Now loading...0%

名月荘 Ryokan Meigetsuso

Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamagata > Kamiyama

Review of Ryokan Meigetsuso

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.6/5

5

74%

4

16%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.L(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Type E1 Guest Room with Half Open-air Bath

Emu and Miki are friendly, welcoming and attentive! Their service were excellent! The dinner and breakfast were delici... Read more Emu and Miki are friendly, welcoming and attentive! Their service were excellent! The dinner and breakfast were delicious! And our room is very nice and clean, we enjoyed our stay very much!

Emu and Miki are friendly, welcoming and attentive! Their service were excellent! The dinner and breakfast were delicious! And our room is very nice and clean, we enjoyed our stay very much!

Mr./Ms. T.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Type E2 Guest Room with Outdoor Bath

お世話になりました。紅葉が始まり少し肌寒かったせいか、温泉がとても良かったです。3カ所の貸切風呂・大浴場・お部屋のお風呂すべてに入れて大満足です。湯上り所にある、玉こんにゃく煮やかりんとうのサービスは嬉しいですね。また夕朝食とも季節感があり... Read more お世話になりました。紅葉が始まり少し肌寒かったせいか、温泉がとても良かったです。3カ所の貸切風呂・大浴場・お部屋のお風呂すべてに入れて大満足です。湯上り所にある、玉こんにゃく煮やかりんとうのサービスは嬉しいですね。また夕朝食とも季節感があり美味しかったです。スタッフ皆さんは笑顔で接客も良かった。 季節を変えて是非また宿泊したいと思います。 一つ残念な事は、異常発生してる害虫が駆除仕切れて無くて、部屋に何匹か入っていました。注意書きがあったけど、ちょっとドキッとしてしまいました。

thank you for helping me. The hot springs were very good because the autumn leaves started and it was a little chilly. We are satisfied with all three private baths, large public baths, and baths in the room. I'm happy with the service of the konjac boiled and carinto in the hot spring area. The evening breakfast was also delicious with a seasonal feeling. The staff were all smiling and welcoming. I would like to stay again by changing the season. One unfortunate thing was that there were no pests that had been abnormally removed, and some were in the room. There was a cautionary note, but it was a bit shocking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Type E2 Guest Room with Outdoor Bath

この度はお世話になりました。au三太郎での50%割引を活用し訪問しました。駐車場に車を止めて、宿の門を叩く。この時点でとてつもない雰囲気をかもちだす佇まい。部屋に向かう途中にはかき氷イベントやら、書斎やらもー。工夫凝らした物事が山のように。... Read more この度はお世話になりました。au三太郎での50%割引を活用し訪問しました。駐車場に車を止めて、宿の門を叩く。この時点でとてつもない雰囲気をかもちだす佇まい。部屋に向かう途中にはかき氷イベントやら、書斎やらもー。工夫凝らした物事が山のように。。そして。お部屋。二階にロフトの大きい部屋、その階段がちょっと急だったのは、マイナス点かな。でも、それ以外。よいところばかり。部屋の貸しきり風呂が露天室内でうまくできていて、足湯も。なかなか素晴らしい作りですね。トイレも男性用、洋式の一緒の部屋。贅沢な作りでした。お風呂のタオルは各お風呂場に用意されていて使う度に新品。清潔感が保たれてます。とにかく広い、部屋、旅館、外。夕食の食事は決まったプランで正直不安でお品書きを見ても少ない?を第一に感じましたが、来る料理来る料理がとにかく目で楽しめて、味は出汁が全面に出た味付け。最後はお腹一杯。。朝は朝で大きい釜で2つのお米。ご飯のお供達がうまいうまい。鯨のお味噌汁これがまたうまかった。凄い。こんなに旅行で朝食を楽しくたくさん贅沢に食べたの久々かな?。それと、お酒。お酒好きの人には酒蔵がありのみたいお酒をチェック出来る。また、お酒の無い方で、コーヒー好きの方は、どこかしこでコーヒーが飲める。うまい、これはうまかったですわ。いやー、結局、書きまくりましたが1度の訪問では時間が足りない。何度か足を運ぶともっとよいところやらやらが見えてくるのかなと。最後にうちは小さい子供ずれでしたが、パズルがあったり、お絵描きできたり、宿の外を走りまわれたり、そして、離れの建物にはブランコ、わなげ、そして、ロシナンテ?ロバ。ロバ、ろば!!。うちの子はこれにはまりました。、わたし自身その動きを見て爆笑。、面白すぎます、反則!こんな遊具あるんですねぇ。最後の最後、足が不自由な方からするとバリアフリー化があまりされていないので、ちょっと、移動が大変かもです。あちこちと階段が沢山あります。家族用の石風呂、外の立ち風呂がなど、サポートが必要かなと。色々こいてしまいすいません。また行きたい宿ですが、お値段がそこそこするのでしっかり仕事して、家族への自分へのご褒美お宿としようかな。過去相当数の旅行をしておりますがまたひとつ、再訪必須の場所ができました。色々とありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I visited with a 50% discount at au Santaro. Stop the car in the parking lot and hit the hotel gate. At this point in time, it creates an extraordinary atmosphere. On the way to the room, I have a shaved ice event, a study, and so on. Like devious things like mountains. . And. The room. It is a negative point that the loft's large room on the second floor and its stairs were a bit steep. But other than that. Only good places. The private bathroom of the room is well done in the open-air room, and footbath is also. It is a wonderful creation. The toilet is also for men and the room of the Western style. It was a luxury. Bath towels are prepared in each bath and are new each time they are used. A sense of cleanliness is maintained. Anyway, room, inn, outside. The dinner meal is a fixed plan, honest uneasy and there is little even looking at your bill. The first thing I felt was that the food I'm going to enjoy is coming with the food anyway, the taste is the seasoning with the whole soup. The last is full. . In the morning, two rice in a large pot in the morning. The rice companions are delicious. Miso soup with salmon was also delicious. great. It's been a long time since I had a lot of fun and enjoy breakfast a lot on my trip. . And, alcohol. People who like to drink can check for drinks like a storehouse. Also, if you do not have alcohol, and you like coffee, you can drink coffee somewhere. Good, this was good. No, I ended up writing, but there is not enough time for one visit. If you travel several times, you may see better places and things. Lastly, I was a small kid, but there were puzzles, I could draw, I could run out of the lodging, and, in the distant buildings, swings, snares, and rosinante? Donkey. Donkey, donkey! ! . My child got stuck in this. , I laugh at seeing the movement myself. Too funny, foul! There is such a play equipment. Last but not least, because there are not many barriers for people with disabilities, it may be difficult to move. There are many stairs here and there. I need support such as a family bath and a bath outside. I'm sorry to hear in various ways. I would like to go there again, but I will work hard because there is a price so I can try to make a rewarding accommodation for myself to my family. I have traveled a considerable number of past, but once again I have a mandatory place to revisit. Thank you for everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

[Annex/stay only] Twin bedroom (30m²) G

とてもリラックス出来た2日間でした。プランは素泊まりだったけど、お料理をお願いしました。二日とも同じ内容のものがなく、手が込んだお料理で大変満足しました。 また利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

It was a very relaxing two days. The plan was for a night, but I asked for food. There were no two days with the same contents, and I was very satisfied with the elaborate dishes. I still want to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-28

Type D Room

いろいろとお気遣いいただきありがとうございました。 おいしい料理、素晴らしい環境、スタッフのかたのと語らい、すべて堪能させていただきました。 みなさんに感謝申し上げます。 また、次回もよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for your concern. Good food, wonderful environment, talking with staff, I enjoyed everything. Thank you very much. Also, thank you for your consideration next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Type D Room

この度はお世話になりました。 しっかりした接客や心遣いありがとうございます!誕生日までお祝いしていただき喜んでおります。 また伺わせていただきます!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you for your solid customer service and concern! I am delighted to celebrate until my birthday. I will also contact you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. V.L(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Type B Japanese Room

I enjoyed the stay very much, the entire environment and atmosphere that owner created were extremely great. The decora... Read more I enjoyed the stay very much, the entire environment and atmosphere that owner created were extremely great. The decoration, furniture, space and rooms that you can tell the owners really put a lot of effort in every detail. The service is great, taking taxi between train station and hotel settled by hotel. The food is awesome, I don't need fancy food or table setting, what I enjoyed the most is to taste the original taste of the natural food. The wine cellar is unexpectedly good, the variety of Sake definitely a bonus to those who likes Sake. Room is so cozy and it's quite thoughtful to have a small kitchen with everything provided. I love the dinning room area where I can enjoy the view while eating my breakfast. In short, this is the hotel that I will come again for sure!

I enjoyed the stay very much, the entire environment and atmosphere that owner created were extremely great. The decoration, furniture, space and rooms that you can tell the owners really put a lot of effort in every detail. The service is great, taking taxi The food is awesome, I don't need fancy food or table setting, what I enjoyed the most is to taste the original taste of the natural food. The wine cellar is unexpectedly good, the variety Of Sake definitely a bonus to those who likes Sake. Room is so cozy and it's quite thoughtful to have a small kitchen with everything provided. I love the dinning room area where I can enjoy the view while eating my breakfast. In short, this is The hotel that I will come again for sure!

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Type B Japanese Room

値段の割にはホスピタリティーはありません。言葉遣いは丁寧ですが、気持ちがこもっていないので、伝わらない。温泉の質は良かったです。冷めた料理はなかったですが、部屋食なので間違いなく時間が経っている。個室で食べたかったです。マンガがあるのは◎。

There is no hospitality for the price. The wording is polite, but because I do not feel comforted, I do not convey it. The quality of the hot spring was good. There was no cold dish, but since it is room meal, time has definitely passed. I wanted to eat in a private room. It is ◎ that there is manga.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-27

Type E3 Room with Study Room

夕食も朝食も、担当のスタッフさんがとても丁寧でした。お料理も美味しく、食べるスピード等も考慮して頂けて有り難かったです。 館内は広々としていて、談話室やコミックルームなど散策しているだけでもとても楽しかったです。 貸し切り風呂は予約なし... Read more 夕食も朝食も、担当のスタッフさんがとても丁寧でした。お料理も美味しく、食べるスピード等も考慮して頂けて有り難かったです。 館内は広々としていて、談話室やコミックルームなど散策しているだけでもとても楽しかったです。 貸し切り風呂は予約なしで入れて、リラックスできました。 お部屋もキレイでしたし、次は違うタイプのお部屋にも泊まってみたいので、絶対にまた利用したいと思える素敵な宿でした。

Both dinner and breakfast, the staff in charge was very polite. It was delicious to cook, and we were also very thankful that we could consider eating speed etc. The interior was spacious and it was a lot of fun even just walking around such as a common room or comic room. I could relax by putting a reserved bath without reservation. The rooms were clean, and next time I wanted to stay in a room of a different type, so it was a nice accommodation that I absolutely want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Type E1 Guest Room with Half Open-air Bath

中が広くゆったりしています。 ご飯も美味しいです。 貸し切り風呂が空いているか、側に行くまでわからないのが、ちょっと残念です。ただ、運動になるからいいかな。 とてものんびりできました。

The inside is spacious and relaxed. The meal is also delicious. It is a bit disappointing that it is not possible to know the reserved bath or vacant until you go to the side. Just because it will be an exercise. I was able to relax very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-27

Type E1 Guest Room with Half Open-air Bath

ダイニングの椅子が老朽化していて、沈み込みが大きく、食事にやや差し支えあり。ハイクラスな部屋のはずがややがっかりした。 庭園付きの部屋と言うことでしたが、庭の手入れが不純分で、夜のライティングも全く中途半端。部屋の露天風呂に夜入って真... Read more ダイニングの椅子が老朽化していて、沈み込みが大きく、食事にやや差し支えあり。ハイクラスな部屋のはずがややがっかりした。 庭園付きの部屋と言うことでしたが、庭の手入れが不純分で、夜のライティングも全く中途半端。部屋の露天風呂に夜入って真っ暗な庭を見るとやや気持ちが悪い気がした。 酒蔵/ワインセラーの酒類もやや高価すぎる。 食事はまあまあ。出汁の利いた味がよかった。

The chair of the dining was aged, the subduction was big, it was slightly a problem in the meal. It was somewhat disappointing that it should be a high class room. Although it was to say that it is a room with a garden, the care of the garden is impure, and the lighting of the evening is totally halved. When I went into the outdoor bath in the room at night and saw a dark garden, I felt somewhat disgusting. Alcohol / liquor of wine cellar is also somewhat expensive. Meals are so so. The taste that the soup stock was good was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-27

Type D Room

初めてのお宿は えっ?!と 感じる事は 良くありますが こちらは 期待に反して かなり残念な点が 多かった。その点は お部屋担当の男性の方に お伝えしたので あえて記入しません。それでも 満足と 思わせて頂けたのは お部屋担当の男性の方の... Read more 初めてのお宿は えっ?!と 感じる事は 良くありますが こちらは 期待に反して かなり残念な点が 多かった。その点は お部屋担当の男性の方に お伝えしたので あえて記入しません。それでも 満足と 思わせて頂けたのは お部屋担当の男性の方の 接客、対応が 素晴らしかったからです。その事だけに つきる 今回の宿泊でした。お世話になりました。

What is your first stay? ! Although it is often good to feel it, this place was quite disappointing against the expectation. I will not fill in that point because I told men in charge of the room. Still it was because I was happy because the reception and response of the room men were great. It was this time staying only with that thing. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.J(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Type D Room

素晴らしいおもてなしと美味しいお料理でとても心地よく過ごせました。どうもありがとうございました。

I had a wonderful hospitality and delicious cuisine very comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-20

Type A Japanese Room

夕飯の途中で具合が悪くなってしまったにも関わらず、とても丁寧な対応をして頂き、本当にありがとうございました。 折角のお祝いの旅行でしたが、体調不良で楽しさが半減してしまったものの、名月荘の皆さんの心温かい対応に感激しました。 また、再度... Read more 夕飯の途中で具合が悪くなってしまったにも関わらず、とても丁寧な対応をして頂き、本当にありがとうございました。 折角のお祝いの旅行でしたが、体調不良で楽しさが半減してしまったものの、名月荘の皆さんの心温かい対応に感激しました。 また、再度伺わせて頂きたいと思います。 今回は色々なお心遣いをして頂き、ありがとうございました。

Despite having become sick while I was having dinner, thank you very much for taking care of it very carefully. Although it was a celebration trip of the corner, despite the poor physical condition and fun has decreased by half, I was deeply moved by the heart-warm response of everybody of Nagatsu-so. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much for your kind attention this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-06

Type E1 Guest Room with Half Open-air Bath

名月荘の内装や佇まいはとても落ち着き良かったと思います。お風呂のお湯の温度は低いのに、身体はとても温まりました。いろいろなお風呂を楽しめて、立って入るお風呂は初めての経験でした。談話室(コメントを書いてきました)や他にないコミックルームも良... Read more 名月荘の内装や佇まいはとても落ち着き良かったと思います。お風呂のお湯の温度は低いのに、身体はとても温まりました。いろいろなお風呂を楽しめて、立って入るお風呂は初めての経験でした。談話室(コメントを書いてきました)や他にないコミックルームも良かったです。夕食のお肉は流石に美味しかったです‼️スタッフの対応もとても良かったと思います。母が足が悪い為、スタッフ用のエレベーターを使わせて頂き、大変助かりました。ありがとうございました。 当店のお客様にもご紹介しようと思います。次回は是非紅葉の季節に伺いたいと思っております。

I think that the interior decoration and the appearance of Nagatsu-zusa was very calm. The temperature of the hot water in the bath was low, but the body warmed up very much. Enjoying various baths, standing in The bath was the first experience. The lounge room (who wrote the comments) and other comic rooms were also good. The meat of the dinner was delicious along the way!と I think that the correspondence of the staff was also very good. Because my mother has poor legs, I was able to use the elevator for the staff and it was very helpful. Thank you very much. I will introduce it to our customers as well. I'd like to visit the season of autumn leaves by all means next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-03

Type D Room

お部屋も広く、半露天風呂も付いていてとても居心地が良かったです。 お料理も大変美味しく大満足でした。 仲居さんの対応もしっかりとしていましたし、また行きたいと思うとてもいいお宿でした。

The room was large, too with semi open-air bath and it was very comfortable. The food was very delicious and satisfied. Nakai 's response was also solid and it was a very nice accommodation that I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Type C Room

接客は私たちにはもったいないほど丁寧で、いろいろと心遣いを感じるものでした。 せっかく山形に来たので、郷土料理的なものがあってもと思っていたところ、地方の汁物も供されました。非常に上品な味付けで、当たり前ですが、家庭の味とはまた違うのだろ... Read more 接客は私たちにはもったいないほど丁寧で、いろいろと心遣いを感じるものでした。 せっかく山形に来たので、郷土料理的なものがあってもと思っていたところ、地方の汁物も供されました。非常に上品な味付けで、当たり前ですが、家庭の味とはまた違うのだろうなと思いつつ大変美味しくいただきました。他の料理も素晴らしいと思いました。 朝食はご飯がお釜で提供され、おこげもあってよかったです。 お風呂も種類があったのですが、時間が足りず、またその他様々な施設でもゆっくりできずじまいでしたが、ぜひ次回は楽しみたいと思ってます。

Hospitality was polite as a waste for us, and I felt a lot of concern. Since I came to Yamagata with great pains, I thought that even local cuisine was available, and regional soup was also served. It is very elegant seasoning, which is natural, but I thought that it would be different from the taste of my house, but it was very delicious. I thought that other dishes are also wonderful. Breakfast was served rice in a kettle and it was nice to have a break. There was a kind of bath, too, but it was not enough time and I could not relax slowly at various other facilities, but I definitely want to have fun next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(1)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-21

Type D Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋、お風呂、食事、そしてスタッフの方々のあたたかいおもてなし、全てにおいて素晴らしい旅になりました。 夕食はそれぞれの素材の味がしっかりと感じられてとても美味しく、また見た目も美しくて、旅館のお部屋... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋、お風呂、食事、そしてスタッフの方々のあたたかいおもてなし、全てにおいて素晴らしい旅になりました。 夕食はそれぞれの素材の味がしっかりと感じられてとても美味しく、また見た目も美しくて、旅館のお部屋でいただいているのに一品一品を楽しみに待っているところがまるで料亭にいるかのように感じられました。 朝食もとても美味しくて、お部屋で寛ぎながらゆっくりといただくことができました。 また、お部屋の担当をしてくださった方の笑顔と柔らかな話し方、さりげない気配りもとても心地良く、主人も私も本当に感謝しております。ありがとうこざいました。 またお伺いできる日を楽しみにしております。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. A wonderful journey took place in all the rooms, baths, meals and warm hospitality of the staff. For dinner the taste of each material was felt firmly and it was very tasty and it looked beautiful and I felt as if I was looking forward to a dish of each item while having it in the room of the hotel It was. The breakfast was also very delicious, so I was relaxed in the room and got it slowly. Also, the smile of the person who took charge of the room, soft way of speaking, casual attitude are very comfortable, my husband and I really appreciate it. Thank you very much. I am looking forward to the day we can visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-14

Type C Room

この度は素晴らしい二日間をありがとうございました。少し早く到着してしまいましたが、あたたが温かくおもてなし頂き嬉しかったです。ブドウジュースやお茶とお漬物を頂き更にお休み処には玉こんにゃく、焼き餅、甘酒、みかんやりんごなどどれも美味しかった... Read more この度は素晴らしい二日間をありがとうございました。少し早く到着してしまいましたが、あたたが温かくおもてなし頂き嬉しかったです。ブドウジュースやお茶とお漬物を頂き更にお休み処には玉こんにゃく、焼き餅、甘酒、みかんやりんごなどどれも美味しかったです。お部屋もアップグレードしていただき窓から雪の蔵王と夜景も堪能できました。お部屋は広くて清潔で居心地が良かったです。温泉の泉質が良くお部屋の半露天以外にも岩風呂や立ち湯など四ヶ所も入り、温泉好きの私は最高に幸せにすごせました。お夕食もズワイ蟹、山形牛、河豚など高級な食材をふんだんに使っていて美味しくて驚きました。寝具の寝心地が良くぐっすり眠れました。係りの方が過不足なく自然なサービスで気を遣わずにゆっくりすごせました。旅館とホテルの良さを併せ持った最高のリゾートだと思いました。また是非泊まりたいと次の予定を立てながら帰途に着きました。本当に楽しかったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful two days. I arrived a little earlier, but I was glad that you were warmly hospitable. We had grape juice, tea and pickles and further on the day off, it was delicious, such as Tamakazaku, baked cake, sweet sake, oranges and apples. We also upgraded our room and enjoyed the snow zao and night view from the window. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Spring fountain is good and four places such as rock bath and standing hot water are included besides the half open-air of the room, I liked hot springs and I was able to spend the most happily. Evening meal was surprised at deliciously using luxury food such as Zwai crab, Yamagata beef, and swine pigs abundantly. Bedding was comfortable and I felt a good night's sleep. I was able to spend slowly without concern with natural service without concern more properly. I thought that it was the best resort that combined the hotel with the hotel's goodness. I also arrived home while planning my next plan to stay over again. It was really fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux