Now loading...0%

さざね Sazane

Resort

Review of Sazane

Overall Rating(54 reviews)

4.8/5

5

81%

4

15%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Luxury

とてものんびりと過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋・お風呂・食事・サービス全てにおいて満足致しました。 今回はオープン直後ということで安めの料金でしたが、通常の料金でも非常に満足できると思います。

とてものんびりと過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋・お風呂・食事・サービス全てにおいて満足致しました。 今回はオープン直後ということで安めの料金でしたが、通常の料金でも非常に満足できると思います。

Mr./Ms. S.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-02

Premium

部屋の前の通路を歩く際嫌な匂いがして少し不快に感じました。

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Superior

プライベートビーチではないので仕方が無いのですが、やたら浜辺や海に人がいてせっかくのオーシャンビューのお風呂が 落ち着かなくだいたい閉め切らなければならないのが残念でした

It's not a private beach, so it can't be helped, but it was regrettable that there were people on the beach and the sea, and the bath with ocean view was calm and quietly closed up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

Moderate

本当にお部屋もお風呂もご飯も接客も、全て素晴らしかったと思います。 接客は送迎の方、フロントや給仕をしてくださる方、お掃除の方、みなさんとても気持ちいい対応をしてくださいました。 お食事はどれも美味しく、とってもボリューミーで大満足でし... Read more 本当にお部屋もお風呂もご飯も接客も、全て素晴らしかったと思います。 接客は送迎の方、フロントや給仕をしてくださる方、お掃除の方、みなさんとても気持ちいい対応をしてくださいました。 お食事はどれも美味しく、とってもボリューミーで大満足でした。 こんなに素晴らしいお宿は初めてで、とても大満足です。また是非利用させてください。

I think that the rooms, baths, rice, and customer service were all really wonderful. The waiters, the front desk staff, the waiters, the cleaning staff, and everyone were very pleased. All the meals were delicious and I was very satisfied with the volume. This is my first time to have such a wonderful inn, and I am very satisfied with it. Please let me use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Moderate

とても丁寧な気持ち良い接客でした。ありがとうございました。

It was a very polite and comfortable customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Premium

お風呂の所に反射パネルでも入れると 外から見えなく中からは見えるので もう少し頑張って欲しいかなと 朝食の味噌汁が薄かったです 接客対応はかなりよかったです また宿泊します

When I put a reflective panel in the bath, I can't see it from the outside and I can see it from the inside, so I wonder if I should do my best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Moderate

恋人の誕生日で利用しました。 事前に連絡をしたので、当日の夕食時に音楽と共にケーキを用意して頂きました。美味しい料理でお腹がいっぱいだったことを伝えると、お部屋までケーキとドリンクを運んでくださり、ゆっくりと楽しむことができました。 ... Read more 恋人の誕生日で利用しました。 事前に連絡をしたので、当日の夕食時に音楽と共にケーキを用意して頂きました。美味しい料理でお腹がいっぱいだったことを伝えると、お部屋までケーキとドリンクを運んでくださり、ゆっくりと楽しむことができました。 お部屋に関しては本当に綺麗で景色も良く、充実した時間を過ごすことができました。このご時世ですので、お部屋ごとに温泉が付いていること、お部屋からゆったりと景色を楽しめること、更にアイスクリームや豊富なフリードリンクが用意されていたことを本当に嬉しく思いました。アメニティも充実しており満足でした。チェックアウト時もフロントでの混雑を避けるために部屋でお会計させて頂いたので、安心しました。とにかく、何よりも部屋から一望できるオーシャンビューと温泉に心が癒されました。 食事に関しては、夕食、朝食とも魚介を中心とした大変美味しい料理で、味はもちろん、量も大変満足できました。スタッフさんも料理について丁寧に説明してくださったので、そういった点も含めて楽しむことができました。 強いて言うとすれば、ラウンジのフードバリエーションをもう少し豊富にして頂きたかったのですが、それ以上にラウンジの落ち着いた空間を楽しむことができ、ドリンクだけでも持って外に出ることで、一面に広がる海の景色を見ることができたので大変満足しました。 できたばかりということもあってか、木の匂いが建物いっぱいに広がり、お香が様々な所に設置されていることから五感全てで安らぐことができました。 全体として親しみやすいスタッフの皆様、心地の良い空間、一面に広がる海の景色によって心から楽しむことができました。ぜひまた伺いたいと思います。

I used it for my lover's birthday. I contacted them in advance, so I had them prepare a cake with music for dinner on the day. When I told him that I was full of delicious food, he brought cakes and drinks to my room, and I was able to enjoy it slowly. The room was really beautiful and the view was good, so I was able to spend a fulfilling time. As we are in this age, I was really happy that each room had a hot spring, that you could enjoy the view from the room, and that ice cream and abundant free drinks were prepared. Amenity was substantial and was satisfied. I was relieved because I paid for it in the room when I checked out to avoid congestion at the front desk. Anyway, above all, I was soothed by the view of the ocean and the hot springs that I could see from the room. As for meals, both dinner and breakfast were very delicious dishes centered on seafood, and I was satisfied with not only the taste but also the amount. The staff also kindly explained about the dishes, so I was able to enjoy including those points. Speaking strongly, I wanted to have more lounge food variations, but I can enjoy the calm space of the lounge more than that, and take a drink and go outside, it will spread to the whole I was very satisfied with the view of the sea. Perhaps because it was just made, the smell of wood spread throughout the building and incense was placed in various places, so I was able to relax with all my five senses. As a whole, the friendly staff, the comfortable space, and the panoramic sea view made me really enjoyed. I would love to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Moderate

お部屋も料理もお風呂も全て最高でした。 特にお風呂が素晴らしかったです。見渡す限りの空と海、汐風と波の音に包まれながら、好きなだけ温泉に浸かり至福の時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの皆様の丁寧な対応に感謝致します。 またお伺い... Read more お部屋も料理もお風呂も全て最高でした。 特にお風呂が素晴らしかったです。見渡す限りの空と海、汐風と波の音に包まれながら、好きなだけ温泉に浸かり至福の時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの皆様の丁寧な対応に感謝致します。 またお伺いしたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

The room, the food and the bath were all great. Especially the bath was great. I was able to spend a blissful time soaking in the hot spring as much as I wanted while being surrounded by the sounds of the sky and the sea, the tide and the waves as far as I could see. We would like to thank all the staff for their kind support. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Moderate

施設、おもてなしともに、とても満足しました! チェックイン、夕食、朝食まで同じ半個室で楽しむことができ、他の宿泊者と密になることもなく、NewNormalにふさわしい新たなスタイルでとても安心して滞在することができました。お部屋も天井が高... Read more 施設、おもてなしともに、とても満足しました! チェックイン、夕食、朝食まで同じ半個室で楽しむことができ、他の宿泊者と密になることもなく、NewNormalにふさわしい新たなスタイルでとても安心して滞在することができました。お部屋も天井が高いのがこんなにいいものかと驚きました! 夕食の案内は海外スタッフでたどたどしく、 人によっては不満もあるかもしれませんが、私は 頑張っている姿が微笑ましく思いました。 お食事は、素材は最高、器も有田焼など凝っていて とても良かったのですが、同額程度の他の施設に 比べるともう一段のレベルアップが必要かなと思いました。素朴な味わいながらも感動や驚きのあるお料理を期待します。夕食後はラウンジで軽食や花火!などの準備もあり、夜更までのんびり過ごすことができました。アルコールも飲み放題でしたがワインが欲しかったです。 深夜には、大きな虫が部屋の中で飛び回るハプニングがありましたが、連絡したところ速やかに対処してくれました! また遊びにいきたいと思います!ありがとうございました。

We were very satisfied with the facilities and hospitality! We were able to enjoy check-in, dinner, and breakfast in the same semi-private room, and without being intimate with other guests, we were able to stay with peace of mind in a new style suitable for New Normal. I was surprised that the ceiling in the room is so good! The staff of the overseas staff gave us some guidance about dinner, and although some people may be dissatisfied with it, I was smiling with a struggle. The food was very good, with the best ingredients and elaborate utensils such as Arita ware, but I thought it would be necessary to raise the bar even further compared to other facilities of the same price. We expect dishes that are simple and have a touch of excitement while having a simple taste. After dinner, snacks and fireworks at the lounge! I was able to spend the rest of the night until the night shift. Alcohol was all-you-can-drink, but I wanted wine. At midnight, there was a happening of big bugs flying around in the room, but when I contacted them, they dealt with it promptly! I would love to visit you again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-21

Premium

外国の方が日本人以上と感じられる接客をしてくださって嬉しく思いました。 到着した時から、宿を出るまで穏やかに過ごすことができ、良い時間が過ごせたと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was glad that foreigners were able to serve customers more than Japanese. I think that I was able to spend a calm time from the time I arrived until I left the inn and had a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

Moderate

夫の誕生日旅行で利用しました。 夕食ではデザートをサービスしてくださり、また炭酸が飲めない私のために担当の方がオリジナルドリンクを作ってくださったのには感動しました。美味しくておかわりまでお願いしてしまいました。 食事は量も質も大満足で... Read more 夫の誕生日旅行で利用しました。 夕食ではデザートをサービスしてくださり、また炭酸が飲めない私のために担当の方がオリジナルドリンクを作ってくださったのには感動しました。美味しくておかわりまでお願いしてしまいました。 食事は量も質も大満足でしたが、せっかくの“映える”料理なので、配膳時に写真を撮りやすいような間があるとさらに良いかな?と思いました。もちろん、撮らない方もいるので、そこはお客様次第ですが… 部屋からは窓一面の海、波の音が心地よく、昼間は窓を開けたまま音を聞きながらゆったりと過ごしました。 他の方の口コミにあるように、テラスからは目の前のビーチの釣り人や散歩をする人たちとの距離も近く、浴衣で気軽にうろつくのは少し恥ずかしいです笑 ですが、露天風呂に入っている状態では外の人とは目線の高さが違いますし、何よりもあれほど海を近くに感じられる解放感には代えがたいです。 このご時世ですので、部屋でのんびり過ごし、食事も個室、会計まで部屋でできるのはとてもありがたいです。またぜひ伺いたいと思います。 わがままを言わせていただくと、館内用の草履が合わず、鼻緒が痛かったのでもう少しシンプルな履き物があるとありがたかったです。 でもオープンして半年とは思えないほど、様々な工夫がされており、一つ一つ改善されている努力が感じられ、とても快適な滞在でした。

I used it on my husband's birthday trip. I was impressed that he served dessert at dinner and the person in charge made an original drink for me because I could not drink carbonic acid. It was delicious and I asked for a replacement. I was satisfied with the quantity and quality of the food, but since it is a special “shining” dish, it would be even better if there was a time when it was easy to take a picture when serving. I thought. Of course, there are some people who do not shoot, so it depends on the customer... From the room, the sea over the windows and the sound of the waves are comfortable, and during the day, I spent time relaxing while listening to the sound with the window open. As others have said, the terrace is close to the anglers and walkers on the beach, and it's a little embarrassing to hang out in a yukata. The height of eyes is different from the outside person when it is inside, and above all it is irreplaceable to the feeling of liberation that makes you feel the sea as close as possible. As we are in this time of age, we are very grateful that we can spend our time relaxing in our room, eating in our private room, and even accounting in our room. I would like to ask you again. As for selfishness, the sandals for the building didn't fit and I had a sore nose, so I was grateful to have a little more simple footwear. However, it was a very pleasant stay because I was able to feel the efforts being improved one by one, as I haven't been able to think that it was half a year since it opened.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-13

Luxury

総合的にとても満足な旅となりました。 お部屋も料理も接客も素晴らしい。 チェックイン時に対応してくれました 女性の方も夕食時に担当してくれました 女性の方も非常に良く大人旅を満喫する事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。 また是... Read more 総合的にとても満足な旅となりました。 お部屋も料理も接客も素晴らしい。 チェックイン時に対応してくれました 女性の方も夕食時に担当してくれました 女性の方も非常に良く大人旅を満喫する事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。 また是非、伺いたいと思っております。

Overall, it was a very satisfying trip. The rooms, the food and the service are wonderful. The lady who helped me at check-in and the lady who took charge of me at dinner were also able to enjoy the adult trip very well. Thank you very much. I would love to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

Premium

日々の忙しさから抜け出したく、またお誕生日のお祝いを兼ねての小旅行の宿として選び伺いました。 お食事は大変美味しく、また見た目も美しくボリュームがあり且つ、器も料理を引き立てる有田焼で大変素敵で心躍りながらの食事でした。 夕食時にお給仕し... Read more 日々の忙しさから抜け出したく、またお誕生日のお祝いを兼ねての小旅行の宿として選び伺いました。 お食事は大変美味しく、また見た目も美しくボリュームがあり且つ、器も料理を引き立てる有田焼で大変素敵で心躍りながらの食事でした。 夕食時にお給仕してくださったKさん、親しみやすさと気配り、そして凛とした美しさでお食事がより一層美味しく感じられました。 朝食時にお給仕してくださったZさん、説明がわかりやすく、やわらかなお声と言葉遣い、誠実な態度に朝から心が清らかになりました。おふたりには感謝しています。ありがとうございました。 お部屋、露天風呂、景色共に日頃の喧騒を忘れさせてくれる癒しがあり、明日からの活力になりました。 久々に素敵な宿に出逢うことができました。 また伺います。ありがとうございました。

I wanted to get out of my daily busyness, and I chose it as an inn for an excursion to celebrate my birthday. The food was very delicious, and it looked beautiful and had a large volume, and the Arita porcelain bowl that complements the dishes was also very nice and exciting. Mr. K who served us at dinner, the friendliness and attentiveness, and the dignified beauty made the meal even more delicious. Mr. Z, who served us at breakfast, had an easy-to-understand explanation, a gentle voice and language, and a sincere attitude that made her heart clear from the morning. I thank them. Thank you very much. The rooms, the outdoor bath, and the scenery have healing that makes us forget the hustle and bustle of everyday life, and it has become a vitality from tomorrow. I was able to meet a nice inn after a long time. I will visit you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-30

Superior

スタッフのホスピタリティも普通、食事も普通。スタッフの8割が外国の方、質問などしてもマニュアル通りにしか動けない。食事はインスタ映え重視の誰でも作れるようにマニュアル化されていそうな内容。お部屋は天井が高く開放的でしたが、露天風呂に入れば釣... Read more スタッフのホスピタリティも普通、食事も普通。スタッフの8割が外国の方、質問などしてもマニュアル通りにしか動けない。食事はインスタ映え重視の誰でも作れるようにマニュアル化されていそうな内容。お部屋は天井が高く開放的でしたが、露天風呂に入れば釣りをする人、潮干狩りをする人、浜辺で遊ぶ人から丸見え。お部屋の冷凍庫にシャーベットの用意があったことだけが印象的でした。アメニティのレベルも低く、この価格でリピはないです。

Staff hospitality is normal and meals are normal. 80% of the staff are foreigners, and even if you ask questions, you can only work according to the manual. Meals are supposed to be manual so that anyone with an emphasis on Instagram can cook them. The room had a high ceiling and was open, but if you take an open-air bath, you will have a full view from people who fish, hunt seashells, and play on the beach. It was just impressive that there was a sherbet ready in the freezer in the room. The level of amenities is low and there is no lipi at this price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-29

Premium

妻が備えのサムイのサイズが会わなかったが、 直ぐに対処し届いけていただいた。 サービスに感謝です。

I didn't meet my wife's Samui size, but I dealt with it immediately and received it. Thanks for the service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Luxury

お部屋の露天風呂に入ったあと、テラスの広めのベッドでまったりしたりと、一泊では勿体ないお部屋でした。 無料の飲み物も充実しており、シャーベットもとても美味しかったです。 夕食の前菜盛り合わせも色んな味が楽しめて、見た目にも美味しかったで... Read more お部屋の露天風呂に入ったあと、テラスの広めのベッドでまったりしたりと、一泊では勿体ないお部屋でした。 無料の飲み物も充実しており、シャーベットもとても美味しかったです。 夕食の前菜盛り合わせも色んな味が楽しめて、見た目にも美味しかったです。 希望としてはお部屋から見える対岸の風景の地図があると嬉しいと思いました。 また利用したいです。

After taking an open-air bath in the room, relaxing on the large bed on the terrace, it was a wasteful room for one night. There were a lot of free drinks and the sherbet was very delicious. The appetizer platter for dinner enjoyed various tastes, and it was delicious to the eye. As a hope, I thought it would be nice to have a map of the scenery on the opposite bank that can be seen from the room. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-24

Superior

私達お気に入りのホテルです。今回は娘の誕生日お祝いで二度目の宿泊となりました。前回と同じ間取りでの宿泊ですが十分でした。今回この季節は散歩をする方が多い様で温泉露天風呂の出入りの際、散歩をする方と目が合うハプニングが有り、それ以降気になって... Read more 私達お気に入りのホテルです。今回は娘の誕生日お祝いで二度目の宿泊となりました。前回と同じ間取りでの宿泊ですが十分でした。今回この季節は散歩をする方が多い様で温泉露天風呂の出入りの際、散歩をする方と目が合うハプニングが有り、それ以降気になってしまいました。湯船には湯着を着用するので問題はないのですが脱着にはバスローブなどで気遣いながら過ごしました。でも、やっぱり立地、間取り(動線)、食事、対応、私達にとっては凄く過ごしやすい環境で大好きな温泉ホテルです。 お誕生日お祝いに、お酒ありがとうございました。感謝致します。また伺いたいと思っております。

This is our favorite hotel. This time, it was my second time to celebrate my daughter's birthday. The room was the same as last time, but it was enough. This time, many people take a walk this season, and when I went in and out of the hot spring outdoor bath, there was a happening that matched my eyes with the people taking a walk, and I was worried after that. There is no problem because I wear yukata on the bathtub, but I spent time while taking care of it with a bathrobe etc. However, after all, it is a hot spring hotel that I love because of its location, floor plan (traffic line), meals, correspondence, and an environment where it is very comfortable for us. Thank you for drinking to celebrate your birthday. I thank you. I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-24

Moderate

とても良い夕食でした!少し多いかな⁉️

It was a very good dinner! A little more ⁉️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Superior

とても、きれいで皆様親切でよかったです。また利用したいです。

It was nice and nice and everyone was nice. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-19

Luxury

またお世話になりたいです。

I want to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-15

Moderate

このような時期に、笑顔で迎えた抱きましてありがとうございます。夕食の牡蠣が生が苦手ででしたが、急な変更にもかかわらず美味しく蒸していただき感激いたしました。大変満足いたしました。今後のホテルの発展、心より応援しますね。また、遊びに行けたらと... Read more このような時期に、笑顔で迎えた抱きましてありがとうございます。夕食の牡蠣が生が苦手ででしたが、急な変更にもかかわらず美味しく蒸していただき感激いたしました。大変満足いたしました。今後のホテルの発展、心より応援しますね。また、遊びに行けたらと思います。

Thank you for hugging me with a smile at this time. I didn't like the raw oysters for dinner, but I was very impressed with the delicious steaming despite the sudden changes. I was very satisfied. We sincerely support the future development of the hotel. I hope I can go play again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-13

Superior

非日常な一日を過ごす事が出来て大変満足しました。また機会があれば是非利用させて頂きたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was very happy to have an extraordinary day. If you have a chance, I would like to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-11

Superior

ずっと気になっていたさざねにやっと行ってきました。 海までほぼ0メートルとお散歩にも最高だしテラスにも椅子があり快適です。 部屋、露天風呂からも綺麗な海が見れるし露天風呂の横にソファーもあり風呂上がりのビールは美味しかった、サービスドリ... Read more ずっと気になっていたさざねにやっと行ってきました。 海までほぼ0メートルとお散歩にも最高だしテラスにも椅子があり快適です。 部屋、露天風呂からも綺麗な海が見れるし露天風呂の横にソファーもあり風呂上がりのビールは美味しかった、サービスドリンクも充実してます、ありがたい。 食事は刺身も焼き物もお碗物も揚げ物も、この値段でこの質の高さ、素晴らしかったです。 スタッフの対応も早く明るく気分が良かった。 コストパフォーマンスは100点。 海の時期に連泊でまた行きたいですね。 お世話になりました。

I've finally been to Zazane, which I've always been interested in. It's almost 0 meters to the sea, so it's great for a walk and the terrace is comfortable with chairs. I could see the beautiful sea from the room and the open-air bath, there was a sofa next to the open-air bath, the beer after the bath was delicious, and the service drinks are also great. The food was sashimi, grilled food, bowls, and fried food, and it was excellent at this price and of high quality. Staff was quick and bright and I felt good. Cost performance is 100 points. I would like to go on a continuous night again at the sea time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-09

Superior

全てが最高のお宿でした。 お食事が驚くほど美味しかったです。盛り付けも含め驚きの連続でした。揃えてある日本酒もハズレがなく、拘りを感じました。 露天風呂はかなり広いので、足を伸ばしても余裕があります。遊歩道が真下にあり、海岸を散歩する方... Read more 全てが最高のお宿でした。 お食事が驚くほど美味しかったです。盛り付けも含め驚きの連続でした。揃えてある日本酒もハズレがなく、拘りを感じました。 露天風呂はかなり広いので、足を伸ばしても余裕があります。遊歩道が真下にあり、海岸を散歩する方の目線も気になりますが、半透明のガラス戸を閉められるので問題ないと思います。女性用の湯浴み着もあります。 冷蔵庫には無料のアイスやビールなどが入っており、大きなテレビではNetflixが見放題です。ラウンジサービスも充実していました。 スタッフの方々は皆さん親切で、とても心地よいおもてなしを受けることができました。 強いて改善点を挙げるとすると、お風呂の温度調節をしたいのと(洗い場が離れているのでシャワーの水が届きませんでした)、アメニティがもう少し華やかだと嬉しいかと思います。 記念日旅行とお伝えしたところ、夕食の際にお祝いのプレートを出していただき、本当に幸せな気持ちになりました。 大変な時期にお伺いしてしまいましたが、素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。 また非日常を味わいに、是非伺いたいと思います。

Everything was the best inn. The food was amazingly delicious. It was a series of surprises including the arrangement. There was no loss in the sake that was available, and I felt a sense of intimacy. The open-air bath is quite large, so you can afford to stretch your legs. The promenade is right underneath, and I am worried about the eyes of those who take a walk on the beach, but I think that there is no problem because the translucent glass door can be closed. There is also a bathing suit for women. The refrigerator includes free ice cream and beer, and you can even watch Netflix on the big TV. The lounge service was also substantial. The staff were all kind and were able to receive a very pleasant hospitality. The strong point is that I want to control the temperature of the bath (I couldn't reach the water in the shower because the washing area was far away), and I'd be happy if the amenities were a little more colorful. When I told you that it was an anniversary trip, I was very happy to have a festive plate for dinner. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. In addition, I would like to ask you to taste extraordinary things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-01

Moderate

大変お世話になりました。とても気持ち良くくつろがせて頂きました。目の前がすぐ海で打ち寄せる波の音が気持ちをリラックスさせてくれます。お部屋もお食事もお風呂も言うこと無しです。部屋の露天風呂に持っていけるポータブルのTVと某メーカーのスピーカ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。とても気持ち良くくつろがせて頂きました。目の前がすぐ海で打ち寄せる波の音が気持ちをリラックスさせてくれます。お部屋もお食事もお風呂も言うこと無しです。部屋の露天風呂に持っていけるポータブルのTVと某メーカーのスピーカーが私はとても気に入りました。でも何より良かったのはスタッフの方々の丁寧な対応と笑顔ですね。若い方や外国人の方がほとんどでしたが皆さん日本語が上手で笑顔が素敵でした。リピートしたくなる宿の一つです。また伺いま〜す。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was able to relax very comfortably. The sound of the waves rushing in the sea right in front of you relaxes your mind. There is no need to say rooms, meals, or baths. I really liked the portable TV and BOSE speakers that I could take to the outdoor bath in my room. But the best thing was the polite response and smiles of the staff. Most of them were young people and foreigners, but everyone was good at Japanese and had a lovely smile. It is one of the inns that makes you want to repeat. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-30

Luxury

彼女と休暇に利用し、非日常感を味わえ疲れを癒すことができる宿で選びました。 部屋にある露天風呂は目の前に海があり開放感があり、お風呂と横にあるソファーで海風に当たり涼むのは他の旅館でもなかなか体験ができることではなく、最高の癒やしを得るこ... Read more 彼女と休暇に利用し、非日常感を味わえ疲れを癒すことができる宿で選びました。 部屋にある露天風呂は目の前に海があり開放感があり、お風呂と横にあるソファーで海風に当たり涼むのは他の旅館でもなかなか体験ができることではなく、最高の癒やしを得ることができました。 ただ外からの視線がやや気になります。階下の道は見えやすく、また横の部屋の露天風呂も簡単に見えてしまいます。この辺りは少し改善いただけると嬉しいです。 レセプションと部屋の間は廊下を通るのですが、ここで一般生活の情景が見えることにより、非日常への没入感が損なわれてしまいます。まだ出来て間もないので、今後もう少し木々が生えてくることにより外の景色が見えなくなると思います。それにより更に非日常感を演出することができるので今後に期待です。 スタッフの皆様は心からのおもてなしをしていただき満足なサービスをいただけました。1つ気になった点は、用意される料理への知識です。旅館の名物料理が運ばれた際に食材のことを質問しました。答えがわからないものは一度キッチンに戻り教えていただきました。これから成熟すると思いますが、その場で一通りお答えできるとすごく教育をされたスタッフだと感じます。 色々書かせていただきましたが、全般的には非常に満足です。都心からのアクセス、海辺の景色とお風呂、料理、スタッフのサービスはコストの割には大変良かったです。また利用したいと思います。

I chose this inn where I could spend my vacation with her and enjoy the extraordinary feeling and heal my fatigue. The open-air bath in the room has the sea in front of you and there is a feeling of openness, and it is not that you can experience it at other inns as well as getting the best soothing feeling that the bath and the sofa next to it cools against the sea breeze. I was able to. However, I am a little worried about the line of sight from the outside. The road downstairs is easy to see, and you can easily see the outdoor bath in the next room. I would be happy if I could improve this area a little. Although there is a corridor between the reception and the room, you can see the scene of ordinary life here, and you lose the sense of immersion in extraordinary life. Since it's just been done, I think that the scenery outside will not be visible as more trees grow in the future. This makes it possible to create an extraordinary feeling, and is expected in the future. All of the staff have kindly provided hospitality and provided satisfactory service. One thing I was curious about was the knowledge of the prepared dishes. When the specialty food of the ryokan was brought, I asked about the ingredients. If you don't understand the answer, I returned to the kitchen and taught me about it. I think that it will mature from now on, but I feel that the staff are very educated if they can answer all the questions on the spot. I wrote a lot about it, but I'm very satisfied overall. Access from the city center, seaside view and bath, cooking, staff service was very good for the cost. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-30

Moderate

また、行きたい宿の一つになりました。新型コロナが終息したら、是非お邪魔します。

Also, it has become one of the inns I want to visit. When the new Corona is over, I'll be waiting for you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-19

Luxury

到着から、ラウンジに案内してもらい、海を眺めながらコーヒーをいただき、早々に癒されました。ご飯も美味しいし、お部屋も居心地が良く、冷蔵庫の中は無料で飲めたり、露天風呂で使える持ち運び用のテレビがあったり、お風呂で飲み物を飲むためのお盆があっ... Read more 到着から、ラウンジに案内してもらい、海を眺めながらコーヒーをいただき、早々に癒されました。ご飯も美味しいし、お部屋も居心地が良く、冷蔵庫の中は無料で飲めたり、露天風呂で使える持ち運び用のテレビがあったり、お風呂で飲み物を飲むためのお盆があったり、至る所に配慮が感じられて、とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。

From the arrival, I was guided to the lounge, had a coffee while looking at the sea, and healed immediately. Rice is delicious, the room is comfortable, you can drink free in the refrigerator, there is a portable TV that you can use in the open-air bath, there is a tray for drinking drinks in the bath, etc. I was able to feel it and had a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-02

Moderate

素晴らしいホテルでした。 おかげで素晴らしい誕生日を過ごしてもらえました。 本当にありがとうございます。

It was a great hotel. We had a wonderful birthday. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

Moderate

お部屋が広く、お風呂も見晴らしが素晴らしくて何度も入りたくなります。冷蔵庫にドリンクも準備されていて、嬉しいです。 食事は見た目も量も申し分なかったです。 皆さんとても感じがよく、人気なのが分かります。 首都圏から近いのも便利です。 ... Read more お部屋が広く、お風呂も見晴らしが素晴らしくて何度も入りたくなります。冷蔵庫にドリンクも準備されていて、嬉しいです。 食事は見た目も量も申し分なかったです。 皆さんとても感じがよく、人気なのが分かります。 首都圏から近いのも便利です。 また、機会があれば利用したいと思います。

The rooms are large and the baths are fantastic and you will want to enter again and again. I am glad that drinks are prepared in the refrigerator. Meal was perfect in both appearance and quantity. Everyone feels very good and it is popular. It is also convenient to be near the metropolitan area. In addition, we want to use if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Sazane

Address

973-9 Ryushima, Kyonanmachi, Awagun, Chiba

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

12 room(s)

Welcome to Relux