Now loading...0%

望楼NOGUCHI登別 Bourou Noguchi Noboribetsu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hokkaido > Noboribetsu ・ Muroran

Review of Bourou Noguchi Noboribetsu

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.2/5

5

48%

4

31%

3

10%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Junior Suite

It was a Pleasant stay in Borou Noguchi. Staff was very kind and helpful, Meal was delicious. I hope to visit again some... Read more It was a Pleasant stay in Borou Noguchi. Staff was very kind and helpful, Meal was delicious. I hope to visit again some day. Thank you for everything~!

It was a Pleasant stay in Borou Noguchi. Staff was very kind and helpful, Meal was delicious. I hope to visit again some day. Thank you for everything~!

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-24

Junior Suite

The lounge should be isolated from the music played through the PA system since you already have a superb hi-fi system t... Read more The lounge should be isolated from the music played through the PA system since you already have a superb hi-fi system there. The PA system stopped me from enjoying the hi-fi.

The lounge should be isolated from the music played through the PA system since you already have a superb hi-fi system there. The PA system stopped me from enjoying the hi-fi.

Mr./Ms. L.F(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-28

Junior Suite

Very wonderful onsen hotel with good design and great quality fine dining and attention to details. Room is very spaci... Read more Very wonderful onsen hotel with good design and great quality fine dining and attention to details. Room is very spacious, even ours is the smallest one. Onsen is perfect, with good ventilation.

Very wonderful onsen hotel with good design and great quality fine dining and attention to details. Room is very spacious, even ours is the smallest one. Onsen is perfect, with good ventilation.

Mr./Ms. C.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-12

Junior Suite

General speaking Bourou Noguchi Noboribetsu is great. The most impressive is the dining experience-we enjoy the tea &... Read more General speaking Bourou Noguchi Noboribetsu is great. The most impressive is the dining experience-we enjoy the tea & snacks, dinner and breakfast very much. It is very relaxing to have hot spring in room and in the open area surrounded by quiet nature.10/10 for those hard ware and food! However, the service isn't that great. The manpower is obviously inadequate that we needed to carry our heavy luggages to shuttle bus. A female employee helped another pair of guests to carry light belongings which no one left could help us( Another male had to stay in the service counter). There is a distance to the shuttle bus and it was really really tough for us in snowing day. She did not show any kind gesture to us as well not even a simple "thank you goodbye" at the end. Moreover, I found hair in my room. The pajama got hair too. All clothing provided got smell (unwashed?)and I am pretty sure which is not the sulfur smell of hot spring.

General speaking Bourou Noguchi Noboribetsu is great. The most impressive is the dining experience-we enjoy the tea & snacks, dinner and breakfast very much. It is very relaxing to have hot spring in room and in the open area surrounded by quiet nature.10/10 for those hard ware and food! However, the service isn't that great. The manpower is obviously inadequate that we needed to carry our heavy luggages to shuttle bus. A female employee helped another pair of guests to carry light belongings which no one left could help us( Another male had to stay in the service counter). There is a distance to the shuttle bus and it was really really tough for us in snowing day. She did not show any kind gesture to us as well not even a simple "thank you goodbye" at the end. Moreover, I found hair in my room. The pajama got hair too. All clothing provided got smell (unwashed?)and I am pretty sure which is not the sulfur smell of hot spring.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Junior Suite

・温泉は快適。 ・アメニティのサービスも良い。 ・食事アレルギーなどへの対応は助かりました。 ・食事は嗜好に合わないので、せめて白米でお腹を満たせるよう、もう少し量があれば助かります。 ・こちらに来始めた数年前と比較すると年々朝食の... Read more ・温泉は快適。 ・アメニティのサービスも良い。 ・食事アレルギーなどへの対応は助かりました。 ・食事は嗜好に合わないので、せめて白米でお腹を満たせるよう、もう少し量があれば助かります。 ・こちらに来始めた数年前と比較すると年々朝食の内容が寂しくなってきていると感じました。 ・上記を勘案して素泊まりのプランがあればうれしい。 ・浴衣に生乾き臭があり。確認をしっかりしていただければ。 ・チェックアウト時に先客がおり、後ろで待っていたところロビーのソファで待つように「指示され」待っていたら、  その後に現れた三組が次々に清算を済ませ待ちぼうけ。  会計場所に誰もいなくなってもこちらには目もくれず・・・単に休憩しているとでも思ったのでしょうか?  その後しばらくしてこちらの視線に気付き向かってきたが、待たせてすみませんと詫びるわけでもなく淡々と清算。  あの感じだとこちらが横柄にソファに呼びつけたと思われていたのかな?  それまでの他の従業員のみなさんは非常に丁寧な接客だっただけに、最後は非常に残念。

・ The hot spring is comfortable.・ Amenity service is also good.・ Support for meal allergies was saved.・ Meals do not suit your tastes, so it would be helpful if you had a little more so that you could fill your stomach with at least white rice.・ I felt that the contents of breakfast are getting lonely year by year compared to a few years ago.・ I'm glad if there is a plan to stay without taking into account the above.・ Yukata has a dry odor. If you can confirm it.・ There was a customer at the time of check-out, and if you waited "instructed" to wait on the sofa in the lobby, the three pairs that appeared after that were cleared and waited. Even if there was no one in the accounting place, you didn't see here ... Did you just think you were resting? After a while, I noticed this line of sight, but it wasn't apologized if I'm sorry to make you wait. Was it thought that this was calling on the sofa arrogantly? The rest of the employees were very polite and the last thing was very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Executive Suite

食事がとても美味しくて大満足でした。 お風呂も大きな浴槽で、とても気持ちが良かったです。 ただ、夕食時にオーダーしたドリンクがなかなか 来なくて、人出が足りていないのかな、と感じました。 でも、満足した点の方が多いので、機会があれば... Read more 食事がとても美味しくて大満足でした。 お風呂も大きな浴槽で、とても気持ちが良かったです。 ただ、夕食時にオーダーしたドリンクがなかなか 来なくて、人出が足りていないのかな、と感じました。 でも、満足した点の方が多いので、機会があれば是非再訪したいと思います。

The meal was very tasty and very satisfying. The bath was a big bathtub and it was very comfortable. However, I felt that the drinks ordered at dinner did not come easily and there was not enough people. However, there are many people who are satisfied, so I would like to revisit if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Junior Suite

3回目の宿泊でした。3回とも満足でした。又利用したいです。今回トイレの消臭材もあり、細かい気配りがあり、うれしかったです。いつも消臭材持って旅にでています。食事も美味しかったです。

It was the third stay. All three were satisfied. I want to use it again. There was a deodorant for the toilet this time, and there was a small amount of attention and I was happy. I always travel with deodorant. The food was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Q(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Suite Room

我对于晚餐和早餐非常不满意,能吃下这两顿饭完全是因为我支付了高昂的费用。住宿设施非常好,但食物是非常的难吃,完全无法下咽。我不会再次选择这家旅馆,图片和提供的食物严重不符,虽然是精致的摆盘,但无法掩饰味道极差。

I was very dissatisfied with dinner and breakfast. I was able to eat these two meals because I paid a high price. The accommodation facilities are very good, but the food is very unpalatable and can't be swallowed at all. I won't choose this hotel again. The pictures are not in line with the food provided. Although it is a delicate set, it can't hide the taste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Junior Suite

この度、初めて利用させていただきましたが、とても満足することができました。 最近の北海道は海外からの利用者の方が多く、賑やかな感じの施設が多いですが、この施設はとても落ち着いた雰囲気で良かったです。スタッフの方々の対応も素晴らしかったです... Read more この度、初めて利用させていただきましたが、とても満足することができました。 最近の北海道は海外からの利用者の方が多く、賑やかな感じの施設が多いですが、この施設はとても落ち着いた雰囲気で良かったです。スタッフの方々の対応も素晴らしかったです。また、利用させていただきたいです。 あえて改善点を挙げると、食事もよく考えられていて、美味しかったですが、器がプラ製でチープな感じがしました。カトラリーは燕三条で統一されていたので、余計にチープに感じました。

Although I used it for the first time this time, I was able to be very satisfied. Recent Hokkaido has many users from overseas and there are many bustling facilities, but this facility was good in a very calm atmosphere. The correspondence of the people of the staff was also wonderful. Also, I would like to use it. Dare to mention the improvement points, the meal was well thought, it was delicious, but the instrument was made by plastic and cheap feeling. The cutlery was unified with Tsubame Sanjo, so I felt extra cheap.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Junior Suite

クリスマスの旅行ということで、彼女と宿泊させていただきました。 まずロビーでお菓子とお茶をいただき、普通のホテルとは違うなぁと感じました。お部屋も大変素晴らしく、眺めもよく最高でした。後で気がついたのですが、予約したお部屋よりグレードの高... Read more クリスマスの旅行ということで、彼女と宿泊させていただきました。 まずロビーでお菓子とお茶をいただき、普通のホテルとは違うなぁと感じました。お部屋も大変素晴らしく、眺めもよく最高でした。後で気がついたのですが、予約したお部屋よりグレードの高いお部屋だったような…。お心遣いに大変感謝致します。それくらい広くて快適なお部屋でした。 夕食はコースのお料理で、どれも本当に美味しく、一つ一つに感動しながらいただきました。 お風呂も部屋のお風呂、大浴場の露天風呂共にとても気持ちよかったです。 ゆっくりしたいという方にとてもおすすめです! また是非宿泊したいと思っています。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was a Christmas trip, so I stayed with her. First I got sweets and tea at the lobby and I felt it was different from ordinary hotel. The rooms were also very nice and the view was also excellent. I noticed it later, it looks like it was a room with a higher grade than the room I reserved .... Thank you very much for your thoughtfulness. It was such a large and comfortable room. Dinner was a cuisine of the course, everything was really delicious, and I was impressed one by one. Both the bath and the bathroom of the room, the outdoor bath of the public bathhouse were very pleasant. Recommended for those who want to relax! I definitely want to stay again. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.P(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

Junior suite

The staff at the hotel are very friendly and the rooms are large and comfortable. The clothes are also well prepared. Th... Read more The staff at the hotel are very friendly and the rooms are large and comfortable. The clothes are also well prepared. The location is a little far away, I hope to provide a more convenient route to the hotel

The staff at the hotel are very friendly and the rooms are large and comfortable. The clothes are also well prepared. The location is a little far away, I hope to provide a more convenient route to the hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Junior Suite

部屋のお風呂の天井、換気扇のカビが一面に繁殖、エレベーターの天井に埃がビッシリ。 ちょっと部屋のお風呂は入れない。

The ceiling in the bathroom of the room, the mold of the ventilator breeds on one side, dust is brisk on the ceiling of the elevator. I can not enter the bathroom for a while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.L(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Junior suite

服務及餐點比預期中失望。 住客不多,但並沒有服務人員介紹任何基本設施,亦未有帶領上房間。 餐點味道不錯,但擺設一般,溫度不足。 幸好溫泉非常舒適,熱度十足。 整體而言,可以用心再做好一點,有點可惜。

Service and meals were disappointing than expected. There are not many guests, but there is no service staff to introduce any basic facilities, nor have they led the room. The meal tastes good, but the furnishings are average and the temperature is not enough. Fortunately, the hot springs are very comfortable and full of heat. On the whole, it is a pity that you can do it with your heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Suite Room

素晴らしい時間でした! 必ずまた来ます。

It was a wonderful time! I will definitely come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-04

Junior Suite

土砂降りの雨の日の宿泊でしたが、岩盤浴とエステ付きのプランにしたので有意義な宿泊になりました。 二年続いて利用させて頂きましたが、食事も大変美味しく、お風呂に何度も入り日頃の疲れが癒されました。 ただ一点、岩盤浴の時計が壊れてて何分に出... Read more 土砂降りの雨の日の宿泊でしたが、岩盤浴とエステ付きのプランにしたので有意義な宿泊になりました。 二年続いて利用させて頂きましたが、食事も大変美味しく、お風呂に何度も入り日頃の疲れが癒されました。 ただ一点、岩盤浴の時計が壊れてて何分に出れば良いのか?分からず困ってしまいました。 来年も北海道に行く時には宿泊したいと思います ありがとうございました

It was staying on a rainy day rainy day, but it was a meaningful stay as we made a plan with a bedrock bath and an aesthetic. Although it was allowed to continue for two years, the meal was also very delicious, entered the bath many times and the fatigue of the day was healed. Just one point, how many minutes should the rock bath watch break? I did not understand and was in trouble. Thank you for wanting to stay when going to Hokkaido next year too

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Junior Suite

満足のいく、対応、サービスでした。

It was satisfactory, correspondence, service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.P(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-08

Suite Room

雖然只停留一晚,是此行中最難忘、最愉悅、最放鬆的一夜。謝謝全體服務人員,親切貼心有禮的服務!下次有機會必再到訪。

Although staying only for one night, it is the most memorable, enjoyable and relaxing night in this trip. Thanks to all the staff, cordial and polite service! You will visit again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-07

Suite Room

석식이 무척 맛이 없습니다.. 가격대비고 뭐고 맛이없어요 ㅠㅠ 조식은 맛있었는데 석식은 만원주고도 안먹을거같아요 차라리 편의점 음식이 더 맛있습니다 그외 시설이며 방컨디션 모두 완벽했고 서비스나 온천도 무척 만... Read more 석식이 무척 맛이 없습니다.. 가격대비고 뭐고 맛이없어요 ㅠㅠ 조식은 맛있었는데 석식은 만원주고도 안먹을거같아요 차라리 편의점 음식이 더 맛있습니다 그외 시설이며 방컨디션 모두 완벽했고 서비스나 온천도 무척 만족스러웠습니다

The dinner is not very delicious .. Price Range Remark What is the taste? ㅠ ㅠ Breakfast was delicious, but I do not think I would have to pay for the dinner for ten minutes. The convenience store food is more delicious. The other facilities and the room condition were all perfect and the service and the hot spring were very satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-24

Suite Room

去年函館の望楼NOGUCHIさんにお世話になりとても満足し素晴らしかったので今回こちらにお世話になりました せっかくお食事も良くスタッフのみなさんの接客も良いのにお部屋には本当にがっかりしました ①トイレのドアが閉まらずもちろん鍵もかか... Read more 去年函館の望楼NOGUCHIさんにお世話になりとても満足し素晴らしかったので今回こちらにお世話になりました せっかくお食事も良くスタッフのみなさんの接客も良いのにお部屋には本当にがっかりしました ①トイレのドアが閉まらずもちろん鍵もかからない ②お風呂の天井が黒カビだらけ ③2名で予約したにもかかわらず歯ブラシが一本のみ(連絡した際の対応が不快) ④パンフレットがボロボロで裏も破かれたものが置いてある 3年ぶりに会った友達との再会もすっきりしないものになってしまいました とても残念です

Last time I went to Hakodate watchtower NOGUCHI and thanked you very much I am very satisfied and thank you for taking care of me this time so much I had a good meal and the reception of the staff was nice but the room was really disappointed ① The door of the toilet was It does not close, of course it is not locked ② The ceiling of the bath is full of black mold ③ Even though I reserved it with 2 people, only one toothbrush is uncomfortable (correspondence when contacting is uncomfortable) ④ things broken broken by broken broom and placed behind It is a shame that the reunions with friends I met for the first time in 3 years became unclear

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-25

Suite Room

Overall it's a disappointed trip. The dinner & breakfast we had at this hotel was of very poor standard... Read more Overall it's a disappointed trip. The dinner & breakfast we had at this hotel was of very poor standard. The service was not professional. I booked a non smoking room but they offered me a smoking room which full of smoke smell. Requested to change another room but the non somking room was fully booked. It's not acceptable & ridiculous. Although the onsen & the view were fine, the food & service need to be improved.

I have served at a hotel. The service was not professional. I booked a non smoking room but they offered me a smoking room which full of smoke smell. Requested to change another Room but the non somking room was fully booked. It's not acceptable & ridiculous. Although the onsen & the view were fine, the food & service need to be improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-22

Junior Suite

希望能有更多方式的交通接送及時間

Hope to have more ways of transport and time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-20

Junior suite

Mr./Ms. C.N(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-16

Junior suite

とても好印象でしたので、さっそく次回の予約をさせていただきました。帰り際に突然お願いをしたのにも関わらず、丁寧にご配慮いただき、とても助かりました。大切なお客様をお迎えするために使わせていただきます。またよろしくお願いいたします。レビュー評... Read more とても好印象でしたので、さっそく次回の予約をさせていただきました。帰り際に突然お願いをしたのにも関わらず、丁寧にご配慮いただき、とても助かりました。大切なお客様をお迎えするために使わせていただきます。またよろしくお願いいたします。レビュー評価には反映させませんでしたが、お食事の時、宿泊のお客様の中でうるさい方がいらしたようで、その声が少し気になりました。

It was a very good impression so I made a reservation for the next time. Despite the sudden I asked for you on the way home, I got consideration carefully and I was very saved. We will use it to greet valued customers. Also thank you. Although it was not reflected in the review evaluation, it seems that there was a noisy one among the guests of the stay at the time of meal, and the voice was a little worrisome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-05

Junior suite

結婚25周年の記念旅行の宿をそちらにさせていただき、本当によかったです。施設もサービスも、想像以上でした。スタッフの方も、どなたも丁寧で、そして品の有る話し方や動作。素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうごさいました。

It was really nice to let you have a memorial travel inn for the marriage 25th anniversary there. Facilities and services were more than I imagined. Everyone, staff, politeness, and talking manner and behavior with items. I was able to have a wonderful time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-17

Suite Room

内風呂が広くて気持ち良かったです。

The inside bath was spacious and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-25

Suite Room

この度はありがとうございました。 朝食夕食とも大変満足しました。 ただ残念なことが何点かあります。①部屋の時計は何故見えやすい所に掛時計をつけてないのか。テレビが空間のわりに小さすぎる。思いませんか?②岩盤浴のシャワーが何故一度外にでな... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 朝食夕食とも大変満足しました。 ただ残念なことが何点かあります。①部屋の時計は何故見えやすい所に掛時計をつけてないのか。テレビが空間のわりに小さすぎる。思いませんか?②岩盤浴のシャワーが何故一度外にでないといけないのか。一度岩盤浴を自分で使ってみてください。③食事の際のベルボタンあれはファミレスで使用してるもので雰囲気にあってませんよ。④会計の際、なぜ予約者が不在で相手のみがいるところで領収書を開けてだしているのか。金額を見て相手が気を使うし金銭のやりとりはあまり見せたくないし節操がないと思いませんか?スイートに泊まる人はそれなりの人で心遣いにも敏感な方は多いと思いますが..残念です。 もっとホテルの質が上がることを願います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this time. Both breakfast and dinner were very satisfied. There are some disappointing things. ① Is not the watch in the room wearing a clock that is easy to see? TV is too small for space. Do not you think? ② Why should shower of bedrock bath go out once? Please try using the bedrock bath once. ③ Bell button for meal It is not used in the atmosphere because it is used by family. ④ During accounting, why is the subscriber absent and opening the receipt where there is only the opponent? Do not you think that the other party worrys by looking at the amount of money and does not want to show much of the money exchange and there is no chords? I think that there are many people who are suitable for consideration and suits in suites, but it is regrettable. I hope the quality of the hotel will be further improved. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-03-27

No preference

二泊三日、お世話になりました。登別のかけ流しのお湯、清潔でスタイリッシュな部屋、スタッフの方々のきめ細かい気配りで素敵な時間を過ごすことができました 土鍋で炊かれたご飯が毎回おいしくて、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。また登別温泉に行く機会... Read more 二泊三日、お世話になりました。登別のかけ流しのお湯、清潔でスタイリッシュな部屋、スタッフの方々のきめ細かい気配りで素敵な時間を過ごすことができました 土鍋で炊かれたご飯が毎回おいしくて、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。また登別温泉に行く機会がありましたら望楼さんに泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help for three days and two nights. I was able to spend a wonderful time with hot water of Noboribetsu sinking water, a clean and stylish room, and the people of the staff. The rice cooked in the pot was delicious every time and I ate too much. If there is a chance to go to Noboribetsu Onsen, I would like to stay at Watanasei. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-12

Junior Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

Suite Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux