Now loading...0%

鉄板焼 オーベルジュ 別邸 夢咲 Yume Misaki

Auberge

Review of Yume Misaki

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.4/5

5

63%

4

16%

3

21%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-22

Dome

太平洋からの日の出は感動します。食事は大変満足出来ました。接客もフレンドリーです。本館の大浴場は古さを感じます。

The sunrise from the Pacific Ocean is impressive. I was very satisfied with the meal. The customer service is also friendly. The large communal bath in the main building feels old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-06

Dome

お部屋に温泉の大きい内風呂。そして和室でのベッド。お部屋の中にマッサージチェア。 すべてありがたく、大変寛ぐことができました。 そして、楽しい、お待ちかねの鉄板焼の夕食。大変美味しく、お酒も美味しく、そして贅沢な時間を過ごすことができま... Read more お部屋に温泉の大きい内風呂。そして和室でのベッド。お部屋の中にマッサージチェア。 すべてありがたく、大変寛ぐことができました。 そして、楽しい、お待ちかねの鉄板焼の夕食。大変美味しく、お酒も美味しく、そして贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。 海も目の前で、静かな時、波の音が聞こえて本当に素敵な時間でした。 また皆さん大変気持ちの良い接客で、本当に素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

A large indoor bath with a hot spring in the room. And a bed in a Japanese-style room. Massage chair in the room. Thank you for everything and I was able to relax very much. And a fun, long-awaited teppanyaki dinner. It was very delicious, the sake was delicious, and I was able to spend a luxurious time. The sea was right in front of me, and when it was quiet, I could hear the sound of the waves and it was a really wonderful time. Also, everyone was very pleasant to serve customers, and I had a really wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-08

Dome

お世話になりました。 本館のお風呂は とても気持ち良かったです。 バクノスでの夕食は、演出、お味ともに心に残るひとときになりました。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The bath in the main building was very comfortable. The dinner at Baknos was a memorable moment in terms of both direction and taste. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-29

Japanese Western

彼女の誕生日祝いに利用しました。 鮮度抜群の海鮮や丁寧な接客など非常に心地よく過ごさせて頂きました。

I used it to celebrate her birthday. I was very comfortable with the fresh seafood and the polite customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-28

Japanese Western

バクノスでの食事 最後の晩餐を頂きましたが期待ハズレでした。 食材は最高でしたが、私達夫婦を含めた6組分を一度に焼いて、都度お皿に盛り提供されるので冷めてしまい、目の前で焼く鉄板の利点がないです。 お客様の手元にお皿を置いて、そこに直接... Read more バクノスでの食事 最後の晩餐を頂きましたが期待ハズレでした。 食材は最高でしたが、私達夫婦を含めた6組分を一度に焼いて、都度お皿に盛り提供されるので冷めてしまい、目の前で焼く鉄板の利点がないです。 お客様の手元にお皿を置いて、そこに直接焼き立てを乗せて頂けるのがカウンターで食べる鉄板焼きだと思っていたので。 シアター形式と言うことでオープニングは、料理の鉄人の音楽と共にスタッフ紹介と良かったのですが、途中から盛り上がりに欠けてしまい残念でした。 別邸の部屋は、間接照明でオシャレ感満載ですが私達夫婦には暗すぎました。 奥にあるイスも間取り上、そこに置くという感じで使えません。部屋風呂に関しては温泉で、やわらかい湯質で湯温もいいです。 ラウンジのビールや冷酒、おつまみも良かったです。 全体的に辛口の評価ですが、クチコミで期待しすぎてしまい、ごめんなさい。

Meal at Bakunos I had the Last Supper, but I wasn't expecting it. The ingredients were the best, but there is no advantage of the iron plate that is baked in front of you because it gets cold because 6 pairs including our couple are baked at once and served on a plate each time. I thought it would be teppanyaki to eat at the counter, where you could put the plate in your hand and put the freshly baked dish directly on it. It was good that the opening was a theater style, along with the music of Iron Chef, and the staff was introduced, but it was a pity that the excitement was lacking from the middle. The room in the villa is full of fashion with indirect lighting, but it was too dark for us couples. The chair in the back cannot be used as if it were placed there due to the floor plan. As for the room bath, it is a hot spring, and the quality of the water is soft and the temperature is good. The beer, cold sake and snacks in the lounge were also good. It's a dry evaluation overall, but I'm sorry I expected too much from the word-of-mouth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-20

Dome

接客は良いです。全般的に頑張っている感が伝わってきて、滞在していて楽しかったです。 それほど不満はないのですが、こうすればもっと良くなるというのは 最後の晩餐コースについて 全般的においしかったのですが、今一つ物足りなさを感じたの... Read more 接客は良いです。全般的に頑張っている感が伝わってきて、滞在していて楽しかったです。 それほど不満はないのですが、こうすればもっと良くなるというのは 最後の晩餐コースについて 全般的においしかったのですが、今一つ物足りなさを感じたので、下記のようにしてはいかがでしょうか。 1.コースの最後には、地元の超スペシャル琵琶茶とかの飲み物を付けた方が良い。 2.コースの中、本来のコースにはない何かサプライズで特別サービスのような演出が必要。 部屋について 部屋空間サイズは良いですが、ベッド幅が小さすぎます。 携帯の充電ができるようUSBポートがあった方が良い。 部屋が広いので、ゴミ箱はもう一つ必要。 トイレにシンクはあるのですが、ハンドソープがないのでこれはぜったい必要。 マッサージ機はありがたかったのですが、できれば脚もマッサージできればなおよい。 部屋のお菓子は、やはり琵琶ゼリーが良いのではないでしょうか。 ベランダの樹木は、乾燥してしなびており逆効果です。

The customer service is good. I felt that I was doing my best in general, and I enjoyed staying there. I'm not so dissatisfied, but it's better to do this About the Last Supper course It was delicious overall, but I felt it wasn't enough, so why not try the following? 1. At the end of the course, it is better to add a drink such as local super special loquat tea. 2. In the course, it is necessary to produce something like a special service with some surprise that is not in the original course. About the room The room space size is good, but the bed width is too small. It is better to have a USB port so that you can charge your cell phone. The room is large, so I need another trash can. There is a sink in the toilet, but this is absolutely necessary because there is no hand soap. I was grateful for the massage machine, but it would be better if I could massage my legs as well. I think loquat jelly is good for sweets in the room. The trees on the balcony are dry and wrinkled, which is counterproductive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Japanese Western

どのスタッフさんもあたたかい接客が印象的だった。特にディナーのバクノスのホール女性スタッフは素晴らしかった。 部屋のお風呂も良く、フリードリンクやちょっとしたお菓子があるのも良い。 夕食が良かっただけに、朝食は残念だった。

The warm customer service was impressive for all the staff. Especially the female staff in the hall of Baknos for dinner was wonderful. The bath in the room is good, and it is also good to have free drinks and small sweets. Breakfast was disappointing because the dinner was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-16

Japanese Western

大変お世話になりありがとうございました。お風呂の見晴らしも良く(特に7階)お湯もぬるめで、ゆっくりつかれるし、スタッフも親切で食事も美味しく高評価です。なので、もしも改善できるのであれば、お部屋は、脱衣所、部屋のお風呂の洗い場、バルコニーが... Read more 大変お世話になりありがとうございました。お風呂の見晴らしも良く(特に7階)お湯もぬるめで、ゆっくりつかれるし、スタッフも親切で食事も美味しく高評価です。なので、もしも改善できるのであれば、お部屋は、脱衣所、部屋のお風呂の洗い場、バルコニーがもう少し広いと尚良いと思いました。奥のソファーには、ほとんど座らなかったので、お化粧出来るテーブルと、鏡がほしかった。 食事は、もう1人配膳を増やして1時間半か2時間以内に終わるようにした方がいい。ドリンク、オープニングに30分位かかっている気がする。 7階(サウナの横の全身シャワーのお湯が出なかった)1階の大浴場のロビーが暑いのでもう少し涼しいと、気持ちがいいです。サモイを綿100%にしてほしい。お風呂に着て行きましたが、汗がべたつく感じでした。浴衣にすれば良かったです。

Thank you very much for your help. The view of the bath is good (especially on the 7th floor), the hot water is lukewarm, you can use it slowly, the staff are kind, and the food is delicious and highly evaluated. So, if I could improve it, I thought it would be better if the room had a dressing room, a bath room, and a balcony. I hardly sat on the sofa in the back, so I wanted a table where I could make up and a mirror. Meals should be served within an hour and a half or two hours by increasing the serving of another person. I think it takes about 30 minutes for drinks and opening. The lobby of the large communal bath on the 1st floor (the hot water of the whole body shower next to the sauna did not come out) is hot, so it feels good to be a little cooler. I want Samoi to be 100% cotton. I went to the bath, but I felt sweaty. I should have used a yukata.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Japanese Western

新型コロナのため久々の旅行でした。久々にゆっくりしたい、美味しいものが食べたいとの思いで「鉄板焼オーベルジュ別邸 夢咲」さんにたどり着いたのですが、妻も私も大満足の一時でした。是非また行きます。楽しみにしてます。

It was a long time trip because of the new corona. After a long time, I arrived at "Tetsubanyaki Auberge Bettei Yumesaki" because I wanted to relax and eat delicious food, but my wife and I were very satisfied. I will definitely go again. I'm looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

Dome

バクノスでの夕食は夢のような時間でした。料理はどれも美味しくて感動しました。素敵な時間をありがとうございました!

Dinner at Baknos was a dream time. All the dishes were delicious and impressed. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Japanese Western

女性一人旅でしたが、一人旅プランがあるお宿はありがたかったです。食事の席を奥にしてくださったおかげで静かにリラックスして食事を楽しめました。毎回そうなら嬉しいです。 別邸の部屋のお風呂も快適で、何度も入りました。別邸はビールなどがフリード... Read more 女性一人旅でしたが、一人旅プランがあるお宿はありがたかったです。食事の席を奥にしてくださったおかげで静かにリラックスして食事を楽しめました。毎回そうなら嬉しいです。 別邸の部屋のお風呂も快適で、何度も入りました。別邸はビールなどがフリードリンクなのも最高でした。 千倉は遠いイメージでしたが、東京駅から高速バスでたった2時間でいけるので、サクッとまたお風呂とビールを楽しみにいきたいと思います(^^) ありがとうございました。

It was a woman traveling alone, but I was grateful for an inn with a trip plan. I was able to relax and enjoy the meal quietly thanks to the fact that I had the seat at the back. I'm glad if that happens every time. The bath in the villa's room was comfortable and I took it many times. The villa was also great for beer and other free drinks. Chikura was a distant image, but I can go by highway bus from Tokyo Station in just 2 hours, so I would like to enjoy the bath and beer again quickly (^ ^) Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Japanese Western

今回は合計5名で、岬館に2組、別邸に私だけの宿泊でしたので、夕食は『遊食くらぶ』でいただくことになりましたが、移動の際に『バクノス』の前を何度か通るたびに「いいなぁ〜!ここで食べてみたかったなぁ」と、思いました。 しかし、『遊食くらぶ』の... Read more 今回は合計5名で、岬館に2組、別邸に私だけの宿泊でしたので、夕食は『遊食くらぶ』でいただくことになりましたが、移動の際に『バクノス』の前を何度か通るたびに「いいなぁ〜!ここで食べてみたかったなぁ」と、思いました。 しかし、『遊食くらぶ』の食事も、別メニューのプランをチョイスしたので大満足です! お風呂は…別邸の部屋付きのビューバスは…広くてゆったり入れるのですが、岬館の最上階に宿泊したメンバーの露天風呂からの眺めがあまりにも素晴らしかったので、『部屋は最上階。夕食はバクノス。』この組み合わせがベストかな(^-^) ん〜…でも…別邸の『フリードリンク』はクセになりそうです!缶ビール、日本酒、缶チューハイ、ハイボール、ペットボトルの水、お茶、紙パックのジュース、ドリップ式のコーヒー、紅茶…etc… これらが、いつでも飲み放題なんて!しかも!『おつまみ』『おやつ』も用意されてるなんて! 私はビール派ですが、缶ビールだけだと少ししか飲めませんが、『おつまみ』があるだけで、いくらでも飲めちゃうんですよ⁉︎ 空き缶を入れるボックスがフリードリンクコーナーに置いてあるのですが、そこに空き缶を捨てに行くと『缶ビールとおつまみ』が「まだあるよ」って誘うんです。もう〜…エンドレスに飲めちゃいます 罪なコーナーです(^^;; 次回は岬館に予約を入れましたので、よろしくお願いいたします。

This time there were a total of 5 people, 2 groups in Misakikan, and I was staying at my villa only for me, so I decided to have dinner at the "Yushoku Club". Every time I passed, I thought, "I like that! I wanted to try it here." However, I was very satisfied with the "Yushoku Club" meal because I chose a different menu plan! The bath... The view bath with a room in the villa is large and spacious, but the view from the open-air bath of the members who stayed on the top floor of the Misakikan was so wonderful, "The room is on the top floor. Dinner is Bakunosu. I wonder if this combination is the best (^-^)... but... the "free drink" in the villa is likely to be a habit! Canned beer, sake, canned chuhai, highball, water in plastic bottles, tea, juice from paper packs, drip coffee, tea, etc. These are all you can drink! Besides! "Snack" and "Snack" are also prepared! I'm a beer group, but I can only drink a little with canned beer, but I can drink as much as I have "Snack" ⁉︎ There is a box for empty cans in the free drink corner, but there is When I go to throw away an empty can, I invite "Canned beer and snacks" to "I still have it." It's a sinful corner where you can drink endlessly (^^;; I made a reservation at Misakikan next time, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-11

Japanese Western

お出迎えからお見送りに至るまでとても丁寧に接して下さりありがとうございました。 今度は主人と一緒に伺います。 とても良い旅になりました(^-^)

Thank you for taking the time to treat us from the welcome to the see-off. Next time I will visit with my husband. It was a very good trip (^-^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-05

Dome

夕食時 ワインを頼む常連ばかりとソムリエが話していて 飲み屋じゃないんだよ!接客平等にしないと 直ぐにこの手の接客は終わる! 因みに私達夫婦は年間に20件程泊まるので 別に辛口トークしてる訳ではなく 正直に意見を述べたのです ... Read more 夕食時 ワインを頼む常連ばかりとソムリエが話していて 飲み屋じゃないんだよ!接客平等にしないと 直ぐにこの手の接客は終わる! 因みに私達夫婦は年間に20件程泊まるので 別に辛口トークしてる訳ではなく 正直に意見を述べたのです 夕食のパフォーマンスも程度が低く 長くはこの先1流旅館には程遠い 旅館のイメージは暗い

At dinner Sommelier talks about regulars who ask for wine It's not a bar! I have to make the service equal This kind of customer service will soon be over! By the way, our couple stays about 20 times a year, so I'm not talking dry I honestly expressed my opinion. Dinner performance is also low For a long time, it is far from the first-class ryokan The image of the inn is dark

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Japanese Western

この度は素敵なひとときをありがとうございました。 前回は昨年9月の台風のあと、今回はコロナの最中と、世の中大変なことがある中、利用させて頂いてします。 大変な時だからこそ、夢咲さんでのおもてなしや贅を極めたお食事など、本当にありがたく感... Read more この度は素敵なひとときをありがとうございました。 前回は昨年9月の台風のあと、今回はコロナの最中と、世の中大変なことがある中、利用させて頂いてします。 大変な時だからこそ、夢咲さんでのおもてなしや贅を極めたお食事など、本当にありがたく感じています。 またお邪魔できることを楽しみにしています。

Thank you for this wonderful time. Last time, after the typhoon in September last year, this time during the corona, and during times of difficult world, I will use it. I feel really grateful for Yumesaki's hospitality and luxurious meals because it is a difficult time. I look forward to doing it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-03

Japanese Western

2連休に友人とどこか行きたいよね?でもこのご時世で‥出歩くのは‥とも、思いましたが、、 3月3日に宿泊させて頂きました。 温泉付のお部屋なら極力、人に会わずにすむかな?と思いながら‥ さらに、鉄板焼きも頂けるなら最高!と思い少し遠いか... Read more 2連休に友人とどこか行きたいよね?でもこのご時世で‥出歩くのは‥とも、思いましたが、、 3月3日に宿泊させて頂きました。 温泉付のお部屋なら極力、人に会わずにすむかな?と思いながら‥ さらに、鉄板焼きも頂けるなら最高!と思い少し遠いかな?と思いつつも、宿泊させて頂きました。 結果は、伺って良かったです! 夕食が、鉄板焼きでシアター型?の、食材の説明をしてくださったり、こだわりのお肉やお魚、野菜‥とても満足出来る物でした! まだまだ満足した事がたくさんありますが、とにかく行けて良かったです! また、近いうちにお世話になりに行こうと思います!ありがとうございました!

You want to go somewhere with a friend for two consecutive holidays, right? But I thought that I would walk out in this age, I stayed on March 3rd. If you have a room with a hot spring, can you avoid meeting people as much as possible? While thinking Furthermore, it is best if you can enjoy teppanyaki! Is it a little far away? I thought, but stayed. The result was good to ask! Dinner is teppanyaki and theater type? He explained the ingredients and was very satisfied with meat, fish, and vegetables. There are still a lot of things that I'm happy with, but it was good to go anyway! Also, I will go to take care soon! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Japanese Western

駐車場が狭く、恐らく本館と別邸とお店の客数が許容量が超えているのかなと思いました。 ただ、別邸の部屋の設備やサービスは大変満足しました。

The parking lot was small and I wondered if the number of customers in the main building, the annex and the shop exceeded the permissible amount. However, the facilities and services of the room in the annex were very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Japanese Western

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Japanese Western

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Yume Misaki

Address

2980-133 Chikuracho Seto, Minamiboso, Chiba

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

3 room(s)

Welcome to Relux