Now loading...0%

時音の宿 湯主一條 Ichijoh

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ichijoh

Overall Rating(78 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

19%

3

4%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. H.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-14

Modern Japanese Western Style Room(Twin)

とても満足な旅行となりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very satisfying trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-08

Modern Japanese Western Style Room(Twin)

お食事をいただく建物と薬湯の温泉は、タイムスリップ感がありわくわくしました。お部屋の掘りごたつでも、まったりできました。お食事も美味しかったです。一條の方たちにも、とても親切にしていただきました。また機会がありましたら伺いたいと思います。

The building where you dine and the hot springs at Yakuyu are exciting with a time slipping feeling. I was able to relax even in the digging room. The food was also delicious. Ichijo people were very kind. I'd like to ask you if I have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-02

Modern Japanese Western Style Room(Twin)

初めての利用でしたが料理もサービスともとても良かったです。 泊まった前日が私の誕生日でしたが宿帳に生年月日を書いたらそれを見逃さず夕食後のデザートの後サプライズで誕生日のケーキを出していただき感激しました。 お風呂は、普通でした。 そ... Read more 初めての利用でしたが料理もサービスともとても良かったです。 泊まった前日が私の誕生日でしたが宿帳に生年月日を書いたらそれを見逃さず夕食後のデザートの後サプライズで誕生日のケーキを出していただき感激しました。 お風呂は、普通でした。 それでも次も利用しようと思います。

It was the first use, but the food and service were very good. The day before I stayed was my birthday, but when I wrote my date of birth in the inn book, I was thrilled to have a birthday cake with a surprise after dessert after dinner without missing it. The bath was ordinary. Nevertheless, I will use the next one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Yunushi Suite

結婚10周年記念で宿泊しました。夕食時には、お祝いのプレートや家族写真をプレゼントしていただき、本当に心のこもったおもてなしをしていただきました。また滞在中は子供の名前を呼んでくださったり、子供にも優しく接していただき、私たちも安心して過ご... Read more 結婚10周年記念で宿泊しました。夕食時には、お祝いのプレートや家族写真をプレゼントしていただき、本当に心のこもったおもてなしをしていただきました。また滞在中は子供の名前を呼んでくださったり、子供にも優しく接していただき、私たちも安心して過ごすことができました。お部屋にオムツ用のゴミ箱があったり、ぬりえ、色鉛筆が用意してあったことも大変嬉しかったです。湯主スイートに宿泊しましたが、お部屋は広く、子供たちも快適に過ごすことができました。お部屋の半露天風呂に家族みんなで入れた事が本当に良い思い出になりました。また機会がありましたら、是非宿泊したいと思います。この度は本当にありがとうございました。

We stayed for the 10th anniversary of marriage. During dinner, they were presented with a celebration plate and a family photo, and had a truly heartfelt hospitality. Also, during the stay, we called the child's name and kindly contacted the child, so we were able to spend with peace of mind. I was very happy that there was a diaper trash can in my room, coloring and colored pencils were available. We stayed at yuzu suite, but room was large, and children were able to spend comfortably, too. It became a really good memory that the whole family put it in the semi-open-air bath in the room. If there is a chance again, I would like to stay by all means. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

Ichijoh Suite

お誕生日のお祝いで予約させていただきましたが、 サプライズケーキにも対応していただき 素敵な思い出をつくることができました! スタッフの皆様のおもてなしが素晴らしくて 大満足です。ぜひまた利用させて頂きたいです! ありがとうござい... Read more お誕生日のお祝いで予約させていただきましたが、 サプライズケーキにも対応していただき 素敵な思い出をつくることができました! スタッフの皆様のおもてなしが素晴らしくて 大満足です。ぜひまた利用させて頂きたいです! ありがとうございました。

We made a reservation for the birthday celebration, but we also made a wonderful memory with the surprise cake! The hospitality of the staff is wonderful and I am very satisfied. I want to use it again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Ichijoh Suite

露天風呂付客室 一條スイートにお世話になりました。お部屋とお食事が素晴らしかったです。ぜひまたおじゃましたいと思います

Room with open-air bath Ichijo Suite was taken care of. Room and food were great. I hope you will come back again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Western Style Semi-Suite

今回初めての訪問です。ステキなお部屋に最上のサービス、風情のある料亭匠庵でのお食事も美味しく頂きました。ありがとうございました。 帰りの送迎を頼んでいました。チェックアウト後、すでに車が待機していたので11時前に促され、慌ただしく車に... Read more 今回初めての訪問です。ステキなお部屋に最上のサービス、風情のある料亭匠庵でのお食事も美味しく頂きました。ありがとうございました。 帰りの送迎を頼んでいました。チェックアウト後、すでに車が待機していたので11時前に促され、慌ただしく車に乗り込みました。旅館の前で娘と2人記念に写真の一枚も撮りたかったのですが。。白石蔵王駅に着いたのが11時過ぎ。上りも下りも当分電車はありません。40分以上待ちぼうけです。唖然としました。調べておけば良かったのですが。わかっていれば送迎は頼まず旅館の周りを散策して写真を撮りタクシーで駅へ向かいましたのに。何故あの時間に送迎があるのでしょうか。てっきり電車の時間に合わせてくださってると思い込んでおりました。旅の最後、残念な気持ちになりました。

This is my first visit. The nice service and the best service, the meal at the elegant restaurant Takumi was also delicious. Thank you very much. I asked for a return transfer. After check-out, the car was already waiting, so I was prompted before 11 o'clock and got into the car quickly. I wanted to take a photo in front of the inn to commemorate my two daughters. . I arrived at Shiroishi Zao Station after 11 o'clock. There are no trains going up or down for the time being. Wait for over 40 minutes. I was stunned. I should have checked it. If I knew it, I couldn't ask for a pick-up and walked around the ryokan, took a photo and headed to the station by taxi. Why is there a pick-up at that time? I was convinced that he was in time for the train. At the end of the trip, I felt sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Modern Japanese Western Style Room(Twin)

宿全体が昔ながらの温泉旅館の雰囲気を醸し出し、また、宿の方々からもおもてなしの心が感じ取られ、とても心地よくゆったりと過ごすことが出来ました。今後もこの伝統文化を守って後世に伝えていただきたく思います。

The whole hotel created the atmosphere of a traditional onsen ryokan, and the hospitality was felt by the people of the inn. I would like to continue to protect this traditional culture and pass it on to future generations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Yunushi Suite

スタッフの皆さんの気遣いと、おもてなしの心が心地よく、とっても良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 部屋、お風呂、食事どれを取っても素晴らしく、大変満足してます。 また行きたいと思う宿となりました。 スタッフ一同の皆様、本当にありがとうご... Read more スタッフの皆さんの気遣いと、おもてなしの心が心地よく、とっても良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 部屋、お風呂、食事どれを取っても素晴らしく、大変満足してます。 また行きたいと思う宿となりました。 スタッフ一同の皆様、本当にありがとうございます。

The care of the staff and the heart of hospitality were pleasant and we had a very good time. I'm very happy with the room, bath and food. It was an inn I wanted to go to again. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Modern Japanese Western Style Room(Twin)

去年お世話になり、とても気に入り今年もお世話になりました。とにかく細かいところまで行き届いたサービスでとても満足させて頂きました。 去年お酒が苦手と係りの方に話したことを覚えてくれていて、食前酒はノンアルコールのものを用意して頂いてました... Read more 去年お世話になり、とても気に入り今年もお世話になりました。とにかく細かいところまで行き届いたサービスでとても満足させて頂きました。 去年お酒が苦手と係りの方に話したことを覚えてくれていて、食前酒はノンアルコールのものを用意して頂いてました。とても嬉しい心遣いです。なかなか巡り逢わないサービスです。 一年に一回しか行く機会が無いですが、来年もまたお世話になることは決めています。 良い旅行の想い出を頂き有り難うございました。

Thank you for your support last year and I really like it. Anyway, I was very satisfied with the service meticulously. I remember that I talked to the person who was not good at alcohol last year, and the aperitif was prepared non-alcoholic. I am very happy. It is a service that does not go around easily. I have the opportunity to go only once a year, but I have decided to take care of it again next year. Thank you for your memories of a good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J,S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Japanese-Western Style Semi-Suite

料理がとてもおいしかったです。量も十分で満足できました。誕生日のサプライズもありがとうございました。 部屋もとてもよかったのですが、最後にトイレットペーパーが切れてしまいました・・・。

The food was very delicious. We were satisfied with quantity enough. Thank you for your birthday surprise. The room was very nice, but the toilet paper was finally cut.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Japanese-Western Style Semi-Suite

とても素晴らしい滞在となりました。セミスイート和洋室はゆったりとしていていつまでもくつろいでいたい空間でした。大正浪漫溢れるお部屋でのお食事は最高で、洋を取り入れた和食は、味はもちろん目にも楽しむことができましたし、朝食は今までの旅で最高で... Read more とても素晴らしい滞在となりました。セミスイート和洋室はゆったりとしていていつまでもくつろいでいたい空間でした。大正浪漫溢れるお部屋でのお食事は最高で、洋を取り入れた和食は、味はもちろん目にも楽しむことができましたし、朝食は今までの旅で最高でした。娘の20歳の誕生日を兼ねての旅で、バースデープレートやみなさんからのお声掛けが嬉しく心に残る最高の旅となりました。また別の季節に是非伺いたいと思います!

It was a wonderful stay. The semi-suite Japanese-Western style room was spacious and it was a space that I wanted to relax indefinitely. The meals in the Taisho-Romantic room were the best, and the Japanese cuisine with Western food was enjoyable not only for taste but also for the eyes, and breakfast was the best for my trip so far. It was the best trip that left my daughter's 20th birthday and the birthday plate and the voices of everyone. I would like to ask you again in another season!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Modern Japanese Western Style Room(Twin)

 6/21(金)に、パスを利用しての東北温泉巡り旅の2泊目として夫婦で利用。前泊地近くの盛岡で冷麺と焼肉のランチを満喫して、仙台乗り換えで白石蔵王駅に15時頃到着。駅建物を出ると、我々夫婦だけのために、既に送迎車が待ってくれていて待たずに乗... Read more  6/21(金)に、パスを利用しての東北温泉巡り旅の2泊目として夫婦で利用。前泊地近くの盛岡で冷麺と焼肉のランチを満喫して、仙台乗り換えで白石蔵王駅に15時頃到着。駅建物を出ると、我々夫婦だけのために、既に送迎車が待ってくれていて待たずに乗車でき、宿到着時にも多くのスタッフが出迎えてくれて、早々から好印象。  キャリーはCI手続き中に部屋へ運んでくれて、予約したモダン和洋室へは男性スタッフが案内してくれたが、初めて訪れた館内の構造は複雑な上に階段しかなく、予め階段のみなことは知っていたものの、部屋に着くまでに結構疲れを感じたのも事実。  モダン和洋室のレイアウト等もHP等で認識していたが、部屋の奥にある掘りごたつスペースは思っていたより狭い感じで、向かい合って二人で座ると、一方の人間は片方の壁際にあるテレビに間近で背を向ける形となり、テレビに向いて陣取った人間からも対面の人間が邪魔でテレビが見ずらい造作となっており、ベッドも間近で、部屋入り口近辺のレイアウトは広く余裕があるのに、やや残念な感じの間取りの印象であった。  次に、温泉ですが、1階にある薬湯の方は、泉質も良く、男性用は湯船も広く、快適に過ごせましたが、女性用の薬湯は、昔ながらの雰囲気は良いものの、家内の話しではやはり狭さは感じたようで、女性客優先の湯宿が増えた昨今の傾向からみても、時間帯による男女の入れ替え制のご検討をお願いしたいと感じました。もう一方の温泉も入りましたが、個人的な印象ながらあまり特長も感じられないお湯で、ちょっと残念な感想でした。  ただ、こちらのお宿で特筆すべきは、夕食・朝食共に良い雰囲気のお部屋でいただける食事の美味しさで、レギュラープランながら、いずれも美味しく、料理のお味を堪能させていただきました。そのレベルの高さは、これまで泊まったお宿の中でも最高ランクに属す感じで、料理長を筆頭としたスタッフの素材を活かす力量に感服しました。御馳走さまでした。  もし、食事に関して注文があるとしたら、男性スタッフが運ぶお盆を、我々が食事しているテーブルの隅に置いて給仕されるのには結構抵抗感を覚えました。部屋の狭さ等で難しいかも?ですが、ぜひサーブ用の小テーブルを別途ご用意いただきたく存じます。  以上、好き勝手に申し上げ恐縮ですが、よろしくご検討ください。  

On 6/21 (Fri), it is used by the couple as the second night of a trip to Tohoku Onsen, using an adult holiday club pass. Enjoy a cold noodle and barbecue lunch at Morioka near the place where you stayed and arrive at Shiraishi Zao Station at around 15:00 by changing Sendai. When we left the station building, we had a car waiting for us and we could ride without waiting, and a lot of staff greeted us when we arrived at the inn, which made a good impression early. Carrie carried to the room during the CI procedure, and male staff guided to the reserved modern Japanese-Western room, but the structure of the hall I visited for the first time was complicated and there were only stairs, only stairs in advance. Although I knew, it was also a fact that I felt quite tired before I got to the room. The layout of the modern Japanese and Western rooms was also recognized by HP etc. However, the digging space in the back of the room is smaller than I thought, and when two people sit facing each other, one person is on the other side of the wall It has become a form to turn the back close to the television, and the person facing the television has a structure that makes it difficult for the person to watch the television, and the bed is close, and the layout near the entrance of the room is wide. It was a disappointing impression of the floor plan, though it was Next, it is a hot spring, but the one on the first floor has good spring quality, and the men's bath is large and comfortable, but the women's bath has a good old-fashioned atmosphere, but It seems that I felt narrowness in the story, and I felt that I would like to ask you to consider the replacement system for men and women according to the time zone, even in view of the recent trend of increased number of hot resorts for female customers. The other hot spring was included, but it was a little disappointing impression in the hot water that I can not feel so much features though personal impression. However, it is worth noting in this hotel that the deliciousness of the meal that you can enjoy in a room with a good atmosphere for both dinner and breakfast, while enjoying the deliciousness of the dishes while enjoying the regular plan. The height of the level seems to belong to the highest rank among the lodgings I have stayed so far, and I was impressed by the ability to make use of the materials of the staff headed by the chef. It was a treat. If I had an order for a meal, I felt quite reluctant to put the tray carried by the male staff in the corner of the table where we were eating. Is it difficult by the narrowness of the room etc? However, I would like you to prepare a small table for serving separately. Above, I am sorry to say anything I like, but please consider.  

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Japanese-Western Style Semi-Suite

食事が美味しく満足しました。部屋もきれいで過ごしやすかったです。 不満点は、大浴場の洗い場に仕切りが無く、隣の人のシャワーが、バンバン掛かってくる点が残念でした。改善を希望します。 それ以外は満足しました。また行きたいと思う宿の1つにな... Read more 食事が美味しく満足しました。部屋もきれいで過ごしやすかったです。 不満点は、大浴場の洗い場に仕切りが無く、隣の人のシャワーが、バンバン掛かってくる点が残念でした。改善を希望します。 それ以外は満足しました。また行きたいと思う宿の1つになりました。

The food was delicious and satisfied. The room was clean and it was easy to spend. The dissatisfaction point was disappointing that there was no partition in the washing place of the public bath, and the shower of the next person hung on a bang. I would like to improve it. Other than that, I was satisfied. It became one of the lodgings that I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Ichijoh Suite

一條スイートの利用でしたが、このクラスで冷蔵庫内のフリードリンクがないのが非常に残念でした。料金的にはアルコール、ジュース、お茶等が用意されていてもおかしくないと思います。冷水(それもペットボトルではなく、ポットに入れられたもの)とちょっと... Read more 一條スイートの利用でしたが、このクラスで冷蔵庫内のフリードリンクがないのが非常に残念でした。料金的にはアルコール、ジュース、お茶等が用意されていてもおかしくないと思います。冷水(それもペットボトルではなく、ポットに入れられたもの)とちょっとしたお茶菓子だけだったのでその点は同価格帯の他の宿泊施設と比べてかなり見劣りする点でした。スイートでありながら低料金の宿並みでビックリしました。 お食事は朝晩共にとても美味しかったのですが、夜は担当の方がお皿を下げたかったようで、食べ終わるまでなかなか部屋から出ていかれなかったのが落ち着かなかったです。配膳の時間が限られているのかもしれませんが、お酒を飲みながらゆっくり食事を楽しみたいタイプなので急かされている気分でした。 また、部屋の露天は少々小さめ&雨の時には屋根がなく、傘を差しての入浴で大変でした。 不満な点ばかり書いてしまいましたが、総合的にはそれなりに満足しています。 部屋の広さはスイートらしく、とても快適に過ごせました。 少し改善してもらえるだけでまた行きたいと思える宿になると思います。

It was the use of Ichigo suite, but it was very disappointing that there was no free drink in the refrigerator in this class. In terms of charge, I think that alcohol, juice, tea, etc. may be prepared. As it was only cold water (it was not put in a plastic bottle, it was put in the pot) and a little tea confectionery, that point was considerably inferior to other accommodation facilities in the same price range. We were surprised at room of low charge although being suite. The food was both delicious in the morning and evening, but the person in charge seemed to want to lower the dishes at night, and I was not able to get out of the room until I finished eating. The time for delivery may be limited, but I felt that I was in a hurry because I would like to enjoy a meal slowly while drinking alcohol. In addition, the open-air room was a little small & had no roof when it was raining, and it was hard to bathe with an umbrella. I wrote only dissatisfied points, but overall I am satisfied as such. The size of the room was a suite and I was very comfortable. I think it will be a hotel that I want to go back again just by getting a little improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Western Style Semi-Suite

彼との記念日旅行で彼にはサプライズで宿泊させていただきました! 夕食時にケーキのプレートを用意してくださったり、彼がいないところでなんの記念日か等確認してくださったりと、、心遣いに感謝です

He stayed in surprise for his anniversary trip! Thank you for your kindness, for preparing cake plates at dinner time and checking what kind of anniversary he did not have, etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Yunushi Suite

今回は家族を連れてお世話になりました。家族で旅行するのは約10年ぶりでした。露天付きの部屋に家族は驚き、そして喜んでました。両親にゆっくりしてほしい気持ちと姉弟には一つの経験として体験してほしい気持ちでした。全てにおいて満足してもらい連れて... Read more 今回は家族を連れてお世話になりました。家族で旅行するのは約10年ぶりでした。露天付きの部屋に家族は驚き、そして喜んでました。両親にゆっくりしてほしい気持ちと姉弟には一つの経験として体験してほしい気持ちでした。全てにおいて満足してもらい連れてきて良かった、一條さんを選んで良かったと思いました。またお世話になる際はよろしくお願い致します。

This time I took my family to take care of me. I have traveled by my family for the first time in ten years. The family was surprised and pleased with the room with open air. I wanted my parents to feel relaxed and my brothers to experience as one experience. I thought it was good to pick Mr. Ichijo who was happy to bring you satisfied at all. Thank you for your continued support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-01

Japanese-Western Style Semi-Suite

セミスイートの和洋室を利用しましたが、二人ではもて余すぐらい広くて素敵な部屋でした。 温泉も二種類あってあまり混むことも無く、露天風呂は一人でのんびりと降る雪を見ながら楽しむことができました。 食事処となる本館ですが、係の方に案内しても... Read more セミスイートの和洋室を利用しましたが、二人ではもて余すぐらい広くて素敵な部屋でした。 温泉も二種類あってあまり混むことも無く、露天風呂は一人でのんびりと降る雪を見ながら楽しむことができました。 食事処となる本館ですが、係の方に案内してもらいながらレトロな廊下を歩いているとそれだけでテンションが上がります。 お部屋の中も雰囲気良く、木造で寒いかと心配でしたが、暖房でしっかり暖めてあり全然問題ありませんでした。 残念だったのは、料理がセミスイートだと品数が多いらしく、かなり残してしまったこと。どれもとても美味しくて、食べきれないのがほんとに悔やまれました。 年齢と共に食べられる量も減ってくるので、できることなら、料理の内容(品数や量)も選べるとありがたいです。 とにかく雰囲気がとても素敵な宿で良い思い出ができました。

We used the Japanese-style room of semi-suite, but it was extraordinarily spacious and nice room for two people. There were two kinds of hot springs and there was not much crowding, and the outdoor bath was able to enjoy while watching snow which is relaxing alone. Although it is a main hall that serves as a meal, if you are walking through a retro corridor as you guide the staff, the tension rises just by that. Although I was worried whether the atmosphere was good in the room, wood and cold, but it was warmed firmly with heating, there was no problem at all. It was disappointing that the number of items seems to be large if the dishes are semi-suite, and it has left quite a bit. Everything was so tasty that I really regret that I could not finish it. The amount of food that can be eaten with age also decreases, so if you can do it, I am thankful that you can choose the content of the dish (quantity and quantity). Anyway the atmosphere was very nice and I had good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

Modern Japanese Western Style Room(Twin)

 送迎バスからスタッフの皆さんが、名前を呼んで対応してくださり、宿泊客一人一人を大切にしてくださっていると感じました。到着後のお茶とお菓子も嬉しかったです。  歴史ある建物での夕食も最高でした。どれもとても美味しく、量もちょうどよかったで... Read more  送迎バスからスタッフの皆さんが、名前を呼んで対応してくださり、宿泊客一人一人を大切にしてくださっていると感じました。到着後のお茶とお菓子も嬉しかったです。  歴史ある建物での夕食も最高でした。どれもとても美味しく、量もちょうどよかったです。朝食も、メニューは真新しいものではないのに、とても美味しく元気が出ました。味付けや盛り付けが素晴らしいんだなと感心しました。  また、5才の娘を連れて行きましたが、スタッフの皆さんが声をかけて可愛がってくださったり、食事中も丁寧に対応してくださったり、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。  残念だったのは、お部屋での対応です。備え付けの足袋をはいていましたが、床の板の角が削れていて、3~4mm程のとげが刺さってしまいました。絆創膏を届けていただきましたが、その後、正直歩くのが怖かったです。もう少し、しっかり点検してほしかったし、スリッパを履いてもよいとか、何らかの対応がほしかったです。帰り際に女将さんにも声をかけていただきましたが、どこか他人事のような印象を受けました。たかが「とげ」と思われたかもしれませんが、残念でした。  

We felt that everyone of the staff from the shuttle bus called for a name and responded and valued each guest individually. The tea and the sweets after arrival were also delightful. Dinner at historical building was also the best. Everything was delicious and the amount was just right. Breakfast was also very tasty and refreshing though the menu was not brand new. I was impressed that the seasoning and the arrangement are wonderful. I also took a 5 - year - old daughter, but I was able to spend a very pleasant time as the staff loved me cheerfully, and we responded carefully even during meals. Sorry it is correspondence in the room. I had attached socks, but the corner of the floor board was scraped, and a thorn of about 3 - 4 mm had stuck. I got the bandage, but then I was afraid to walk honestly. I wanted you to inspect it a little more, and I wanted some kind of response, so I could put on slippers. I also got a voice to the ladymaster on the way home, but I got an impression like something else. Although it may have been thought that it was "thorn", it was regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Japanese-Western Style Semi-Suite

最近の温泉宿は洋風な物が多かったので忘れていた温泉宿を思い出しました。 おもてなし、和風の雰囲気。 日本人の心をくすぐるいい宿でした。 近いうちにまた行きたいです。 担当の方を次回も同じ方をつけていただけると幸いです。

Recent hot-spring inn brings many Western-style things, so I remembered the hot-spring inn that I had forgotten. Hospitality, Japanese atmosphere. It was a nice place to tickle the hearts of Japanese people. I would like to go again soon. It would be greatly appreciated if you could give the person in charge the same person next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Modern Japanese Western Style Room(Twin)

7年前から夫婦で旅行で伺ってます。 何度行っても不満点はなく、満足してます。

I have been on a trip with my husband and wife for seven years. No matter how many times I go, there are no discontent points and I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Modern Japanese Western Style Room(Twin)

ほとんど満足で好きな宿のひとつです。今回は、こたつのあるお部屋で、 これもなかなか良い感じでした。 お風呂に近いお部屋だったのでラッキーでしたし、スタッフの皆さんの接客も丁寧でした。強いて言えば、夕食後のコーヒーが無く、コーヒー好きな私... Read more ほとんど満足で好きな宿のひとつです。今回は、こたつのあるお部屋で、 これもなかなか良い感じでした。 お風呂に近いお部屋だったのでラッキーでしたし、スタッフの皆さんの接客も丁寧でした。強いて言えば、夕食後のコーヒーが無く、コーヒー好きな私にはお部屋にあった一人ひとつのフィルターコーヒーでは、足りなくて、、 ロビーなどで、コーヒーのサービスがあったらいいのにと思いました。 後は、女将さん?かなんだか、はっきりした挨拶なく、この人が女将さん?って感じで、、会話もなく、このくらいのこじんまりした宿なら少し会話あった方がウェルカム感はあるのではないかと思いました。

It is one of the most satisfying and favorite accommodation. This time, in a room with a kotatsu, this was quite nice feeling. It was lucky that it was a room close to the bath and the staff's reception was also polite. Strictly speaking, there is no coffee after dinner, and for me who likes coffee, it is not enough for each one of the filter coffee in the room, I thought it would be nice if there was coffee service in the lobby etc. . Afterwards, the lady general? Or perhaps, this person is a lady general without a clear greeting? I felt that there was not a conversation and that there was a feeling of welcome if there was a little conversation with this small accommodation lodging.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Modern Japanese Western Style Room(Twin)

朝食・夕食・接客共に非常に満足です。 然しながら、泊まった部屋が異常に黴臭い。 「残念」というレベルでは無く、驚きに近い黴臭さでした。 あの部屋は使用を止めた方がいいのではないでしょうか?

Both breakfast, dinner and reception are very satisfying. However, the room where we stayed was unusually stinky. It was not a "regrettable" level, it was a stinky smell like a surprise. Is not it better to stop using that room?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Yunushi Suite

いつも素敵な旅にしていただきありがとうございます。今回も楽しんで参りました。 季節を変えてまた訪れてみたい宿です。

Thank you for always making a wonderful journey. I have also enjoyed it this time. I'd like to change the seasons and visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.B(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Modern Japanese Western Style Room(Twin)

この度は大変お世話になりました。まさに秘湯という感じで、全館通して統一された大正時代の雰囲気を味わうことができました。スタッフの皆さんのサービスも大変良かったです。またお料理は、大変美しく季節感のあるメニューで味も申し分ありませんでした。「... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。まさに秘湯という感じで、全館通して統一された大正時代の雰囲気を味わうことができました。スタッフの皆さんのサービスも大変良かったです。またお料理は、大変美しく季節感のあるメニューで味も申し分ありませんでした。「もってのほか」は初めて頂きました。また蕪菊花煮は器も美しく、ふたを開けても鮮やかな一品で感激しました。 ただ一点、お部屋までは階段もあり廊下も長いので、チェックアウト時に荷物をフロントまで運んでもらえるサービスがあればありがたかったです。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Just like secret hot water, I could taste the atmosphere of the Taisho era unified throughout the whole building. The staff's service was also very good. In addition, the dishes were extremely beautiful and had a sense of season and the taste was perfect. I got it for the first time. Besides, the instrument was beautiful, too, and I was deeply moved by a vivid dish, even if I opened the lid. There was only one point, there was a stairway to the room and the corridor was long, so I was thankful if there was a service that could bring the luggage to the front desk at checkout. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Ichijoh Suite

26日から1泊で、父の古稀祝いのためお世話になりました。 お陰様でサプライズ大成功でした! まさかあんな対応をしていただけるとは思いもよらず、このお宿にして良かったと、うっかり泣きそうになったのはナイショの話にしてください(笑) ... Read more 26日から1泊で、父の古稀祝いのためお世話になりました。 お陰様でサプライズ大成功でした! まさかあんな対応をしていただけるとは思いもよらず、このお宿にして良かったと、うっかり泣きそうになったのはナイショの話にしてください(笑) 普段あまり表情を変えない父の笑顔を見られたことが何よりも喜ばしいことでした。 それもこれもスタッフの皆さんにお気遣いをいただいたおかげです。 本当にありがとうございました! 面倒なメール対応に丁寧に対応してくださった石嶺さん、当日担当してくださったワダさん、この御二方には特に感謝いたします。 一緒に祝ってくださったスタッフの皆さん、お忙しいのにお時間を割いてお付き合いくださり本当にありがとうございました。 また行きたい・・・そう思わせてくださる一條さんの魅力は言葉では伝えきれないものがあります。 是非またお世話になります。 この度は本当にありがとうございました!

I stayed with one night from 26th, thank you for taking care of my father 's old rare celebration. Surprise was a great success! It is no doubt that you will be able to make such a correspondence without thinking, if you are good at making this inn, you should talk about Naijo that seems to cry carelessly (lol) Look at your father's smile that does not usually change your expression much What was being done was more than anything. That and thanks to all of the staff for caring about this too. I'm really thankful to you! Mr. Ishimine who carefully corresponded to troublesome mail correspondence, Mr. Wada who was in charge of the day, I especially thank for this two sides. Everyone staff who celebrated together, thank you very much for taking your time to be busy despite being busy. I want to go again ... There is something I can not tell in my words the appeal of Mr. Ichijo who makes me think so. I certainly take care of you. This time, thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Western Style Semi-Suite

日常の煩わしさをしばし忘れ、心のせんたくができました。歴史を感じる風情のある旅館で、大変行き届いた心配りで大変気持ち良く過ごすことができました。また。機会があれば再訪したいと思います。

I forgot often troubles of my everyday life, and I was able to do my heart. I was able to spend a very pleasantly comfortable stay with a friendly atmosphere in a ryokan with a feeling of history. Also. If I have the opportunity I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(76)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-15

Modern Japanese Western Style Room(Twin)

夕食時のサプライズプレゼント、誕生日ケーキありがとうございました。記憶に残ります

Surprise gifts at dinner, Thank you for your birthday cake. I will remember it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Japanese-Western Style Semi-Suite

あいにくの雨でしたが、予定遅れで到着したにもかかわらず、送迎の車が待機されていました、入りから出る迄 心地よい時間を過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました。

Although it was raining unfortunately, despite arriving with a scheduled delay, the cars for pickup were on standby, thank you for having a pleasant time until coming out of the entrance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Modern Japanese Western Style Room(Twin)

素晴らしいお部屋、お風呂、お食事に、皆さんの素敵な笑顔の接客に大満足でした!家族や友人にさっそく勧めてしまいましたし、私たちもまたお世話になることがあるかと思います。またどうぞよろしくお願いいたします^^

I was very satisfied with the wonderful rooms, baths, meals, and a wonderful smile reception! I immediately suggested it to my family and friends and I think that we may also be indebted. Thank you very much ^ ^

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ichijoh

Address

Kamazaki 1-48 Fukuokakuramoto, Shiroishi, Miyagi-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

24 room(s)

Welcome to Relux