Now loading...0%

草屋根の宿 龍のひげ/別邸 ゆむた Kusayanenoyado Ryunohige / Bettei Yumuta

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kusayanenoyado Ryunohige / Bettei Yumuta

Overall Rating(169 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

14%

3

2%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. C.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Black and white modern room "Ku Nu Gi"

Attentiveness of the Service and Food quality make the ryokan outstanding.

Attentiveness of the Service and Food quality make the ryokan outstanding.

Mr./Ms. L.W(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-10

Villa YUMUTA / Japanese folk style villa "MOMIJI"

The stay was perfect and everything was above our expectation! Thanks for the warm service and will definitely come back... Read more The stay was perfect and everything was above our expectation! Thanks for the warm service and will definitely come back next time!

The stay was perfect and everything was above our expectation! Thanks for the warm service and will definitely come back next time!

Mr./Ms. M.W(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-03

Japanese flok style villa "WARABI"

Very nice onsen hotel with delicious dinner & breakfast! Staff are nice and helpful. 部屋も食事も最高です!料理が美味しく、量もすごいで... Read more Very nice onsen hotel with delicious dinner & breakfast! Staff are nice and helpful. 部屋も食事も最高です!料理が美味しく、量もすごいでした!晩御飯残ったお肉は、朝ご飯の時用意してくれて、すごくいいサービスだと思います。

Very nice onsen hotel with delicious dinner & breakfast! Staff are nice and helpful. 部屋も食事も最高です!料理が美味しく、量もすごいでした!晩御飯残ったお肉は、朝ご飯の時用意してくれて、すごくいいサービスだと思います。

Mr./Ms. N.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Black and white modern room "Ku Nu Gi"

今まで宿泊したホテルの中で、間違いなく1番のおもてなしでした。 全てのスタッフの方々のレベルが高かったです。素晴らしい気遣いありがとうございました。 更には食事も素晴らしく、特に夕食でいただいたお肉は絶品の一言に尽きます。 きっとまた... Read more 今まで宿泊したホテルの中で、間違いなく1番のおもてなしでした。 全てのスタッフの方々のレベルが高かったです。素晴らしい気遣いありがとうございました。 更には食事も素晴らしく、特に夕食でいただいたお肉は絶品の一言に尽きます。 きっとまた伺いますので、その際はよろしくお願い致します。

It was definitely the best hospitality I have ever stayed at. The level of all staff was high. Thank you for your wonderful care. In addition, the food is excellent, especially the meat you have at dinner is just a word of excellence. I'll be sure to come back, so thank you in that case.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Villa YUMUTA / South France style villa "YUZURIHA"

とてもゆっくり休ませていただきました。 部屋に滞在中は静かで邪魔もなく、必要なものが揃っている。食事などサービスが必要な時は至れり尽せり。居心地がよかったです。 できることなら、散歩道などあれば言う事なしでしょうか? お食事は「非常に... Read more とてもゆっくり休ませていただきました。 部屋に滞在中は静かで邪魔もなく、必要なものが揃っている。食事などサービスが必要な時は至れり尽せり。居心地がよかったです。 できることなら、散歩道などあれば言う事なしでしょうか? お食事は「非常にいい」です。野菜やお米の本来の旨さを久々に実感出来ました。御馳走様でした。商品

I rested very slowly. The rooms are quiet and unobtrusive and have everything you need. When you need services such as meals, you are exhausted. It was comfortable. If possible, wouldn't it be nice to have a promenade? Meal is "very good". I was able to realize the original taste of vegetables and rice for a long time. It was a treat. Product

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

Villa YUMUTA / Asian style villa "KALIN"

スタッフさん達の対応がとても良く、 いつでも笑顔で迎えて、対応してくれました! マップにも、オススメのお店を細かく書いて くださり、とても嬉しかったです! 最高の誕生日になりました! また行きますね(*>∇<)ノ

The staff is very friendly, He always greeted me with a smile and responded! Write the recommended shops in detail on the map Thank you very much! It was the best birthday! I will go again (*> ∇ <) ノ

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Black and white modern room "Ku Nu Gi"

行ってみたいと思っていた宿で、泊まってみたい部屋がやっと取れて宿泊できました。お部屋もすごく広くてきれいだし、部屋風呂は、室内風呂が半露天風呂で、露天風呂と行き来しやすいのがよかったです。色んな宿に泊まってきましたが、痒いところに手が届くく... Read more 行ってみたいと思っていた宿で、泊まってみたい部屋がやっと取れて宿泊できました。お部屋もすごく広くてきれいだし、部屋風呂は、室内風呂が半露天風呂で、露天風呂と行き来しやすいのがよかったです。色んな宿に泊まってきましたが、痒いところに手が届くくらい細かい所に配慮されてて感心しました。例えば洗面所のバスローブとかを引っかける物やウォーターサーバーが置いてある宿は、今まで行った宿のどこにも置いてなかったです。感心だらけでした。 また、是非行きたいです。

At the inn I wanted to go to, I finally got the room I wanted to stay. The room was very large and clean, and the room bath was a semi-open-air bath that was easy to go to and from the open-air bath. I have stayed at various inns, but I was impressed by the consideration of the details so that I could reach the ugly place. For example, the inn where the bathroom robes and water servers are placed is not placed anywhere in the inn we have been to. I was impressed. I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Black and white modern room "Ku Nu Gi"

結婚記念日で利用させていただきましたが、部屋・設備・食事・サービスともに今まで宿泊した旅館の中で一番のお宿でした! 特にお風呂と接客は最高でした。湯加減も絶妙で本当に心地よく素晴らしい!また、どなたの接客も心がこもっていて、優しさが伝わっ... Read more 結婚記念日で利用させていただきましたが、部屋・設備・食事・サービスともに今まで宿泊した旅館の中で一番のお宿でした! 特にお風呂と接客は最高でした。湯加減も絶妙で本当に心地よく素晴らしい!また、どなたの接客も心がこもっていて、優しさが伝わってきました。 東京からなのでなかなか行けないのですが、ぜひ何かの機会にまたお伺いしたいと思います。

We used it on the wedding anniversary, but it was the best inn where we have stayed in rooms, facilities, meals and services! Especially the bath and customer service were the best. The hot water is exquisite and really comfortable and wonderful! Also, everyone's customer service was loving and the kindness was transmitted. I can't go there because I'm from Tokyo, but I'd like to ask you again at some opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Western folk style villa "Ko Go Mi"

흠 잡을데가 없는 료칸이었습니다. 지금있는 한국 직원이 아직은 많이 미숙하지만, 심성이 고운분이라 점점 나아지리라 생각합니다. 내년에 또 오겠습니다. 잘 쉬다 갑니다^^

It was an impeccable ryokan. The staff in Korea is still very immature, but I think my heart is getting better. I will come again next year. Let's rest well ^^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Black and white modern room "Ku Nu Gi"

夕食、朝食、お部屋設備、お風呂とも最高でした。アレルギーの事前通知の不備もしっかり対応して頂き、機会があれば、またリピートしたくなりした。

Dinner, breakfast, room facilities and bath were great. I was able to deal with the lack of allergies in advance, and I wanted to repeat if there was an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Japanese flok style villa "WARABI"

接客も行き届いており、良かったです。 ご飯も、おいしくいただきました。

The customer service was very good and it was good. The rice was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Japanese style villa "TSUKUSHI"

来る時から帰る時まで丁寧な接客が非常に印象的でした。職場の人に良かったよ、行っみて?と自信を持ってオススメ出来そうです。

The polite service from the time of coming to the time of returning was very impressive. Good for people at work, go? It seems to be recommended with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Villa YUMUTA /Nouth Europe folk style "AKEBI"

とても、料理の美味しい宿でした。 アレルギーや嫌いな物対応も素晴らしいです。いろんなお宿にて対応して頂きましたがピカイチです。 嫌いなものを抜くことはできても、それ以上の事はなかなか残念な事が多いのに このお宿はすべてを凌駕する対応をし... Read more とても、料理の美味しい宿でした。 アレルギーや嫌いな物対応も素晴らしいです。いろんなお宿にて対応して頂きましたがピカイチです。 嫌いなものを抜くことはできても、それ以上の事はなかなか残念な事が多いのに このお宿はすべてを凌駕する対応をしてくださり本当に幸せな食事をさせて頂きました。心からの御礼を申し上げます。 スタッフの方々にも心の籠った御もてなしをありがとうございました。 お部屋の老朽化が少々気にはなります。ペンキがはげていたり、洗面台がぬれていたりと… でも、また伺いたいお宿の一つには間違いなく、次回は戸建てに挑戦してみたい

It was a very delicious inn. Dealing with allergies and dislikes is also wonderful. I was able to respond at various inns, but it is Pikaichi. Although I was able to get rid of things I didn't like, there were many things that were disappointing, but this inn managed to surpass everything and gave me a really happy meal. I would like to express my sincere thanks. Thank you to the staff for their hospitality. We are worried about aging of room a little. The paint is peeled off and the washbasin is wet ... But I definitely want to visit one of the inns I want to visit again, and I want to try a detached house next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Villa YUMUTA / Japanese folk style villa "MOMIJI"

台風で早めに出発することになり朝食時間対応して頂きありがとうございました。 細やかな心使い、季節感あふれるお料理、ゆったりとした空間。まさにリラックス出来ました。 良い記念になりました。また訪れたいです。

Thank you very much for your breakfast time as we left early in the typhoon. Fine mind use, seasonal dishes, and a spacious space. I was able to relax. It was a good memorial. I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Villa YUMUTA / Japanese folk style villa "MOMIJI"

시설과 온천 이용은 큰 어려움은 없었으나 큰 도로 근처에 있다보니 별관같은 경우는 자동차 소음이 꽤 들립니다. 문을 못 열어놓을 정도. 산속 깊숙히 있는것은 좋으나 소음은 뭔가 불편하게 했습니다.

The facilities and hot springs were not difficult to use, but the car was very quiet in the case of the annex as it was near the big road. I can't open the door. It's nice to be deep in the mountains, but the noise made something uncomfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Japanese-Western style villa "Ka E De"

接客はフレンドリーであり丁寧で、気さくで話しやすかったです。 オススメ場所をたずねると、オススメの店を色マジックでわかりやすく書いてある地図を頂け、丁寧に説明までして頂けました。 とても分かりやすく助かりました。 お部屋も綺麗... Read more 接客はフレンドリーであり丁寧で、気さくで話しやすかったです。 オススメ場所をたずねると、オススメの店を色マジックでわかりやすく書いてある地図を頂け、丁寧に説明までして頂けました。 とても分かりやすく助かりました。 お部屋も綺麗でゆっくりした時間を過ごせました。 夕食は外で食べてきたのでわかりませんが、朝食は健康的なメニューでありながら、とても美味しかったので、ご飯と味噌汁の、お代わりまでしました。つい食べ過ぎてしまいました。 友人などにも紹介して、次回は違う部屋でも、泊まってみたいです。 一泊でしたが、ありがとうございました。

The service was friendly, polite, friendly and easy to talk to. When I asked for a recommended place, I got a map that I wrote in an easy-to-understand manner with the color magic for the recommended shop, and I was able to explain it carefully. It was very easy to understand. The room was clean and I had a slow time. I do not know because I ate dinner outside, but because the breakfast was a healthy menu, it was so delicious that I even served with rice and miso soup. I ate too much. I would like to introduce it to my friends and stay in a different room next time. It was one night, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Japanese flok style villa "WARABI"

初めて泊まりましたが、接客対応も良く、夜ご飯も凄く良く部屋の外も静かでとてもゆっくり出来、満足しました!また来たいねと彼と話してました!親孝行として、両親にもゆっくりしてもらいたく、こちらの旅館をおすすめしたいとも思いました!また行く機会が... Read more 初めて泊まりましたが、接客対応も良く、夜ご飯も凄く良く部屋の外も静かでとてもゆっくり出来、満足しました!また来たいねと彼と話してました!親孝行として、両親にもゆっくりしてもらいたく、こちらの旅館をおすすめしたいとも思いました!また行く機会があれば次は別の部屋を予約してみたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました!

We stayed for the first time, but good reception service was good, and night meal was very good, too, the outside of the room was quiet and was able to do very slowly and was satisfied! I talked to him that he should come again! As a good fortune, I wanted my parents to relax and I also wanted to recommend this inn! I would like to reserve another room next time if I have a chance to go again. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Black and white modern room "Ku Nu Gi"

お世話になりました。 快適に過ごせました。 特にお部屋の掃除がしっかりしてあって・・埃もないのです。 感動です。 スタッフの方も日本人の方ではないようでしたがとてもよく説明もきちっとでき、気持ちよくすごしました。 また、是非行きた... Read more お世話になりました。 快適に過ごせました。 特にお部屋の掃除がしっかりしてあって・・埃もないのです。 感動です。 スタッフの方も日本人の方ではないようでしたがとてもよく説明もきちっとでき、気持ちよくすごしました。 また、是非行きたいと思います。 有り難うございました。

thank you for helping me. I was comfortable. Especially the cleaning of the room is firm, and there is no dust. I am impressed. The staff did not seem to be Japanese, but they were able to explain very well and feel comfortable. I also want to go there. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Villa YUMUTA / South France style villa "YUZURIHA"

この度は、大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 お部屋、お食事、スタッフの皆様の細やかな接客に、とても気持ちよく宿泊させて頂きました。 お料理の器の素晴らしさや、木々の緑の美しさ、夜には蛍まで見ることができ、とても感動しました。 ... Read more この度は、大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 お部屋、お食事、スタッフの皆様の細やかな接客に、とても気持ちよく宿泊させて頂きました。 お料理の器の素晴らしさや、木々の緑の美しさ、夜には蛍まで見ることができ、とても感動しました。 銀婚式の記念旅行に、とても良い想い出ができました。 本当に、ありがとうございます。

Thank you very much for your assistance. The room, the food, and the careful service of all the staff, I stayed very comfortably. I was very moved by the wonderfulness of the cooking bowl, the green beauty of the trees, and the fireflies at night. I had a very good memory for the silver wedding anniversary trip. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Japanese style villa "TSUKUSHI"

非常愉快的一次住宿體驗,由到達由布院JR station 上由旅館安排的shuttle bus 的一刻開始,已經感受到旅館的每一個貼心的服務,他們特意安排台灣藉的招待員於下車的一刻至整個住宿完結都會貼心殷勤的招待,此點實在是喜出望外。服務員... Read more 非常愉快的一次住宿體驗,由到達由布院JR station 上由旅館安排的shuttle bus 的一刻開始,已經感受到旅館的每一個貼心的服務,他們特意安排台灣藉的招待員於下車的一刻至整個住宿完結都會貼心殷勤的招待,此點實在是喜出望外。服務員嘉瑜還提供一張加了不少手抄觀光熱點的由布院地圖給我們,實在很窩心。 住宿方面,完全與apps 內提供的相片一樣,十分整潔乾淨,私人風呂與過往我去過的比較,亦是最大的。善食方面更加是無懈可擊,早餐及晚餐的水準與質素同樣非常好。 草屋根之宿提供一個很relax 的住宿地方,讓我及友人有一個非常難忘及愉快的渡假感覺,有機會必定再次入住。 Excellent for the services, they arranged a waitress who speaks in mandarin to serve us when the time we arrived. Specially thanks for Ka Yu, she shown her helpful and hospitality to us. the room is very clean and cozy, the hot spring tub is not the small size and big enough for a family! the food is in high quality and the taste is excellent too. we were so enjoyed fhe time to stay in the hotel and must re-visit them in the near future!

A very pleasant stay, starting from the moment of arriving at the shuttle bus arranged by the hotel on the JR station, I have already felt every intimate service of the hotel. They specially arranged the receptionist from Taiwan to get off the bus to the end of the stay. This is a very intimate hospitality, which is really overjoyed. Waiter Jia Yu also provided us with a map of Yufuyuan with a lot of handwritten sightseeing hotspots. It is very heartfelt. In terms of accommodation, it is completely neat and clean, as compared to the photos provided in apps. The private style is the biggest compared to the past. The good food is even more impeccable, and the level and quality of breakfast and dinner are equally good. Grass House Roots offers a very relaxing place to stay, giving me and my friends a very memorable and enjoyable holiday experience, and the chance to stay again. Excellent for the services, they arranged a waitress who speaks in mandarin to serve us when the time we arrived. Specially thanks for Ka Yu, she shows her helpful and hospitality to us. the room is very clean and cozy, the hot spring tub is Not the small size and big enough for a family! the food is in high quality and the taste is excellent too. we were so enjoyed fhe time to stay in the hotel and must re-visit them in the near future!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Villa YUMUTA / Japanese folk style villa "MOMIJI"

今回初めて宿泊しましたが、スタッフの方々の接客、料理、 部屋からの景色どれを見てもとても素晴らしいと思いました。また絶対に来ようと思います。ありがとうございました!

We stayed for the first time this time, but the staff of the staff, food, I thought it was very wonderful to see any view from the room. I will definitely come again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Japanese flok style villa "WARABI"

夕食、朝食の時間が選べないのは非常に残念でした。 このお値段での宿泊でしたら、選べて当然かと… 案の定、夕食時のファーストオーダーも遅くドリンクが来るのも時間がかかりました。 待たせるなら、15分でもスタートをずらすべきかと思います... Read more 夕食、朝食の時間が選べないのは非常に残念でした。 このお値段での宿泊でしたら、選べて当然かと… 案の定、夕食時のファーストオーダーも遅くドリンクが来るのも時間がかかりました。 待たせるなら、15分でもスタートをずらすべきかと思います。 後、お部屋のソファのサイズ感と配置はどうでしょうか… テレビは見づらいですよ

It was very disappointing that I could not choose dinner and breakfast. If you stay at this price, it is natural to choose ... As expected, the first order at dinner was slow and it also took time for drinks to come. If you want to wait, I think you should shift the start even in 15 minutes. After, what about the size and arrangement of the sofa in the room ... TV is hard to see

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Villa YUMUTA / Japanese folk style villa "MOMIJI"

由布院が大好きで毎年訪れています。 今回は、結婚して25年の記念の年という事で、この宿に決めました。何と言っても手の込んだ夕食、朝食にビックリしました。料理の品数、器の美しさ、源泉かけ流しのお風呂、どれをとっても満足した内容でした。 た... Read more 由布院が大好きで毎年訪れています。 今回は、結婚して25年の記念の年という事で、この宿に決めました。何と言っても手の込んだ夕食、朝食にビックリしました。料理の品数、器の美しさ、源泉かけ流しのお風呂、どれをとっても満足した内容でした。 ただ残念だったのが、虫に刺されて、虫刺されの薬をお願いしましたが、消毒薬と絆創膏しかないという事で、仕方なく消毒薬で手当てしました。自然に囲まれた宿ですので、虫刺され等の薬は、常備された方がいいかと思います。

I love Yufuin and visit it every year. This time, I decided to stay at this inn for my 25 year anniversary. After all, I was surprised at the elaborate dinner and breakfast. The number of dishes, the beauty of the bowl, the bath with a sink and so on were all very satisfying. It was disappointing that I was bitten by an insect and asked for a medicine for insect biting, but I was treated with a disinfectant because there was only a disinfectant and a sticking plaster. Because it is a hotel surrounded by nature, I think that medicine such as insect bites should be always on hand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.e(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Japanese style villa "TSUKUSHI"

何から何までおもてなしが最高でした。又泊まりたくなる宿でした。騒がしい都会を離れてのんびりと寛げました。見送りの時にありがとう 気をつけて の手話表現なさって感無量でした。

Hospitality was the best from what. It was a hotel that I would like to stay again. I felt at ease away from the noisy city. Thank you very much at the time of seeing off, and the sign language expression was awful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Villa YUMUTA / Asian style villa "KALIN"

超级赞!前一天累积的旅行疲惫在这一晚全部消散了。温泉的温度恰到好处,凉意很快就被驱散,身体很快就从内而外散发热气。。行李很有些重量,但接待的小姐姐还是热情的帮我们把行李一路送到了房间,超级贴心。晚餐和早餐都非常的美味,我们感到非常幸福! ... Read more 超级赞!前一天累积的旅行疲惫在这一晚全部消散了。温泉的温度恰到好处,凉意很快就被驱散,身体很快就从内而外散发热气。。行李很有些重量,但接待的小姐姐还是热情的帮我们把行李一路送到了房间,超级贴心。晚餐和早餐都非常的美味,我们感到非常幸福! 下次有机会还想再次入住!

Super praise! The travel fatigue accumulated the previous day was completely dissipated this night. The temperature of the hot springs is just right, the coolness is quickly dispelled, and the body quickly dissipates heat from the inside out. . The luggage is very heavy, but the young lady who received the reception is still warm to help us carry the baggage all the way to the room, super intimate. Dinner and breakfast are very delicious, we are very happy! I want to stay again next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Japanese style villa "TSUKUSHI"

食事が最高に美味しいです。季節の旬の食材をいかして調理されて大変、満足しました。 つくしのお部屋は、明るくて、モダンな造りで、落ち着きがあり2人でしたら 充分の広さです。 湯布院の温泉は、日本一です。 肌に優しくて、2日前からまぶた... Read more 食事が最高に美味しいです。季節の旬の食材をいかして調理されて大変、満足しました。 つくしのお部屋は、明るくて、モダンな造りで、落ち着きがあり2人でしたら 充分の広さです。 湯布院の温泉は、日本一です。 肌に優しくて、2日前からまぶたの部分が赤かったり、顔のほほが荒れていましたが、温泉のお陰で、綺麗に治りました、足に火傷の傷あとがあり、お風呂で温まると普段はかゆくなりますが、湯布院の温泉に浸かってたら、かゆくならず肌のおくが落ちつきました、 旅館の皆さまが親切でした。 今まで、たくさんの海外や国内の温泉宿に行きましたが、他では味わえないものが凝縮してます。 大切な人とまた、来たくなる宿です。 素敵な宿に出会えて、とても感謝してます。ありがとうございます。 また、よろしくお願い申し上げます。

The food is delicious. I was very happy to be cooked with seasonal ingredients. The room of Tsukushina is bright and modern, and if it is calm and two people It is large enough. The hot spring of Yufuin is the best in Japan. It was kind to the skin, and the part of the eyelid was red from two days ago, but it was rough on the face, but thanks to the hot spring, it has been beautifully cured, there are burns on the foot, and usually it gets warm in the bath It becomes itchy, but when it was immersed in the hot spring of Yufuin, it did not go away and the skin was calmed down, Everyone at the inn was kind. So far, I have been to many overseas and domestic hot spring resorts, but things that I can not taste elsewhere are condensed. It is an inn that wants to come back again with important people. I am very grateful to meet a nice hotel. Thank you very much. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Black and white modern room "Ku Nu Gi"

母と妹と私、久しぶりの由布院でした。 客室、お風呂、お食事、スタッフのおもてなし、全てに大満足です。素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 特にスタッフの方の接客は心温まるものでした。食事の際は必ず目線を同じ高さにしてお話されたり、 手... Read more 母と妹と私、久しぶりの由布院でした。 客室、お風呂、お食事、スタッフのおもてなし、全てに大満足です。素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 特にスタッフの方の接客は心温まるものでした。食事の際は必ず目線を同じ高さにしてお話されたり、 手話も少し勉強されているようで、スタッフ皆さんのやさしさを感じました。 全国いろんな地域の温泉宿を利用しますが、その中でも、また訪れたいと思う一番の宿になりました。 今度は、蛍が見れる季節に、今度は夫や娘たちとも来訪したいと思います。 また、皆様とお会いできることを楽しみにしております。

My mother and sister and I were Yufuin after a long time. The rooms, the bath, the food, the hospitality of the staff, everything is very satisfying. I was able to spend a wonderful time. The service to the staff was especially warm. When eating, always keep your eyes at the same height and talk, Sign language seems to be studied a little, and the staff felt kindness of all of you. We use hot spring hotel of various areas of the whole country, but among them, it became the best hotel that we want to visit again. Next time, when the fireflies can be seen, I would like to visit my husband and daughter. We are also looking forward to seeing you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Japanese flok style villa "WARABI"

仕事の都合で、到着が遅くなり、チェックアウトが間に合うか微妙だったのですが、お電話で親身になって考えて下さり宿泊の前からとてもお世話になりました。 また、プロポーズの次の日の宿泊ということで、ケーキのサプライズもお願いしました! お食事... Read more 仕事の都合で、到着が遅くなり、チェックアウトが間に合うか微妙だったのですが、お電話で親身になって考えて下さり宿泊の前からとてもお世話になりました。 また、プロポーズの次の日の宿泊ということで、ケーキのサプライズもお願いしました! お食事もサービスも最高でした。 まさにホスピタリティという感じでした。 また、お伺いしたい宿です。 次の日に由布院の観光を予定していたのですが、由布院のマップにオススメのお店等を手書きで書いてくださったマップを頂け、次の日まで楽しめました。 一年に一回の恒例にしたいと感じました。 ありがとうございました。

Due to work, arrival was late and checkout was in time or it was subtle, but I felt kind and friendly on the phone and I was greatly indebted from the front of the accommodation. In addition, I asked for the cake surprise for staying the next day of the proposal! Both food and service were great. It was a feeling of hospitality. Also, I would like to visit you. The next day Yufuin's sightseeing was planned, but it was possible to enjoy the map on which Yufuin's map was written by hand by the recommended shops etc. until the next day. I felt that I wanted to make it a regular once a year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Japanese style villa "TSUKUSHI"

滞在中は、お世話になりましたm(_ _)m かえでの部屋がお気に入りだったのですが今回空いてなくて他の部屋に泊まったのですが(つくし)部屋とお風呂からの景色が木が邪魔で全然見えなかったので後1㍍くらい木が短いと景色も見えて良かったと思いま... Read more 滞在中は、お世話になりましたm(_ _)m かえでの部屋がお気に入りだったのですが今回空いてなくて他の部屋に泊まったのですが(つくし)部屋とお風呂からの景色が木が邪魔で全然見えなかったので後1㍍くらい木が短いと景色も見えて良かったと思いました。 次回は、やっぱり(かえで)に泊まりたいと思います。スタッフの方も、いつも対応がよく皆さん素敵な方々で楽しく過ごせます お料理もとても美味しいです ありがとうございましたm(_ _)m

During the stay, I was indebted m (_ _) m The maple's room was a favorite, but I was not available this time and stayed at another room (Tsukushi) The trees from the room and the bath were not visible at all because of the view from the room, so the tree is about 1 meter short I thought it was good to see the scenery. Next time, I would like to stay in Kaede. The staff members can always have fun and have nice people who always respond well The food is also very delicious Thank you very much m (_ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Black and white modern room "Ku Nu Gi"

お部屋や接客はとても良かったのですが、事前に伝えていたアレルギー食材を提供され、食べてしまったので不安な夜を過ごしました。症状がでなかったのが不幸中の幸いでした。

The room and the customer service was very good, but I was given the allergy ingredients I had told in advance and had an uneasy night as I ate. It was unfortunate that I had no symptoms.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kusayanenoyado Ryunohige / Bettei Yumuta

Address

1253-8 Yufuincho Kawanishi Yumuta Yufu-shi, Oita-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON

Number of guest rooms

10 room(s)