Now loading...0%

彩花亭 時代屋 Saikatei Jidaiya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamagata > Kamiyama

Review of Saikatei Jidaiya

Overall Rating(31 reviews)

4.4/5

5

52%

4

35%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Japanese Style Twin (bed type)

お風呂、料理とも大満足です。 また、機会をみつけて来館したいです。

I am very happy with the bath and cooking. I would also like to come and see the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

Hotel's Choice! (Japanese Room)

とてもゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。 夕食も美味しかったのですが、朝食はおひつのご飯を全部食べてしまいました。 何度も入りたい私には、お風呂に近いお部屋で嬉しい限りでした

I spent very slowly. The dinner was also delicious, but the breakfast had all the rice for lunch. I wanted to enter many times, as long as I was happy in the room near the bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Hotel's Choice! (Japanese Room)

この度はありがとうございました。 食事時間の突然の変更希望にも快く対応頂けた事やその他細かい気配りをいただけました。 スタッフの方々の対応がとても素晴らしいと思います。 お食事の内容もとても満足する内容でお米が美味しく食べ過ぎてし... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 食事時間の突然の変更希望にも快く対応頂けた事やその他細かい気配りをいただけました。 スタッフの方々の対応がとても素晴らしいと思います。 お食事の内容もとても満足する内容でお米が美味しく食べ過ぎてしまいました。 みぞれ酒もなんとも絶妙です! また機会があれば利用したいです。

Thank you for this time. I was able to cope with sudden change of meal time and I was able to cope with other fine details. I think the response of the staff is very good. The contents of the meal were also very satisfying and the rice was overcooked. The sake is also exquisite! I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.n(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Hotel's Choice! (Japanese Room)

部屋の古さの割にきちんと清掃されていたと思います。 食事はバイキングが多いなか朝も夜も和食膳はめずらしく全て完食しました。 夜は部屋食だったので良かったです。 ひとつ残念ながら露天風呂がぬるかったことです。

I think that it was cleaned properly according to the age of the room. There were many buffets, and the Japanese-style rice bowl was unusual and all meals were complete. It was good that night was a room food. One unfortunate thing is that the open-air bath was warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Hotel's Choice! (Japanese Room)

部屋への案内、お見送りは丁寧でした。お風呂は内風呂と露天風呂の水温の差は良かったです。料理の量も丁度よく、他のお客さんはちょっと足りないのでは?夜食のスペースもあれば尚良かったです。

The guidance to the room, the visit was polite. The difference between the water temperature of the indoor and outdoor baths was good. The amount of food is just right, other people are a little short? It was better if there was a space for dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Guest room with scenic bath - Yamabuki

料理も美味しく、スタッフの皆さんの気遣いに大変感謝しております。 女子旅を企画した時に 一番に泊まりたかった部屋でした。 大満足です。 皆さん、ありがとうございました。

The food is delicious and I am very grateful to the staff for their care. It was the first room I wanted to stay when I planned for a girl's trip. I am very happy. Thank you everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Japanese Style Twin (bed type)

旅館駐車場

Ryokan parking lot

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Guest room with open-air bath - Daidaiirodori

3日間、ゆっくり過ごすことができありがとうございました 山形は行ったことがありませんでしたが、色々とアドバイスを頂き充実した旅行が出来ました お部屋も温泉旅館の様相なので新しいホテルとは全然違いますが、和室でのんびりできました 連れが... Read more 3日間、ゆっくり過ごすことができありがとうございました 山形は行ったことがありませんでしたが、色々とアドバイスを頂き充実した旅行が出来ました お部屋も温泉旅館の様相なので新しいホテルとは全然違いますが、和室でのんびりできました 連れが足が悪い為、ソファーのお部屋を探していたのですが露天風呂付きの客室が第一希望だったので畳のお部屋にしましたが、夕食を部屋食から個室に変えて頂けるなど気遣いを頂き感謝しております お料理も料理長の手が込んでいて大変美味しゅうございました 朝食は東北地方ならではなのか、少し塩味が強く感じおひつのご飯を完食してしまいました(^_^;) そして、なにより温泉が素晴らしかったです!泉質が身体に合っていて、何度も部屋のお風呂に入りました 大浴場は部屋から遠いこともあり一度しか行きませんでしたが、内湯は熱めで(入れないくらい…)露天風呂は外気の冷気で私にはちょうど良かったです 接客についても色々お話をさせて頂いたり声をかけて頂いたり、また見送りもたくさんの方が寒いのに外まで出てきてくださり、温かいと感じました また機会がありましたら是非利用させて頂きたいと思います 今回は充実した時間をありがとうございました

Thank you for spending three days Thank you Yamagata has never been, but we were able to travel with a lot of advice and a fulfilling trip The room is also the aspect of Onsen Ryokan so it is completely different from the new hotel, I was able to relax in a Japanese style room I was looking for a room on a sofa because my feet were bad, but since the room with an outdoor bath was the first hope, I made it as a tatami room, but I had dinner from a room meal in a private room I am thankful for having thoughtfulness such as being able to change etc. I also appreciated the cuisine as well as the chef's hands and it was very delicious The breakfast is unique to the Tohoku district, I feel a little salty, I finished the rice of the rice a little (^ _ ^;) And the hot springs were great! The quality of spring matched my body and I entered the bath of the room many times The large public bathhouse was far from the room and I only went once but the bathroom was hot (not to put in ...) The outdoor bath The cool air of the outside was just right for me It was good to have a talk about customer service and call out to others, and I heard that many people went out to the outside though cold weather was also cold, I felt warm I would like to use it by all means if there is occasional occasion Thank you for the fulfilling time this time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

Hotel's Choice! (Japanese Room)

先日は大変お世話になりました。 リーズナブルな価格で2食付きでとても良かったです。個室で食事ができる点も良かったです。 次回は家族も連れて部屋風呂付きに泊まりたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. It was very good with a half board at a reasonable price. The point where we can eat in a private room was also good. Next time I wanted to stay with my room with my family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

Hotel's Choice! (Japanese Room)

2度目の利用でした。 宿の雰囲気がとっても良かったです。 料理も手の込んだものが出て、とっても美味しくいただきました。 お風呂に近い部屋だったので、何回も入るとことが出来て良かったです。 残念だったのは、山形牛が噛みきれませんでした... Read more 2度目の利用でした。 宿の雰囲気がとっても良かったです。 料理も手の込んだものが出て、とっても美味しくいただきました。 お風呂に近い部屋だったので、何回も入るとことが出来て良かったです。 残念だったのは、山形牛が噛みきれませんでした。それだけが残念でなりません。

It was the second use. The atmosphere of the hotel was very good. Something elaborate came out, and it was very delicious. It was a room close to the bath so it was good to be able to do as many times as we entered. To my disappointment, Yamagata beef could not bite. That alone is disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Japanese Style Twin (bed type)

こちらの施設では満室だったにもかかわらず他の宿泊者と朝食会場まで会うことがなく(タイミングがよかったのでしょうか?)ゆっくりと過ごすことができてとても快適でした。 夕食は宿泊するお部屋とは別のお部屋をご用意していただき、テレビを見ながらゆ... Read more こちらの施設では満室だったにもかかわらず他の宿泊者と朝食会場まで会うことがなく(タイミングがよかったのでしょうか?)ゆっくりと過ごすことができてとても快適でした。 夕食は宿泊するお部屋とは別のお部屋をご用意していただき、テレビを見ながらゆっくりできましたし、お風呂も貸切状態で入浴できてよかったです。唯一言うことがあれば、髪の毛が長い人への配慮として髪ゴムがあれば嬉しかったです。

Despite being full in this facility, I never saw breakfast venues with other guests (Were it timely?) I was able to spend slowly and was very comfortable. Dinner was prepared for a room different from the room to stay, I was able to relax slowly while watching TV, and it was nice to have a bath with private bath. If there is only one thing to say, I was glad if there was a hair rubber as a consideration for a person with a long hair.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S。K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Guest room with semi-open air bath

嫁えの誕生日プレゼントで三歳の娘と三人で東京からお伺いさせていただきました。旅館ならではの細やかなお気遣いとおもてなしを受け、滞在中はゆっくりのんびり過ごすことができました。サプライズで誕生日プレゼントまでいただきました。遅めのチェックアウ... Read more 嫁えの誕生日プレゼントで三歳の娘と三人で東京からお伺いさせていただきました。旅館ならではの細やかなお気遣いとおもてなしを受け、滞在中はゆっくりのんびり過ごすことができました。サプライズで誕生日プレゼントまでいただきました。遅めのチェックアウトも良いですね。料理は大食漢の私ですが量は十分でしたし、郷土や季節感も味わうことができました。お米のおいしさに久々に驚きました。お部屋の露天風呂は広々としていてゆっくりつかることができました。総じて、大満足で自信を持ってオススメできる旅館です。

It was my mother 's birthday present and I was visiting from Tokyo with a three - year - old daughter and three people. After receiving detailed attentions and hospitality unique to the inn, I was able to relax slowly during my stay. I got a birthday present at surprise. Late check out is also good. Cooking is meal of a big eater, but the amount was enough and we were able to taste local cuisine and seasonal feeling. I was surprised by the deliciousness of rice after a long time. The outdoor bath in the room was spacious and able to slowly catch on. In general, it is a ryokan that I am satisfied with great confidence and can recommend it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Guest room with semi-open air bath

お世話になりました。 ゆっくりと休暇をすごせましたし、お料理も美味しかったので食べ過ぎました。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I spent my vacation slowly and I ate too much because the dishes were delicious too. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-26

Special Room - Akaneaya

少し古い感じの昔ながらの旅館という感じの部屋でしたが従業員の方みなさんとても感じのいい雰囲気で親切に対応していただきました。 泊まった日はまだ休日前で静かにゆっくり過ごせました。 貸し切り露天風呂も使用できて良かったです。 ありがとう... Read more 少し古い感じの昔ながらの旅館という感じの部屋でしたが従業員の方みなさんとても感じのいい雰囲気で親切に対応していただきました。 泊まった日はまだ休日前で静かにゆっくり過ごせました。 貸し切り露天風呂も使用できて良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a room with a feeling that it was old-fashioned ryokan feeling a little old but everyone in the employee kindly responded in a very pleasant atmosphere. I could spend quietly and relaxingly on holiday before the day I stayed. It was nice to be able to use a reserved outdoor bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

Guest room with cyprus open-air bath

お部屋の過ごしやすさはもちろん、苦手な食品にも対応していただき、ゆっくり過ごすことができて大満足です。 また行きたいです。

Easy to spend your room, as well as foods that are not good, we are able to spend slowly and are very satisfied. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Japanese Style Twin (bed type)

3回目の利用でしたが期待を裏切ることもなく、皆さんが本当に気持ちよく対応してくださいました。特に食事は高齢の母にも食べやすく美味しかったので食の細い母もいつも以上に沢山食べ満足してました。 また初めて浴室のない部屋を利用させて頂きましたが... Read more 3回目の利用でしたが期待を裏切ることもなく、皆さんが本当に気持ちよく対応してくださいました。特に食事は高齢の母にも食べやすく美味しかったので食の細い母もいつも以上に沢山食べ満足してました。 また初めて浴室のない部屋を利用させて頂きましたが、とても落ち着く部屋でした。 来年も

Although it was the third use, we did not betray our expectations and we really corresponded pleasantly. Especially the meal was delicious because it was easy to eat also for the elderly mother so I was satisfied to eat more mother than usual thin mother. In addition, although I was allowed to use a room without a bathroom for the first time, it was a very calm room. next year too

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Guest room with scenic bath - Yamabuki

全体的には、よかったのですが金額からすると、もう少し細かい部分も氣を配った方がいいと感じました。お風呂の熱さがもう少し調整できたり(ぬるくても温まりますが、熱いお湯が出ない蛇口で熱さの調節ができなかったり)外からの目隠しも、もう少し工夫され... Read more 全体的には、よかったのですが金額からすると、もう少し細かい部分も氣を配った方がいいと感じました。お風呂の熱さがもう少し調整できたり(ぬるくても温まりますが、熱いお湯が出ない蛇口で熱さの調節ができなかったり)外からの目隠しも、もう少し工夫された方がいいと感じました(客室係りの方は大丈夫と言われましたが)バスタオルが湿気っぽかったり。。。です。

Overall, it was good, but from the amount of money, I felt that it was better to distribute a little more detail. I could adjust the heat of the bath a little more (I warm it up even if it is warm, but I can not adjust the heat with a hot faucet without hot water) I felt that it was better to devise a little more blindfold from outside. Bath towels are damp because they were told that guests are okay. . . is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-14

Japanese Style Twin (bed type)

初めてお世話になりました。皆さんとても明るく穏やかな方ばかりで 暖かくホットしました。もちろん夕食朝食も満足感でした。田舎の実家に帰ったような気持ちにさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

It became indebted for the first time. Everyone was very bright and gentle and warmly hot. Of course the dinner breakfast was satisfying feeling. I felt like I returned home in the countryside. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Guest room with scenic bath - Yamabuki

暖かいおもてなしありがとうございました。施設内やお部屋も掃除が行き届いて気持ち良くすごす事が出来ました。お風呂のお湯も綺麗でした。 ただ残念だったのは 浴衣の羽織のポケットの中に私達の前の客のゴミが入っていたのが気分を害したのと、サプライ... Read more 暖かいおもてなしありがとうございました。施設内やお部屋も掃除が行き届いて気持ち良くすごす事が出来ました。お風呂のお湯も綺麗でした。 ただ残念だったのは 浴衣の羽織のポケットの中に私達の前の客のゴミが入っていたのが気分を害したのと、サプライズケーキを出すタイミングを食事前と事前に打ち合わせしていたのに食事の最後にでて来たことでした。 そしてケーキを出して頂けるのにコーヒーが付いてないのはせっかくのケーキが台無しだった様に思います。 自分達で淹れるドリップのコーヒーでも良いので付けて頂けると嬉しかったのですが。でも評価としては良かったと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your warm hospitality. We were able to spend pleasantly cleaning and cleaning the inside of the facility and rooms as well. The hot water in the bath was also beautiful. I was sorry but I had a meeting with the pre-meal timing before the meal that I was hurting feeling that the garbage in our previous guest was in the pocket of the yukata 's haori and the surprise cake It was to come to the end of meals. And although I can have a cake, there is no coffee I think that it was ruining my cake. It was a pleasure to have a drip coffee brewed by ourselves as it can be attached. But I think that it was good as an evaluation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-11

Japanese Style Twin (bed type)

ゆったりと宿泊、温泉にも複数回入り、食事も美味しく個室でいただけ、楽しい思い出を作れました。 ありがとうございました。 また機会があれば宿泊させていただきます。

Loose accommodation, entering hot springs several times, meal was delicious in private room, we made fun memories. Thank you very much. I will stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-01

Guest room with semi-open air bath

夕食も朝食もとても美味しかったし、色々と工夫も感じられて満足してます。大浴場は意外と遠かったかなぁ…。部屋に半露天風呂があったので、2回目以降は部屋で入りました。家族四人で利用させてもらったので、お風呂に持っていくかごは二個ではなく四個欲し... Read more 夕食も朝食もとても美味しかったし、色々と工夫も感じられて満足してます。大浴場は意外と遠かったかなぁ…。部屋に半露天風呂があったので、2回目以降は部屋で入りました。家族四人で利用させてもらったので、お風呂に持っていくかごは二個ではなく四個欲しかったかな。お正月らしいお料理は家族にも好評でした。近くにあるのにこれまで利用した事がなかったのですが、機会があればまた利用させていただきたいと思います。

Dinner and breakfast were very delicious, and I was satisfied that I was able to feel various ingenuity. I wonder if the public bathhouse was surprisingly far. There was a half outdoor bath in the room, so I entered the room after the second time. Because four families used it, I wish I had four baskets for taking a bath instead of two. Family-friendly cuisine was also popular with families. Although it is near, I have never used it before, but I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-13

Japanese Style Twin (bed type)

初めての利用でした。 利用客がそんなに多くなくお風呂やご飯も周りを気にせずゆっくりすることが出来て大変リラックス出来ました。 帰り際姿が見えなくなるまでスタッフの方々がずっと手を振ってくださっていて嬉しかったです。 ただ一つだけ言... Read more 初めての利用でした。 利用客がそんなに多くなくお風呂やご飯も周りを気にせずゆっくりすることが出来て大変リラックス出来ました。 帰り際姿が見えなくなるまでスタッフの方々がずっと手を振ってくださっていて嬉しかったです。 ただ一つだけ言えることが、電話の応対が酷いのでマニュアルをきちんと作ったりしてはいかがでしょうか? 電話でのご予約もあると思いますので、電話と直接の接客がかなり違うので印象を悪くしてしまう気がします。

It was the first use. We did not have so many guests and we could relax without having to worry about bath and rice around. I was pleased that the people of the staff were waving their hands all the time until I could not see the way back. The only thing I can say is that the telephone reception is bad, so how about making the manual properly? I think that there is also a reservation by phone, so I feel that impressions will be bad as the phone and direct customer service are quite different.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-04

Guest room with semi-open air bath

たいへん、暖かい対応ありがとうございます。お食事も美味しかった のですが、年の我々には、量が多く、量より質のコースが選ることができれば、もっといいのにと思いました。不満は、部屋の匂いで、カビくさい香りが結構きつく、脱臭されたほうがいいです... Read more たいへん、暖かい対応ありがとうございます。お食事も美味しかった のですが、年の我々には、量が多く、量より質のコースが選ることができれば、もっといいのにと思いました。不満は、部屋の匂いで、カビくさい香りが結構きつく、脱臭されたほうがいいですね。

Thank you very much for your warm response. The meal was delicious, but we thought it would be better if we had more quantity and more quality courses could be chosen than quantity. Dissatisfied, the smell of the room, the smell of mold is fairly tight, it is better to be deodorized.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-02

Japanese Style Twin (bed type)

もてなしも丁寧でノンビリできました。残念なのは、部屋からの眺め位です。アンティークな雰囲気も私達夫婦には、心地良く寛げました。御社からのメッセージも心地良かったです。これからも利用させていただきます。今回は、有り難うございます。

Hospitality was also polite and nonbilli. Sorry, it is the view from the room. The antique atmosphere was relaxingly relaxed for our husband and wife. The message from your company was also comfortable. I will continue to use it. This time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-23

Guest room with scenic bath - Yamabuki

エビスやプレミアムモルツなどのこだわりのあるビールを置いて欲しいです。 あと、ヘアゴムがあると女性は嬉しいです!

I would like to have beer with sticks such as Ebisu and Premium Malt. Also, women are glad when there is a hair rubber!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-29

Guest room with cyprus open-air bath

先日は一泊でしたがお世話になりました。 宿に出迎えて頂いた時から、とても素敵な印象で、宿のレトロな雰囲気とスタッフの方々の温かなもてなしに感激していました。 館内の説明もお部屋の説明も丁寧で、部屋のお風呂も大浴場もとても綺麗でした。部屋... Read more 先日は一泊でしたがお世話になりました。 宿に出迎えて頂いた時から、とても素敵な印象で、宿のレトロな雰囲気とスタッフの方々の温かなもてなしに感激していました。 館内の説明もお部屋の説明も丁寧で、部屋のお風呂も大浴場もとても綺麗でした。部屋のお風呂は温度の調整方法など、細かく教えて下さり、安心して入浴出来ました。 何よりお料理が絶品で、細かく料理の名前や材料を教えて下さったり、古来からの由来や食に対する知識も知ることが出来ました。寒がりだった私に翌日はヒーターの設定も前日同様に細かく準備して頂き、行き届いた目配り・気配りに感激しました。 最後に写真をお願いした際も、オススメのアングルで撮って下さり、宿を出る時も車が見えなくなるまで手を振って頂き、徹底したおもてなしの心に、必ずまた宿泊しに行きたいと思いました。 本当に素敵な思い出をありがとうございました。

I stayed the night last night but thank you for taking care of me. From the time I met you at the inn, I was deeply moved by the retro atmosphere of the inn and the warm hospitality of the staff with a very nice impression. The explanation in the hall and the explanation of the room were polite, the room's bath and the public bathhouse were also very beautiful. In the bathroom of the room, I was able to take a bath with peace of mind, taught me in detail, such as how to adjust the temperature. Especially cooking was excellent, I was able to tell me the name and material of cooking in detail, I could also learn the knowledge about origin and food from ancient times. I was feeling cold The next day the setting of the heater was finely prepared just like the day before and I was deeply impressed by the attentive attention and attentiveness. Even when asking for the last picture, I took it with the recommended angle, shake hands until the car becomes invisible even when leaving the inn, I think that I would definitely want to stay again in the heart of a thorough hospitality It was. Thank you very much for such a wonderful memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-09

Guest room with scenic bath - Yamabuki

気持ち良く滞在することが出来ました。ありがとうございます。 接客もご飯もお部屋も非常に満足しています。また利用させていただきたいと思いますので、その時はよろしくお願いします。

I was able to stay comfortably. Thank you very much. Hospitality, food and rice are very satisfied. I think that we would like to use it again, so thank you for that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. ※非表示(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-23

Guest room with scenic bath - Yamabuki

とても素晴らしい応対で気に入りました。敢えて改善点を上げるなら、宿泊客には鳥海高原アイスクリームをサービスにしても良いのではないかと思いました(確か300円でしたよね?)。お酒と違ってそうそうたくさん食べられるものではないでしょう。夕食後の... Read more とても素晴らしい応対で気に入りました。敢えて改善点を上げるなら、宿泊客には鳥海高原アイスクリームをサービスにしても良いのではないかと思いました(確か300円でしたよね?)。お酒と違ってそうそうたくさん食べられるものではないでしょう。夕食後のデザートにも出ていましたが、宿泊客用に小さなサービス・サイズを用意しても良いかも。ウェルカムドリンクより喜ばれるかもしれません。 夕食も大変美味しかったですが、4点にしてあるのは私ども高齢者には少々量が多すぎたからです。

I liked it because it was a wonderful response. If daringly improve the points, I thought that it might be good to use the Toriumi Takahara Ice Cream for the guests (it was certainly 300 yen?). Unlike alcohol you can not eat so many things. Although it was also served in dessert after dinner, it may be possible to prepare a small service size for guests. You may be more pleased than a welcome drink. The dinner was also very tasty, but the reason why we made it to 4 points is because we have too much for elderly people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-23

Guest room with scenic bath - Yamabuki

とてもゆっくりできました。

I could relax very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-09

Guest room with scenic bath - Yamabuki

料理が特に素晴らしく、本当に良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました!

Cooking was particularly wonderful and it was a really good memory. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-17

Guest room with cyprus open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux