Now loading...0%

季節の料理と古民家の宿 竹林奏 Chikurinso

Traditional House
  • chiba > Katsuura・Onjuku

Review of Chikurinso

Overall Rating(28 reviews)

4.8/5

5

93%

4

4%

3

-%

2

-%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. D.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-01

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

Very special wood house surrounded by bamboo trees. Very interesting experience when you can hear the sound of gentle br... Read more Very special wood house surrounded by bamboo trees. Very interesting experience when you can hear the sound of gentle breezing at the bamboo trees, particularly at night time. The couple taking care of us were very friendly and the experience of round the table grill is also special. The food selection was good and we enjoyed the seafood/Saga Beef very much.

Very special wood house surrounded by bamboo trees. Very interesting experience when you can hear the sound of gentle breezing at the bamboo trees, particularly at night time. The couple taking care of us were very friendly and the experience of round the table grill is also special. The food selection was good and we enjoyed the seafood/Saga Beef very much.

Mr./Ms. C.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

とてもゆったりとした1日が過ごせました。料理も美味しく、全てにおいて満足でした。幸せな時間が過ごせました、ありがとうございました!

I had a very relaxing day. The food was delicious and everything was satisfactory. Thank you for your happy time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

店主と対峙して同じ時を楽しめます。 料理はご馳走です。 既成の枠にとらわれない数々の作品は、 色、味、匂い、量、どれも追求されて 出されたものです。柳宗悦の雑器の美の世界と 同じなのでしょうか。 ご馳走をいただき、そんなことを感... Read more 店主と対峙して同じ時を楽しめます。 料理はご馳走です。 既成の枠にとらわれない数々の作品は、 色、味、匂い、量、どれも追求されて 出されたものです。柳宗悦の雑器の美の世界と 同じなのでしょうか。 ご馳走をいただき、そんなことを感じた次第です。生きるということの慶びを料理や宿泊施設から学ぶことができました。 ありがとうございました。

You can enjoy the same time with the owner. Cooking is a treat. Numerous works that are not bound by the existing frameworks have been created in pursuit of color, taste, smell and quantity. Is it the same as the world of beauty of Sogo Yanagi? As soon as I had a treat and felt that. I was able to learn the joy of living from cooking and lodging facilities. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Main Wing 【Japanese Style Room】

日常を離れたひと時を過ごせるのではと選ばせていただいたのですが、全てにおいて大満足でした。 手入れの行き届いたお庭と竹林は素晴らしく、鳥のさえずりと竹が風に揺れる音を聞きながらの朝風呂は至福の時でした。 食事は全てが美味しく、普段あまり量を... Read more 日常を離れたひと時を過ごせるのではと選ばせていただいたのですが、全てにおいて大満足でした。 手入れの行き届いたお庭と竹林は素晴らしく、鳥のさえずりと竹が風に揺れる音を聞きながらの朝風呂は至福の時でした。 食事は全てが美味しく、普段あまり量を食べない娘が大人と同じメニューをほぼ完食したことが全てを物語っていると思います。 急遽決まった一泊旅行のために初めて利用したサイトで偶然目に留まったのが竹林奏さんでした。パグ好きという共通点もあり勝手にご縁を感じてしまいました。また違う季節にお邪魔したいと思います。

I chose to spend a time away from my daily life, but I was very satisfied with everything. The well-maintained garden and bamboo forest were wonderful, and the morning bath was a blissful time while listening to the birdsong and the sound of the bamboo shaking in the wind. All the meals are delicious, and I think that the girl who doesn't usually eat too much has almost completed the same menu as an adult. Satoshi Takebayashi was the first site I visited for a night trip that was suddenly decided. I felt like a pug enthusiast and shared my feelings. I would like to visit you in another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

ご亭主、奥様の控えめながらも、ご丁寧な接客ありがとうございました。 見事な竹林に囲まれた「離れ」での一泊でしたが、心底癒されました。 夕食・朝食とも華美に飾ることなく、素材が存分に活かされており堪能できました。 竹林に囲まれた広い芝と... Read more ご亭主、奥様の控えめながらも、ご丁寧な接客ありがとうございました。 見事な竹林に囲まれた「離れ」での一泊でしたが、心底癒されました。 夕食・朝食とも華美に飾ることなく、素材が存分に活かされており堪能できました。 竹林に囲まれた広い芝と苔の空間にたたずむ古民家はその存在を主張することもなく、自然に溶け込んでいました。 とはいえ、暮れなずむ小路の最後に突然現れた漆黒のそれはこれから始まる一夜の安らぎの序章として見事なものでした。

Thank you very much for your courteous but courteous reception of your husband and wife. It was one night in the "away" surrounded by a wonderful bamboo grove, but it was healed completely. The ingredients were fully utilized and I was able to enjoy it without decorating the dinner and breakfast with the delicacy. An old-fashioned house nestled in a space of large grass and moss surrounded by bamboo groves, which naturally incorporated without claiming its existence. However, the jet black that suddenly appeared at the end of the lasting alley was wonderful as an introduction to overnight comfort that will begin from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Main Wing 【Japanese Style Room】

とてものんびりと過ごすことができ、ゆったりと心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。色々と気づかいをいただいたおかげだと思っています。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very relaxing and relaxing time. I think it is thanks to the various awareness. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

ゆっくり過ごしたいという主人リクエストでしたので、こちらのお宿を選ばせていただきました。 東京の騒々しい場所から逃げるように..時間に追われ、心身共に疲れた私たちをあたたかく迎えてくださりありがとうございました。 竹林に囲まれたこちらの... Read more ゆっくり過ごしたいという主人リクエストでしたので、こちらのお宿を選ばせていただきました。 東京の騒々しい場所から逃げるように..時間に追われ、心身共に疲れた私たちをあたたかく迎えてくださりありがとうございました。 竹林に囲まれたこちらのお宿はその空間づくりに長けているだけでなく、お料理もまた素晴らしかったです。 囲炉裏でじっくり焼いたご飯は美味しく、ゆっくりゆっくり、素材の味を楽しむだけでなく、こんな野菜もあるのか!と発見もありました。 主人も久しぶりにゆっくりと食事ができ、熟睡もできた!と大満足でした。 また、お部屋にありました柳宗悦の民芸の本なども個人的に凄く好きな本でしたのでとても感動でした。 次はまた違う季節にお伺いしたいと思います。どうもありがとうございました。

As it was the master request to want to spend slowly, I chose this hotel. As fleeing from a noisy place in Tokyo .. Thank you for welcoming us warmly, who were chasing after time, both physically and mentally. Not only was this hotel surrounded by bamboo groves good at creating the space, but the food was also wonderful. The rice baked slowly in the hearth is delicious and slowly and slowly, not only enjoying the taste of the ingredients, but also there are some vegetables like this! There was also a discovery. My husband could eat slowly after a long time, and I could sleep well! I was very satisfied. In addition, I was very moved because it was a favorite book personally, such as folk art books of Yanagi Sousuke that were in the room. Next time, I would like to ask again in another season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

温かい接客と快適な時間を過ごさせていただいて、本当にゆったりとリフレッシュさせていただきました。 是非ともまた、お伺いさせていただきたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

We had a warm reception and comfortable time, and we really refreshed it relaxedly. By all means, I would like to ask again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Main Wing 【Japanese Style Room】

6月9日にお世話になりました。 心配だった雨も降らず、寄り道しながら宿に到着しました。 早めに着いてしまったのですが、快くお出迎え頂きました。 竹やぶに囲まれた静寂な雰囲気にとても癒されました。 お風呂も二人には広すぎるほど... Read more 6月9日にお世話になりました。 心配だった雨も降らず、寄り道しながら宿に到着しました。 早めに着いてしまったのですが、快くお出迎え頂きました。 竹やぶに囲まれた静寂な雰囲気にとても癒されました。 お風呂も二人には広すぎるほどで、温泉ではないと言う事でしたがツルツルなお湯でした。 ただ1つだけ、お風呂の排水が少しだけ気になりました。 お食事も素材の美味しさが充分に味わえてお腹いっぱい、ご主人、女将さんの飾らないお人柄にとてもほっこりさせて頂きました。 また再訪させて頂きます。

I am indebted to you on June 9th. As I was worried, it did not rain, I arrived at the inn, staying on the way. I arrived early, but I was pleasantly greeted. It was healed by the quiet atmosphere surrounded by bamboo puddle. The bath was also too big for the two people, it was said that it was not a hot spring, but it was a slippery hot water. Only one thing only bothered me a bit about the drainage of the bath. The meal was filled with enough taste of the ingredients, full of stomach, husband, lady master's personality not very decorated me very much. I will revisit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-16

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

relaxで古民家のお宿を検索してこちらを知りました。 訪れた方々の評価が高いこともあり気になったので予約することに。 お部屋、お風呂、お料理、接客…とあらゆる点で皆さんの評価通りで期待以上に大満足でした。 のんびり癒されたい人にはオ... Read more relaxで古民家のお宿を検索してこちらを知りました。 訪れた方々の評価が高いこともあり気になったので予約することに。 お部屋、お風呂、お料理、接客…とあらゆる点で皆さんの評価通りで期待以上に大満足でした。 のんびり癒されたい人にはオススメです。 是非また行きたいと思えるお宿でした。

I searched for an owner of an old private house with relax and learned here. Because the evaluation of visited people was high, it was interesting, so we decided to make a reservation. Rooms, baths, cuisine, hospitality ... and everything was in accordance with everyone's evaluation and I was more satisfied than I expected. It is recommended for people who want to be relaxed and relaxed. It was an inn that we wanted to go again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-22

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

この度彼女の誕生日で利用させてもらいました。彼女もすごく満足し、二人で静かなら時間を過ごす事ができました。季節ごとに楽しめそうな宿で、次回利用した時に夕食と朝食もすごく楽しみです。本当にありがとうございました。

I used it for her birthday this time. She was also very satisfied, and we were able to spend time if we were quiet. I'm looking forward to dinner and breakfast when I use next time in an inn that it seems to be able to enjoy every season. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-29

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

部屋、お風呂、食事、接客、どれをとっても素晴らしい宿でした。ご夫婦の人柄もとても良く、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。四季によって宿の雰囲気や料理が変わると伺ったため、是非また利用をしたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました... Read more 部屋、お風呂、食事、接客、どれをとっても素晴らしい宿でした。ご夫婦の人柄もとても良く、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。四季によって宿の雰囲気や料理が変わると伺ったため、是非また利用をしたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

Room, bath, meal, customer service, which was very wonderful lodging. The couple's character was also very good and I was able to spend a relaxing time. I heard that the atmosphere and cuisine of the inn changes according to the four seasons, so I would like to use it again by all means. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-24

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

とても素敵な1日を過ごさせていただきました。 お料理も大変美味しく、また、壮大な自然の中でカエルの鳴き声や竹の揺れる音を聞きながらのお風呂や宿泊は格別でした。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very wonderful day. The cuisine was also very tasty, and the baths and lodging were exceptional while listening to the frog's barking sounds and bamboo shaking sounds in magnificent nature. I would like to also use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-10

Main Wing 【Japanese Style Room】

滞在中はお世話になりました。スタッフのIさんご夫婦(?)の温和なお人柄とアットホームな雰囲気の中、久しぶりに家族の時間を楽しめました。夕食はどれも美味しく、特に鮑とニューカレドニアの海老が最高で、ついついお酒が進んでしまいました。息子は緊張... Read more 滞在中はお世話になりました。スタッフのIさんご夫婦(?)の温和なお人柄とアットホームな雰囲気の中、久しぶりに家族の時間を楽しめました。夕食はどれも美味しく、特に鮑とニューカレドニアの海老が最高で、ついついお酒が進んでしまいました。息子は緊張しやすく、ああいった対面式のサービスが得意ではありませんが、今回はリラックスして楽しめたようです。夕食・朝食ともボリューム満点で、美味しいのでつい自分を甘やかせて食べてしまいました。お部屋も清潔で、古民家の佇まいと空調、ウォシュレットのトイレ、お風呂などの現代の便利な設備を絶妙に組み合わせて、リラックスできる環境を演出していたと思います。特にテレビがなかったのが良かった!テレビがない所に身を置いて初めて、我々が普段いかに無意識にテレビを流しており、その環境に慣れてしまっているのか、そうした環境が如何にストレスになっているのか、実感しました。おかげさまで、久しぶりに家族で早めに就寝し、竹林の囁きをBGMに、ぐっすり休むことが出来ました。 次回は、紅葉のシーズンに、もし予約が取れれば伺いたいと思いますので、またよろしくお願い致します。

I am indebted to you during my stay. I enjoyed family time for the first time in a long time, with a mild character and a homely atmosphere of Mr. I's couple (?) Of the staff. Every evening meal was delicious, especially abalone and prawns of New Caledonia were the best, and sake continued to advance. My son is easy to get nervous and I'm not good at face-to-face services that I have, but this time I seem to have enjoyed relaxing and enjoying it. Both dinner and breakfast were full volumes, so I tasted myself praising it because it is delicious. I think that the room was clean, directing the environment where you can relax by exquisitely combining modern conveniences such as the appearance of an old private house and air conditioning, the toilet of washlette, bath and so on. Especially it was nice not to have a TV! Only after putting oneself where there is no television, I realized how unpreparedly we are playing TV, I am accustomed to the environment, and how stressful such an environment is. Thanks to you, I went to bed early in my family for the first time in a long while, I was able to take a good night's sleep with the whisper of Bamboo forest as BGM. Next time, I would like to ask if the reservation can be obtained during autumn leaves season, thank you again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-03

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

静かな環境の中でゆっくりと過ごすことができました。お風呂は本当によくて、何度も利用させてもらいました。食事もボリュームがあり、季節の食材を堪能させていただきました。お部屋にヨガマットを持ち込み、ヨガも堪能させていただきました。また違う季節に... Read more 静かな環境の中でゆっくりと過ごすことができました。お風呂は本当によくて、何度も利用させてもらいました。食事もボリュームがあり、季節の食材を堪能させていただきました。お部屋にヨガマットを持ち込み、ヨガも堪能させていただきました。また違う季節にお邪魔したいです。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend slowly in a quiet environment. The bath was really nice and I had you use it many times. There was a meal volume, and I enjoyed the seasonal ingredients. I brought a yoga mat in my room and enjoyed yoga. I also want to disturb you in different seasons. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

Main Wing 【Japanese Style Room】

この度は趣深い古民家の宿でゆっくりさせていただき、ありがとうございました。 季節を感じさせる夕食、朝食も大満足です。 うぐいすが奏でる鳴き声を聞きつつ、高齢の両親とも久しぶりにゆっくりと色々な話をする事が出来て、本当に有意義な時間を過ご... Read more この度は趣深い古民家の宿でゆっくりさせていただき、ありがとうございました。 季節を感じさせる夕食、朝食も大満足です。 うぐいすが奏でる鳴き声を聞きつつ、高齢の両親とも久しぶりにゆっくりと色々な話をする事が出来て、本当に有意義な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 お風呂も温泉ではなかったですが、肌がつるつるになる感じは母も大変喜んでいました。 自信をもっておすすめ出来るお宿です。 今度は季節を変えて伺いたいと思っています。 その節はよろしくお願い致します。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for letting me relax in this lavish old private houses this time. The seasonal dinner and breakfast are also very satisfying. While listening to the barking sounds of the gourd, I was able to spend a lot of meaningful time with my old parents slowly after a long interval. Bath was not hot spring, but my mother was very pleased that the skin became slippery. It is an inn that you can recommend with confidence. Next time I'd like to change the season and ask. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-28

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

温かいおもてなし、ありがとうございました。おかげで、心からノンビリすることができました。送迎もしていただき、本当に助かりました。

Warm hospitality, thank you. Thanks to that, I could do non-curried from the bottom of my heart. I was saved a lot of transportation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-21

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

這次竹林奏的住宿讓我感覺非常安靜及放鬆,美味的晚餐也另人滿意,尤其是鮑魚真的新鮮又美味,我跟小孩們都很喜歡,是值得再度造訪的優質民宿。

The stay of the bamboo leaves makes me feel very quiet and relaxed, and the delicious dinner is also satisfactory, especially the abalone is really fresh and delicious, I like the children are like, is worth re-visit the quality of bed and breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-11

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

妻の出産前でゆっくりさせていただきました。 趣のある建物でよかったのですが、外で何かを焼いている匂いが部屋の中に入ってきたのは少し残念でした。 しかしながら、貸し切り風呂でゆっくりでき、食事も目の前の囲炉裏で焼いてもらえたので楽... Read more 妻の出産前でゆっくりさせていただきました。 趣のある建物でよかったのですが、外で何かを焼いている匂いが部屋の中に入ってきたのは少し残念でした。 しかしながら、貸し切り風呂でゆっくりでき、食事も目の前の囲炉裏で焼いてもらえたので楽しくおいしく頂きました。 また、機会があればよろしくお願いします。

I took it slowly before my wife gave birth. It was a nice building, but it was a bit disappointing that the smell burning something outside came into the room. However, we could relax slowly in the private bath, and the meal was delicious delicious as the meal was baked in the hearth in front of our eyes. Also, if you have the opportunity thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-20

Main Wing 【Japanese Style Room】

夏休みの旅行に今回竹林奏を選んで大正解でした。到着してすぐにひのき風呂に入る事ができ、食事もとてもおいしく、自然を満喫し日常を忘れて全身全霊で休息できました。帰りの電車にて、子供たちに「何が楽しかった?」と聞いた所、鴨川シーワールドを押さえ... Read more 夏休みの旅行に今回竹林奏を選んで大正解でした。到着してすぐにひのき風呂に入る事ができ、食事もとてもおいしく、自然を満喫し日常を忘れて全身全霊で休息できました。帰りの電車にて、子供たちに「何が楽しかった?」と聞いた所、鴨川シーワールドを押さえ「泊まった所!」と答えました。娘はまた必ず泊まると意気込んでます。本当にありがとうございました。

I chose Bamboo forest this time for my summer holiday trip and it was a great answer. I could enter the Hinoki bath as soon as I arrived and the meal was very tasty, enjoyed the nature and forgotten everyday I could rest in the whole body. When I asked the children "What was fun?" On the way back from the train, I stopped Kamogawa Seaworld and answered "I stayed!" My daughter is certainly willing to stay again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-30

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

竹林に囲まれ、ひっそりとたたずんでいる古民家 竹林を眺めひぐらしの鳴き声を聞く時間に心が落ち着きました。 広い敷地に2部屋しかなく、かつご飯を食べる場所、お風呂の場所が各部屋専用でしたので、他の宿泊されている方とお会いすることもなく... Read more 竹林に囲まれ、ひっそりとたたずんでいる古民家 竹林を眺めひぐらしの鳴き声を聞く時間に心が落ち着きました。 広い敷地に2部屋しかなく、かつご飯を食べる場所、お風呂の場所が各部屋専用でしたので、他の宿泊されている方とお会いすることもなく、とてもリラックスできました。 私が宿泊した離れ蔵は1階が居間、2階にはウッド調のベッドと机のみでシンプルな作りです。木の温もりを感じながら、何も無い部屋でぐっすり寝ることができました。 夕飯、朝ご飯は炉端焼きで目の前でご主人に焼いていただき 、炭の暖かさを感じながら食べるご飯は格別に美味しかったです。 竹林に囲まれた空間で、シンプルかつ暖かさを感じるお部屋でプライベートな時間を過ごすことができます。ゆっくりと過ごしたい方にとてもお勧めです。

Surrounded by bamboo groves, I watched an old private house bamboo forest which is quietly standing, and the mind calmed down at the time I heard Higurashi's barking sound. There were only 2 rooms on a large site, and the place to eat rice and the place of the bath were exclusive for each room, so I was relaxed very much without having to see other people staying. The remote storage that I stayed is a living room on the first floor, a simple making with only a wood style bed and desk on the second floor. I felt warmth of the tree, I could sleep soundly in a room without anything. Dinner and breakfast was served at the oven barbecue and the owner baked, and the rice to eat while feeling the warmth of charcoal was exceptionally delicious. In a space surrounded by bamboo groves, you can spend a private time in a room that feels simple and warm. I highly recommend it to those who want to spend themselves slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-27

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

清潔感溢れた古民家の隠れ家的な宿。離れの蔵に宿泊。 夕食、朝食ともに昔ながらの囲炉裏でアワビ、和牛や旬の野菜などの食材を炉端焼きで堪能しました。 マンツーマンで宿のご主人が焼いてくれました。 離れの専用風呂もステキでしたし、周囲を囲む... Read more 清潔感溢れた古民家の隠れ家的な宿。離れの蔵に宿泊。 夕食、朝食ともに昔ながらの囲炉裏でアワビ、和牛や旬の野菜などの食材を炉端焼きで堪能しました。 マンツーマンで宿のご主人が焼いてくれました。 離れの専用風呂もステキでしたし、周囲を囲む竹林も大変風情がありました。 一点要望したいのは、部屋の中にもハンドタオルがあれば良かったかなあということです。 全体的には大変満足しました。

A hideout accommodation of an old private house full of cleanliness. Accommodation in a remote warehouse. For both dinner and breakfast, we enjoyed abalone, wagyu beef and seasonal vegetables and other ingredients by oven burning with old-fashioned hearth. My husband in a one - to - one bake baked. The dedicated private bath was also nice and the bamboo forest surrounding the area was also very tasty. One thing I would like to request is that I wish I had a hand towel in my room. Overall I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-27

Main Wing 【Japanese Style Room】

とても素晴らしい宿でした。ありがとうございました。小さな息子がいるため、できれば周りを気にせず過ごせる宿を探しており、かつ贅沢感を味わえる旅行がしたかったのですが、本当にピッタリの宿を見つけることが出来ました。囲炉裏で焼いてもらいながら味わ... Read more とても素晴らしい宿でした。ありがとうございました。小さな息子がいるため、できれば周りを気にせず過ごせる宿を探しており、かつ贅沢感を味わえる旅行がしたかったのですが、本当にピッタリの宿を見つけることが出来ました。囲炉裏で焼いてもらいながら味わう料理も、すべて美味しかったです。広々としたお部屋で、息子も大興奮していました。オーナーご夫婦の温かい雰囲気もとてもほっこりできました。また泊まりたいです。

It was a very nice accommodation. Thank you very much. Because I have a small son, I wanted to make a trip where I could find a place to live without having to worry about surroundings if possible, and I could have a taste of luxury, but I was able to find a really inn. All the dishes I taste while baked in the hearth are all delicious. The room was spacious and my son was also excited. The warm atmosphere of the owner's couple was able to be moved very much. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-13

Main Wing 【Japanese Style Room】

本日はありがとうございました。 食事は季節を感る何か懐かしお酒がすすむ大満足の料理でした。 是非また行きたいと思います。

Thank you for today. The meal was a very satisfying cuisine that sake season and something nostalgic sake started. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-04

Main Wing 【Japanese Style Room】

母と叔父夫婦がお世話になりました。食事も美味しく、静かにゆっくりすごすことができたようで、とてもよかったと言っております。宿の方も感じがよく、親切にしていただいたとのことでした。ありがとうございました。次回は私も宿泊したいと思います。

My mum and my uncle and my husband took care of me. The meal was delicious, it seemed that I could spend quietly and slowly, I say that it was very good. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you very much. Next time I would like to stay.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-25

Main Wing 【Japanese Style Room】

宿泊させていただきました、ありがとうございました。 お食事はお話をしながら、一つ一つが丁寧で、とても贅沢で本当に美味しかったです。 母屋に宿泊致しましたが、天井も高く部屋は広々して、囲炉裏もあり、和の雰囲気を楽しみました。 夜は部屋が... Read more 宿泊させていただきました、ありがとうございました。 お食事はお話をしながら、一つ一つが丁寧で、とても贅沢で本当に美味しかったです。 母屋に宿泊致しましたが、天井も高く部屋は広々して、囲炉裏もあり、和の雰囲気を楽しみました。 夜は部屋が少し寒かったので暖房をつけましたが、乾燥していたので加湿器があるとなお嬉しいなと思いました。 お風呂は、夜入る時にも追い炊きが必要と気がつかずにひんやりしてしまいました。 全体的に、心のこもったおもてなしをしていただき、大変満足です。ありがとうございました。

We stayed, thank you. While talking about meals, each one was polite, very luxurious and really delicious. Although I stayed in the main building, the ceiling was also high, the room was spacious, there was also a hearth furnace, I enjoyed the atmosphere of Japanese. The room was a little cold at night, so I turned on the heating but I thought that it was still nice to have a humidifier as it was dry. The bath was freshly cool without noticing that it was necessary to cook afterwards even when entering at night. Overall, I am very satisfied with my sincere hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Annex Villa "Kura"【Western Style Room】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

Main Wing 【Japanese Style Room】

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux