Now loading...0%

時の宿 すみれ
Tokinoyado Sumire

Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamagata > Yonezawa

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.2/5

5

42%

4

42%

3

13%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(27)

Select Date:2019-01-15

とてもゆっくりできました。 1番楽しみにしていた、ディナーは米沢牛はもちろん心ゆくまで満足できましたし、旬の野菜や地域特有の特産物も説明つきでいただけたことが特に良かったです。 カウンター席で始めは緊張してしまいましたが、シェフとサ... Read more とてもゆっくりできました。 1番楽しみにしていた、ディナーは米沢牛はもちろん心ゆくまで満足できましたし、旬の野菜や地域特有の特産物も説明つきでいただけたことが特に良かったです。 カウンター席で始めは緊張してしまいましたが、シェフとサービスの方の温かな接客にとても楽しいひとときが過ごせました。

I could relax very much. I was looking forward to the dinner, which was satisfied to my heart's content as well as Yonezawa beef, and it was especially good that you could explain seasonal vegetables and special products unique to the area. Although I got nervous at the beginning at the counter seat, I was able to spend a wonderful time with a chef and a warm customer of the service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(36)

Select Date:2018-08-03

正直勧めない。コストパフォーマンスは悪い ・良い言い方ならトレインビュー(鉄道ファンではあるが)だが静かな環境を気にするなら騒音で何度も起こされる(100メートル以内に線路あり) ・エレベーターが無い。若者向けの安い宿ならわかるが金額考... Read more 正直勧めない。コストパフォーマンスは悪い ・良い言い方ならトレインビュー(鉄道ファンではあるが)だが静かな環境を気にするなら騒音で何度も起こされる(100メートル以内に線路あり) ・エレベーターが無い。若者向けの安い宿ならわかるが金額考えると高齢者が泊まることを考えると異常。 私はともかく母は足が悪く長い階段降りて温泉行くのにも一苦労。 ・金額の割に冷蔵庫のドリンクがフリードリンクではない&自動販売機が無いから冷蔵庫の金額高めのドリンク買えとはおかしい。 ・食事も和牛を工夫して美味しいが、金額考えるなら鉄板焼き量が少なく、日光にある和牛専門店のレストランの肉の方が断然旨い(流石に何千円も払って量を増やしたり、フィレ肉変える必要は無し)。 ・部屋は窓が広くて良いが無駄に広く、露天風呂付客室に変えた方が良い。 1泊2人で4万以内の宿なら文句は無いが、定価6万を考えるとあり得ない(割引クーポン使っているので申し訳ないが)。

I do not recommend it honestly. Cost performance is bad · If it is a good way to say Train view (although it is a railway fan), if you care about the quiet environment, it will be woken up by noise a number of times (with a rail within 100 meters) · There is no elevator. I can tell if it is a cheap accommodation for young people but it is abnormal when considering the amount of money to think that elderly people stay. In any case, my mother's foot is bad and it's hard to go down a long staircase and go to a hot spring. - Because refrigerator drinks are not free drinks for the amount of money & There is no vending machine, so it is strange that buying drinks with a higher amount of refrigerator is expensive. · The meal is also delicious by devising Japanese beef, but if you think about the amount, the amount of teppanyaki is small, the meat of the restaurant of Wagyu beef shop in Nikko is deliciously delicious (I increased the amount by pushing thousands of yen to flowing water, There is no need to change meat). · The room is large with windows, but it is widely useless, it is better to change to a room with outdoor bath. There are no complaints if there are less than 40,000 inns for 2 people per night, but it is impossible to think about the price of 60,000 (I'm sorry I used a discount coupon).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.K(68)

Select Date:2018-05-31

2人単位の宿泊ということで静かにゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。また、食事は米沢牛ずくしの期待通りのもので大変満足でした。 ただ、送迎の車をお願いしたのですが、運転する方がこちらから話しかけないと一切話をしないことには閉口しま... Read more 2人単位の宿泊ということで静かにゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。また、食事は米沢牛ずくしの期待通りのもので大変満足でした。 ただ、送迎の車をお願いしたのですが、運転する方がこちらから話しかけないと一切話をしないことには閉口しました。始めての宿泊で期待と不安がある中での、歓迎の一言や、宿泊後の感謝の一言があってもよいのではないかと思いました。きっと寡黙な米沢の方の人柄だろうと思いますが、こちらは歓迎されていないのではないか、忙しいの送りまでやらせて迷惑だと思っているのではないかと勘繰ってしまいました。

I was able to spend a quiet and relaxing time by having 2-person stay. Also, the meal was as satisfactory as the expected Yonezawa beef tussle, and I was very satisfied. However, although I asked for a car to pick up and drop off, I was shut down to not talk about anything if I did not speak from here. I was wondering if there was a word of welcome and a word of gratitude after lodging in expectation and anxiety in the first stay. I think that it is probably the personality of the reticent Yonezawa, but I have not heard that this is not being welcomed, I have thought that I think that it is annoying to make it until the busy sending.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(59)

Select Date:2018-04-28

お世話になりました。森の中にある宿、朝の散策はいい気持ちでした。部屋もシンプルで居心地良かったです。 なんと言っても、夕食のゴージャスなこと!さすがおかみさんのご実家が米沢牛精肉店だけあって、とってもおいしかったです!和洋取り混ぜて、全て... Read more お世話になりました。森の中にある宿、朝の散策はいい気持ちでした。部屋もシンプルで居心地良かったです。 なんと言っても、夕食のゴージャスなこと!さすがおかみさんのご実家が米沢牛精肉店だけあって、とってもおいしかったです!和洋取り混ぜて、全てがおしゃれでいい味でした。また、希少部位で初めていただいたのが新鮮でした。知り合いにもお薦めします!

thank you for helping me. The inn in the forest, the walk in the morning was a good feeling. The room was simple and cozy. Anyway, the gorgeous thing of dinner! As expected, there is only Yonezawa beef shop in Okamoto's parents house, it was very tasty! Everything was fashionable and tasty, mixed with Japanese and Western. Also, it was fresh for the first time at a rare site. I also recommend it to acquaintances!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(68)

Select Date:2017-11-17

夕食料理の説明、速すぎて良く理解できなかった。  家族風呂の脱衣所がとても寒かった。露天風呂になっていたが脱衣所と通しになっていたため。事前に説明してもらえれば心の準備ができたが---------。

Dinner cooking explanation, it was too fast to understand well. The dressing room of the family bath was very cold. It was open-air bath but because it was through the dressing room. I could prepare my heart if I explained it in advance ---------.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(65)

Select Date:2017-10-26

お世話になりました。

thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K/T(61)

Select Date:2017-08-16

部屋も食事も最高でした。時間も日常的な雑事も忘れて、本当にくつろぎました、ありがとうございます。ぜひまた伺います。

Room and meal were great, too. I also forgot the time and daily miscellaneous things, I really relaxed, thank you. I will ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Select Date:2017-06-23

細かいところまで心遣いを感じました。 ただ、お風呂上がりに有料で結構なので牛乳を置いて頂きたいです。

I felt a warm feeling to every detail. However, it is enough for a fee to go for a bath and I'd like you to put milk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(38)

Select Date:2017-05-17

お宿に着いてから知りましたが、お肉屋さんだからこそ出来るフルコースだったのですね。 妻と美味しい米沢牛を堪能させていただきました。とても満足です。

I knew it after arriving at the hotel, but it was a full course that can only be done by a butcher. I enjoyed my wife and delicious Yonezawa beef. I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(57)

Select Date:2017-03-18

米沢牛尽くしの夕食は、評判通り素晴らしいものでした。サーロインステーキをチョイスしましたが、そこに至るまでのお料理でお腹一杯だったので、ちょっと脂がきつく次回は、ランプかしゃぶしゃぶにしたいと思いました。(ステーキ自体は、全く問題ありません... Read more 米沢牛尽くしの夕食は、評判通り素晴らしいものでした。サーロインステーキをチョイスしましたが、そこに至るまでのお料理でお腹一杯だったので、ちょっと脂がきつく次回は、ランプかしゃぶしゃぶにしたいと思いました。(ステーキ自体は、全く問題ありません) お部屋は洋室でしたが、ゆったりとして良かったです。また、テレビ無しもグッドですね。一点お願いですが、ソファーには是非クッションを置いていただきたいと思います。 また、お邪魔したいと思いました。

Evening dinner of Yonezawa beef was wonderful as reputed. I chose a sirloin steak, but as I was hungry with the dishes up there, I thought that I wanted to shabu shabu shabu next time for a bit of fat. (The steak itself is not a problem.) The room was a Western-style room, but it was nice and comfortable. Also, it is good without a television. One point please, I'd like you to put a cushion on the sofa. Also, I wanted to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(39)

Select Date:2017-02-04

この度は婚前旅行でお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 雰囲気が素敵で、夜の米沢牛は堪能することができ、彼女ともに喜びを味わうことができました♪

Thank you for taking care of me for a pre - marriage trip this time. The atmosphere is wonderful, Yonezawa beef at night can be enjoyed, she was able to taste pleasure ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(57)

Select Date:2017-01-30

夕食のすばらしさは皆様のコメント通りでしたが、飲み物の選択の幅の狭さ、日本酒のとんでもなく高い価格設定が残念です。 禁煙の部屋(ひめ)に滞在でしたが、最初のご案内の際に灰皿の取り換えなどに部屋に立ち入りますか?など???な質問があり、部屋... Read more 夕食のすばらしさは皆様のコメント通りでしたが、飲み物の選択の幅の狭さ、日本酒のとんでもなく高い価格設定が残念です。 禁煙の部屋(ひめ)に滞在でしたが、最初のご案内の際に灰皿の取り換えなどに部屋に立ち入りますか?など???な質問があり、部屋に入ると灰皿があって禁煙の部屋ではないのかと思いました。加湿器をお願いして空気清浄加湿器を持ってきてくださったのはいいのですが、その内部があまりにも汚れていて、夫はフィルターなど内部を掃除しなおしてからようやく使用しました。エアコンから別の部屋からのタバコの臭いもひどく、タバコアレルギーがひどい私たちにはかなり過酷な環境でした。どうぞ、改善を求めます。

The beauty of dinner was as per the comments of everyone, but it is regrettable that the choice of drinks is narrow and the extremely high price setting of sake. Although I stayed in a non-smoking room (Hime), will I enter the room to change the ashtray when I guide the first time? Such? What? What? When I entered the room I thought that there was an ashtray and it was not a non-smoking room. I asked for a humidifier and brought an air cleaning humidifier, but it is good that the interior is so dirty that my husband finally cleaned the inside of the filter and used it. The smell of cigarettes from another room from the air conditioner was also terrible, and the tobacco allergy was terrible and it was a very harsh environment for us. Please, ask for improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(51)

Select Date:2016-11-04

都会の喧騒を離れて、静かなゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。

Apart from the bustle of the city, I was able to spend quiet and relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(51)

Select Date:2016-11-05

ゆったりとして時間を過ごすことができました。何と言っても食事が本当に美味しかったです。また行きます❗

I was able to spend time relaxed. The food was really delicious. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(33)

Select Date:2016-09-26

コンセプト通り、日頃の疲れを妻と癒やすことが出来ました。夕食、朝食ともに素晴らしいお味で、心と体も満たされました。最後の極めつけは、夕食後に女将さんが出てこられて一組ずつご挨拶をされていたこと。最高のサービスだと感じました。また、泊まりたい... Read more コンセプト通り、日頃の疲れを妻と癒やすことが出来ました。夕食、朝食ともに素晴らしいお味で、心と体も満たされました。最後の極めつけは、夕食後に女将さんが出てこられて一組ずつご挨拶をされていたこと。最高のサービスだと感じました。また、泊まりたいと思います。

I was able to heal with my wife the daily fatigue as per the concept. Both dinner and breakfast were great tastes, the heart and body were filled. The last extraordinary thing was that the ladymaster came out after dinner and was greeting each pair. I felt it was the best service. In addition, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(64)

Select Date:2016-06-22

温泉旅館ともホテルとも違う、 カラマツ林に囲まれた素敵な山荘の様な雰囲気が大好きです。 食事も相変わらず素晴らしい。 昨年新しく来られたシェフの方も良いですね~ 定番の名物はしっかりと維持しつつ、その時々のおいしい食材を上手にアレン... Read more 温泉旅館ともホテルとも違う、 カラマツ林に囲まれた素敵な山荘の様な雰囲気が大好きです。 食事も相変わらず素晴らしい。 昨年新しく来られたシェフの方も良いですね~ 定番の名物はしっかりと維持しつつ、その時々のおいしい食材を上手にアレンジされていて、 お話も楽しく素敵なひと時を過ごせました。 また、お礼に頂くおいしいロッシェが目当てでいつも部屋にあるアンケートを書いていますが、 その対応がスゴイ! 加湿器の運転音が大きい。と書いた次の訪問時には最新の静音タイプに替わっていたし、 前回 朝食で「少しだけおかわり」が面倒なのでご飯の盛りを少し多くして欲しい。と書いたら今回は 本当にいいカンジの適量になっていたし。(これは気のせいですかね・・) こういった口先ではない誠実な対応は本当にありがたいし、素晴らしいと思います。 また行きますね~

Both the hot spring ryokan and the hotel are different, I love the atmosphere like a lovely mountain villa surrounded by larch forest. The meal is still wonderful. The chef who came new last year is also good ~ While keeping the classic specialty firmly, I was able to arrange delicious ingredients from time to time, I enjoyed talking and had a wonderful time. Also, I write a questionnaire that I always have in my room for a delicious Rocher to reward, but its response is amazing! The humidifier sounds great. It was replaced with the latest silent type at the next visit that I wrote, and I want you to raise the rice a little because breakfast is a little troublesome at breakfast last time. As I wrote, this time it was a good amount of really good Kanji. (This is due to mind ...) This kind of mouth is not a sincere correspondence really is appreciated and I think that it is wonderful. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(63)

Select Date:2016-06-11

お食事、お温泉、スタッフの対応、満足いたしました。お部屋も広く、ゆったり、過ごせましたが、隣室の話声が聞こえました。静かに過ごすのがウリのお宿、残念でした。お部屋は「ひめ」でした。

Meals, hot springs, staff 's response, I was satisfied. Room was spacious, too, although we could spend relaxedly, we could hear the voice of the room next door. It was a pity that we stayed quietly in Uri's inn. The room was "Hime".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(32)

Select Date:2016-05-21

先日はお世話になりました。期待していた通りの夕飯で大変満足致しました。スタッフの方が気持ちよく接してくれたのが料理の満足度にも影響しているのかなと思います。 ただ、分かってはいたのですが、夕飯後テレビを見ながら寛ぐことが旅行先だと多いので... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。期待していた通りの夕飯で大変満足致しました。スタッフの方が気持ちよく接してくれたのが料理の満足度にも影響しているのかなと思います。 ただ、分かってはいたのですが、夕飯後テレビを見ながら寛ぐことが旅行先だと多いので、部屋にテレビは欲しいかもと思いました。コンセプトとしては理解しております。 旅行の目的として静かに寛げ、美味しく食事することならば間違いないと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. I was very happy with the dinner as expected. I think whether the staff who touched me pleasantly also influences the satisfaction of the dish. However, although it was understood, since it is often a travel destination to relax while watching television after dinner, I thought that I wanted television in the room. I understand it as a concept. As a purpose of traveling quietly and relaxing, I think that it is no doubt that if you eat deliciously.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Select Date:2016-04-26

とても落ち着いた一時を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 次回、山形を探索するときの起点にしたいと思います。 その時はまたよろしくお願いします。

I was able to spend a very calm time. Thank you very much. Next time I would like to start as a starting point for exploring Yamagata. I will be with you again then.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(57)

Select Date:2016-03-21

ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 宿泊前に数度確認メールをいただいていたようですが、迷惑メールのフォルダに入っており、返信をせずに大変失礼致しました。 女将さんをはじめ スタッフのおもてなし、お心遣いに大変感... Read more ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 宿泊前に数度確認メールをいただいていたようですが、迷惑メールのフォルダに入っており、返信をせずに大変失礼致しました。 女将さんをはじめ スタッフのおもてなし、お心遣いに大変感謝しております。 食事も初めての米沢牛のフルコースを十分堪能致しましたし、朝食も食材を選んでいることがうかがえて、大変おいしく完食いたしました。 子供たちが成長して 夫婦ふたりの時間が再び訪れております。 普段はお互いに仕事で忙しくしておりますので、このような時間も必要だと、再確認致しました。 またの再訪を心待ちにしています

I could spend a relaxing time. Thank you very much. Although it seems that we received confirmation e-mail several times before lodging, it is in the folder of spam mail, and I was very rude without replying. We greatly appreciate the hospitality of the staff, including the lady general manager, and your thoughtfulness. We enjoyed the full course of Yonezawa beef for the first time for meal, and it seems that breakfast also selected ingredients, and we finished it very deliciously. Children have grown up and the couple's time has come again. Since we usually are busy with each other at work, we have reconfirmed that such time is also necessary. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(24)

Select Date:2016-03-07

のんびりと過ごせ、良い思い出となりました。 料理もとても美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。 機会があれば、また利用させていただきたいと存じます。

I could relax and have good memories. The food was also very delicious. Thank you very much. If there is opportunity, we would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(66)

Select Date:2015-07-31

今回初めて宿泊させていただきました。 感想としましては、 ①とてもアットホームな雰囲気で、気楽に楽しませていただきました ②女将の気さくなご対応もとてもよかったです ③米沢牛のフルコースも、「これでもか」と言う内容で本当に堪能させて... Read more 今回初めて宿泊させていただきました。 感想としましては、 ①とてもアットホームな雰囲気で、気楽に楽しませていただきました ②女将の気さくなご対応もとてもよかったです ③米沢牛のフルコースも、「これでもか」と言う内容で本当に堪能させていただきました 一方、不満だった点ですが、ロビーでの喫煙が分煙されてるとは言え仕切りボードもなく、一人の喫煙者の煙が全ロビーに煙が広がってしまうのはとても残念でした。 やはり喫煙は完全な個室またはテラス(外)でお願いしたいものです。 とは言え、夕食後にピアノの生演奏を楽しみながらバーラウンジでのひと時はとても楽しかったですよ(^^)/

This review was made for the first time. As for impressions, ① It was very cozy atmosphere, I enjoyed it comfortably ② Female labor's friendly disposition was also very good ③ The full course of Yonezawa beef is really proficient with the content saying "It is still this" On the other hand, although I was dissatisfied, smoking in the lobby was smoked but there was no partition board, smoke from one smoker would spread smoke in all the lobby is very disappointing did. After all smoking is a complete private room or terrace (outside) I would like to ask. However, enjoying the piano live performance after dinner while enjoying the bar lounge was a lot of fun (^ ^) /

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(61)

Select Date:2015-07-12

この度は 本当にリラックスできる宿泊となり、素敵なおもてなしに感謝しております お料理に惹かれ以前より伺いたかったお宿。今回RELUX 割引があったので、背中を押され予約いたしました。 量より質へのコース変更も快く受けて下さりありがと... Read more この度は 本当にリラックスできる宿泊となり、素敵なおもてなしに感謝しております お料理に惹かれ以前より伺いたかったお宿。今回RELUX 割引があったので、背中を押され予約いたしました。 量より質へのコース変更も快く受けて下さりありがとうございました。それでも満満腹。さすがに牛懐石というだけあってさまざまな部位を使っていて感心&堪能でした。初体験でもありました。そしてつや姫米の美味しさも知ることができました。翌朝の「にこごり」は 是非オリジナル商品化への願望か生まれした。  テレビがないことで、日頃ゆっくり話ができない相手との時間を大切に過ごすことができ、優雅な非日常を体験できました。 コンセプトがぶれないお宿として、この先もずっと記憶に残ると思います。 湯上りの水(井戸水?)の美味しかったこと、こちらも忘れられません。  スタッフの皆様もとても若くてフレンドリー&美男美女でした。 また伺いたいです 本当にいろいろとありがとうございました。

This time it became a really relaxing accommodation, thank you for a wonderful hospitality We are attracted by the cuisine and wanted to visit from before. Since there was a RELUX discount this time, I was pushed back and made a reservation. Thank you for taking the course change to quality better than quantity. Still full full. It was truly just a cattle kaiseki and I was impressed and proficient using various parts. It was also my first experience. And I was able to know the taste of glossy princess rice. The next morning "Tomorrow" was born as a desire for original commercialization. By having no TV, I could spend time with my opponent who can not talk slowly and I experienced elegant extraordinary life. I think that it will remain in memory forever as an inn where the concept shakes. I can not forget the delicious water of the boiling water (well water?), Too. Everyone of the staff was very young, friendly & beautiful woman. I would like to ask again Thank you very much indeed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(42)

Select Date:2018-05-08

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux