはしない方が良さそうだと思いました。 チェックイン時のフロントの方の対応も機械的でした。

When I changed the angle of the TV, dust accumulated on the back side. The price setting has dropped by nearly 10,000 yen just before, and I feel distrustful that it is in the same room. Is it because of this time? I thought it would be better not to make an early reservation only at this facility. The front desk staff at check-in was also mechanical.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Concept Ocean Suite

バイキングで込み合った朝夕食には驚きでした。(トングの使い回しは当たり前ですか?) 食事の際には洗ったお箸ではなく、割り箸の選択が出来るようにしてください。 2日間とも同じメニューでしたから、連泊したことを後悔しました。部屋の案内には製... Read more バイキングで込み合った朝夕食には驚きでした。(トングの使い回しは当たり前ですか?) 食事の際には洗ったお箸ではなく、割り箸の選択が出来るようにしてください。 2日間とも同じメニューでしたから、連泊したことを後悔しました。部屋の案内には製氷機が階下にあるはずでしたがなくなっており、フロントの事前説明にもなく、足を運んで始めて分かった事です。 掃除の際に忘れたのでしょう「タオル」が室内の湯船に残っていました。 コーヒーメーカーを使うと、回りから漏れ始めあわてました。前客が誤って捨てたのでしょうか?備品が抜かれていたようで、フロントに補充していただいて使う事になりました。 浴場で水を飲もうとしたら冷水がなく何時補充されていますか?2日ともなくて電話して初めて補充して頂く始末。 デザイナーの特徴でしょうか、洗面台のシンクが20CM×40CM程でコンパクトに収まっていました。 顔や歯磨きの際には、中央に蛇口が突き出ていますので周りが水浸しになってしまいます。フェイスタオルを雑巾に使いますので、多めに御用意くださいね。 すべてスタッフ不足の賜物という事です。質の問題より量の問題ですね。 フロントで宿泊手続きをする際に込んでいましたが、後ろの客に事前に宿泊手続きの記載表を先に手渡されたほうが良いのではないですか。手持ち無沙汰で並んでいるうちに、記入できる事ですから待ち時間短縮にもなります。臨機応変で対応下さい。 待たされるより、気分を害しないと思いますよ。

I was surprised at the crowded breakfast and dinner at the buffet. (Is it natural to reuse tongs?) When eating, please be able to choose disposable chopsticks instead of washed chopsticks. The menu was the same for both days, so I regretted having stayed for several nights. The ice machine was supposed to be downstairs in the room guide, but it's gone, and I didn't have any prior explanation at the front desk, so I didn't know until I visited. The "towel" that I probably forgot when cleaning was left in the bathtub in the room. When I used the coffee maker, it started leaking from the surroundings and I was in a hurry. Did the previous customer accidentally throw it away? It seems that the equipment had been removed, so I decided to have the front desk replenish it for use. When I try to drink water at the bathhouse, when is it replenished without cold water? It's been less than two days and I have to call for the first time to replenish. Perhaps it is a designer's feature, the sink of the wash basin fits compactly at about 20CM x 40CM. When brushing your face or teeth, the faucet sticks out in the center, so the surrounding area will be flooded. We will use a face towel as a rag, so please prepare a large amount. It's all a result of the lack of staff. It's a quantity issue rather than a quality issue. It was crowded when I went through the accommodation procedure at the front desk, but I think it would be better to hand over the accommodation procedure entry table to the guests behind me in advance. You can fill in the information while you are lining up in a row, which will shorten the waiting time. Please respond flexibly. I don't think it's more offensive than waiting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-13

Wabirei

お部屋についている露天風呂が素敵で、いつでも入れるのがよかったです。ベッドも寝心地がよかったです。 食事はビュッフェ形式だったので、今回は利用していませんが、お部屋が素敵だったので、金額をプラスしてでも良いので部屋食も選べたらさらに良... Read more お部屋についている露天風呂が素敵で、いつでも入れるのがよかったです。ベッドも寝心地がよかったです。 食事はビュッフェ形式だったので、今回は利用していませんが、お部屋が素敵だったので、金額をプラスしてでも良いので部屋食も選べたらさらに良いと思いました。 素敵な1日を素敵なお部屋で過ごせて満足です。

The open-air bath in the room was nice and I always liked it. The bed was comfortable as well. I didn't use it this time because the food was a buffet, but the room was so nice that I thought it would be even better if I could choose room food as I could add the amount. I am satisfied to spend a wonderful day in a nice room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Concept Ocean Suite

犬と泊まれるお部屋があれば良いなと 思いました。

I wish I had a room where I could stay with my dog thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Western Modern Japanese Western Room

二階だったのが、残念でした。 しっかりしたつくりのように思えますが、部屋にいて、ドアの開け閉めでしょうか、物音が聞こえました、主人が就寝中きになったようです。 スタッフの接客と、部屋はとてもよかったです。

It was disappointing that it was on the second floor. It seems like a solid structure, but I was in the room, opening and closing the door, I heard a noise, it seemed my husband was sleeping. The staff and the room were very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Japanese Modern Japanese Western Room

記念日に、お伺いしました。まだ新しいホテルで、露天風呂も付いていて、部屋も綺麗で、良かったです。部屋に入ると、花を用意していただいていて、とても嬉しかったです。お心遣いに感動しました。ありがとうございます。また夏でも、プールが利用出来る頃に... Read more 記念日に、お伺いしました。まだ新しいホテルで、露天風呂も付いていて、部屋も綺麗で、良かったです。部屋に入ると、花を用意していただいていて、とても嬉しかったです。お心遣いに感動しました。ありがとうございます。また夏でも、プールが利用出来る頃に、行きたいです。

I visited you on the anniversary. It was a new hotel, with an open-air bath, and the rooms were clean and nice. When I entered the room, I was very happy to have the flowers prepared. I was impressed with your consideration. Thank you very much. Also in summer, I want to go when the pool is available.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Western Modern Japanese Western Room

新しく綺麗なホテルでした。 特に最上階の露天風呂からの眺めも素晴らしかったです。 食事はビュッフェスタイルでしたが美味しく頂きました。 少し残念だったのは、部屋のドア前に清掃用具やバケツが チェックインからチェックアウトまで、ず... Read more 新しく綺麗なホテルでした。 特に最上階の露天風呂からの眺めも素晴らしかったです。 食事はビュッフェスタイルでしたが美味しく頂きました。 少し残念だったのは、部屋のドア前に清掃用具やバケツが チェックインからチェックアウトまで、ずっと置放しでした。 室内のテーブルが2つとも掃除がされておらず、汚れたままだったので テーブルの拭き掃除くらいはしておいて欲しいです。 また機会があれば宜しくお願い致します。

It was a new and beautiful hotel. The view from the open-air bath on the top floor was especially wonderful. The meal was buffet style but delicious. A little disappointing was that cleaning tools and buckets were left in front of the room door from check-in to check-out. Both tables in the room were not cleaned and they were still dirty, so I'd like you to wipe the tables. Also if you have the opportunity, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Concept Ocean Suite

素泊り特別室に泊まっていて 買出しに出た際、電子レンジの有無を忘れて フロントに電話確認した所ないと言われたのに 部屋に戻って見るとあった 爪切りをフロントで借りようと連絡していたが 借りにいくと他に貸していてなかった

When I stayed in a special room and went out for shopping, I was told that I had forgotten whether I had a microwave oven and had not checked the phone at the front desk, but when I returned to the room and saw it, I borrowed a nail clipper at the front desk I was borrowing but I did not lend to others

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Western Modern Japanese Western Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Livemax Resort Miyahama Onsen Ocean

Address

2-13-10 Miyahama Osen Hatsukaichi city, Hiroshima

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/JCB

Number of guest rooms

50 room(s)

Welcome to Relux