Now loading...0%

sequence MIYASHITA PARK

Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shibuya・Meguro・Setagaya

Review of sequence MIYASHITA PARK

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.2/5

5

59%

4

18%

3

12%

2

12%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-11

Double

内装のデザインが一つ一つおしゃれで、インテリア好きとしてはとても楽しいステイでした!go toで混んでいる中、スタッフの方がとても丁寧に対応して下さったのも嬉しかったです。また、夜間にポットを貸して頂いたりと、急なお願いにも答えてくださりあ... Read more 内装のデザインが一つ一つおしゃれで、インテリア好きとしてはとても楽しいステイでした!go toで混んでいる中、スタッフの方がとても丁寧に対応して下さったのも嬉しかったです。また、夜間にポットを貸して頂いたりと、急なお願いにも答えてくださりありがとうございました! 次は、別のタイプのお部屋にも泊まってみたいと思います。

The interior design was fashionable one by one, and it was a very enjoyable stay for interior lovers! I was glad that the staff responded very politely while it was crowded with go to. Also, thank you for answering the urgent request such as lending the pot at night! Next time, I would like to stay in another type of room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Double

好立地で14時チェックアウトと、渋谷を拠点としたデイトリップに最適でした。 スタイリッシュなデザインとコンセプトは、MIYASHITA PARKの新たな潮流を感じるようで新鮮でした。 また、早朝窓から眺めた景色が印象的で、都心で爽やかな... Read more 好立地で14時チェックアウトと、渋谷を拠点としたデイトリップに最適でした。 スタイリッシュなデザインとコンセプトは、MIYASHITA PARKの新たな潮流を感じるようで新鮮でした。 また、早朝窓から眺めた景色が印象的で、都心で爽やかな朝を迎えることが出来ました。 次回はバンクルームもあるので友人などと複数名で泊まってみたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

It was in a good location and was perfect for checking out at 14:00 and a day trip based in Shibuya. The stylish design and concept seemed to feel the new trend of MIYASHITA PARK and was fresh. In addition, the view from the window in the early morning was impressive, and I was able to have a refreshing morning in the city center. Next time, there will be a bank room, so I would like to stay with friends and other people. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-02

Double

・洗面所のハンドソープ付近に髪の毛が落ちていた。 ・スタイリッシュさを考えているので仕方はないとは思うが、シャワーを浴びるとトイレ付近の床も濡れてしまうをどうにか抑制できればと思う。 ・部屋のデザインはとてもよい。シンプルで壁や天井... Read more ・洗面所のハンドソープ付近に髪の毛が落ちていた。 ・スタイリッシュさを考えているので仕方はないとは思うが、シャワーを浴びるとトイレ付近の床も濡れてしまうをどうにか抑制できればと思う。 ・部屋のデザインはとてもよい。シンプルで壁や天井などの色合いがよい。木目の壁もよかった。 ・水回りは新しい建物なので問題なくキレイ。 ・テレビは簡易的なものがおいてあったが、部屋のデザイン上なくてもいいんじゃないかと思った。 ・Bluetoothスピーカーがあるのがとても良かった。(音質も問題なし) ・総合的には良かったと感じる。また、客室のランクにもよるとは思うが部屋の方角を指定して予約できると良いと思った。 (不可能だとしても方角を明記するなど)

・ Hair had fallen near the hand soap in the washroom. ・ I think it can't be helped because I'm thinking about stylishness, but I hope I can somehow prevent the floor near the toilet from getting wet when I take a shower. ・ The design of the room is very good. It is simple and has good colors such as walls and ceilings. The wood grain wall was also good. ・ The water area is a new building, so it is clean without any problems. ・ There was a simple TV, but I thought it wasn't necessary because of the design of the room. ・ It was very good to have a Bluetooth speaker. (There is no problem with sound quality) ・ I feel that it was good overall. Also, I think it depends on the rank of the room, but I thought it would be nice to be able to specify the direction of the room and make a reservation. (Even if it is impossible, specify the direction, etc.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Double

クーポン使って安かったので試しに泊まってみましたが、正直微妙。 最近よくある外国人旅行客向けの安ホテルという感じ。泊まった部屋は狭くてバスタブがなかった。デザインももっとお洒落なのかと思ってたけど、大した事ない。部屋に飾ってあった絵は変え... Read more クーポン使って安かったので試しに泊まってみましたが、正直微妙。 最近よくある外国人旅行客向けの安ホテルという感じ。泊まった部屋は狭くてバスタブがなかった。デザインももっとお洒落なのかと思ってたけど、大した事ない。部屋に飾ってあった絵は変えた方がいい。ダサい。 線路がすぐ隣なので結構うるさかった。救急車とかパトカーとかいちいち音がデカい。渋谷ってうるさい街なんだな、と改めて思った。 あとアメニティがないのには驚いた。普通に不便。化粧品とか全部持参して泊まりに来いって事か?あり得ない。 食事は食べてないので分かりませんが、これといって良いところもなく。泊まるメリットがない。

It was cheap to use the coupon, so I tried staying there, but honestly it's subtle. It feels like a cheap hotel for foreign tourists, which is common these days. The room I stayed in was small and there was no bathtub. I thought the design was more fashionable, but it's not a big deal. You should change the picture on the room. It's not good. It was quite noisy because the railroad tracks were right next door. The sounds of ambulances and police cars are huge. I thought again that Shibuya is a noisy city. I was surprised that there were no amenities. Usually inconvenient. Do you mean to bring all your cosmetics and come to stay? impossible. I don't know because I haven't eaten, but there is nothing good about this. There is no merit to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Double

この度は彼女との記念日にこちらのホテルに宿泊させていただきました! ホテルの受付の方々の愛想も良かったですし、説明もとても分かりやすくすごくスムーズにチェックイン出来ました!※受付には美人で優しい女性陣が沢山居てビックリしました❗️ 高... Read more この度は彼女との記念日にこちらのホテルに宿泊させていただきました! ホテルの受付の方々の愛想も良かったですし、説明もとても分かりやすくすごくスムーズにチェックイン出来ました!※受付には美人で優しい女性陣が沢山居てビックリしました❗️ 高層階からの夜景も綺麗ですし、ご飯もとても美味しかったです。個人的な滞在評価は、星5つです。 (私は1年の半分はホテルに泊っていてそれを元に評価してみました。) 是非また泊まりたいと思っています! ※余談ですがチェックインの際に秋祭りイベントのゲーム券が今は頂けます。 それで練習をして1500円で5ゲームのイベント券を買いゲームに参加できます。 大人でも参加できますが大人がやる際は難易度が上げられます笑 それでも私はパーフェクトを取りなっなんと❗️❗️ ホテル宿泊券を頂きました

This time, I stayed at this hotel on the anniversary with her! The receptionists at the hotel were very friendly, and the explanations were very easy to understand and I was able to check in very smoothly! * I was surprised that there were many beautiful and gentle women at the reception. ❗️ The night view from the upper floors was beautiful, and the rice was very delicious. My personal stay rating is 5 stars. (I stayed at a hotel for half a year and evaluated it based on that.) I definitely want to stay again! * As an aside, you can now get a game ticket for the autumn festival event at check-in. Then you can practice and buy event tickets for 5 games for 1500 yen and participate in the games. Adults can also participate, but the difficulty will be raised when adults do it lol Still, I got the perfect ❗️❗️ hotel accommodation voucher

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

King

とても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 ただタブレットがすぐに接続出来なくなるのが唯一の残念だったところぐらいです。 窓も大きく、凄く素敵でした。有り難う御座いました!

I was able to spend a very comfortable time. The only disappointment is that the tablet can't connect immediately. The windows were big and very nice. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Double

同じ価格帯の由縁 新宿では大浴場あり、化粧水などありのため客室の狭さ、シャワーのみ(トイレとの境目はカーテンのみ)は見劣りしました。

Yuen in the same price range In Shinjuku, there is a large communal bath and there is lotion, so the size of the guest room and only the shower (the boundary with the toilet is only the curtain) are inferior.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

King

新しくできたばかりとあって、とても綺麗で気持ちが良い施設でした。 室内のデザインもシンプルですが、スタイリッシュで心地良かったです。 朝食付きプランでしたが、朝食も新鮮な野菜や土鍋味噌汁・チキンのフォーなど味付けも洗練されていて、大満足... Read more 新しくできたばかりとあって、とても綺麗で気持ちが良い施設でした。 室内のデザインもシンプルですが、スタイリッシュで心地良かったです。 朝食付きプランでしたが、朝食も新鮮な野菜や土鍋味噌汁・チキンのフォーなど味付けも洗練されていて、大満足でした。

It was a very beautiful and comfortable facility as it was just newly built. The interior design is simple, but it was stylish and comfortable. It was a plan with breakfast, but I was very satisfied with the sophisticated seasoning such as fresh vegetables, clay pot miso soup, and chicken pho.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Queen

インテリアがすごく素敵で、眺望も良く満足でした。タブレットでのチェックインや全館キャッシュレス決済などもスムーズで、ストレス無く滞在することができました。 クレンジングや化粧水などのアメニティがあるとなおうれしいです。

The interior was very nice and the view was good and I was satisfied. Check-in with a tablet and cashless payment in the entire building were smooth, and I was able to stay without stress. It would be nice to have amenities such as cleansing and lotion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Bunk Bed 3

チェックアウト14時なのは最高でした!宿泊した次の日に、MIYASHITA PARKで買い物ができたり昼過ぎまでだらだらと過ごせるので最高の休日になります。今回宿泊したお部屋はシャワー室のみだったので予約する際には、お風呂の提供スペックなど... Read more チェックアウト14時なのは最高でした!宿泊した次の日に、MIYASHITA PARKで買い物ができたり昼過ぎまでだらだらと過ごせるので最高の休日になります。今回宿泊したお部屋はシャワー室のみだったので予約する際には、お風呂の提供スペックなども確認してご予約されることをオススメします!総合的に大変満足です、ありがとうございました。

Check-out at 14:00 was awesome! The day after you stay, you can shop at MIYASHITA PARK and spend your time lazily until after noon, so it will be a great holiday. The room I stayed at this time was only a shower room, so when making a reservation, it is recommended to check the specifications of the bath and make a reservation! Overall, I am very satisfied, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Queen

宮下公園を見下す客室はとっても素敵でした!アメニティがもう少し充実していると良いなあと思います。化粧水やメイク落としなどがおいてあると嬉しいです。

The guest rooms overlooking Miyashita Park were very nice! I hope the amenities are a little more complete. It would be nice to have lotion and makeup remover.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Medium Double

開業日延期に伴う予約の張り替えなど、宿泊の前からとてもご丁寧にご対応いただけました。 予約受付開始時点から予約し、待望の宿泊でしたので、お部屋のアップグレードのご対応がとても嬉しかったです。 チェックインからチェックアウトまでほぼ無... Read more 開業日延期に伴う予約の張り替えなど、宿泊の前からとてもご丁寧にご対応いただけました。 予約受付開始時点から予約し、待望の宿泊でしたので、お部屋のアップグレードのご対応がとても嬉しかったです。 チェックインからチェックアウトまでほぼ無人で、接客サービスなどは特別に受けていないのですが、上記の様な対応の中で運営スタッフの皆様のお人柄を勝手に想像し、満足を感じています。 kingルームを利用させていただきましたが、お部屋は想像以上にゆとりがあり、何より大きな窓からの夜景がよく見えるところが魅力と感じます。 感動的な眺めだったので、カーテンを開けたまま就寝しました。 お風呂も窓付きで、ベッドルームを通して渋谷の夜景を眺めるというなかなかに貴重な体験ができました。 一番うれしかったポイントはチェックアウトが14時までという部分で、朝はゆっくり起きて朝食をとり、 手ぶらでミヤシタパークを散策できるなど、かなりゆとりのある贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。 これはぜひ体験すべきです。 朝食はセットメニューでの提供中ということでしたが、質・量共に満足でした。やや割高感はありますが。。。 夕食やバーなどは営業時間短縮中とのことで、時間が合わず利用できませんでしたが、とても良い雰囲気でした。 強いて気になる所としては2点あり、 ・フロアの位置によっては、窓に近づきすぎるとミヤシタパーク屋上の芝生や近隣ビルから見えてしまうこと ・化粧落としなどのアメニティがやや不十分なこと くらいです。

We were able to respond very politely even before the stay, such as re-booking due to the postponement of opening days. We had a long-awaited stay since we booked from the time the reservation was accepted, so we were very happy to accommodate your room upgrade. I'm almost unattended from check-in to check-out, and I don't receive any special customer service, but I feel satisfied with the personalities of the management staff. I used the king room, but the room is more spacious than I imagined, and above all, I think the charm is that you can see the night view from the large window. It was a moving view, so I went to bed with the curtains open. The bath also has windows, and it was a very valuable experience to see the night view of Shibuya through the bedroom. The point I was most happy about was that the check-out was until 14:00, and I woke up slowly in the morning to have breakfast, I was able to spend a luxurious time with plenty of time, such as taking a walk around Miyashita Park with my hands empty. You should definitely experience this. Breakfast was being offered as a set menu, but I was satisfied with the quality and quantity. There is a feeling of being overpriced. .. .. It was said that the business hours of dinner and bar were being shortened, so we couldn't use it due to the lack of time, but the atmosphere was very good. There are two points to be worried about strongly, ・Depending on the location of the floor, if you get too close to the window, you may be able to see it from the lawn on the rooftop of Miyashita Park or the neighboring buildings ・Amenity such as makeup remover is slightly insufficient it's dark.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Medium Double

■下階の駐車場と提携して欲しい。一泊しただけで14,000円も掛かってしまった。 ■レストランの料理は個人的に苦手で食べたいものがありませんでした。 ■ホテルのデザインはよくできていた。

■I want you to cooperate with the parking lot on the lower floor. It cost me 14,000 yen just by staying overnight. ■ I was not good at eating at the restaurant, so I didn't have anything I wanted to eat. ■ The hotel was well designed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Queen

部屋から眺めるミヤシタパークが素敵でした! 部屋もシンプルながら、こだわりがみられ過ごしやすかった。

The Miyashita Park seen from the room was wonderful! Although the room was simple, I could see the commitment and it was easy to spend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-12

Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Double

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

sequence MIYASHITA PARK

Address

MIYASHITA PARK North 6-20-10 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

17:00 / 14:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

240 room(s)

Welcome to Relux