Now loading...0%

ふふ 奈良 FUFU NARA

Resort
  • Nara > Nara ・Yamatokoriyama

Review of FUFU NARA

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

27%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. O.W(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Stylish Suite

バーでいただいたカクテルも美味しかったです。

The cocktails I had at the bar were also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

Comfort Suite

カフェは冷房が届かず暑い、朝食の席も。 風呂の温度低い。 朝夕食会場まで遠い、段差有り大変 部屋に大きなゴキブリ発生 接客もなってない、新しいからか。 熱海に行きたかったけどコロナで近場の奈良に出来て喜んでいたが、がっかり。 熱... Read more カフェは冷房が届かず暑い、朝食の席も。 風呂の温度低い。 朝夕食会場まで遠い、段差有り大変 部屋に大きなゴキブリ発生 接客もなってない、新しいからか。 熱海に行きたかったけどコロナで近場の奈良に出来て喜んでいたが、がっかり。 熱海は他の宿にしよう。

The cafe is hot because the air conditioner does not reach, and there are also breakfast seats. The temperature of the bath is low. Far from the morning and dinner venue, there is a step Large cockroaches in the room I'm not serving customers, maybe because it's new. I wanted to go to Atami, but I was happy to be able to go to nearby Nara in Corona, but I was disappointed. Let's make Atami another inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Comfort Suite

遅い朝餉のことチェックアウトを延長して下さったのでまたお風呂を楽しめました。ありがとうございました。 薬湯風呂の薬袋を自部屋の露天風呂で使えたらより好もしいです。

I enjoyed the bath again because he extended the check-out for the late breakfast. Thank you very much. It would be better if the medicine bag of the medicated bath could be used in the open-air bath in my room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Premium Corner Suite

8月最後の週末を満室でしたがゆっくりと過ごさせていただきました。 1貸切風呂…お部屋のお風呂でも十分かと思われます。 2エステ…時間の余裕がある時にと思っています。 1・2共にコロナも視野に入れて次回のお楽しみにしました。 3夕食(... Read more 8月最後の週末を満室でしたがゆっくりと過ごさせていただきました。 1貸切風呂…お部屋のお風呂でも十分かと思われます。 2エステ…時間の余裕がある時にと思っています。 1・2共にコロナも視野に入れて次回のお楽しみにしました。 3夕食(鉄板焼)…素材を生かして+会話+解説+技量を堪能させていただきました。持込wineにつきましては、わざわざデキャンタで柔らかくしていただき、ご配慮と気配りに感謝いたしております。 wineメニューを見て感じたことですがグラス価格でしたので、若いカップルやグループが臆せず楽しめるように、もう少し安価なwineをボトルやデキャンタでのご提案も検討されては如何でしょうか?地酒は一合からのご提案で嬉しかったです 4お部屋…広さや設備は問題ありませんが①洗面台が浅い為、水が周囲に跳ねてしまう②奈良に宿泊される観光客向けでしたら増えた荷物用に紙袋をお部屋に準備された方が良いのでは?③露天風呂の板敷部分はすぐに乾かないですね④冷蔵庫のサービスは嬉しかったです⑤音楽のチャンネルがもう少し欲しいです 5スーべニール…①『ふふ奈良』のレベルでしたら紋様(葉と鹿の角と伺いました)が描かれたステイショナリー(室内のメモ用紙が白紙+レターセットは『ふふ奈良』の文字+葉書無で一寸残念)の販売があっても良いかと?②organicのアメニティを購入したかったのですが、トライアルセットが無く断念しました。化粧品やバスグッズもコンパクトなトラベルタイプがあれば女性向けのお土産に適していると思います。③意匠が異なるかもしれませんが、折角寛いで奈良を後にする観光客向けに『ふふ奈良』オリジナルの地酒小瓶や菓子類(『菊屋』の最中だけでは無く)を『滴翠』準備されては? 6朝食…見た目と種類で朝から優しい味付けを堪能しました。只、窓に蜘蛛の巣が3つあったのを事前に取り除くのは難しいですよね。 7庭園…茶室や浮御堂の説明もして頂き散策するのは楽しく朝食時には鹿にも遭遇しましたが、雨天時・高齢者・下駄に慣れない人・お子様は心許無いかと気になりました。車の送迎は有難いと思われます。 8スタッフ…若い方達をはじめ、皆さんが頑張っていらっしゃる様子が伺えました。お電話でのお尋ねと直接のお尋ねでお答えが異なっていたり、まだまだ大変でしょうが1年後が楽しみです

The last weekend of August was full, but I was able to spend it slowly. 1 Private bath ... It seems that the bath in the room is enough. 2 Esthetics ... I think when I have time to spare. I was looking forward to the next time with Corona in mind for both 1 and 2. 3 Supper (teppanyaki) ... I enjoyed the ingredients, conversation, commentary, and skill. Regarding the wine brought in, we would like to thank you for your consideration and consideration for softening it with a decanter. Looking at the wine menu, I felt that it was a glass price, so why not consider proposing a slightly cheaper wine with a bottle or decanter so that young couples and groups can enjoy it without hesitation? I was happy with the proposal from Ichigo for local sake. 4 Room ... There is no problem with the size and facilities, but (1) the wash basin is shallow, so water splashes around. (2) For tourists staying in Nara, it is better to prepare a paper bag for the increased luggage in the room. Isn't it? ③ The wooden part of the open-air bath doesn't dry immediately ④ I was happy with the refrigerator service ⑤ I want a little more music channel 5 Souvenir ... ① At the level of "Fufu Nara", a stationery with a pattern (I heard that it is a leaf and a deer horn) (the memo paper in the room is blank + the letter set is "Fufu Nara" Is it okay to sell (a little disappointing without letters + postcards)? (2) I wanted to purchase organic amenities, but I gave up because there was no trial set. If there is a compact travel type for cosmetics and bath goods, I think it is suitable as a souvenir for women. ③ Although the design may be different, prepare "Fufu Nara" original local sake vials and sweets (not only during "Kikuya") for tourists who leave Nara for a while. What is it? 6 Breakfast ... I enjoyed the gentle seasoning from the morning with the appearance and type. However, it is difficult to remove the three spider webs on the window in advance. 7 Gardens ... It was fun to take a walk with explanations about the tea room and Ukimido, and I encountered deer at breakfast, but I was worried that rainy weather, the elderly, people who are not accustomed to geta, and children would be happy. .. Car transfer would be appreciated. 8 Staff ... I heard that everyone, including young people, is doing their best. The answer may be different depending on whether you ask by phone or directly, and it may be difficult, but I'm looking forward to a year later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-20

Precious Suite

宿泊棟と食事棟(レストラン)について 1、位置関係(配置):あまりにも離れ過ぎ(敷地形状や建築条件で難しと思いますが) 2、通路:階段は致し難いが、土のままで足に【土埃り】が付いてしまう。雨ならドロドロになる。 3、あの朝食(和食)な... Read more 宿泊棟と食事棟(レストラン)について 1、位置関係(配置):あまりにも離れ過ぎ(敷地形状や建築条件で難しと思いますが) 2、通路:階段は致し難いが、土のままで足に【土埃り】が付いてしまう。雨ならドロドロになる。 3、あの朝食(和食)なら【部屋食】で可能なのでは! 前記の条件でわざわざ歩いて行く必要(価値)無いのでは。

About the accommodation building and dining building (restaurant) 1. Positional relationship (arrangement): Too far (though it may be difficult due to the site shape and building conditions) 2. Passage: It is difficult to make stairs, but the soil will leave your feet with [dust]. If it rains, it will become muddy. 3. That breakfast (Japanese food) may be possible with [room meal]! It may not be necessary (value) to walk under the above conditions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T.(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Premium Corner Suite

お盆休み 3蜜を避けて近場旅行ということで、車で1時間足らずのこちらに伺いました。  チェックインを Barの個室を利用して行ったあと お部屋へ案内していただきました。 お部屋の雰囲気もとても良く 備品なども色々揃えられていました。 携... Read more お盆休み 3蜜を避けて近場旅行ということで、車で1時間足らずのこちらに伺いました。  チェックインを Barの個室を利用して行ったあと お部屋へ案内していただきました。 お部屋の雰囲気もとても良く 備品なども色々揃えられていました。 携帯の充電キットも各種揃えてあり お食事処に向かう際に使うための手提げ袋も用意されていて とても可愛かったのですが、女性が使うには些か小さく 私は自前のものを利用しました。 露天風呂のお湯の温度が設定温度より上がってしまうようで・・(この気温では仕方ないのかもしれませんが)ずっとお水を出しっぱなしにして調節しました。 またお食事処が別棟となっており 段差の多い竹林風の屋外を歩くようになっています。 今回はお天気も良く雰囲気があって良かったのですが 天候の悪い時などはなかなか大変かなと思いました。 お食事は夕食も朝食も個室でいただくことができました。 盛り付けや味付けにもこだわりが感じられ とても楽しませてもらいました。どなたかだ書かれていましたが 唯一 夕食のライチ汁粉にはちょっと閉口いたしました 笑笑 最後に忘れ物をして帰ってきてしまい 連絡を入れたところ 「宅急便で送らせていただきます」とのお返事。 当然着払いで送られてくるものと思っておりましたところ 本日元払いで到着いたしました。 こちらのミスですのに 本当に申し訳ないことです。 またお越しください・・ とのお手紙も添えられており 大変暖かい気持ちになりました。 全体的に、大人がゆったりとした時間を過ごせるお宿かと思います。 子供たちも送った写真を見て羨ましがっておりました。もう少し年を重ねてから、御夫婦でどうぞ!と言っておきました。 また機会がありましたら伺わせていただきたいと思います。

Obon vacation I visited 3 hours less than an hour by car to avoid shortage of honey for a short trip. After checking in using the private room of Bar, we were guided to the room. The atmosphere in the room was very good and the equipment and other items were well prepared. It was very cute because I had a variety of mobile charging kits and a handbag to use when going to the restaurant, but it was a little small for women to use, and I used my own. The temperature of the hot water in the open-air bath seems to rise above the set temperature (although it may be unavoidable at this temperature), I kept the water running for a while and adjusted it. In addition, the restaurant is a separate building so that you can walk outside in a bamboo forest style with many steps. This time the weather was nice and the atmosphere was good, but I thought it would be quite difficult when the weather was bad. I was able to have dinner and breakfast in a private room. I was particular about the arrangement and seasoning, and I enjoyed it very much. It was written by somebody, but I was a little closed to the lychee juice powder for dinner lol lol Lastly, I left something I forgot and came back to contact me reply. I expected it to be shipped by freight collect, but arrived today by prepayment. I am really sorry for this mistake. Also, a letter saying "please visit us" was attached and it made me feel very warm. Overall, I think this is an inn where adults can spend a relaxing time. I was jealous of the pictures that the children also sent. After a little more years, please have a couple! I said. If there is another opportunity, I would like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Comfort Suite

とても満足出来る旅行でした。 お宿とお部屋が凄くいい香りで、清潔で、ご飯も美味しくとても癒されました。 コンフォートスイート旅行しましたが、広々快適でした。 心身共に癒されたので、また利用したいと思います。

It was a very satisfying trip. The inn and room had a very nice scent, it was clean, and the rice was delicious and very healed. Comfort Suite I traveled, but it was spacious and comfortable. I was healed both physically and mentally, so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-09

Stylish Suite

オマール海老のスープがすぐにさげられてしまいましたが、もう少し欲しかった。少ないと感じました。 私の要望のサプライズケーキも用意して頂き大変助かりました。 私は高級な宿によく泊まりますが夜食を用意して頂ける宿が今多いです。夕食の時にお土... Read more オマール海老のスープがすぐにさげられてしまいましたが、もう少し欲しかった。少ないと感じました。 私の要望のサプライズケーキも用意して頂き大変助かりました。 私は高級な宿によく泊まりますが夜食を用意して頂ける宿が今多いです。夕食の時にお土産のようにくれます。ふふぐらいの宿ならやったほうが良いと思います。

The Omar shrimp soup was quickly reduced, but I wanted it a little more. I felt it was small. It was very helpful for me to prepare the surprise cake that I requested. I often stay in high-class inns, but there are many inns that can prepare dinner. They serve as souvenirs for dinner. I think it's better to do it for a fufu inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-21

Stylish Suite

若い従業員の方たちが多く頑張っている姿勢が好感が持てました。新しい施設なので、とても綺麗で素晴らしい環境で優雅な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございます。まだまだこれからだとは思いますが、接客や説明が少し洗練されていないなぁと感じる... Read more 若い従業員の方たちが多く頑張っている姿勢が好感が持てました。新しい施設なので、とても綺麗で素晴らしい環境で優雅な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございます。まだまだこれからだとは思いますが、接客や説明が少し洗練されていないなぁと感じることがありました。食事の場所が部屋から遠いので、年寄りは辛いかなぁと感じました。食事はとても美味しくいただきました。色々ご配慮頂きありがとうございます。エステもとても素晴らしく疲れも吹き飛びました。奈良は大好きな場所なので又季節を変えて伺います。

I liked the attitude that many young employees are doing their best. Because it is a new facility, I was able to spend an elegant time in a very beautiful and wonderful environment. Thank you very much. I think it's still a long way to go, but sometimes I felt that the customer service and explanations were a bit unsophisticated. Since the place to eat is far from the room, I felt that the elderly were not hot. The food was delicious. Thank you for your consideration. The beauty treatment salon was also very nice and tired. Nara is my favorite place, so I will change the season again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-14

Precious Suite

ロビーに入った瞬間からお部屋まで奈良の木々の薫りを感じ落ち着いた気持ちになりました。アメニティ、備品、質から品揃えまで充実しており、ゆっくり過ごすには文句のつけようがないお宿だと思います。特に食事は満足感が高かったです。一品一品、組み合わせ... Read more ロビーに入った瞬間からお部屋まで奈良の木々の薫りを感じ落ち着いた気持ちになりました。アメニティ、備品、質から品揃えまで充実しており、ゆっくり過ごすには文句のつけようがないお宿だと思います。特に食事は満足感が高かったです。一品一品、組み合わせや彩りに工夫を凝らしており、今までに味わったことのない味わいの料理がいくつもありました。非常に楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。これからも人気宿として長く続くことを期待しています。あえて気になった点ですが、夕食のアルコールは多種ありましたが、日本酒なら1合、ワインならグラス単品を一つずつ注文するのに少し悩みました、選ぶ楽しさもあるかもしれませんが、地酒お薦め3種とか、悩まず試せる選択肢があれば親切と思いました。夕食の食事(ご飯)ですが、季節の懐石で違うとは思いますが、私のときはバターライスでした、食事は和のほうがよかっと思いました。あと、宿泊施設と食事処に屋外の移動があるのは、竹林を歩いて雰囲気はよいですが、雨風の日は足元が気になりました。

From the moment I entered the lobby to the room, I felt the fragrance of the Nara trees and felt calm. Amenity, equipment, quality and assortment of goods are fulfilling, so I think that it is an inn that you can not complain about spending slowly. Especially the food was very satisfying. Each item was carefully designed, combined and colored, and there were many delicious dishes that I had never tasted before. I had a very good time. I hope it will continue to be a popular inn for a long time to come. I dare to bother you with the fact that there were many kinds of alcohol for dinner, but I was a bit worried about ordering one sake for sake and one glass for wine. It may be fun to choose, I thought it would be nice if there were 3 types of local sake recommended, or options that you could try without worrying. It's a dinner meal (rice), but I think it's different depending on the season's kaiseki, but at that time it was butter rice, and I thought it would be better to have a Japanese meal. Also, the outdoor move to the accommodations and restaurants has a nice atmosphere by walking in the bamboo grove, but I was worried about my feet on rainy days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-12

Stylish Suite

非日常を感じられるホテルでとても満足です。 部屋への案内時や食事の時などの細かな気遣いに感動しました。 機会があれば是非また宿泊したいホテルです。

I am very satisfied with the hotel which makes me feel extraordinary. I was impressed by the detailed consideration when guiding to the room and when eating. If you have a chance, this is a hotel you would like to stay again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

FUFU NARA

Address

1184-1 Takahata-cho, Nara-shi, Nara Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

30 room(s)

Welcome to Relux