Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル豊洲ベイサイドクロス Mitsui Garden Hotel Toyosu Bayside Cross

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Odaiba・Shiodome

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Toyosu Bayside Cross

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.7/5

5

75%

4

17%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-07

Superior Queen

とても快適に過ごせました ありがとうございました また伺わせていただきます

Thank you very much for your comfort and I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-31

Superior Twin

チェックインの手続きに時間がかかりすぎだと思います。混む事はわかっているはずなのに、1時間近く待たされました。1度行った時にそう思ったんですが2度目も何も改善されていなくて残念でした。あと、大浴場のパウダールームの床をよく見ると髪の毛がたく... Read more チェックインの手続きに時間がかかりすぎだと思います。混む事はわかっているはずなのに、1時間近く待たされました。1度行った時にそう思ったんですが2度目も何も改善されていなくて残念でした。あと、大浴場のパウダールームの床をよく見ると髪の毛がたくさん落ちていて、目立たない床にしているんだと思いますが、気持ち悪くて1度しか利用しませんでした。

I think the check-in process is taking too long. I knew it would be crowded, but I had to wait for almost an hour. I thought so when I went there once, but I was disappointed that nothing was improved the second time. Also, if you look closely at the floor of the powder room in the large communal bath, you'll find that a lot of hair has fallen off and the floor is inconspicuous, but I felt uncomfortable and used it only once.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Comfort Double

初めて利用させて頂きましたが、ベイサイドエリアの天空ホテルで、景色(夜景は東京を独り占め、朝の景色はスカイツリーが近くに感じる都会の街並み)が素晴らしく良かったです。 お部屋も清潔で、サービスも行き届いてて大満足でした。 大満足だっ... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きましたが、ベイサイドエリアの天空ホテルで、景色(夜景は東京を独り占め、朝の景色はスカイツリーが近くに感じる都会の街並み)が素晴らしく良かったです。 お部屋も清潔で、サービスも行き届いてて大満足でした。 大満足だったのですが、3点改善をお願いします。 ①大浴場も最高だったんですが、外湯で浸かっても景色が曇りガラスで見えないのは勿体ないです。是非お風呂に浸かってても見えるように改善して下さい。 ②お部屋から大浴場へ行く時はフロントに部屋着で良いですよと伺う事が出来ましたが、出張で利用したため、履き物をどうすれば良いかわからず、部屋のスリッパを利用しました。大浴場へ行くための、履物も考えて頂けるとより嬉しいです。 ③各階フロアに氷

I used it for the first time, but at the sky hotel in the bayside area, the scenery (the night view occupies Tokyo and the morning view is the cityscape where the Sky Tree feels nearby) was wonderful. The room was clean and the service was excellent and I was very satisfied. I was very satisfied, but please improve by 3 points. (1) The large communal bath was great, but it's a shame that you can't see the scenery with frosted glass even if you soak in the outdoor bath. Please improve it so that you can see it even if you take a bath. (2) When going from the room to the public bath, I was able to ask the front desk that it would be okay to wear room clothes, but since I used it on a business trip, I didn't know what to do with my footwear, so I used slippers in the room. I would be more happy if you could think of footwear for going to the public bath. ③ Ice on each floor

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Superior Queen

とても満足です!! 都内で気軽に非日常を味わいたい方におすすめなホテルです。 <良かった点> ・とにかく景色が良かったです。夜景あh都内ホテルトップクラスではないでしょうか!夜はバー利用をしましたが、夜景といい内装といいとても雰囲... Read more とても満足です!! 都内で気軽に非日常を味わいたい方におすすめなホテルです。 <良かった点> ・とにかく景色が良かったです。夜景あh都内ホテルトップクラスではないでしょうか!夜はバー利用をしましたが、夜景といい内装といいとても雰囲気がよくてとても楽しめました。 ・お部屋がおしゃれでした!スーペリアクイーンのお部屋を予約したからだと思いますが、お部屋が広めでとてもくつろげました! ・大浴場を利用しましたが、デザインがスタイリッシュでとても満足でした

I'm very happy! !! This hotel is recommended for those who want to casually enjoy extraordinary life in Tokyo. <Good points> ・ Anyway, the scenery was good. Night view Ah, isn't it the top class hotel in Tokyo? I used the bar at night, but I enjoyed it very much because of the night view and the nice interior. ・ The room was fashionable! I think it was because I booked a room for Superior Queen, but the room was spacious and very relaxing! ・ I used the large communal bath, but the design was stylish and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Superior Queen

部屋から見える夜景が美しく見惚れてしまいました。 夜の20:00から5分ほどディズニーランドの花火が見え、今年初めての花火を見ることができました。 夜中トイレにいくために目を覚ましましたが、夜景に見とれ、30分ほど一人で外を眺めるほ... Read more 部屋から見える夜景が美しく見惚れてしまいました。 夜の20:00から5分ほどディズニーランドの花火が見え、今年初めての花火を見ることができました。 夜中トイレにいくために目を覚ましましたが、夜景に見とれ、30分ほど一人で外を眺めるほどでした。 またきたいです。

I fell in love with the beautiful night view from the room. I could see the fireworks of Disneyland for about 5 minutes from 20:00 at night, and I was able to see the fireworks for the first time this year. I woke up to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night, but I could see the night view and looked out alone for about 30 minutes. I want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-08

Comfort Double

新しいこともありますが、きれいに清掃がされていて、とてもよかったです。

It may be new, but it was very nice that it was cleaned cleanly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

Superior Queen

宿泊日が誕生日であることをお伝えしたところ、素敵な一輪挿しのお花をご用意いただきました。 お気遣いが嬉しかったです。どうもありがとうございました。 ベイサイドエリアならではの素敵な景色と高級感を味わうことが出来、充実した滞在となりま... Read more 宿泊日が誕生日であることをお伝えしたところ、素敵な一輪挿しのお花をご用意いただきました。 お気遣いが嬉しかったです。どうもありがとうございました。 ベイサイドエリアならではの素敵な景色と高級感を味わうことが出来、充実した滞在となりました。 駅、そして商業施設も直結していたので、利便性も抜群でした。また利用したいです。

When I told you that my stay was on my birthday, I had a nice flower with a single flower. I was happy with your concern. Thank you very much. We were able to enjoy the wonderful scenery and luxury of the Bayside Area, and it was a fulfilling stay. The station and commercial facilities were directly connected, so it was very convenient. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Superior View Bath Twin

いつも遊びに行ってる豊洲にホテルができたということで子供達と泊まってみました。なんと言っても高層階からの眺めと大浴場が良かったです。 豊洲駅直結で雨の心配もないし、ららぽーとに繋がっており映画やショッピングや食事もできて、近場で色々楽しめ... Read more いつも遊びに行ってる豊洲にホテルができたということで子供達と泊まってみました。なんと言っても高層階からの眺めと大浴場が良かったです。 豊洲駅直結で雨の心配もないし、ららぽーとに繋がっており映画やショッピングや食事もできて、近場で色々楽しめて気軽に旅行気分になれて良かったです。 お部屋は広いお部屋が好きなので(50平米以上)評価を4にさせて頂きましたが、綺麗だしモダンな作りで部屋からの眺めも最高でした。

I stayed with the children because a hotel was opened in Toyosu, which I always go to play with. After all, the view from the upper floors and the large communal bath were good. It's directly connected to Toyosu station, so you don't have to worry about rain, and it's connected to LaLaport, where you can enjoy movies, shopping, and dining. I like large rooms (50 square meters or more), so I gave it a rating of 4, but it was beautiful and modern, and the view from the room was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-03

Executive View Bath Corner King

まず、お部屋はとにかく最高でした。 こんなに東京の夜景が綺麗に見えるホテルはないかもしれません。 部屋だけならまた是非、利用したいです。 今回、非常に残念だったのは【部屋の設備について】紅茶と緑茶はあるのにインスタントコーヒーがな... Read more まず、お部屋はとにかく最高でした。 こんなに東京の夜景が綺麗に見えるホテルはないかもしれません。 部屋だけならまた是非、利用したいです。 今回、非常に残念だったのは【部屋の設備について】紅茶と緑茶はあるのにインスタントコーヒーがないホテルは初めてでした。 コーヒー好きの主人はコンビニに買いに行ってました。 補充忘れですか?それとも用意してないのでしょうか? ティースプーンもありませんでした。 【朝食について】 部屋には紅茶があるのに、アイスティーをお願いしたら今日はありませんと言われました。ホテルのレストランでそんな事ありますか?発注ミスでは済まされないですよね? お客様の人数に対してホールスタッフがとても多く、周りのスタッフ同士の会話も耳に入ってきて何だか落ち着かなかった。(調理場のスタッフの方は好印象でした) 以上は今後、改善してほしいです。 長年、私も接客業に従事しており特に気になってしまいました。 本当にお部屋が素敵だっただけに、ガッカリでした。 次に利用する際は、もう朝食はお願いしません。 フロントスタッフの皆さんは、いつも声掛けしてくださり気持ちの良い対応でした。 ありがとうございました。

First of all, the room was awesome. There may not be a hotel where the night view of Tokyo looks so beautiful. If it's just a room, I definitely want to use it again. This time, I was very disappointed [About room facilities] It was the first time for a hotel to have tea and green tea but no instant coffee. My husband, who loves coffee, went to a convenience store to buy it. Did you forget to replenish? Or is it not prepared? I didn't even have a teaspoon. [Breakfast] I had tea in my room, but when I asked for iced tea, I was told that I didn't have it today. Is there such a thing at a hotel restaurant? You can't do it with an ordering mistake, right? There were so many hall staff for the number of customers, and I heard conversations between the staff around me, which made me feel uncomfortable. (The kitchen staff was very impressed.) I hope the above will be improved in the future. I have been engaged in the hospitality business for many years, and I was particularly interested in it. I was disappointed because the room was really nice. The next time you use it, please don't have breakfast anymore. The front desk staff always spoke to me and it was a pleasant response. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-26

Superior Queen

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-08

Deluxe View Bath Corner King

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Comfort Double

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotel Toyosu Bayside Cross

Address

2-2-1 Toyosu, Koto-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

225 room(s)

Welcome to Relux