Now loading...0%

百楽荘
Hyakurakusou

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Wajima ・ Noto

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

11%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(32)

Select Date:2019-02-03

今回初めてこちらを主人の誕生日のお祝いにご利用させて頂いたのですが色々とご気遣い頂きとても素敵な時間を過ごせました!本当にありがとうございました!

For the first time this time I was allowed to use this to celebrate my husband's birthday but I received much wonderful time and I was able to spend very nice time! I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(56)

Select Date:2019-02-04

值得一住的!環境美好!服務熱情有禮

Worth staying! The environment is wonderful! Warm and courteous service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(48)

Select Date:2018-11-24

二度目の滞在でしたが、とにかくロケーションが最高です。 お部屋のリニューアルもきっちりと進められていて、素晴らしい。 これからもまた訪れたいと思わせるサプライズを楽しみにしています。

Although it was a second stay, the location is the best anyway. Renewal of the room was also steadily progressed and it is wonderful. I am looking forward to a surprise that makes me want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-07

時間の関係で、ラウンジやバーを利用できなかったのが、残念ですが、スタッフの方たちの明るく気持ち良い対応が、何より素晴らしかったです。 また、連泊で伺いたいです。

It is a pity that I could not use lounges and bars because of the time, but the bright and pleasant correspondence of the staff was superb. Also, I would like to ask you on consecutive nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-12

初めての能登旅行でとても楽しい時間を過ごせました 特に料理とお風呂が良かったです リフレッシュできました ありがとうございました

I was able to spend a very good time with my first trip to Noto Especially cooking and bathing was good I was able to refresh Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Select Date:2018-09-11

お世話になりました。 色々良くして頂きましたが、ちょっとしたことで全てが違うように思えてしまいました。 何かが足りないように思いました。 プレゼンとで頂いた鯛ですが、美味しかったのですがかなりしょっぱく全ての料理がしょっぱ... Read more お世話になりました。 色々良くして頂きましたが、ちょっとしたことで全てが違うように思えてしまいました。 何かが足りないように思いました。 プレゼンとで頂いた鯛ですが、美味しかったのですがかなりしょっぱく全ての料理がしょっぱく感じてしまいました。 お部屋のタオル交換できていませんでした。

thank you for helping me. Although I made it a lot better, it seemed like everything seems to be different with a little thing. I thought something was missing. It was a snapper with a presentation, but it was delicious, but all the dishes felt salty, considerably salty. Room towel was not replaced.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(45)

Select Date:2018-07-09

二度目の宿泊です。 一度目は三年前、急遽当日に偶然キャンセルがでたようで、宿泊できました。その時のとても思い出に残る素晴らしいホテル!異空間でした! だから、子供が産まれたらまたきたい。念願の主人の誕生日&結婚祝いで早々... Read more 二度目の宿泊です。 一度目は三年前、急遽当日に偶然キャンセルがでたようで、宿泊できました。その時のとても思い出に残る素晴らしいホテル!異空間でした! だから、子供が産まれたらまたきたい。念願の主人の誕生日&結婚祝いで早々予約! ゆっくり二泊したかったけど、たまたまメンテナンスの日に当たり、残念。。 でも、一泊でも素晴らしかった! 思い切ってJr.スイートにしたら、 なんとランクアップして頂いき、スイートへ。お気遣いありがとうございました。 景色よし、料理よし、お部屋の空間も雰囲気も気遣いも使い勝手もよし! そして、何より、若い方が沢山働いていて、活気があってすばらしぃ! 小さい子供がいても、みなさん 優しく声を掛けてくださり、 本当にありがとうございました。 夜、夕食のあと、家族4人で海の橋を散歩していたら、 釣りをしていて声をかけてきてくれた若い男の方がいて、 子供たちにお魚の話や、釣った魚を見せてくれて大喜び!私たちにも パフォーマンスの釣りさばきをしてくれました(笑)何より、ホテルの従業員の方だったそうで、素晴らしい青年に働いてもらい、育てていらっしゃいますね!とても休まる旅行をさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

It is the second stay. The first time three years ago, it seemed that we canceled by chance on that day, so we were able to stay. A wonderful hotel that remembers very much then! It was a different space! So, I want to call again if my child is born. Book early on your husband's birthday & marriage celebration! I wanted to stay two nights slowly, but happened to be on a maintenance day, sorry. . But even one night was great! Taking the end, Jr. Once I made it to a suite, I ranked up and went to the suite. Thank you for your concern. Good view, good cooking, space of the room, atmosphere, convenience and convenience! And, above all, young people are working a lot, are lively, wonderful! Even if there are young children, everyone gently talked to us, and thank you very much. After dinner at night and after dinner, if we were walking around the ocean bridge with four families, there was a young man who was fishing and came calling and asked the children to talk about fish and fish they caught I am delighted to show you! We did a fishing judgment for performance (laugh) Anyway, it seemed to be an employee of the hotel, you asked a wonderful young person to work and grow up! I had a very restful trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,T(Private)

Select Date:2018-05-03

大変リラックスできましたが、家族連れが多かったので子供が上の部屋で飛び跳ねたりしていたのが我々の部屋に響いて、それだけが気になる所❗️ 新鮮な海鮮料理は大変美味しかったです❗️部屋付けの露天風呂も非常に良かったです❗️

Although it was able to relax very much, because the families were abundant, the fact that the child jumped in the upper room resonated in our room, and only the place where it is concerned, fresh seafood cuisine was very delicious露 The outdoor bath with a room was also very good. ❗️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-03-14

この度は、夫婦で初めて利用させていただきました。 部屋風呂からの外の景色も最高で気持ちが良かったです。 夕食は、何を食べても美味しく頂く事が出来ました。 翌朝は、私の体調が悪く部屋まで朝食を持って来ていただきご迷惑を掛けてしまいました... Read more この度は、夫婦で初めて利用させていただきました。 部屋風呂からの外の景色も最高で気持ちが良かったです。 夕食は、何を食べても美味しく頂く事が出来ました。 翌朝は、私の体調が悪く部屋まで朝食を持って来ていただきご迷惑を掛けてしまいました。 また利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

This time, my husband and wife used it for the first time. The scenery outside the room from the bathroom was also great and it felt good. Dinner was delicious regardless of what I ate. The next morning, my condition was bad and I brought breakfast to my room and caused inconvenience. I will also use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(57)

Select Date:2018-03-03

朝食後に紅茶を頂きましたが、UCC珈琲のクリーマーにスティックシュガーというのは; 折角、地場の良質な牛乳があると伺っていたので期待していたのですが、ちょっと残念な感じです。 お宿としてのグレード感に比して、お酒(殊にワイン)のご用意に... Read more 朝食後に紅茶を頂きましたが、UCC珈琲のクリーマーにスティックシュガーというのは; 折角、地場の良質な牛乳があると伺っていたので期待していたのですが、ちょっと残念な感じです。 お宿としてのグレード感に比して、お酒(殊にワイン)のご用意にもう少し意を用いて頂きたいと思います。 メニューの質感も含めて(ややファミレス的なメニューブックだと思いました)。

Although I had tea after breakfast, I thought that it was somewhat disappointing because I heard that stick sugar is a creamer at UCC coffee; I was expecting that there is good quality milk in the area, but I was expecting it. I would like you to use a little more attention to preparing sake (especially wine) than grade feeling as an inn. Including the texture of the menu (I thought it was a somewhat familiar menu book).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(42)

Select Date:2017-12-22

特別想讚許的是: 1、餐飲絕對是一流的。 2、房內提供免費飲料,非常貼心。 3、房外九十九灣的景緻十分醉人。 如真的要批評的話: 1、職員的英語水平真的需要改進。 2、迎送服務應提供更多地點選擇,如火車站等。 3、自動售賣機應... Read more 特別想讚許的是: 1、餐飲絕對是一流的。 2、房內提供免費飲料,非常貼心。 3、房外九十九灣的景緻十分醉人。 如真的要批評的話: 1、職員的英語水平真的需要改進。 2、迎送服務應提供更多地點選擇,如火車站等。 3、自動售賣機應提供酒精飲料,因為當小商店在晚上關門後,不知道再可在哪裡買到酒。 4、貸切浴池如果可提供家庭包廂更加好。

Special want to praise is: 1, food is absolutely first class. 2, the room offers free drinks, very intimate. 3, ninety-nine Bay outside the room is very intoxicating landscape. If you really want to criticize: 1, the staff's English level really needs improvement. 2, Pick-up service should provide more location options, such as the train station. 3, vending machines should provide alcoholic beverages, because when the small shop closed at night, do not know where to buy wine again. 4, credit-cut bath if you can provide better family room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Select Date:2017-12-04

今回誕生日のお祝いでお世話になりました。結論から言えば、大変満足しています。お部屋も、料理もサービスも全て満足できました!スタッフの方々はとても感じが良く親切で文句の付けようが有りません。特に誕生日ということで、お料理にも気お使って頂き本当... Read more 今回誕生日のお祝いでお世話になりました。結論から言えば、大変満足しています。お部屋も、料理もサービスも全て満足できました!スタッフの方々はとても感じが良く親切で文句の付けようが有りません。特に誕生日ということで、お料理にも気お使って頂き本当にありがたくいただきました。又帰る際、バスの時間に合わせてわざわざ遠回りして下さり、ミニ観光させて頂きました。本当にいたせりつくせりの旅になりました。心から感謝しています。有難うございました。又必ず伺わせて頂きますので、その節はよろしくお願いします。

It became indebted to me for my birthday celebration. In conclusion, I am very satisfied. The rooms, the food and service were all satisfied! The staff members are very pleasant and helpful and do not have complaints. Especially for my birthday, I really appreciate having you use the cuisine as well. Also, as I returned home, I went out of time pursuing the time of the bus and toured the mini sightseeing. It was a truly long journey of my business. I am sincerely grateful. Thank you. I will certainly ask you so, thank you for that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.G(37)

Select Date:2017-04-03

お義父さんお母さんの還暦祝いに泊まらせて頂きました。 とても喜んでくれたので、良かったです! ガルフスイートに泊まりましたが、とても贅沢させて頂けました。

I stayed in my 60th birthday celebration with my mother. I was very glad, it was good! I stayed at Gulf Suite, but it was very luxurious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(44)

Select Date:2016-10-16

この度はお世話になりました。 お出迎えからお部屋、朝夕のお食事とても素晴らしく言うことなしでした。従業員の方も素敵な方ばかりでとてもいい時間を過ごしました。 夕食時に誕生日のお祝いということでサプライズで特別にお料理も頂いて妻も大喜びで... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 お出迎えからお部屋、朝夕のお食事とても素晴らしく言うことなしでした。従業員の方も素敵な方ばかりでとてもいい時間を過ごしました。 夕食時に誕生日のお祝いということでサプライズで特別にお料理も頂いて妻も大喜びでした。 知人にも良いお宿と紹介したいとおもいます。

I am indebted to you for this time. The room, morning and evening meal from greeting It was a wonderful sort of thing to say. Employees were also wonderful people and had a very good time. My wife was delighted also at the surprise to have special dishes because it was a celebration of my birthday at dinner. I would like to introduce it as a good owner to an acquaintance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(65)

Select Date:2016-02-15

大変お世話になりました。 初めての日本海旅で不安もありましたが、百楽荘さんのお陰で素晴らしい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 うちは仕事の都合で年二回しか休暇を取れません。 その休暇をどれだけ満足に過ごすかは、結構重要な事なんですが、... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 初めての日本海旅で不安もありましたが、百楽荘さんのお陰で素晴らしい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 うちは仕事の都合で年二回しか休暇を取れません。 その休暇をどれだけ満足に過ごすかは、結構重要な事なんですが、今回の旅は本当に素晴らしく、心から感謝しております。 是非またお伺いしたいと思います。 その時はまたどうぞよろしくお願い致します! 有難うございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Although I was worried about my first trip to the Sea of ​​Japan, I was able to spend a wonderful time thanks to Mr. Hyakusho. We can only take a leave twice a year due to circumstances of work. How satisfied you are to spend the vacation is quite important, but this trip is truly wonderful and I sincerely appreciate it. I would like to call on you again. Thank you again for that time! Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(42)

Select Date:2015-01-01

初めての家族でのお正月旅行でこちらに泊まりました。雪が降ったりやんだりの中、道中雪景色に感嘆しながら百楽荘に着きました。 結論から申しますと、本当に素敵な旅館に泊まることができ、幸せなお正月旅行になりました!若いスタッフの方々のおもてなしの... Read more 初めての家族でのお正月旅行でこちらに泊まりました。雪が降ったりやんだりの中、道中雪景色に感嘆しながら百楽荘に着きました。 結論から申しますと、本当に素敵な旅館に泊まることができ、幸せなお正月旅行になりました!若いスタッフの方々のおもてなしの心が本当に居心地を良くしてくださり、お料理も全て美味しくて、絶景のお宿に家族みんな大満足でした!また、吹雪く中、子供が釣りをして、釣ったお魚を夕食に出してくださり思いでいっぱいです! あまり、旅館のお料理が苦手な息子が全部完食し、ぜーんぶ美味しかった〜!と帰ってきてからも大絶賛の嵐!今度は夏にもお伺いしてみたいと思っています!素敵な思いでをありがとうございました!

I stayed here on a New Year's trip with my first family. While snowing and snowing, I was admired by the snowy scenery along the way and arrived at a century residence. From my conclusion, I could stay at a really nice inn, and I am happy New Year trip! The hearts of the hospitality of the young staff really made me feel comfortable and all the dishes were delicious and the whole family was very satisfied with the excellent view! Also, during the blowing snow, children are fishing, and the fish they caught is served for dinner and full of thoughts! My son who is not good at the inn's dishes completely eaten, it was delicious! And a storm of rave praise from returning! I would like to visit you this summer as well! Thank you for a wonderful thought!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-08-13

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(26)

Select Date:2017-09-29

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux