Now loading...0%

さざね Sazane

Resort

Review of Sazane

Overall Rating(32 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Luxury

とてものんびりと過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋・お風呂・食事・サービス全てにおいて満足致しました。 今回はオープン直後ということで安めの料金でしたが、通常の料金でも非常に満足できると思います。

とてものんびりと過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋・お風呂・食事・サービス全てにおいて満足致しました。 今回はオープン直後ということで安めの料金でしたが、通常の料金でも非常に満足できると思います。

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-15

Moderate

このような時期に、笑顔で迎えた抱きましてありがとうございます。夕食の牡蠣が生が苦手ででしたが、急な変更にもかかわらず美味しく蒸していただき感激いたしました。大変満足いたしました。今後のホテルの発展、心より応援しますね。また、遊びに行けたらと... Read more このような時期に、笑顔で迎えた抱きましてありがとうございます。夕食の牡蠣が生が苦手ででしたが、急な変更にもかかわらず美味しく蒸していただき感激いたしました。大変満足いたしました。今後のホテルの発展、心より応援しますね。また、遊びに行けたらと思います。

Thank you for hugging me with a smile at this time. I didn't like the raw oysters for dinner, but I was very impressed with the delicious steaming despite the sudden changes. I was very satisfied. We sincerely support the future development of the hotel. I hope I can go play again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-13

Superior

非日常な一日を過ごす事が出来て大変満足しました。また機会があれば是非利用させて頂きたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was very happy to have an extraordinary day. If you have a chance, I would like to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-11

Superior

ずっと気になっていたさざねにやっと行ってきました。 海までほぼ0メートルとお散歩にも最高だしテラスにも椅子があり快適です。 部屋、露天風呂からも綺麗な海が見れるし露天風呂の横にソファーもあり風呂上がりのビールは美味しかった、サービスドリ... Read more ずっと気になっていたさざねにやっと行ってきました。 海までほぼ0メートルとお散歩にも最高だしテラスにも椅子があり快適です。 部屋、露天風呂からも綺麗な海が見れるし露天風呂の横にソファーもあり風呂上がりのビールは美味しかった、サービスドリンクも充実してます、ありがたい。 食事は刺身も焼き物もお碗物も揚げ物も、この値段でこの質の高さ、素晴らしかったです。 スタッフの対応も早く明るく気分が良かった。 コストパフォーマンスは100点。 海の時期に連泊でまた行きたいですね。 お世話になりました。

I've finally been to Zazane, which I've always been interested in. It's almost 0 meters to the sea, so it's great for a walk and the terrace is comfortable with chairs. I could see the beautiful sea from the room and the open-air bath, there was a sofa next to the open-air bath, the beer after the bath was delicious, and the service drinks are also great. The food was sashimi, grilled food, bowls, and fried food, and it was excellent at this price and of high quality. Staff was quick and bright and I felt good. Cost performance is 100 points. I would like to go on a continuous night again at the sea time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-09

Superior

全てが最高のお宿でした。 お食事が驚くほど美味しかったです。盛り付けも含め驚きの連続でした。揃えてある日本酒もハズレがなく、拘りを感じました。 露天風呂はかなり広いので、足を伸ばしても余裕があります。遊歩道が真下にあり、海岸を散歩する方... Read more 全てが最高のお宿でした。 お食事が驚くほど美味しかったです。盛り付けも含め驚きの連続でした。揃えてある日本酒もハズレがなく、拘りを感じました。 露天風呂はかなり広いので、足を伸ばしても余裕があります。遊歩道が真下にあり、海岸を散歩する方の目線も気になりますが、半透明のガラス戸を閉められるので問題ないと思います。女性用の湯浴み着もあります。 冷蔵庫には無料のアイスやビールなどが入っており、大きなテレビではNetflixが見放題です。ラウンジサービスも充実していました。 スタッフの方々は皆さん親切で、とても心地よいおもてなしを受けることができました。 強いて改善点を挙げるとすると、お風呂の温度調節をしたいのと(洗い場が離れているのでシャワーの水が届きませんでした)、アメニティがもう少し華やかだと嬉しいかと思います。 記念日旅行とお伝えしたところ、夕食の際にお祝いのプレートを出していただき、本当に幸せな気持ちになりました。 大変な時期にお伺いしてしまいましたが、素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。 また非日常を味わいに、是非伺いたいと思います。

Everything was the best inn. The food was amazingly delicious. It was a series of surprises including the arrangement. There was no loss in the sake that was available, and I felt a sense of intimacy. The open-air bath is quite large, so you can afford to stretch your legs. The promenade is right underneath, and I am worried about the eyes of those who take a walk on the beach, but I think that there is no problem because the translucent glass door can be closed. There is also a bathing suit for women. The refrigerator includes free ice cream and beer, and you can even watch Netflix on the big TV. The lounge service was also substantial. The staff were all kind and were able to receive a very pleasant hospitality. The strong point is that I want to control the temperature of the bath (I couldn't reach the water in the shower because the washing area was far away), and I'd be happy if the amenities were a little more colorful. When I told you that it was an anniversary trip, I was very happy to have a festive plate for dinner. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. In addition, I would like to ask you to taste extraordinary things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-01

Moderate

大変お世話になりました。とても気持ち良くくつろがせて頂きました。目の前がすぐ海で打ち寄せる波の音が気持ちをリラックスさせてくれます。お部屋もお食事もお風呂も言うこと無しです。部屋の露天風呂に持っていけるポータブルのTVと某メーカーのスピーカ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。とても気持ち良くくつろがせて頂きました。目の前がすぐ海で打ち寄せる波の音が気持ちをリラックスさせてくれます。お部屋もお食事もお風呂も言うこと無しです。部屋の露天風呂に持っていけるポータブルのTVと某メーカーのスピーカーが私はとても気に入りました。でも何より良かったのはスタッフの方々の丁寧な対応と笑顔ですね。若い方や外国人の方がほとんどでしたが皆さん日本語が上手で笑顔が素敵でした。リピートしたくなる宿の一つです。また伺いま〜す。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was able to relax very comfortably. The sound of the waves rushing in the sea right in front of you relaxes your mind. There is no need to say rooms, meals, or baths. I really liked the portable TV and BOSE speakers that I could take to the outdoor bath in my room. But the best thing was the polite response and smiles of the staff. Most of them were young people and foreigners, but everyone was good at Japanese and had a lovely smile. It is one of the inns that makes you want to repeat. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-30

Luxury

彼女と休暇に利用し、非日常感を味わえ疲れを癒すことができる宿で選びました。 部屋にある露天風呂は目の前に海があり開放感があり、お風呂と横にあるソファーで海風に当たり涼むのは他の旅館でもなかなか体験ができることではなく、最高の癒やしを得るこ... Read more 彼女と休暇に利用し、非日常感を味わえ疲れを癒すことができる宿で選びました。 部屋にある露天風呂は目の前に海があり開放感があり、お風呂と横にあるソファーで海風に当たり涼むのは他の旅館でもなかなか体験ができることではなく、最高の癒やしを得ることができました。 ただ外からの視線がやや気になります。階下の道は見えやすく、また横の部屋の露天風呂も簡単に見えてしまいます。この辺りは少し改善いただけると嬉しいです。 レセプションと部屋の間は廊下を通るのですが、ここで一般生活の情景が見えることにより、非日常への没入感が損なわれてしまいます。まだ出来て間もないので、今後もう少し木々が生えてくることにより外の景色が見えなくなると思います。それにより更に非日常感を演出することができるので今後に期待です。 スタッフの皆様は心からのおもてなしをしていただき満足なサービスをいただけました。1つ気になった点は、用意される料理への知識です。旅館の名物料理が運ばれた際に食材のことを質問しました。答えがわからないものは一度キッチンに戻り教えていただきました。これから成熟すると思いますが、その場で一通りお答えできるとすごく教育をされたスタッフだと感じます。 色々書かせていただきましたが、全般的には非常に満足です。都心からのアクセス、海辺の景色とお風呂、料理、スタッフのサービスはコストの割には大変良かったです。また利用したいと思います。

I chose this inn where I could spend my vacation with her and enjoy the extraordinary feeling and heal my fatigue. The open-air bath in the room has the sea in front of you and there is a feeling of openness, and it is not that you can experience it at other inns as well as getting the best soothing feeling that the bath and the sofa next to it cools against the sea breeze. I was able to. However, I am a little worried about the line of sight from the outside. The road downstairs is easy to see, and you can easily see the outdoor bath in the next room. I would be happy if I could improve this area a little. Although there is a corridor between the reception and the room, you can see the scene of ordinary life here, and you lose the sense of immersion in extraordinary life. Since it's just been done, I think that the scenery outside will not be visible as more trees grow in the future. This makes it possible to create an extraordinary feeling, and is expected in the future. All of the staff have kindly provided hospitality and provided satisfactory service. One thing I was curious about was the knowledge of the prepared dishes. When the specialty food of the ryokan was brought, I asked about the ingredients. If you don't understand the answer, I returned to the kitchen and taught me about it. I think that it will mature from now on, but I feel that the staff are very educated if they can answer all the questions on the spot. I wrote a lot about it, but I'm very satisfied overall. Access from the city center, seaside view and bath, cooking, staff service was very good for the cost. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-30

Moderate

また、行きたい宿の一つになりました。新型コロナが終息したら、是非お邪魔します。

Also, it has become one of the inns I want to visit. When the new Corona is over, I'll be waiting for you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-19

Luxury

到着から、ラウンジに案内してもらい、海を眺めながらコーヒーをいただき、早々に癒されました。ご飯も美味しいし、お部屋も居心地が良く、冷蔵庫の中は無料で飲めたり、露天風呂で使える持ち運び用のテレビがあったり、お風呂で飲み物を飲むためのお盆があっ... Read more 到着から、ラウンジに案内してもらい、海を眺めながらコーヒーをいただき、早々に癒されました。ご飯も美味しいし、お部屋も居心地が良く、冷蔵庫の中は無料で飲めたり、露天風呂で使える持ち運び用のテレビがあったり、お風呂で飲み物を飲むためのお盆があったり、至る所に配慮が感じられて、とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。

From the arrival, I was guided to the lounge, had a coffee while looking at the sea, and healed immediately. Rice is delicious, the room is comfortable, you can drink free in the refrigerator, there is a portable TV that you can use in the open-air bath, there is a tray for drinking drinks in the bath, etc. I was able to feel it and had a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-02

Moderate

素晴らしいホテルでした。 おかげで素晴らしい誕生日を過ごしてもらえました。 本当にありがとうございます。

It was a great hotel. We had a wonderful birthday. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

Moderate

お部屋が広く、お風呂も見晴らしが素晴らしくて何度も入りたくなります。冷蔵庫にドリンクも準備されていて、嬉しいです。 食事は見た目も量も申し分なかったです。 皆さんとても感じがよく、人気なのが分かります。 首都圏から近いのも便利です。 ... Read more お部屋が広く、お風呂も見晴らしが素晴らしくて何度も入りたくなります。冷蔵庫にドリンクも準備されていて、嬉しいです。 食事は見た目も量も申し分なかったです。 皆さんとても感じがよく、人気なのが分かります。 首都圏から近いのも便利です。 また、機会があれば利用したいと思います。

The rooms are large and the baths are fantastic and you will want to enter again and again. I am glad that drinks are prepared in the refrigerator. Meal was perfect in both appearance and quantity. Everyone feels very good and it is popular. It is also convenient to be near the metropolitan area. In addition, we want to use if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-31

Superior

すべてにおいて期待以上でした。 コロナで大変な時期でしたが、ほかのお客さんと出会うこともほぼなく(満室なのに)、食事もお風呂もプライベートで済んで安心でした。雨でも綺麗です。ゆっくり疲れを癒すことができました。また必ず伺います。

Everything was better than expected. It was a difficult time in Corona, but I almost never met other customers (even though it was fully booked), and I was able to eat and bath privately and feel safe. It is beautiful even in the rain. I was able to heal my fatigue slowly. I will definitely ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Superior

滞在中のんびりと過ごすことができました。 夕食後のラウンジサービスなども素晴らしかったです。 天気が良ければというのと、駐車場がわかりにくかった。 あと、露天風呂のところが歩道で歩いている地元のおじさんがいてびっくりした。

I was able to spend a relaxing time during my stay. The lounge service after dinner was also great. It was hard to understand the parking lot if the weather was good. I was also surprised to find a local uncle walking on the sidewalk to the open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

Luxury

スタッフの皆さんがとても温かい方でした。アットホームな感じがあり、また帰ってきたいねという感じで、次に利用させて頂かときに『ただいまぁ』と言いたいです。 お料理も全てにおいて驚きや感動があり、もちろんお味も最高でした。地物を利用されている... Read more スタッフの皆さんがとても温かい方でした。アットホームな感じがあり、また帰ってきたいねという感じで、次に利用させて頂かときに『ただいまぁ』と言いたいです。 お料理も全てにおいて驚きや感動があり、もちろんお味も最高でした。地物を利用されていることも地産地消で良いことだと思いました。 旅館の裏は住宅地というのがかえって異空間で良かったです。朝も夜も夜中もずっと波の音が癒やしてくれていました。富士山や夕日もずっとずっと見ていられる景色で何枚写真を撮ったことか…。ずっとテラスにいられました。 全てにおいて最高でした。 必ずまた伺いますのでよろしくお願い致します。

The staff were very warm. There is a feeling of being at home and I want to come back again, so when I next use it, I want to say "I'm right now." All the dishes were surprised and impressed, and the taste was of course the best. I thought that using local features was good for local production for local consumption. The back of the ryokan was rather a residential area, but it was nice in a different space. The sound of the waves healed me morning, night and night. How many photos did you take in the scenery where you can see Mount Fuji and the sunset forever? I was on the terrace all the time. It was the best of all. Thank you for visiting again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

Premium

初めて母娘3人で利用。ネットでの高評価通りで、全体的にとても良い宿でした。夕食はもちろん朝食も品数多く、とても美味しく胃にも目にも優しいものでした。部屋付き露天風呂には、絶景観ながら、冷蔵庫のアイス食べながら、防水ポータブルテレビ持ち込み観... Read more 初めて母娘3人で利用。ネットでの高評価通りで、全体的にとても良い宿でした。夕食はもちろん朝食も品数多く、とても美味しく胃にも目にも優しいものでした。部屋付き露天風呂には、絶景観ながら、冷蔵庫のアイス食べながら、防水ポータブルテレビ持ち込み観ながら等々、思い立ったらすぐ何回も入りました!その他、快適な床暖房、選べる浴衣、部屋着、アメニティやタオル類の充実、落ち着いた半個室での食事、冷蔵庫内飲み物全てフリー、チェックアウト会計は朝食後早めに部屋で完了等々、利用者目線で満足度かなり高く、コスパは良いと思います。ペット不可なので家族全員では行けませんが、交代でぜり再訪したいです!

For the first time use by three mother daughters. It was a very good hotel as a whole, according to the high evaluation on the net. Not only dinner but also many breakfast items were very delicious and gentle on the stomach and eyes. In the open-air bath with a room, while enjoying the superb view, eating ice cream in the refrigerator, watching a waterproof portable TV, etc., I came in many times as soon as I came up! In addition, comfortable floor heating, selectable yukata, room clothes, amenity and towels, meals in a calm semi-private room, drinks in the refrigerator are all free, checkout accounting is completed in the room early after breakfast, etc. The satisfaction is quite high, and I think the cost performance is good. Pets are not allowed, so the whole family cannot go, but I want to take turns to return!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

Premium

誕生日祝いなどで伺ったのですが、スタッフの方のお心遣いが素晴らしかったです。海外出身のスタッフの方もおられましたが、素晴らしい接客をして頂き、非常に努力をされたのだと感動いたしました。また施設の設備も某動画配信サービスや某ブランドメーカーの... Read more 誕生日祝いなどで伺ったのですが、スタッフの方のお心遣いが素晴らしかったです。海外出身のスタッフの方もおられましたが、素晴らしい接客をして頂き、非常に努力をされたのだと感動いたしました。また施設の設備も某動画配信サービスや某ブランドメーカーのスピーカーが完備されており、最先端で使いやすい施設でした。

We asked for birthday celebration, but the care of the staff was wonderful. There were some staff from overseas, but I was impressed that they worked very hard and had a great effort. The facilities were fully equipped with Netflix and BOSE speakers, making the facility state-of-the-art and easy to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

Superior

いつもの娘との温泉旅行、私達の求める内容の旅館で以前より旅行サイトで拝見させていただいており今回宿泊となりました。 お部屋での寛げるスペースにとても工夫があり感激しましたし御料理にも器にも工夫があり目でも楽しむ事が出来まして私達のお気に入... Read more いつもの娘との温泉旅行、私達の求める内容の旅館で以前より旅行サイトで拝見させていただいており今回宿泊となりました。 お部屋での寛げるスペースにとても工夫があり感激しましたし御料理にも器にも工夫があり目でも楽しむ事が出来まして私達のお気に入りの旅館のひとつとなりました。 スタッフの方々もとても好感が持てる対応でした。 ひとつ残念な事はラウンジに無料のおもてなしが有りましたが夕食後、少しゆっくりしてから行こうと思った時には終了の時間になり行く事が出来なかった事もう少し時間を考えていただければと思いました。 次回は2泊して思いっきり癒されたいと思います。

My usual hot spring trip with my daughter, we have been staying at a ryokan of the kind we want and have been staying at a travel site for a long time. I was very impressed with the space in the room where I could relax, and I was able to enjoy it with my eyes on the dishes and dishes, making it one of our favorite inns. The staff members were very friendly. One unfortunate thing is that there was free hospitality in the lounge, but after dinner, when I decided to go a little slower, it was the end time and I could not go there I hope you could think a little more time Was. Next time I would like to be healed for 2 nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Luxury

満足の1泊でした。従業員のみなさんによくしていただきました。お料理も美味しかったです。少しお料理が凝りすぎていて、せっかくの食材の味をだめにしているなとも感じました。こじゃれていてインスタ映えはするんですが・・・ 露天風呂は海が目の前にあ... Read more 満足の1泊でした。従業員のみなさんによくしていただきました。お料理も美味しかったです。少しお料理が凝りすぎていて、せっかくの食材の味をだめにしているなとも感じました。こじゃれていてインスタ映えはするんですが・・・ 露天風呂は海が目の前にあって、最高でした。砂浜を散歩している人がいて、ちょっと恥ずかしい感じでした。夕陽を見ながらの入浴をしたのですが、富士山もうっすらと見えました。子供の声のしない大人の宿は静かで最高です。

It was a satisfying one night. Thanks to the employees. The food was also delicious. I also felt that the food was a little too elaborate and that it wasn't spoiling the taste of the ingredients. I'm sorry for the instagram, but ... The open-air bath was the best with the sea right in front of me. There were people walking on the sandy beach, and it was a bit embarrassing. I took a bath while watching the sunset, but I could see Mt. Fuji. Adult accommodation without children's voices is quiet and the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Moderate

素敵な空間と美味しい料理… 素敵なスタッフの笑顔と応対… また、お世話になりに伺います。 よろしくお願いします。

Nice space and delicious food ... Nice staff smiles and reception ... Also, I will ask for your help. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Luxury

彼の誕生日に利用させてもらいましたが 私も彼も大満足でした! 料理は見た目も良く味も美味しかったですし お部屋もとても素敵でした。 ありがとうございました!

I used it for his birthday, but I was very happy with him! The food looked and tasted good, and the rooms were very nice. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-03

Superior

スタッフさんのホスピタリティが素晴らしかったです!お部屋もどこにいても快適でした^^ またお伺いしたいです!色々とありがとうございました!

The hospitality of the staff was great! The room was comfortable everywhere ^^ I want to visit again! Thank you for everything!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Luxury

お世話になりました。 アンケートにも記入いたしましたが、食事も部屋もお風呂もとても良かったです。以下2点だけが残念でした。またうかがいたいと思いますので、改善をお願いいたします。 1.タオルが少ない。 お風呂が売りの一つだと思います。滞在... Read more お世話になりました。 アンケートにも記入いたしましたが、食事も部屋もお風呂もとても良かったです。以下2点だけが残念でした。またうかがいたいと思いますので、改善をお願いいたします。 1.タオルが少ない。 お風呂が売りの一つだと思います。滞在中何度も入る(私は3回入りました)ことを考えると、バスタオルとフェイスタオルが1枚ずつというのはありえないと思います。トイレのタオルと洗面台に付いているタオルも小さいため、2人で1泊2日過ごすには不十分でした。もしその枚数でいくのであれば、タオルウォーマーの設置が必須かと思います。 2.アメニティの設定に問題あり。 シェービングクリームが無かった。せっかくアイマスクやシアバターなど置いてあるのに、1つずつしか無かった。

thank you for helping me. I filled out the questionnaire, but the food, room and bath were very good. I was sorry for the following two points. I would like to see it again, so please improve it. 1. There are few towels. I think the bath is one of the selling. Considering that I enter many times during my stay (I entered three times), I think it is impossible to have one bath towel and one face towel. Because the towels in the toilet and the washbasin were small, it was not enough for two people to spend one night and two days. If you go with that number, I think it is necessary to install a towel warmer. 2. There is a problem with the amenity settings. There was no shaving cream. Even though there were eye masks and shea butter, there was only one at a time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Moderate

新規オープンしたのを知り初めての利用でした。 チェックインでのウェルカムドリンクとおしぼりサービスから始まりラウンジではケーキとドリンク。 部屋の露天風呂も温度が適温。 夕食もマンツーマンで若いスタッフの方が気持ちのいい対応。 夕飯... Read more 新規オープンしたのを知り初めての利用でした。 チェックインでのウェルカムドリンクとおしぼりサービスから始まりラウンジではケーキとドリンク。 部屋の露天風呂も温度が適温。 夕食もマンツーマンで若いスタッフの方が気持ちのいい対応。 夕飯後にラウンジにてアルコールや夜食の無料提供。 朝食も海を見ながらマンツーマン対応。 チェックアウトも部屋まで来てくれての精算。 全てにおいてパーフェクトでした。 お値段高めですが十分価値あります。 若いスタッフが頑張っていて好印象です。 料理も美味しかった。 リピート確定です。 また夏に再訪します。

It was my first use to know that it was newly opened. Starting with a welcome drink and toweling service at check-in, cakes and drinks at the lounge. The temperature of the outdoor bath in the room is also appropriate. Dinner is also one-on-one and the younger staff is more comfortable. Alcohol and evening snacks are provided free of charge in the lounge after dinner. Breakfast is one-on-one while watching the sea. Check-out also comes to the room. Everything was perfect. Price is high, but worth it. It is a good impression that the young staff is working hard. The food was also delicious. The repeat is confirmed. I will return again in summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Moderate

海を眺めながら のんびり露天風呂に浸かることを楽しみにしていたため、吹き付ける強風と砂で 海に面した扉を開けることができず残念でした。内風呂に浸かっただけ という気分です。浴槽の前の扉だけでも、すりガラスにせず、閉めていても海が見えるように... Read more 海を眺めながら のんびり露天風呂に浸かることを楽しみにしていたため、吹き付ける強風と砂で 海に面した扉を開けることができず残念でした。内風呂に浸かっただけ という気分です。浴槽の前の扉だけでも、すりガラスにせず、閉めていても海が見えるようにしていればよかったと思います。料理は質も高く、若いスタッフの方々の真剣さも良かったです。今度は天気が穏やかな日に伺いたいと思います。

I was looking forward to taking a leisurely soak in the open-air bath while watching the sea, so I was sorry that I couldn't open the door facing the sea with the strong wind and sand. I feel like I was just soaking in the indoor bath. I think it would have been nice if the door just in front of the bathtub was not frosted, and the sea could be seen even when it was closed. The food was of good quality and the young staff were serious. This time I would like to visit on a calm day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Moderate

日々の生活に疲れを感じ、癒しを求めてこちらに宿泊しました。口コミを見ずに直感で選んだのですが、その直感を信じて良かったです! 部屋は露天風呂付きで自宅のようにくつろげる綺麗なお部屋でした。食事は個室になっており、海を目の前に美味しい食事を... Read more 日々の生活に疲れを感じ、癒しを求めてこちらに宿泊しました。口コミを見ずに直感で選んだのですが、その直感を信じて良かったです! 部屋は露天風呂付きで自宅のようにくつろげる綺麗なお部屋でした。食事は個室になっており、海を目の前に美味しい食事をいただきました。 高速に乗ってしまえば宿までのアクセスも良いと思うのでぜひまた伺いたいと思います! 【スタッフの方へ】細かいところまで気遣ってくださり、ありがとうございました。良い旅になりました。知人にもこちらのお宿をお勧めしたいと思います!

I felt tired of my daily life and stayed here for healing. I chose by intuition without looking at the word of mouth, but it was good to believe that intuition! The room was a beautiful room with an open-air bath so that you could relax like at home. The meal was in a private room and had a delicious meal in front of the sea. I think that access to the inn is good if you get on the high speed, so I would like to visit again! [To the staff] Thank you for taking care of the details. It was a good trip. I would recommend this hotel to my friends!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Moderate

モデレートに1泊させていただきましたが大満足の宿泊となりました。スタッフのみなさんは到着時の駐車場へのお迎えからチェックアウトまでとても気持ちのいい対応、天井が高く開放感のある景色のよいお部屋、盛り付けからお味まで素晴らしいお食事、私たちの... Read more モデレートに1泊させていただきましたが大満足の宿泊となりました。スタッフのみなさんは到着時の駐車場へのお迎えからチェックアウトまでとても気持ちのいい対応、天井が高く開放感のある景色のよいお部屋、盛り付けからお味まで素晴らしいお食事、私たちのこれまでの国内旅行で間違いなくトータルバランスNo.1のお宿になりました! 強いて言うならば、室内にタオル掛けがあるとよかった(モデレートだったから?)のと、せっかくの絶景ですので、海岸や遊歩道を歩く方(数人しかいませんでしたが)の目線を気にすることなく、入浴やバルコニーで過ごせるような設備上のもうひと工夫があれば本当に最高のお宿だと思います。 当日お世話になりましたスタッフのみなさまありがとうございました♫ またすぐにでも再訪したいと思っておりますのよろしくお願いします!

I spent one night in moderation, but it was a very satisfying stay. The staff are very comfortable from pick-up to the parking lot upon arrival to check-out, rooms with high ceilings and open views, beautiful food from arrangement to taste, our traditional domestic It was definitely the No. 1 hotel in total balance! If you say it is strong, it would be nice to have a towel rack in the room (because it was moderated?) I think that it is really the best hotel if there is another ingenuity in facilities that can be spent on bathing and on the balcony without having to. Thank you to the staff who took care of us on the day. I would like to revisit again soon, thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Premium

お世話になりました。若い従業員の方々、外国の方も皆さん良い印象でした。 この季節なので、お風呂に開け放てる扉がついているようなので予約しましたが、 フルオープンにも全閉にもできてとても良かったです。 従業員の方々、食事、部屋、ロケーシ... Read more お世話になりました。若い従業員の方々、外国の方も皆さん良い印象でした。 この季節なので、お風呂に開け放てる扉がついているようなので予約しましたが、 フルオープンにも全閉にもできてとても良かったです。 従業員の方々、食事、部屋、ロケーションとどれもとても良かったです。 再訪したいと思います。会計も朝食後すぐに済ませてもらえたのでチェックアウトまで ゆっくりできました。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Young employees and foreigners also had a good impression. Since this season, it seems that there is a door that can be opened in the bath, so I made a reservation, It was very good that it could be fully open or fully closed. Employees, food, room, location and everything were very good. I would like to revisit. The checkout was done immediately after breakfast so check-out I was able to relax slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Moderate

別荘にいるような満足感。広い部屋と解放された海と露天風呂。癒されました。ありがとうございました。また、伺います!

The feeling of being in a villa. Large room, open sea and open-air bath. I was healed. Thank you very much. I'll call you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Luxury

静謐さという贅沢を堪能させていただきました。波音、富士山、そして夕焼けのハーモニーに時間を忘れて癒されました。 都心からのアクセスも素晴らしいので、思いたったときにまた訪れたいと思います。

I enjoyed the luxury of serenity. Forgetting time was healed by the sound of waves, Mt. Fuji, and the harmony of the sunset. The access from the city center is wonderful, so I would like to visit again when I want.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Executive

若いスタッフさんが頑張っている様子に好感が持てました。接客はこれからもっと良くなるでしょう、と期待できる分、評価4としましたが他は文句なしでした。夕食は贅沢な素材、優しい味、本当に美味しかったです。お部屋、お風呂も広くて贅沢。自分へのご褒美... Read more 若いスタッフさんが頑張っている様子に好感が持てました。接客はこれからもっと良くなるでしょう、と期待できる分、評価4としましたが他は文句なしでした。夕食は贅沢な素材、優しい味、本当に美味しかったです。お部屋、お風呂も広くて贅沢。自分へのご褒美にぜひまた寄らせていただきたいと思いました。素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I was very pleased that the young staff members are working hard. We expected the service to be even better in the future, so we gave it a rating of 4, but the others did not complain. Dinner was luxurious material, gentle taste, really delicious. Rooms and baths are spacious and luxurious. I wanted to come back to reward myself again. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Sazane

Address

973-9 Ryushima, Kyonanmachi, Awagun, Chiba

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

12 room(s)

Welcome to Relux