Now loading...0%

海石榴 Tsubaki

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tsubaki

Overall Rating(76 reviews)

4.4/5

5

55%

4

32%

3

11%

2

-%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. N.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Seioubo with open-air bath

大変静かな場所で心からリラックスすることができました。事前にお知らせしていたわけではなかったのですが、当方が数日後に誕生日だった為に料理長からのサービスや女将さんからのプレゼント等、心温まるお祝いを頂きありがとうございました。スキンケアのア... Read more 大変静かな場所で心からリラックスすることができました。事前にお知らせしていたわけではなかったのですが、当方が数日後に誕生日だった為に料理長からのサービスや女将さんからのプレゼント等、心温まるお祝いを頂きありがとうございました。スキンケアのアメニティやエアビューザーのドライヤーなどの設備も女性には大変嬉しかったです。 また伺う次の機会を楽しみにしております。

大変静かな場所で心からリラックスすることができました。事前にお知らせしていたわけではなかったのですが、当方が数日後に誕生日だった為に料理長からのサービスや女将さんからのプレゼント等、心温まるお祝いを頂きありがとうございました。スキンケアのアメニティやエアビューザーのドライヤーなどの設備も女性には大変嬉しかったです。 また伺う次の機会を楽しみにしております。

Mr./Ms. K.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-09

Japanese-Western Room

お部屋もお風呂もとてもよかったです。友人ご夫婦と一緒に夕食朝食と違う部屋でセットアップしていただきとても快適でした。ありがとうございました。

お部屋もお風呂もとてもよかったです。友人ご夫婦と一緒に夕食朝食と違う部屋でセットアップしていただきとても快適でした。ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. T.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-05

Japanese rooms with open-air bath (High-grade)

大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました。蝉の鳴き声を聞きながら入った露天風呂や、食事は最高でした。また、仲居さんの接客も素晴らしかったです。また、紅葉の季節に行きたいと思います。

I was able to spend a very comfortable time. The open-air bath and food that I entered while listening to the sounds of the cicadas were the best. Also, Nakai-san's customer service was wonderful. In addition, I want to go to the season of autumn colors.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-18

Standard Japanese Room

流石に老舗の対応でした。担当していただいた女性の応対も大変良かったです。機会があれば、また利用したいと思っています。

It was a long established store. The reception of the woman in charge was also very good. If I have the opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Japanese Room

十数年ぶりに利用しました。当時とは雰囲気も異なり、明るくなった印象を受けました。 施設・サービスは充実しており、特にアメニティの充実ぶりと風呂上がりのラウンジサービスが嬉しかったです。 また機会があれば利用したいです。

I used it for the first time in over 10 years. The atmosphere was different from that at the time, and I got the impression that it was brighter. The facilities and services are substantial, and I was particularly happy with the amenity and the lounge service after the bath. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Standard Japanese Room

いつもおいしい料理何度来ても季節感があっておいしく感動いたします。 季節ごとにお邪魔したいと思います。 強いて言えば、私ども2人を覚えておいていただけたらなお嬉しいです。また山菜の時期に疲れを取りに伺いたいと思います。楽しみにしています... Read more いつもおいしい料理何度来ても季節感があっておいしく感動いたします。 季節ごとにお邪魔したいと思います。 強いて言えば、私ども2人を覚えておいていただけたらなお嬉しいです。また山菜の時期に疲れを取りに伺いたいと思います。楽しみにしています。

No matter how many times a delicious dish is always served, there is a sense of the season and it is delicious and impressed. I want to bother you every season. Speaking strongly, I would be glad if we could remember both of us. I would also like to ask you to get tired during the wild vegetable season. I am looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

Seioubo with open-air bath

西王母という部屋を利用させていただきました。3か月のベビーと家族三人での利用でしたが、赤ちゃん専用のベッドやお風呂・シャンプーなどすべて用意していただきました。食事もお部屋でゆっくりとれて、お風呂もゆっくり利用できました。スタッフの方々も大... Read more 西王母という部屋を利用させていただきました。3か月のベビーと家族三人での利用でしたが、赤ちゃん専用のベッドやお風呂・シャンプーなどすべて用意していただきました。食事もお部屋でゆっくりとれて、お風呂もゆっくり利用できました。スタッフの方々も大変丁寧に対応していただき、すごく満足できました。もちろん高いお値段でしたが、それだけの価値はありました。また利用できたらと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used a room called West Prince. It was used by 3 months baby and 3 family members, but we prepared all baby beds, baths and shampoos. Meals could be taken slowly in the room and the bath could be used slowly. The staff were very kind and helpful, and I was very satisfied. Of course it was expensive, but it was worth it. I hope I can use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Japanese living room with an open-air bath standard room+living room

部屋の中が猛烈なカビ臭、翌日まで慣れることはなかった。温泉が循環型でフィルターを通して加温しているのかなと思うが衛生上疑問。かけ流しではない。食事は夜・朝共良かったです。紅葉の時期にリピートの予定でしたが家内も私もあのカビ臭には閉口しました... Read more 部屋の中が猛烈なカビ臭、翌日まで慣れることはなかった。温泉が循環型でフィルターを通して加温しているのかなと思うが衛生上疑問。かけ流しではない。食事は夜・朝共良かったです。紅葉の時期にリピートの予定でしたが家内も私もあのカビ臭には閉口しました。誠に残念でした。

The inside of the room was a musty odor, and I didn't get used to it until the next day. I wonder if the hot springs are circulating and are heated through filters, but they are hygienic. It is not a pouring. The meal was good at night and morning. I planned to repeat it at the time of autumn leaves, but both my wife and I were closed to the mold smell. I was very sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Geihinkan (Reception Hall) Hanafuki

満足出来ました~有難うございましたm(__)m

I was satisfied-thank you m (__) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Japanese-Western Room

父の89歳の誕生日を祝うため、家族5人で、2泊3日の滞在でした。 館内は、落ち着いた雰囲気であちこちに茶香炉が焚かれとてもリラックスできました。 スタッフの方々の気遣いも素晴らしく、声をかけてくれたり、ゲストにたいして常に注意を払ってく... Read more 父の89歳の誕生日を祝うため、家族5人で、2泊3日の滞在でした。 館内は、落ち着いた雰囲気であちこちに茶香炉が焚かれとてもリラックスできました。 スタッフの方々の気遣いも素晴らしく、声をかけてくれたり、ゲストにたいして常に注意を払ってくれていました。 ラウンジからの景色、好きでした。飲み物もいただけたので結構長い時間、家族でくつろぎました。 もちろん食事も温泉も素晴らしかったです。、

In order to celebrate my father's 89th birthday, it was a three-day, two-night stay with five families. In the inside of the building, the incense burner was put in here and there in a calm atmosphere and I was able to relax very much. The staff members were very caring and they spoke to me and always paid attention to the guests. I liked the view from the lounge. I got a drink, so I spent a very long time relaxing with my family. Of course the food and the hot spring were great. ,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Japanese rooms with open-air bath (High-grade)

久しぶりの旅館に滞在でしたが、一泊で十分すぎるほど充実して満足な滞在でした。ご案内していただいた方、中居さん、最後にご挨拶いただいた女将。ありがとうございました。 正直、部屋から大浴場まで遠かったのですが、清潔かつ上品で静かな通路を歩くの... Read more 久しぶりの旅館に滞在でしたが、一泊で十分すぎるほど充実して満足な滞在でした。ご案内していただいた方、中居さん、最後にご挨拶いただいた女将。ありがとうございました。 正直、部屋から大浴場まで遠かったのですが、清潔かつ上品で静かな通路を歩くのは散歩のようで楽しく、深夜の露天風呂は貸切状態でとても気持ちがよかったです。ラウンジのオープン時間は、おそらくコンセプトがあると思いますがもう少し遅くまでやっていただけるといいな、と思いました。 夕食時に唐突にお願いしたバーを開けて戴き、雰囲気最高な中でお酒を楽しむ贅沢も味わいました。旅館の満足度は料理の質と共に、その量も理由に挙げられると思いますが、申し訳ない食べきれませんでした。米が旨すぎました。 従業員の皆さんで創り上げている御宿と感じます。また季節が変わるときに、違った部屋のタイプでお邪魔したいと思います。心からありがとうございました。

It was stay after a long time at the inn, but it was a full and satisfying stay that was enough for one night. The person who guided me, Mr. Nakai, the last lady who greeted me. Thank you very much. Honestly, it was far from the room to the large bath, but it was fun to walk in a clean, elegant and quiet walkway like a walk, and the open-air bath in the middle of the night was very pleasant with private status. I think the open time of the lounge probably has a concept, but I thought it would be nice if you could do it a little later. We opened a bar that we asked suddenly during dinner, and we also tasted the luxury of enjoying alcohol in the atmosphere. I think that the satisfaction of the inn, along with the quality of the food, can also be cited as the reason, but I was sorry I could not eat it. The rice was too good. I feel that it is an Oyado created by our employees. Also, when the season changes, I would like to disturb you with different room types. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Japanese-Western Room

旅館の雰囲気が良く、ご飯も美味しく、スタッフの方々も親切だったので、とてもいい旅行となりました。 ただ、緑が多いせいか 虫が非常に多く、部屋の露天風呂が満足に入れなくて残念でした。半露天風呂という形で虫が入らないようにした方がいいのでは... Read more 旅館の雰囲気が良く、ご飯も美味しく、スタッフの方々も親切だったので、とてもいい旅行となりました。 ただ、緑が多いせいか 虫が非常に多く、部屋の露天風呂が満足に入れなくて残念でした。半露天風呂という形で虫が入らないようにした方がいいのではないかと思いました。

The atmosphere of the inn was good, the food was delicious and the staff were kind, so it was a very good trip. However, it was disappointing that the open-air bath in the room could not be satisfied because the number of greens was very large. I thought that it would be better to prevent insects from entering in the form of a semi-open air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Japanese-Western Room

お部屋の露天風呂がとても気持ち良かったです。 季節的に寒くも無く暑くも無かったため、ゆっくり露天を楽しむことができました。 専用庭の緑が大変美しく、木漏れ日がキラキラして、小川のせせらぎが終始爽やかで、リラックスできました。 あと... Read more お部屋の露天風呂がとても気持ち良かったです。 季節的に寒くも無く暑くも無かったため、ゆっくり露天を楽しむことができました。 専用庭の緑が大変美しく、木漏れ日がキラキラして、小川のせせらぎが終始爽やかで、リラックスできました。 あと、担当していただいた中居さんが、大変よくしてくださり 板場の方を初め、フロアの皆さんも色々気遣ってくださり、とても良い記念日を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

The outdoor bath in the room was very pleasant. Because we were neither cold nor hot seasonally, we were able to enjoy the open air slowly. The green of the private garden is very beautiful, the sun shines through the trees, and the serenity of the stream has been refreshing from the beginning to the end. Also, Mr. Nakai, who was in charge Many people on the floor, including the people at the boardroom, were very concerned and had a very good anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Japanese Room

全てのご配慮が心地よく、お料理も美味しく適量、お風呂も良く、 奥湯河原の濃い新緑にリフレッシュ致しました。 部屋係始め皆さんの丁寧な応対に宿のグレードの高さを感じます。 素敵なひと時をありがとうございました。

All considerations are comfortable, the food is delicious, the proper amount, the bath is also good, I was refreshed to the deep fresh green of Oku Yugawara. I feel the height of the grade of the hotel in the courtesy reception of everyone involved in the room. Thank you for the wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Japanese Room

細かなところまで心配りを頂き、非常に快適に過ごすことができました。夕食、朝食ともに様々な品が並び、妻とともに美味しく頂きました。特にお釜で炊いたご飯の「ふっくりんこ」と「ゆめぴりか」のお味は最高でした。 お部屋からは、川のせせらぎが終始聞... Read more 細かなところまで心配りを頂き、非常に快適に過ごすことができました。夕食、朝食ともに様々な品が並び、妻とともに美味しく頂きました。特にお釜で炊いたご飯の「ふっくりんこ」と「ゆめぴりか」のお味は最高でした。 お部屋からは、川のせせらぎが終始聞こえてくるため、日々の喧騒を離れ、癒やしの時間になりました。ありがとうございました。

I was worried about the details and was able to spend a very comfortable time. A variety of items for dinner and breakfast lined up, and it was delicious with my wife. Especially, the taste of "Fucchinko" and "Yume Pirika" of the rice cooked in the kettle was the best. The room was full of noise from the river, so we left our daily noises and it was time for healing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Japanese Room

素晴らしい旅館でした。食事も温泉も満足しました。是非、年内に再訪したいです。

It was a wonderful inn. I was satisfied with the food and the hot spring. I would like to come back again later this year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Japanese rooms with open-air bath (High-grade)

流石割烹旅館のお食事でした。 目にも舌にも嬉しい繊細な味付けと大胆な飾り付けに心が踊りました。

It was a meal at the Nagareki-Ryokan. My heart danced to the delicate seasoning and bold decoration that I am happy for my eyes and tongue.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Japanese living room with an open-air bath standard room+living room

いつもお世話になってる方に、普段の疲れを癒してほしいと思い予約させていただきました。 とても喜んでもらえました。ありがとうございました。

If you are always indebted, I made a reservation, thinking that I want you to heal your usual fatigue. I was very pleased. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Japanese-Western Room

御食事が本当に美味しかったです。 生後8か月の長男が最近ご飯を食べなくて食べムラと思ってましたが、だして下さったお粥をいつもの倍ぐらい食べてて驚きました。

The food was really delicious. I thought that the eldest son of eight months after birth had not eaten food recently and ate uneven, but ate about twice as much as usual.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Standard Japanese Room

料理に関しては非の打ち所が、ない。本当に無駄がなく美味しかったです。一つ一つが丁寧でした。 旅館の雰囲気も落ち着いており よかったです。 接客も皆さん丁寧で会うと立ち止まり挨拶をして気持ちがよかったです。 不満は何点かあります。車で到... Read more 料理に関しては非の打ち所が、ない。本当に無駄がなく美味しかったです。一つ一つが丁寧でした。 旅館の雰囲気も落ち着いており よかったです。 接客も皆さん丁寧で会うと立ち止まり挨拶をして気持ちがよかったです。 不満は何点かあります。車で到着するも案内の人が居ないため通りすぎて上まで行ってしまい狭い道を何とかUターンして戻ってきた。アプローチを停めても人は出てこず車を降りて私が自動扉をくぐろうとしたときにやっとでてきた。分かりやすいところに人をたたせるか 最低でもすぐに人が出てくるべきだと思います。また部屋の老朽化が残念でした。それとチェックアウトのとき廊下を歩いているとき 私服のスタッフさんがいて 慌ててスタッフルームに隠れていました。

There is no inconvenience about cooking. It was truly lean and tasty. Each one was polite. It was nice that the atmosphere of the inn was calm. Hospitality stopped when everyone was polite and stopped and greeted and I felt good. There are some complaints. I arrived by car but there was no guiding person so I went over to the top and managed to make a U - turn U - turn and came back. Even if we stopped approach, people did not come out, I got off the car and finally came when I tried to clear the automatic door. I think that people should stand up in places easy to understand or people should come out at the very least. It was too bad that the room became obsolete. And when I was checking out I was standing in the staff room in a hurry when there was a staff member of private clothes while walking in the corridor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Japanese-Western Room

ドライヤーがヘアビューザーで最高でした

Hair dryer was the best at hair viewer

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Japanese Room

私の還暦祝いで、部屋食の以前から憧れの海石榴さんを選ばせていただきました。 予想以上のおもてなしに感動しました。 食事、接客、全てが素晴らしく、また季節を変えて、利用させていただきたいと思いました。

In my sixtieth birthday celebration, I have chosen the sea gulls I longed for before the room meal. I was touched by hospitality beyond expectation. I thought that meals, customer service, everything was wonderful, I changed the seasons and I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Japanese living room with an open-air bath standard room+living room

週末にお世話になりました。部屋風呂から見えるお庭と池が大変素晴らしかったです。是非また季節を変えて来たいと思います。ありがとうこざいました。

Thank you for your help on the weekend. The garden and the pond from the room bath were very wonderful. I definitely want to change the season again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Japanese-Western Room

両親とも居心地良く過ごせました。 仲居さんも皆さんよくして下さり、ありがとうございました。

I could spend both parents comfortably. Nakai also thanked everyone for helping you, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Japanese-Western Room

お世話になりました。初めての湯河原を静かにとても心地よく過ごせました。

thank you for helping me. I could spend the first time Yugawara quietly and very comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Japanese Room

御社の評価ほど満足はしていない。 普通のホテルです。

I am not satisfied as much as your rating. It is an ordinary hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Geihinkan Hikarugenji

対応はとても良かったですが、前回行った時より料理が美味しくなくなったように感じました。お米は美味しかったです。 また、迎賓館だったので露天風呂が付いていてほしかったです。

Although correspondence was very good, I felt that the dish became less delicious than when I went last time. The rice was delicious. Also, it was a guest house so I wanted the outdoor bath to be attached.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Standard Japanese Room

年末の旅行で宿泊しました。二度目の利用だったのですが今回は担当の仲居さんの対応がイマイチで残念でした。 1. 帰りのバスの時間を聞いたら「夕刊にバスの時刻表が付いてきますので、そちらでご確認下さい」と調べてくれない。 2. チェック... Read more 年末の旅行で宿泊しました。二度目の利用だったのですが今回は担当の仲居さんの対応がイマイチで残念でした。 1. 帰りのバスの時間を聞いたら「夕刊にバスの時刻表が付いてきますので、そちらでご確認下さい」と調べてくれない。 2. チェックイン直ぐに昼寝するかもしれないからと、布団を小部屋に敷いて貰えないかとお願いしたら、不満そうな顔で襖もバシっと締めて敷きに行く。 3. 食事後に、部屋でのマッサージを予約してる事を伝え、案に小部屋に敷いた布団をメインの居間に敷き直して貰いたい旨を伝えると、小部屋に2つ布団敷くとマッサージ師さんのスペースなど全く無い事が一目瞭然なのに、「既に小部屋にお布団は敷いてありますから」と案に布団の移動を断られる。 4. 配膳の際も面倒臭さそうで、小皿とかちょっと軽く投げる様に置くので、音が大きくなってしまっていて心休まらない。 5. 翌日、朝食前にお布団を上げに来て、布団脇に置いてあった私達のiPadを、「お客様の私物には触れないので、どかして下さい」と、朝風呂上がりで洗面所に居た客である私に、片付けを手伝わせる。 たくさんの温泉宿を利用してきましたが、今回のような仲居さんの対応は初めてだったのでとても残念でした。

We stayed at year end trip. Although it was the second use, this time I was sorry that correspondence of Nakai in charge was not good. 1. When I hear the bus time on the way back, I will check "I will have a timetable of the bus at evening paper, so please confirm with it". 2. Because I might take a nap soon after check-in, if asking if I can put a futon in a small room, I will tighten the sliding doors with a frustrating face and go to bed. 3. After having to eat, tell him that I'm reserving a massage in the room and tell him that I'd like you to lay back the futon laying in a small room in the main living room, when you spread two futons in a small room and a massager Although there is absolutely no space such as Mr. Mr. 's, it is refused to move the futon as a proposal that "Futon is already laid out in a small room". 4. It seems to be annoying at the time of serving, because it places it like a small dish or a lightly thrown, the sound is getting bigger and it does not strain. 5. On the next day, I came to raise the futon before breakfast and put our iPad set aside by the futon, "Please do not touch the personal items of the customer, please, go to the bathroom in the morning bath rising" I will help the tidying up to me who is a customer in Although I used a lot of hot-spring resort, I was very sorry that it was the first time for Nakai's response like this one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Japanese-Western Room

伝統のある宿の場合建物や設備が古いことがありますが、ここは大変きれいで気持ちよく過ごせました。サービスも鬱陶しくなく適切でした。お世話になりました。露天風呂はもう少し広ければ尚よかったと思いました。ロビー等で楽しめるイベントがあるいいなと思... Read more 伝統のある宿の場合建物や設備が古いことがありますが、ここは大変きれいで気持ちよく過ごせました。サービスも鬱陶しくなく適切でした。お世話になりました。露天風呂はもう少し広ければ尚よかったと思いました。ロビー等で楽しめるイベントがあるいいなと思いました。

In the case of a traditional inn, the buildings and facilities may be old, but I was able to spend pleasantly here very much. The service was also non-epistemic and appropriate. thank you for helping me. I thought that it would be nice if the outdoor bath was a little wider. I thought that there is an event that can be enjoyed in the lobby etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Standard Japanese Room

夕食、朝食、接客については、本当に大満足です。さすが老舗の高級旅館という感じでした。ただ、大浴場が部屋から遠く、年配の方には厳しいと思います。まあ、施設の構造からしてやむを得ないのでしょうが。

I am very satisfied about dinner, breakfast, and customer service. As expected it was a luxury inn. However, I think that a large public bathroom is far from the room and it is strict for elderly people. Well, it is inevitable from the structure of the facility.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Tsubaki

Address

776 Miyakami‎ Yugawara-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ

Number of guest rooms

29 room(s)

Welcome to Relux