Now loading...0%

山の神温泉 別墅 清流館 Yamanokami Onsen Seiryukan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Iwate > Hanamaki ・ Kitakami ・ Yuda

Review of Yamanokami Onsen Seiryukan

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath5.0/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Japanese Western-Style Room, 1F

ゆっくり出来て日頃の喧騒から離れてリラックス出来ました。ウェルカムドリンクから始まり、食事、サービス等も非常に満足でした。 1つ気にかかったのがベッドマットレスの硬さでした。私は眠れたのですが、連れはベッドが硬すぎたようであまり眠れな... Read more ゆっくり出来て日頃の喧騒から離れてリラックス出来ました。ウェルカムドリンクから始まり、食事、サービス等も非常に満足でした。 1つ気にかかったのがベッドマットレスの硬さでした。私は眠れたのですが、連れはベッドが硬すぎたようであまり眠れなかったようです。 もし可能であればマットレスの上に追加で敷けるような柔らかいマットレス等のオプションや案内もあればなお良いかと思いました。(私が最初に確認しておけば済んだ話なのですが。。) この度は素敵なサービスを提供していただき、ありがとうございました。 また花巻温泉に来る時は再訪したいと思います。

I was able to relax slowly and relax away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Starting with the welcome drink, the food and services were very satisfying. One thing I was concerned about was the hardness of the bed mattress. I was able to sleep, but my companion seemed to be too hard on the bed and could not sleep much. If possible, I thought it would be better if there were options and information such as a soft mattress that could be additionally laid on the mattress. (It was the first thing I checked.) Thank you for providing us this wonderful service. When I come to Hanamaki Onsen, I would like to revisit it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-24

Japanese Western-Style Room, 2F

内観、外観ともに素晴らしく、ホスピタリティも申し分ないです。 お料理も一つ一つ手が掛かっていて最高です。源泉かけ流しのお風呂付というのも贅沢で、ヒバの香りに癒されながらとろりとした温泉を堪能できました。 色々な宿に泊まってきましたが、こ... Read more 内観、外観ともに素晴らしく、ホスピタリティも申し分ないです。 お料理も一つ一つ手が掛かっていて最高です。源泉かけ流しのお風呂付というのも贅沢で、ヒバの香りに癒されながらとろりとした温泉を堪能できました。 色々な宿に泊まってきましたが、ここまで満足のいく宿は久しぶりです。おかげさまで素敵な休暇になりました。必ずまたリピートします。

The inside appearance and appearance are wonderful and the hospitality is perfect. The food is also great, as each one is hand-made. The bath with a free-flowing source is a luxury, and I was able to enjoy the thick hot spring while being healed by the scent of hiba. I've stayed at various inns, but it's been a while since I've been satisfied with it. Thank you for your wonderful vacation. Be sure to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.M(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-25

Japanese Western-Style Room, 1F

入った瞬間、宿の雰囲気に引き込まれました。館内が綺麗なのはもちろん、外には庭園があり、花々が綺麗で外を歩くだけでもとても楽しかったです。 今の状況で大変ありがたかったのは、客室にも源泉掛け流しの天然温泉がついていたことです。周りの方を気に... Read more 入った瞬間、宿の雰囲気に引き込まれました。館内が綺麗なのはもちろん、外には庭園があり、花々が綺麗で外を歩くだけでもとても楽しかったです。 今の状況で大変ありがたかったのは、客室にも源泉掛け流しの天然温泉がついていたことです。周りの方を気にせず2人だけの空間を過ごせました。 また、スタッフの方々も皆さん大変親切で、また是非宿泊させていただきたいと思いました。

The moment I entered, I was drawn into the atmosphere of the inn. Not only the inside of the building is beautiful, but there is a garden outside, and the flowers are beautiful, so it was a lot of fun just to walk outside. The great thing about the current situation is that the guest rooms also had natural hot springs flowing directly from the source. I was able to spend the space with only two people without worrying about the people around me. Also, all the staff are very kind and I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-24

Japanese Western-Style Room, 1F

以前優香苑さんを利用したときのお風呂の良さが忘れられず、今回は別墅ができたということで利用しました。 部屋にいながら好きな時間に温泉に浸かれるのが嬉しいところです。スタッフの皆さんの笑顔と丁度良い接客が心地よく、とてもいい時間が過ごせまし... Read more 以前優香苑さんを利用したときのお風呂の良さが忘れられず、今回は別墅ができたということで利用しました。 部屋にいながら好きな時間に温泉に浸かれるのが嬉しいところです。スタッフの皆さんの笑顔と丁度良い接客が心地よく、とてもいい時間が過ごせました。また行きたいと思える素敵なお宿です。 ありがとうございました。

I could not forget the goodness of the bath when I used Yukaen-san before, and this time I used it because I was able to have a villa. It's nice to be immersed in a hot spring at your favorite time in the room. The smiling faces of all the staff members and the good customer service were pleasant, and we had a very good time. It is a wonderful inn that makes me want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-22

Japanese Western-Style Room, 1F

控えめに申しまして,最高でございました。

To say the least, it was the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-10

Japanese Western-Style Room, 1F

新しくオープンされたということでご利用させて頂きました。 格子状に組み込まれた天井、心が癒されそうな木々の香り、お部屋に入る前から気分が高揚しました。 お部屋も2人では十分すぎるほどの大きさで、何よりも客室温泉が最高でした…! ... Read more 新しくオープンされたということでご利用させて頂きました。 格子状に組み込まれた天井、心が癒されそうな木々の香り、お部屋に入る前から気分が高揚しました。 お部屋も2人では十分すぎるほどの大きさで、何よりも客室温泉が最高でした…! まさに非日常の生活で、お料理も食べ切れるかなと思いましたが、美味しさのあまり気付けば完食。 一緒に行った母も大変喜んでおりました。 素敵な思い出をありがとうございます! またお伺いさせて頂きます。

I used it because it was newly opened. Ceilings built in a grid, the scent of trees that will soothe your heart, and the mood raised even before you entered the room. The room was big enough for two people, and above all, the guest room hot spring was the best ...! I thought that I would be able to eat all the food in an extraordinary life, but if I notice how delicious it is, I will finish eating. My mother who went with me was very happy. Thank you for your wonderful memories! We will also visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-09

Japanese Western-Style Room, 1F

山の神温泉優香苑は昨年宿泊した際、清流館オープンを知り期待度が高まり、実際に宿泊させていただき、最高の滞在でした。お部屋に源泉掛け流しのお風呂が付いてます。いつでも温泉に入れて 併設されている優香苑館内温泉施設全て入れて 大満足でした。... Read more 山の神温泉優香苑は昨年宿泊した際、清流館オープンを知り期待度が高まり、実際に宿泊させていただき、最高の滞在でした。お部屋に源泉掛け流しのお風呂が付いてます。いつでも温泉に入れて 併設されている優香苑館内温泉施設全て入れて 大満足でした。夕食は豪華、盛り付け、器、味全て美味しくいただき、サービススタッフさんから丁寧な料理説明と笑顔が素敵でした。翌日の朝食も期待通りで気持ちいい朝が迎えられて大満足でした。

When I stayed at Yamanokami Onsen Yukaen last year, I knew about the opening of the Seiryukan and the expectations were high, so I actually stayed and it was the best stay. The room has a free-flowing bath. Always in the hot spring Put in all the hot spring facilities inside the attached Yukaen It was a great satisfaction. The dinner was gorgeous, the arrangement, 器 and the taste were all delicious, and the service staff gave us a polite explanation of the food and a nice smile. The next day's breakfast was also as expected and I was satisfied with the pleasant morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D,I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-03

Japanese Western-Style Room, 1F

大満足!新館は言う事ない上にサービスも癒される、料理もサイコー。200点です。

Great satisfaction! There is nothing to say about the new building, the service is healed, and the food is great. 200 points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-05

Japanese Western-Style Room, 1F

優香苑にはよく旅行に行っていましたが、今回新規オープンされたという事で、泊まらせて頂きました! とてもおしゃれで、温泉が最高でした!料理は美味しいの言葉だけでは表せられないほど、感動しました。 スタッフも皆さんとても親切で、また絶対に泊... Read more 優香苑にはよく旅行に行っていましたが、今回新規オープンされたという事で、泊まらせて頂きました! とてもおしゃれで、温泉が最高でした!料理は美味しいの言葉だけでは表せられないほど、感動しました。 スタッフも皆さんとても親切で、また絶対に泊まりにいきます!! 素敵な思い出になりました!

I often traveled to Yukaen, but since I opened this time, I stayed there! It was very fashionable and the hot springs were the best! I was so impressed that the food was delicious and I couldn't even describe it in words. The staff are all very kind and I will definitely go there again! ! It was a wonderful memory!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-02

Japanese Western-Style Room, 1F

先日、優香苑に泊まった際に清流館のお話を支配人様より伺い、清流館のプレオープンに来させて頂きました。以前から、部屋にあのトロトロな温泉が楽しめたらと思っていたので、今回の宿泊は、大変贅沢なひと時でした。料理も、今まで食べた中でも1番だったと... Read more 先日、優香苑に泊まった際に清流館のお話を支配人様より伺い、清流館のプレオープンに来させて頂きました。以前から、部屋にあのトロトロな温泉が楽しめたらと思っていたので、今回の宿泊は、大変贅沢なひと時でした。料理も、今まで食べた中でも1番だったと思うレベル。接客も素晴らしく、早速、7月の予約をして帰りました。次回が楽しみです。

The other day, when I stayed at Yukaen, I heard the story of Seiryukan from the manager and came to the pre-opening of Seiryukan. I've always wanted to enjoy that hot spring in the room, so this stay was a luxurious time. I also think that cooking was the best I've ever eaten. The customer service was wonderful, so I made a reservation in July and went home. Next time I look forward to.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-01

Japanese Western-Style Room, 1F

プレオープン初日ということで予約してから楽しみにしていました。 本館の優香苑には宿泊したことがあり、そのときは宮大工建築の建物に圧倒されました。 優香苑とは廊下でつながっていてあちらの露天風呂や売店も利用することができます。 清流... Read more プレオープン初日ということで予約してから楽しみにしていました。 本館の優香苑には宿泊したことがあり、そのときは宮大工建築の建物に圧倒されました。 優香苑とは廊下でつながっていてあちらの露天風呂や売店も利用することができます。 清流館はロビーからセンス良く、ワクワクさせてくれます。 大きな全面窓からの庭の景色が見渡せとても開放感ある空間で、置いてある調度品もとてもおしゃれ。 優香苑のロビーも圧巻ですが、こちらはまた異なる趣でした。飲み物やお菓子のサービスがありました。 お部屋はオープンしたてということでもちろんピカピカ。 優香苑の宮造りの客室も素晴らしいですが、こちらはモダンで洗練された和の印象。 全く印象が違うお部屋です。 全部屋に源泉かけ流し温泉が付いており、ヒバの浴槽はやや深めで肩までゆっくりつかれます。 温泉はとろみのある柔らかいお湯でずーっと入っていられます。 このとろとろの湯がひとり占めなんて、なんかもったいない気がしてしまいます。 食事は期待以上。こんなおいしい和食は初めてかもしれない。 美しい器にていねいに盛られた料理の1つ1つがとてもおいしく、 目でも楽しむものの言葉通りのお料理でした。 両親を連れてきてあげたいねと話していました。 朝食も宝箱のように色々な料理が色鮮やかに盛られていて目が覚めます。 夕食も朝食もお腹いっぱいいただきました。 残念なところはないのですが、しいていえばサウナはないです。 (サウナ好きなのですみません!) ただ宿泊者は優香苑館内にあるサウナが使用できます。 この料金でこのクオリティの宿に泊まれるとはラッキーでした。 お世話になったIさん、ありがとうございました。

I was looking forward to making a reservation because it was the first day of the pre-opening. I had stayed at Yukaen in the main building, and at that time, I was overwhelmed by the building of Miya Carpentry. There is a corridor connecting to Yukaen, and you can also use the open-air baths and shops there. The Seiryukan is very nice and exciting from the lobby. You can see the view of the garden from the large front window and it is a very open space. The lobby of Yukaen is also a masterpiece, but this was a different taste. There was a service of drinks and sweets. The room is shiny, of course, because it has just opened. Yukaen's palace rooms are also wonderful, but this is a modern and sophisticated Japanese impression. This room has a completely different impression. All rooms have hot springs flowing directly from the source, and the bathtub of Hiba is a little deeper, so you can relax slowly on your shoulders. The hot springs are filled with soft, thick water. It feels like a waste to have this thick water. Meals exceeded expectations. This delicious Japanese food may be the first time. Each dish that is carefully served in a beautiful bowl is very delicious, The food was exactly what I was saying, but I enjoyed it. He said he wanted to bring his parents. You can wake up with various dishes such as a treasure chest, where breakfast is colorfully arranged. I had a full stomach for dinner and breakfast. There is no regret, but there is no sauna if you want. (Sorry I like sauna!) However, guests can use the sauna in the Yukaen hall. I was lucky to be able to stay at this quality inn at this rate. Thank you to Mr. I for taking care of me.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yamanokami Onsen Seiryukan

Address

66 Nakano, Kutashizawa, Hanamaki-shi, Iwate Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DC

Number of guest rooms

20 room(s)

Welcome to Relux