Now loading...0%

THE KASHIHARA

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Nara > Asuka ・ Kashihara ・ Miwa

Review of THE KASHIHARA

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.8/5

5

25%

4

50%

3

-%

2

25%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.4/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner3.6/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-23

Twin Room

3人宿泊で、予想していた部屋の広さより広くて有難かったです。チェックインで かしはらクーポンのチラシを見て利用しました。 夕食の中華料理が熱くない物があり残念。 朝食の時間の混雑に驚きました。コロナの状況なら、時間制にするなど、工... Read more 3人宿泊で、予想していた部屋の広さより広くて有難かったです。チェックインで かしはらクーポンのチラシを見て利用しました。 夕食の中華料理が熱くない物があり残念。 朝食の時間の混雑に驚きました。コロナの状況なら、時間制にするなど、工夫できたのでは? 地下には、大浴場があり良かった。

I was grateful that the room was larger than I expected for 3 people. At check-in, I saw the leaflet of the Kashihara coupon and used it. It's a pity that some Chinese food for dinner is not hot. I was surprised at the congestion at breakfast time. In the case of Corona, could you have devised a time system? It was good that there was a large communal bath in the basement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Twin Room

GoToトラベルとReluxのクーポンで、とてもお得に宿泊できました! 特選プランでの宿泊で、夕食は中国料理のコース「神龍」をいただきました。日本人に合うようにアレンジしてくださってるのか、とても食べやすい味で、美味しくいただきました。イ... Read more GoToトラベルとReluxのクーポンで、とてもお得に宿泊できました! 特選プランでの宿泊で、夕食は中国料理のコース「神龍」をいただきました。日本人に合うようにアレンジしてくださってるのか、とても食べやすい味で、美味しくいただきました。イセエビの殻から身をはずすのに苦労しましたが、イセエビ美味しかったです。特に和牛が気に入りました!おなかいっぱいで大満足でした! 朝食はビュッフェで、一品一品がちょうど良いサイズに盛り付けてあるので、いろんな物を少しずついただけて、嬉しかったです。味も良かったです。 お部屋も、きれいに整えられてて、温度調節もちょうど良かったです。8階のお部屋で、「館内は、一括で調節しています」とありましたが、お部屋の中で、温度調節できました。ルームウェアの着心地が良くて、気に入りました! 地下に大浴場(温泉)がありました。小さめでしたが、温泉メインのお宿ではないので、仕方ないですよね。入りやすく気持ちの良い温泉でした。 駐車場も使いやすかってです。 フロントの方も、お土産ショップの方も、レストランの方も、皆さんとても丁寧な対応をしてくださいました! 居心地が良かったので、また橿原の方に用がある時、お世話になります!

With GoTo Travel and Relux coupons, we were able to stay at a great deal! We stayed on a special plan and had a Chinese food course "Shinryu" for dinner. The taste was very easy to eat, and it was delicious, probably because it was arranged to suit Japanese people. I had a hard time removing myself from the lobster shell, but the lobster was delicious. I especially like Wagyu! I was very satisfied with my stomach! Breakfast is a buffet, and each item is served in the right size, so I was happy to be able to enjoy various things little by little. The taste was also good. The room was neatly arranged and the temperature control was just right. In the room on the 8th floor, there was a statement that "the inside of the building is adjusted all at once", but the temperature could be adjusted in the room. The room wear is comfortable and I like it! There was a large communal bath (hot spring) in the basement. It was small, but it's not a hot spring inn, so it can't be helped. It was a comfortable hot spring that was easy to enter. The parking lot is also easy to use. The front desk, souvenir shop, and restaurant all responded very politely! I was comfortable, so I will be indebted to you when I have a need for Kashihara again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Japanese Style Room

クーポン利用+GoToで破格の値段で宿泊。 部屋は和室ということもあり使用感は隠せないものの、一通りそろっていて問題はないと思います。 サービスに関しては急な部屋タイプの変更に応じて頂いたり、 電源タップの借用をおねがいしたら、業... Read more クーポン利用+GoToで破格の値段で宿泊。 部屋は和室ということもあり使用感は隠せないものの、一通りそろっていて問題はないと思います。 サービスに関しては急な部屋タイプの変更に応じて頂いたり、 電源タップの借用をおねがいしたら、業務で使用しているものを貸して頂き、非常に助かりました。 ただ、ホテルの正面に「DaiwaRoyalHotel」とライトアップされているにもかかわらず このサイトでダイワロイヤル系であることが一切書かれてなかったので、 探すのに若干苦労しました。(夜というのもありましたが…) 細かな点はありますが、受けたサービスの面だけでも宿泊してよかったと思います。

Stay at an exceptional price with coupons + GoTo. Since the room is a Japanese-style room, the feeling of use cannot be hidden, but I think that there is no problem with all the rooms. Regarding the service, we ask you to respond to sudden changes in room type, When I asked for a power strip, it was very helpful to lend me the one I use for business. However, despite the fact that "Daiwa Royal Hotel" is lit up in front of the hotel There was no mention on this site that it was Daiwa Royal, so I had a little trouble finding it. (Although there was a night ...) There are some details, but I'm glad I stayed just in terms of the service I received.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-17

Twin Room

コロナ対策もきちんとされていて、チェックイン時も体温チェックなど安心できる対応でした。 ハーブティーもキレイなカフェで癒しの時間でいただきました。 お風呂は貸し切り状態、朝食も美味しかったです。久しぶりの旅行でリフレッシュ出来ました。 ... Read more コロナ対策もきちんとされていて、チェックイン時も体温チェックなど安心できる対応でした。 ハーブティーもキレイなカフェで癒しの時間でいただきました。 お風呂は貸し切り状態、朝食も美味しかったです。久しぶりの旅行でリフレッシュ出来ました。 また宿泊したいです。 たまたま列車が見えるお部屋。ちょっと列車の音が気になりました。

Corona measures were also taken properly, and it was a safe response such as body temperature check at check-in. Herbal tea was also served at a beautiful cafe for a relaxing time. The bath was reserved and the breakfast was delicious. I was able to refresh myself on my first trip in a long time. I want to stay again. A room where you can see the train by chance. I was a little worried about the sound of the train.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Twin

新型コロナウィルス拡散防止策もきっちりされていて安心して宿泊させていただきました。 1日しか宿泊していませんが、またお世話になりたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

The new coronavirus spread prevention measures were also in place, so we stayed at ease. I only stayed one day, but I would like to take care of you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-21

Single

大変暑い日でした。猛暑日だったはず。ロビーは涼しかったのですが、エレベーター、宿泊フロアの廊下、部屋はムッとする暑さ。そのせいか部屋は禁煙のはずなのにタバコ臭い。最悪なのは空調温度は一括管理で部屋で個別に調整できないこと。仕方なく扇風機を借... Read more 大変暑い日でした。猛暑日だったはず。ロビーは涼しかったのですが、エレベーター、宿泊フロアの廊下、部屋はムッとする暑さ。そのせいか部屋は禁煙のはずなのにタバコ臭い。最悪なのは空調温度は一括管理で部屋で個別に調整できないこと。仕方なく扇風機を借りたのですが、効果なし。暑い! 外出する時にフロントでいくらなんでも暑すぎるので空調温度をさげて欲しいと言っておきました。 3時間ほど後に戻って来た時には明らかに室温は下がってましたのでそのまま宿泊しましたが、 外出に利用した近鉄の涼しい車内のなかでどうしてあんな暑さを客が我慢しなきゃならないんだ!と感じ、室温が下がってなかったら宿泊をキャンセルするつもりでした。ここは設備として駄目ですね。今の空調設備では真夏は無理かな。冬はどうなんだろう? どうしても橿原神宮前に宿泊する必要がなければ、近くの大和八木にもっと新しいホテルがありますからそちらをお勧めします。

It was a very hot day. It must have been a hot day. The lobby was cool, but the elevator, the corridor on the accommodation floor, and the room were stuffy. Perhaps because of that, the room should be non-smoking, but it smells like cigarettes. The worst thing is that the air-conditioning temperature cannot be adjusted individually in the room by centralized control. I had no choice but to borrow a fan, but it didn't work. hot! When I went out, everything was too hot at the front desk, so I asked him to lower the air conditioning temperature. When I came back about 3 hours later, the room temperature had obviously dropped, so I stayed there as it was, but why did the customers have to put up with that heat in the cool car of Kintetsu that I used to go out? I thought that I would cancel the accommodation if the room temperature did not drop. This is a bad facility. I wonder if the current air-conditioning system would be impossible in midsummer. What about winter? If you really don't need to stay at Kashihara Jingumae, I recommend there because there is a newer hotel in Yamato Yagi nearby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Twin Room

コロナ対策もきちんとされていて、安心して利用する事が出来ました。 また利用したいと思います。

Corona measures were taken properly and I was able to use it with confidence. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-08

Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

THE KASHIHARA

Address

652-2 Kumecho, Kashihara, Nara

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

204 room(s)

Welcome to Relux